Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Hair Conditioner or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Acure Organics Conditioner Moroccan Argan Oil and Argan Stem Cell -- 8 fl oz

Salon Tested Natural Hair Care. With CoQ10 + Omega 7. Triple Moisture Repairing Conditioner. For Normal to Dry/Damaged/Curly Hair. Vegan. Provides lasting moisture to even the most dry and damaged hair leaving it soft manageable and ready to rock. Organic Argan Oil + Argan Stem Cells CoQ10 and Organic Sea Buckthorn Oil - high in Omega 7 make up the patent-pending Triple Moisture System. Organic Pumpkin Seed Oil - high in Omega 3 and fatty acids add shine. Locks in moisture repairs damage strengthens follicles and vacuums your house. Okay maybe it doesn't vacuum your house. But it does repair your hair!
Overall rating:
4.617 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(120 reviews) 113
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 120 reviews
5 Stars
91
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
110 out of 120(92%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Acure Organics Conditioner Moroccan Argan Oil and Argan Stem Cell -- 8 fl oz
Review 1 for Acure Organics Conditioner Moroccan Argan Oil and Argan Stem Cell -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kuhleenuh
fromWisconsin
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
 September 5, 2015
"This makes my hair super soft and smooth after using the matching shampoo. It also has a nice smell and a little goes a long way!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Acure Organics Conditioner Moroccan Argan Oil and Argan Stem Cell -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Krat828
fromNJ
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
I may have finally stopped shampoo shopping
 September 4, 2015
"This product offers everything I want and need. Sulfate free, natural ingredients. I going "no poo" to get my hair healthier. It really does work overtime (give it a month) to make your hair thicker and healthier.
I also recommend using shampoo bars too. They are natural, sulfate free, cheap and easy. They give my hair more volume."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Acure Organics Conditioner Moroccan Argan Oil and Argan Stem Cell -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ajenne
fromMS
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Superb!
 August 19, 2015
"It works. Here's the thing...what makes chemically enhanced conditioners with all the additives etc thick is just that. This conditioner is thin, but no worries. Dont use more because you its thin. Use sparingly. Another thing is this...always squeeze the water out of your hair before adding the conditioner. I don't mean just squeeze with your hand, but keep a rag in the shower and after squeezing with your hand then use the hand towel to just quickly pat your head and squeeze any length before applying the conditioner. Obviously, if your hair is full of water it doesn't absorb the conditioner. Apply conditioner and then comb through. Why waste the product. Take the extra 30 seconds to dry and comb to get the full benefit of any conditioner. I have longer than shoulder length hair and can use 2 Tbls and it works. Dry hair, colored. excuse all grammar etc its late, dark and im tired:)"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Acure Organics Conditioner Moroccan Argan Oil and Argan Stem Cell -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromsanta rosa, ca
Age:55-64
good product
 July 31, 2015
"My whole family uses this shampoo. Ages 17-59 and we are all happy with it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Acure Organics Conditioner Moroccan Argan Oil and Argan Stem Cell -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
MarMarMontana
fromMontana
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great Conditioner
 July 24, 2015
"I really like this conditioner. I have blonde hair and the individual strands are of medium to thinner thickness. So my hair tends to get dry and frizzy if I am not careful with it. This conditioner seems to be the best that I have found so far for my hair. I used to use a popular natural salon grade brand (using plant and flower essences). But found the new formulations to not be up to snuff for the price. I did notice right away that I could actually run my fingers through my hair without as much resistance as normal and that the volume and shine of my hair is increased by quite a bit. So it looks a lot healthier. I can imagine if you had oily hair that this would not work well for you. The only reason I am giving this four stars instead of five is the size of the bottle is quite small and it is a bit pricey for how little is there."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Acure Organics Conditioner Moroccan Argan Oil and Argan Stem Cell -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MCNan
fromOntario, Canada
Leaves hair silky soft
 June 19, 2015
"Excellent product, especially when used with the shampoo. Leaves hair tangle free yet light and soft. Tames frizz."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Acure Organics Conditioner Moroccan Argan Oil and Argan Stem Cell -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mollyt
fromDenver, CO
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Really Nice
 June 16, 2015
"I like this conditioner. It leaves my hair silky smooth and smells like and almond cookie. If you have used Acure products before, you know what I mean. It has good ingredients which is most important to me. The only thing that I don't like about it is that is a pretty loose formula. I typically like my conditioner to be thicker. That being said, it still works like a thicker formula would."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Acure Organics Conditioner Moroccan Argan Oil and Argan Stem Cell -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
subyblanco
 June 12, 2015
"Great conditioner. Leaves hair soft and manageable. No greasy after effect."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Acure Organics Conditioner Moroccan Argan Oil and Argan Stem Cell -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Merrie
fromHouston, TX
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Works Well on All Hair Types
 May 27, 2015
"Those of us in our household each have different hair types but this conditioner works great for all of us. It is nicely scented and does the job. Where else can you get a product with the benefits of argan oil for such a reasonable price?"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Acure Organics Conditioner Moroccan Argan Oil and Argan Stem Cell -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Natura1Girl
fromDekalb, IL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Calms down the frizzies
 May 20, 2015
"Glad I found this product. My hair has a tendency to get fly away. This product has added a lot of body to my hair without making my hair greasy."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Acure Organics Conditioner Moroccan Argan Oil and Argan Stem Cell -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
agasowa161
fromPoland
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
my hairdresser asked what i use and ordered!
