Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Hair Conditioner or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Acure Organics Conditioner Moroccan Argan Oil and Argan Stem Cell -- 8 fl oz

Salon Tested Natural Hair Care. With CoQ10 + Omega 7. Triple Moisture Repairing Conditioner. For Normal to Dry/Damaged/Curly Hair. Vegan. Provides lasting moisture to even the most dry and damaged hair leaving it soft manageable and ready to rock. Organic Argan Oil + Argan Stem Cells CoQ10 and Organic Sea Buckthorn Oil - high in Omega 7 make up the patent-pending Triple Moisture System. Organic Pumpkin Seed Oil - high in Omega 3 and fatty acids add shine. Locks in moisture repairs damage strengthens follicles and vacuums your house. Okay maybe it doesn't vacuum your house. But it does repair your hair!
Overall rating:
4.589 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(107 reviews) 100
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 107 reviews
5 Stars
80
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
98 out of 107(92%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Acure Organics Conditioner Moroccan Argan Oil and Argan Stem Cell -- 8 fl oz
Review 1 for Acure Organics Conditioner Moroccan Argan Oil and Argan Stem Cell -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ebbysmama
Set angles curls that smell great.
 May 1, 2015
"I've been very happy with this product. My hair is long and curly and easily tangled. It's hard to keep up when I have a toddler and a newborn. I was able to detangle my hair in my "3 min shower" and my hair is so soft and smells so good."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Acure Organics Conditioner Moroccan Argan Oil and Argan Stem Cell -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Portiamom
fromFlorida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Nice product
 May 1, 2015
"Works well & makes my hair feel nice."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Acure Organics Conditioner Moroccan Argan Oil and Argan Stem Cell -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
acc831
Moroccan Argan Oil conditioner
 March 22, 2015
"I've been using this with the shampoo for 2 months now and I really like it. The conditioner is a little runny, but you only need a little and it works very well to detangle the hair. It doesn't weigh my hair down and I notice my hair is less frizzy. It has a pleasant almond smell but the scent doesn't stay in the hair. I will repurchase."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Acure Organics Conditioner Moroccan Argan Oil and Argan Stem Cell -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
spaghetts
fromPortland
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great Product and Price
 March 19, 2015
"The Argan oil really helps to smooth hair. In addition to using it with the shampoo, I use a dab in between washings to calm down unruly strands."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Acure Organics Conditioner Moroccan Argan Oil and Argan Stem Cell -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NicD
fromnew york, ny
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
soft clean knot free hair
 March 13, 2015
"This is by far the best conditioner I've ever used. My scalp felt clean and my hair was super soft. I have really long thick hair and didnt feel like my hair was weighed down at all. Also, I didnt need that much conditioner to get the job done!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Acure Organics Conditioner Moroccan Argan Oil and Argan Stem Cell -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kupkake
fromFlorida
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Wonderful conditioner
 February 5, 2015
"I really love the conditioner and shampoo. My hair gets very frizzy. This keeps and shiny and soft"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Acure Organics Conditioner Moroccan Argan Oil and Argan Stem Cell -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
yellowbrickroad22
fromLawrence, KS
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Great for Fine, Dry Hair!
 January 28, 2015
"First of all, this conditioner has the BEST scent. If you like almond you will love this. And if you hate almond, you will still love this because the scent goes down the drain with the product; you won't be catching whiffs of it later on (to my disappointment). I have quite long, fine hair with dry ends. This conditioner is light, so it doesn't weigh my hair down or make it look stringy. However it's very moisturizing and I've noticied my hair looks really shiny and healthy. I use this in conjunction with the matching conditioner and I really love the results. I will definitely be buying again."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Acure Organics Conditioner Moroccan Argan Oil and Argan Stem Cell -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
matildasmom
fromFlorida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
felt more like shampoo than conditioner
 January 25, 2015
"To be fair, I have very, very dry hair. This product lathered like a shampoo with chemicals does and left my hair feeling squeaky clean. I've never had a conditioner do that. I was hoping it would enable me to not have to use a leave in conditioner every time, so my hair would look thicker, but I need a much stronger conditioner. I have gone back to using my leave in conditioner and will give this to a friend with oily hair."
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Acure Organics Conditioner Moroccan Argan Oil and Argan Stem Cell -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BackintheSaddleAgain
fromCharlotte, NC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Best Conditioner for My Hair and Scalp
 January 8, 2015
"I have thin, fine, frizzy, dry, somewhat damaged hair with blond highlights and lowlights. I have combination skin, and have battled moderate dandruff throughout my life. This is the first shampoo and conditioner combination that I have EVER used that has COMPLETELY eliminated my dandruff.
I am also 63 years old and never thought that my hair would be so shiny, smooth, and silky as it was decades ago. (I highly recommend using the companion shampoo.) I massage the conditioner into my hair and scalp for 30 seconds and leave it on for about 5 minutes. I tried the other Acure shampoo and conditioner combinations without the same results. This combo works for me every time.
