Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Hair Conditioner or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Acure Organics Conditioner Moroccan Argan Oil and Argan Stem Cell -- 8 fl oz

Salon Tested Natural Hair Care. With CoQ10 + Omega 7. Triple Moisture Repairing Conditioner. For Normal to Dry/Damaged/Curly Hair. Vegan. Provides lasting moisture to even the most dry and damaged hair leaving it soft manageable and ready to rock. Organic Argan Oil + Argan Stem Cells CoQ10 and Organic Sea Buckthorn Oil - high in Omega 7 make up the patent-pending Triple Moisture System. Organic Pumpkin Seed Oil - high in Omega 3 and fatty acids add shine. Locks in moisture repairs damage strengthens follicles and vacuums your house. Okay maybe it doesn't vacuum your house. But it does repair your hair!
Overall rating:
4.573 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(75 reviews) 69
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 75 reviews
5 Stars
53
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
69 out of 75(92%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Acure Organics Conditioner Moroccan Argan Oil and Argan Stem Cell -- 8 fl oz
Review 1 for Acure Organics Conditioner Moroccan Argan Oil and Argan Stem Cell -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
naturalmel
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
i was expecting more...
 April 13, 2014
"first of all this conditioner smells AMAZING...it smells like delicious almonds. i wish the scent was strong enough to stick around after i rinsed it out. i was expecting a lot from this conditioner since it has argan oil in it but i was really disappointed. (i have a mixture of 3c & 4a type hair for anyone who knows about curls) the conditioner is really runny...so much so that when i hold it upside down the conditioner pours out without me having to squeeze it. it coats my hair well but doesn't give me any kind of "slip" when i try to detangle my hair. i felt like the conditioner wasn't really working for me. the next day, instead of my hair feeling super soft and conditioned it just felt average, as if i hadn't done anything to it.
i think i'll try to use the remainder of this conditioner as a mid-week co-wash product, as it's not strong enough to moisturize my hair without some help. i'd recommend this conditioner to someone who doesn't require a lot of moisture or doesn't have super kinky/curly hair."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Acure Organics Conditioner Moroccan Argan Oil and Argan Stem Cell -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
aakozy
fromMiami, FL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love Acure!
 April 13, 2014
"I use several of the Acure Organics Shampoo and Conditioners. They are gentle but effective. I use the Moraccan Conditioner also with my Jason Dandruff shampoo, which balance the smell of the dandruff shampoo well."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Acure Organics Conditioner Moroccan Argan Oil and Argan Stem Cell -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
savshopper
fromCA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great Conditioner!!!
 April 8, 2014
"I love this conditioner along with the shampoo. It makes my hair soft and no flyaways. Great smell too."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Acure Organics Conditioner Moroccan Argan Oil and Argan Stem Cell -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jen1121
fromIN
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Good
 April 2, 2014
"It leaves your hair silky and healthy. Ingredients are not so bad. I would buy it again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Acure Organics Conditioner Moroccan Argan Oil and Argan Stem Cell -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Tryingtobemoreconcious
fromCharlotte, NC
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Smell wonderful
 March 13, 2014
"I like Acure Organic products. It definitely leaves your hair feeling clean and the conditioner leaves my hair soft without all the unnecessary chemicals. I use both the shampoo and conditioner."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Acure Organics Conditioner Moroccan Argan Oil and Argan Stem Cell -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vanillagirl1
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Yum
 March 9, 2014
"This shampoo smells amazing! It makes my hair washing experience more enjoyable, and I smell like a sweet dessert after using. My boyfriend always says my hair smells delicious, and I have to agree."
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Acure Organics Conditioner Moroccan Argan Oil and Argan Stem Cell -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ricecakes2013
fromPhiladelphia, PA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great ingredients, great results
 March 5, 2014
"I confess, I'm a bit of an ingredients-police. This product is one of the only commercially available conditioners with very safe and truly natural ingredients. The scent is amazing and natural, not some mysterious fragrance mixture labeled "parfum" or "fragrance." I'm happy about the results, too. My hair is moisturized while not feeling heavy."
