Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Hair Conditioner or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Acure Organics Conditioner Moroccan Argan Oil and Argan Stem Cell -- 8 fl oz

Salon Tested Natural Hair Care. With CoQ10 + Omega 7. Triple Moisture Repairing Conditioner. For Normal to Dry/Damaged/Curly Hair. Vegan. Provides lasting moisture to even the most dry and damaged hair leaving it soft manageable and ready to rock. Organic Argan Oil + Argan Stem Cells CoQ10 and Organic Sea Buckthorn Oil - high in Omega 7 make up the patent-pending Triple Moisture System. Organic Pumpkin Seed Oil - high in Omega 3 and fatty acids add shine. Locks in moisture repairs damage strengthens follicles and vacuums your house. Okay maybe it doesn't vacuum your house. But it does repair your hair!
Overall rating:
4.621 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(140 reviews) 133
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 140 reviews
5 Stars
105
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
130 out of 140(93%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Acure Organics Conditioner Moroccan Argan Oil and Argan Stem Cell -- 8 fl oz
Review 1 for Acure Organics Conditioner Moroccan Argan Oil and Argan Stem Cell -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
asg1
fromFort Lauderdale, Florida
Age:75+
Gender:Male
Hair Conditioner.
 February 9, 2016
"Excellent product with the added Argan Oil. Helps scalp."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Acure Organics Conditioner Moroccan Argan Oil and Argan Stem Cell -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
thisismelissa
fromBellingham, WA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Wonderful conditioner!
 February 8, 2016
"Using this with the Acure Argan Oil shampoo has left my hair soft, shiny and manageable without being weighed down or filmy. I've gotten a couple of compliments after using this too! I love this product and I am definitely going to be using this as my main shampoo/conditioner from now one."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Acure Organics Conditioner Moroccan Argan Oil and Argan Stem Cell -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MLEemily
fromSeattle, WA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Magic
 February 8, 2016
"The only.conditioner that can take my nappy WHITE girl hair (I had dreads for years because it was easier). I don't have to use gobs and gobs to get soft, detangled hair.
And my husband started using it on his beard...so much better."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Acure Organics Conditioner Moroccan Argan Oil and Argan Stem Cell -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cali16
fromPacific Northwest
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Really like this conditioner
 February 2, 2016
"I've been using Acure products for a few years now. This conditioner, along with the shampoo, have really helped keep my long, thick hair healthy.
Two things that make me a fan of Acure products are 1) they are cruelty free, and 2) they rate very low on EWG's scale (this rates only a 2). Those two things are very important to me when it comes to choosing products."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Acure Organics Conditioner Moroccan Argan Oil and Argan Stem Cell -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromHouston, TX
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Smells great-love Acure products!
 January 14, 2016
"It took me a while looking for a good organic hair product that won't make my scalp itchy and actually leave my hair feeling smooth. This product works very well for me. I love the scent! I use many Acure products like the shampoo, soap, and lotions because it works well with my body and always smells wonderful."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Acure Organics Conditioner Moroccan Argan Oil and Argan Stem Cell -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
KLMNOP
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Nice midweight conditioner.
 January 14, 2016
"This is a nice midweight conditioner with subtle fragrance."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Acure Organics Conditioner Moroccan Argan Oil and Argan Stem Cell -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
YcantweBfriends
fromnear Philadelphia
Age:45-54
sweet and effective
 January 7, 2016
"Pleasant aroma
Transforms even brittle locks
To soft silky hair
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Acure Organics Conditioner Moroccan Argan Oil and Argan Stem Cell -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful123
fromCapron, IL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love it
 January 4, 2016
"I use this with the same brand of shampoo and I love it. The fragrance is wonderful. I will purchase these products again. The label says Argan stem cell on it. Not sure what that means. My hair looks better and is softer."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Acure Organics Conditioner Moroccan Argan Oil and Argan Stem Cell -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
shima
fromAuburn, Ca
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
great ingredients.
 January 2, 2016
"My very dry hair really appreciates this product! Hair is very moisturized but not over conditioned or flat. Very nice!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Acure Organics Conditioner Moroccan Argan Oil and Argan Stem Cell -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lirican
This conditioner works and smells great
 January 1, 2016
"This conditioner is great. It has all natural and organic ingredients. It makes my hair soft and smooth and it smells amazing."
