Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Hair Conditioner or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Acure Organics Conditioner Lemongrass and Argan Stem Cell -- 8 fl oz

Salon Tested Natural Hair Care. Keratin Boosting Complex. Daily Nourishing Conditioner. For All Hair Types. Vegan. This daily nourishing conditioner provides vital moisture to combat everyday tangles and buildup. Promotes shiny soft healthy clean hair. Organic Argan Oil Argan Stem Cells + CoQ10 help support hair keratin and strengthen the follicle connection. Organic Avocado Oil provides vitamin B12 and Organic Fair Trade Certified™ Cocoa Butter provides moisture.
Overall rating:
4.471 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(17 reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
14 out of 17(82%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Acure Organics Conditioner Lemongrass and Argan Stem Cell -- 8 fl oz
Review 1 for Acure Organics Conditioner Lemongrass and Argan Stem Cell -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Angelfish28
fromWaterford, MI
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Rise and Shine
 June 21, 2014
"Love this line of Acure products. This conditioner puts some bounce in my hair plus a nice shine is a bonus. Best part about it is the pure ingredients and love the lemongrass. Great aroma."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Acure Organics Conditioner Lemongrass and Argan Stem Cell -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sidhereviews
fromLyons, CO
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Silky feeling
 May 30, 2014
"I like this conditioner (and the shampoo to go with it) a lot. I have been experimenting with several natural shampoo and conditioners and have found this brand to be the best so far. It leaves my dry wavy hair feeling much smoother than some of the others I've tried."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Acure Organics Conditioner Lemongrass and Argan Stem Cell -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LGDA
 April 30, 2014
"Excellent product, great quality ingredients, great smell, my hair looked shining without damaging chemicals. I highly recommend Acure. I'm glad I found them on Vitacost. and will buy more products of their skin and hair line. They are all natural, organic, cruelty free, vegan."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Acure Organics Conditioner Lemongrass and Argan Stem Cell -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SweetHazel
fromAppleton, WI
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Overall a great conditioner
 March 8, 2014
"I use this along with the clarifying shampoo on days that I need to get a little more "grime" out of my hair (product build-up). It leaves my naturally curly hair feeling clean and soft. No complaints! And the smell is great!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Acure Organics Conditioner Lemongrass and Argan Stem Cell -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
OnWaldenTablet
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
 February 19, 2014
"Acure is now my absolute favorite company for lotions, shampoos, conditioners, and other personal care products.
We still have a variety of products in our house from Aubrey Organics, Dr. Bronner's, and Desert Essence, but Acure has risen to the top for having the absolute best ingredients and every certification you could hope for.
Your skin is the biggest organ in your body, and putting stuff on it is just about like eating it. Eating organic goes hand and hand with using organic personal care products.
Lemongrass smells divine."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Acure Organics Conditioner Lemongrass and Argan Stem Cell -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bareny
fromNewark, MD
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 January 13, 2014
"acure organics shampoos &conditioner make my hair feel very healthly."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Acure Organics Conditioner Lemongrass and Argan Stem Cell -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
coop123
fromLucerne, Colorado
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Another winner from acure!
 December 2, 2013
"I am so glad that I found acure, I have not been disappointed with any of their products, this is one that I use between the acure with argan, it acts as a clarifier and the smell is awesome!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Acure Organics Conditioner Lemongrass and Argan Stem Cell -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Squeb
Smaller product
 October 3, 2013
"I'm disappointed in Acure for downsizing their product so significantly but keeping the price the same (or more). The bottles are now 1/3 less product, down to 8 ounces from 12 ounces. I do like this conditioner a lot but it seems very expensive to me now."
0points
3of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Acure Organics Conditioner Lemongrass and Argan Stem Cell -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TrueJay
fromSeattle
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Smells great!
 April 17, 2013
"This shampoo and the conditioner are wonderful smelling, clean ingredients (skindeep database), and makes my hair shine! Will keep using!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Acure Organics Conditioner Lemongrass and Argan Stem Cell -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mfausey1113
fromDewey, AZ
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Refreshing smell
 April 8, 2013
"I like the refreshing lemongrass smell and I can massage the head with this conditioner."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Acure Organics Conditioner Lemongrass and Argan Stem Cell -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Coronet
fromPalm Desert, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Another winning product from Acure Organics!
 March 16, 2013
"I've purchased several products from Acure because of their organic ingredients. This conditioner is wonderful. It smells fantastic - a clean, refreshing fragrance - and leaves my hair feeling silky. My husband even tried it and liked it, and he never uses conditioner. I will definitely buy it again."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Acure Organics Conditioner Lemongrass and Argan Stem Cell -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
RockyN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Acure Organics Conditioner Lemongrass and Argan S
 March 4, 2013
"This is not my favorite. It leaves by hair dry. I have filtered water so it has to be the conditioner. I am going back to Desert Essence"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Acure Organics Conditioner Lemongrass and Argan Stem Cell -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lina15
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Amazing Conditioner!
 August 24, 2012
"This stuff is incredible. I've spent years trying to track down a natural conditioner that actually works and I've finally found it. I gave a bottle to my Mom who is now equally obsessed. I don't completely love the smell, but that's a small complaint. It makes my hair super soft and shiny. Try it!"
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Acure Organics Conditioner Lemongrass and Argan Stem Cell -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
stlmommy
fromBoston, MA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Too heavy
 June 10, 2012
"I think if you have thicker hair, this would work better. I do not wash my hair daily, usually every other day and i think this was too heavy. I love the scent, but was not thrilled with the coating I feel it left on my hair."
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Acure Organics Conditioner Lemongrass and Argan Stem Cell -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JanetVPR
fromCarolina, PR
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Best Conditioner ever used!
 May 25, 2012
"Wow, my hair is so clean, shiny and soft!! This is the best organic product for the hair I tried ever, and so happy with the results, thanks Vitacost for this excelent products and prices!!"
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Acure Organics Conditioner Lemongrass and Argan Stem Cell -- 8 fl oz
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product