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Acure Organics Conditioner Moroccan Argan Oil and Argan Stem Cell -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
soothing
fromChicago, IL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
smells great
 March 4, 2014
"I have been using this Conditioner since the day i got it and so far i am really happy with the results - and i have notice my hair is not as dry anymore ..."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Acure Organics Conditioner Moroccan Argan Oil and Argan Stem Cell -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mahana
fromFall City
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Smooth and Shiny
 February 26, 2014
"This conditioner along with the shampoo leaves my hair smooth and shiny."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Acure Organics Conditioner Moroccan Argan Oil and Argan Stem Cell -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
organicwench
fromCalifornia
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Love this conditioner
 February 8, 2014
"This is a great conditioner. I use it with the Acure Argan Shampoo. Together they work wonderfully giving me healthy looking hair. Great ingredients and rate very well n EWG."
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Acure Organics Conditioner Moroccan Argan Oil and Argan Stem Cell -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CHIRT143
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love this!
 January 9, 2014
"The fragrance is a divine almond; love how my hair feels using it."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Acure Organics Conditioner Moroccan Argan Oil and Argan Stem Cell -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vangilp
fromSpringfield, Illinois
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Excellent conditioner!
 January 9, 2014
"I have curly hair. This is excellent because it gives moisture without weighing down my curls. I will continue to use Acure."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Acure Organics Conditioner Moroccan Argan Oil and Argan Stem Cell -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
XTINE
fromHonolulu, HI
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
BEST CONDITIONER
 December 30, 2013
"I have tried many shampoos and conditioners since my quest to rid my life of parabens, SLS, etc. This is the only conditioner I will use from now on! It's perfect. I have long, baby fine hair that tends to be dry. This conditioner is fabulous. It makes my hair soft and shiny, but doesn't weigh it down or make it look oily. Get it! You won't be disappointed!"
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Acure Organics Conditioner Moroccan Argan Oil and Argan Stem Cell -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HomeIsWhereTheHeartIs
fromRichmond, VA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
LOVE this conditioner!
 December 24, 2013
"This has to be one of the best natural conditioners out there, I'm hooked, this stuff is fantastic!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Acure Organics Conditioner Moroccan Argan Oil and Argan Stem Cell -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Scorps
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
I Keep Buying It
 December 4, 2013
"This stuff is decently thick and rich, and can be used as a regular conditioner in the shower, though it does work for an hour-long deep condition. It smells of cherry blossoms to me. When I rinse, I can feel the slip in my very long, color-treated hair, and I have almost no tangles when drying. I've bought several conditioners on Vitacost, but I keep adding this one to my cart- it's the best on here in terms of quality, ingredients, and results."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Acure Organics Conditioner Moroccan Argan Oil and Argan Stem Cell -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
coop123
fromLucerne, Colorado
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
This product is a must have for me!
 December 2, 2013
"Can not say enough about this product, I have tried others and none compare. This took my fine, very long, dry hair back to what it is supposed to be, beautiful! I tried going to something else and it could not come close, I am hooked and will be using this all the time, no more searching, I have found the fountain of youth for my hair!"
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Acure Organics Conditioner Moroccan Argan Oil and Argan Stem Cell -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AQPUNK
fromBayside, WI
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Most pure conditioner with a fantastic aroma!
 November 24, 2013
"This is my favorite conditioner. I love the feel, smell, ingredients and price. It's a wonderful gluten-free option."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Acure Organics Conditioner Moroccan Argan Oil and Argan Stem Cell -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
GW2013
fromDenver, CO
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Decent
 November 20, 2013
"Very decent conditioner but I don't like the smell (almonds)."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Acure Organics Conditioner Moroccan Argan Oil and Argan Stem Cell -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lalaenie
fromOhio
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Amazing!
 November 17, 2013
"Best conditioner (along with the shampoo) for curly, frizzy, dry hair. My hair is softer and shinier than with anything I have ever used-better than Pureology and Alterna."
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Acure Organics Conditioner Moroccan Argan Oil and Argan Stem Cell -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
mommamiaria
fromMurfreesboro, TN
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
VERY GOOD HAIR CONDITIONER. YOU SHOULD TRY IT!
 November 14, 2013
"I love argan oil and this hair conditioner did not disappoint. It smells great and really helped my dry color treated hair feel soft and look shiny. I noticed that my color lasted longer which was definitely an added bonus. I recommend you try this one!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next