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Acure Organics Conditioner Moroccan Argan Oil and Argan Stem Cell -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HoneybeeGirl
fromNorth Carolina
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Smells good and not full of junk!
 December 30, 2015
"This is my favorite conditioner. It smells so good and has a good rating on the EWG Skin Deep app - which is super important for me and my family. We try to use products that are safe for us and do not contain toxins! Unlike a lot of the other "good for you" shampoos and conditioners, this leaves your hair feeling soft and smooth. A lot of the others I've tried, leave your hair feeling like straw. This is a great product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Acure Organics Conditioner Moroccan Argan Oil and Argan Stem Cell -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
GabrielleS
fromCleveland
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Nice
 December 23, 2015
"Smells lovely, but was a little too moisturizing for my oily roots. I have very long hair that tangles when you just look at it so it's a necessary evil to condition my entire head not just my ends and this left my roots a little greasy looking. Great for super dry hair. My ends were very moisturized and my hair shiny!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Acure Organics Conditioner Moroccan Argan Oil and Argan Stem Cell -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
gaelicgal
fromSt Paul, MN
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Nice
 December 14, 2015
"I like the results, my hair is loving it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Acure Organics Conditioner Moroccan Argan Oil and Argan Stem Cell -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MermaidSweat
fromSt.Petersburg,Florida
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Best
 December 4, 2015
"I switched from Desert Essence. DE worked really well but as I started growing out my natural hair I needed a little less conditioner.The smell and consistency is perfect."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Acure Organics Conditioner Moroccan Argan Oil and Argan Stem Cell -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Anonymous
fromALMA (A mother of one Son, - Live in indonesia)
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
its good
 December 3, 2015
"its a good conditioner....
but its not goog enough for my hair..i dont know why...the texture is just too light for me..and not silky effect..
but its good i like it as my daily conditioner...
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Acure Organics Conditioner Moroccan Argan Oil and Argan Stem Cell -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bening
fromHamilton, Waikato, New Zealand
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
I love the texture
 November 18, 2015
"this product add volume and thickness to my very thin hair...so all good...i love argan oil...."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Acure Organics Conditioner Moroccan Argan Oil and Argan Stem Cell -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
smg1516
fromVancouver, WA
Age:25-34
Smells divine
 November 9, 2015
"Very nice, not overpowering scent. Goes through hair well. A little too liquid, could be thicker, sometimes it dribbles a little out of the bottle when you are trying to close it. Conditions well, never any issues with tangles afterwards."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Acure Organics Conditioner Moroccan Argan Oil and Argan Stem Cell -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
pinkcupcakes
fromSanta Cruz, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Works Great, Smells OK
 October 10, 2015
"My hair is very long, curly, course and dry and this conditioner leaves it hydrated, soft and tangle free. Conditioner itself is a bit runny and I need quite a bit in my hair so a bottle does not last long (for me). Also, the smell is exactly of almond oil (which I hate) but the results are good thus I suck it up. If you have dry/curly hair, need a good natural conditioner, and like/don't mind the smell of almond, you will love this. Vitacost offers best price!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Acure Organics Conditioner Moroccan Argan Oil and Argan Stem Cell -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
BelleMarianna
fromGeorgia
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Okay, But It Didn't Moisturize
 October 6, 2015
"I was hopeful for this product since I have been having trouble finding a natural shampoo and conditioner, but it fell flat. I am African-American with relaxed hair it just didn't moisturize my hair. My hair felt a bit rough and dry after washing and conditioning. I did feel that it could be beneficial for other hair types. I love the smell though. It reminds me of Dr. Bronner's Almond scented castile soap. Which did not work out too well for me either as a shampoo either. Maybe it has to do with hard water reaction, but it does smell good!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Acure Organics Conditioner Moroccan Argan Oil and Argan Stem Cell -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
number53
fromSoutheast
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Fantastic!
 October 6, 2015
"I was wonderfully surprised by the quality of this product and line. My hair feels fabulous. I use it in the shower after shampooing and 1x per week I run organic unrefined coconut oil through my hair and scalp and then add this on just the more damaged hair for a minimum of 1 hr. Within 2 weeks I have noticed a remarkable improvement."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next