 May 16, 2015
"This shampoo and conditioner are incredible! I have never have such shiny and strong hair! I quit all other keratin treatements, oils etc! I bought one for mu husband too!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Acure Organics Conditioner Moroccan Argan Oil and Argan Stem Cell -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
FarmGirl2012
fromHodgenville, KY
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Actually detangles well!
 May 6, 2015
"I have naturally curly, very long hair and this product actually work well to detangle it. I have sensitive skin and salon products that work well, break me out. Then I started searching for healthy alternatives to my hair routine. I went through SO many conditioners trying to find one that made my hair feel...well conditioned. This one is the answer for me. It feels soft and like it is soaking into the hair when you use it. Unlike many other alternatives I've tried that leave my hair a knotted mess. Maybe that is familiar to you? Anyway, this one works well. Try it."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Acure Organics Conditioner Moroccan Argan Oil and Argan Stem Cell -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ebbysmama
Set angles curls that smell great.
 May 1, 2015
"I've been very happy with this product. My hair is long and curly and easily tangled. It's hard to keep up when I have a toddler and a newborn. I was able to detangle my hair in my "3 min shower" and my hair is so soft and smells so good."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Acure Organics Conditioner Moroccan Argan Oil and Argan Stem Cell -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Portiamom
fromFlorida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Nice product
 May 1, 2015
"Works well & makes my hair feel nice."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Acure Organics Conditioner Moroccan Argan Oil and Argan Stem Cell -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
LOVE IT!!
 April 18, 2015
"Best ever for my dry fine thin hair, no weigh down either!! YA!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Acure Organics Conditioner Moroccan Argan Oil and Argan Stem Cell -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
acc831
Moroccan Argan Oil conditioner
 March 22, 2015
"I've been using this with the shampoo for 2 months now and I really like it. The conditioner is a little runny, but you only need a little and it works very well to detangle the hair. It doesn't weigh my hair down and I notice my hair is less frizzy. It has a pleasant almond smell but the scent doesn't stay in the hair. I will repurchase."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Acure Organics Conditioner Moroccan Argan Oil and Argan Stem Cell -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
spaghetts
fromPortland
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great Product and Price
 March 19, 2015
"The Argan oil really helps to smooth hair. In addition to using it with the shampoo, I use a dab in between washings to calm down unruly strands."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Acure Organics Conditioner Moroccan Argan Oil and Argan Stem Cell -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NicD
fromnew york, ny
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
soft clean knot free hair
 March 13, 2015
"This is by far the best conditioner I've ever used. My scalp felt clean and my hair was super soft. I have really long thick hair and didnt feel like my hair was weighed down at all. Also, I didnt need that much conditioner to get the job done!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Acure Organics Conditioner Moroccan Argan Oil and Argan Stem Cell -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kupkake
fromFlorida
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Wonderful conditioner
 February 5, 2015
"I really love the conditioner and shampoo. My hair gets very frizzy. This keeps and shiny and soft"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Acure Organics Conditioner Moroccan Argan Oil and Argan Stem Cell -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
yellowbrickroad22
fromLawrence, KS
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Great for Fine, Dry Hair!
 January 28, 2015
"First of all, this conditioner has the BEST scent. If you like almond you will love this. And if you hate almond, you will still love this because the scent goes down the drain with the product; you won't be catching whiffs of it later on (to my disappointment). I have quite long, fine hair with dry ends. This conditioner is light, so it doesn't weigh my hair down or make it look stringy. However it's very moisturizing and I've noticied my hair looks really shiny and healthy. I use this in conjunction with the matching conditioner and I really love the results. I will definitely be buying again."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next