This conditioner also does not flatten my fine, thin hair, which is another plus. It just leaves my hair shiny and silky. It's amazing what this conditioner does for the very reasonable price."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Acure Organics Conditioner Moroccan Argan Oil and Argan Stem Cell -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KS12
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Works!
 January 6, 2015
"You only need a little bit of this conditioner! It doesn't lather put once I put it on I get it wet and it works perfectly. It is super moisturizing and makes my hair very silky! My hair is very very thick and I can brush it very easily afterwards. I love it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Acure Organics Conditioner Moroccan Argan Oil and Argan Stem Cell -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
MichelleME
fromCarrboro, NC
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Disappointing
 December 29, 2014
"I absolutely love corresponding shampoo, so I was super hopeful about this conditioner. Unfortunately it's not for me. It doesn't hydrate at all, really. The consistency is watery and it does not have the same wonderful almond scent that the shampoo has. I'd say the smell is more like glue. I have to use almost double the amount of product that I would normally use for a conditioner to be able to work this through my hair because it's so watery."
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Acure Organics Conditioner Moroccan Argan Oil and Argan Stem Cell -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
pixiegirl
fromcape coral, fl
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love it!
 December 14, 2014
"I ave thick, color treated hair and it tends to be a little on the frizzy side and sometimes brittle. This conditioner made my hair softer than it has ever been, like when I was a kid. I think it would be best used for people with thick, coarse or dry hair since it may be a little to heavy for thin hair. It only takes a small amount. I mean really small. I used a big dallop the first time and it ended up making my hair a little to oily. It's my new FAV!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Acure Organics Conditioner Moroccan Argan Oil and Argan Stem Cell -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aquitaine
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
It SMELLS SOOOOO GOOD!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 December 12, 2014
"Not only does it smell amazing, it leaves your hair incredibly smooth. Highly recommend."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Acure Organics Conditioner Moroccan Argan Oil and Argan Stem Cell -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gmhopi
fromNew York
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
The best conditioner!
 December 9, 2014
"I love the smell! I also find it is the only natural hair conditioner that I have found to work on my hair. I have a more oily scalp and often I find other conditioners leave a residue on my hair and scalp. This truly conditions but doesn't leave my hair feeling greasy."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Acure Organics Conditioner Moroccan Argan Oil and Argan Stem Cell -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
addnoodle
fromElk Grove, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love this Conditioner
 December 6, 2014
"I have been using this shampoo for the last two months and it is really good for my hair. I have fine, thinning hair and this helps my hair feel and look thicker and fuller. I highlight my hair and it does not strip my hair of the color. I highly recommend this product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Acure Organics Conditioner Moroccan Argan Oil and Argan Stem Cell -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
eLJo
fromGA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
 November 15, 2014
"I was a slave to Aveda product for years. After going Gluten Free, I tried Acure and it is better than those expensive Aveda Product."
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Acure Organics Conditioner Moroccan Argan Oil and Argan Stem Cell -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
lilnuggin
fromLos Angeles
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Nice. Just not right for me.
 October 14, 2014
"I really wanted to like this product. I love the Acure line because the ingredients are always so clean and nutrient rich. But this conditioner, and the shampoo that goes with it, simply weren't emollient enough for my curly frizzy hair. I like to comb my hair out in the shower and there isn't enough slip to get my little knots out. I still found it to be quite moisturizing and nourishing though. It's pleasantly light weight with a fresh almond scent. Probably good for people with less unruly hair."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Acure Organics Conditioner Moroccan Argan Oil and Argan Stem Cell -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graced99
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Couldn't be better
 September 26, 2014
"This is the best cleanest shampoo and conditioner that I have ever used. I thick, fine hair and I shampoo daily and blowout daily. It's awesome."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Acure Organics Conditioner Moroccan Argan Oil and Argan Stem Cell -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Belisa63
fromSan Francisco, CA
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Awesome conditioner!
 August 31, 2014
"This Acure Organics conditioner is one of the best I've ever used. I have thick, coarse hair that reaches past my waist. I started using this conditioner about a year ago, and it has really helped keep my hair strong, soft and smooth. I do like a couple other conditioners (Giovanni!), but I always come back to this one. It really soaks into my hair and moisturizes it really well. I also use the Acure Organics Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo. They both smell like almond essence. I think the other two Acure conditioners are basically the same but just smell different. I did try the Pure Mint conditioner and had the same results, but I prefer the Argan one. The ingredients are also pretty darn safe. I really recommend this to anyone who wants their hair to behave better. I use about an ounce each time I wash due to the length of my hair. If you have short hair, you probably just need a little. I hope this works for you!"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Acure Organics Conditioner Moroccan Argan Oil and Argan Stem Cell -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
OnWaldenTablet
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Great brand and superb conditioner
 August 26, 2014
"Acure Organics is my single favorite personal care brand. Shampoo, conditioner, lotion, and more. They are the absolute best regarding quality of ingredients and quality of products."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next