Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Juice or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Bragg Organic Apple Cider Vinegar Drink Concord Grape and Acai -- 16 fl oz

Made with 'World Famous' Bragg Organic Apple Cider Vinegar. Serving Health Since 1912. All Natural. Low Calorie. USDA Organic. Gluten Free. Kosher. Healthy Energy Drink. Delicious Refreshing Thirst Quencher. All natural ideal pick-me-up for home work sports & gym. Perfect taken as a healthy thirst quencher & energy boost.  . Made with Organic Concord Grape & Acai Juice - Not from Concentrate. Blended with distilled water.
Overall rating:
4.394 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(33 reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
30 out of 33(91%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Bragg Organic Apple Cider Vinegar Drink Concord Grape and Acai -- 16 fl oz
Review 1 for Bragg Organic Apple Cider Vinegar Drink Concord Grape and Acai -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Raini3
fromAtlanta, GA
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Great taste
 December 22, 2015
"This was my first time trying this drink but it won't be my last. As a matter of fact, I've already put in a reorder. Try it, you'll like it."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bragg Organic Apple Cider Vinegar Drink Concord Grape and Acai -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dogmermaid
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
delicious
 November 19, 2015
"delicious- the grape did mask the strong taste of the vinegar- wonderful! refreshing drink- a great way to get the cider vinegar down!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bragg Organic Apple Cider Vinegar Drink Concord Grape and Acai -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
suppdiva
fromAtlanta, GA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Refreshing - great way to have apple cider vinegar
 October 30, 2015
"I know Apple Cider Vinegar is really good for you. Recently, I decided to try again. Bought some from Vitacost, by THE reliable company, Bragg. It's just tough to have. I tried it with water and tried to be sure not to focus on the fragrance.
Then I saw this product... on vitacost. In Concord Grape flavor. Grape flavor has been my favorite flavor since I was a kid, but as an adult, I rarely indulge because of the calories and carbs.
But THIS PRODUCT has no calories to worry about and the grape flavor does a fabulous job in almost neutralizing the apple cider vinegar's natural fragrance. Amazing. So amazing that I keep a cold bottle in the fridge and drink 2 ounces or so a few times a day. I know that is do good for me.
Even better, I see that the product has SIX flavors! How great is that. I got 4 of them, and bought another 4 so I don't run out. So far, I enjoy the Ginger Spice and ACV with Honey. Looking forward to trying the Limeade.
This is a GREAT product. Healthy, refreshing, smart and reasonable."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bragg Organic Apple Cider Vinegar Drink Concord Grape and Acai -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Littlebird
fromSanford, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Tangy and Refreshing!
 October 30, 2015
"If you're looking for a sweet, syrupy drink, this isn't it. The first sip is a bit surprising - You can definitely taste the vinegar. but keep drinking it - the grape flavor comes through after the first shock is over. If you want something tangy with a hint of sweet, this is delightful! Get it good and cold and get ready for that "AAHHH!!" moment!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bragg Organic Apple Cider Vinegar Drink Concord Grape and Acai -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Goldiegirl
fromIowa
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great Item, but way overpriced!
 September 28, 2015
"I ordered two of these to try. Unfortunately my hubby found them and drank them all, except for a drizzle for me to try. The grape and the apple were both good! Not overly vinegary, as some have said. I was expecting worse because of the reviews, but anyone should know, you will taste vinegar, in a vinegar drink. But in my humble opinion, so very much overpriced! I was going to order a lot more, but had forgotten the price. Well, I just looked again, and said, yikes,,,NO! 16oz. for the 2.49 price...Way to much.... It's good, but not that good!!! If you got 24 oz., then maybe, but 16 oz. just not that much."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bragg Organic Apple Cider Vinegar Drink Concord Grape and Acai -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
blupeachez
fromRound Rock, TX
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Not for me.
 September 13, 2015
"I'm a big fan of ACV and I was excited to try this drink. HOWERVER...once I tasted it my excitement level was shot down. I love that I can taste the ACV but I'm not a big fan of the strong taste of stevia. I gave a fair 2 stars and a product recommendation for those that do like the stevia taste. I was very happy with the quick delivery and great care of packaging."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bragg Organic Apple Cider Vinegar Drink Concord Grape and Acai -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Great drink!
 September 2, 2015
"This is a go to for my super, super picky daughter. We can't keep it around long enough. Vitacost is the best place to get it - can't beat the price, shipping, and quality! This drink along with the large bottle of ACV from Bragg keeps me coming back time and time again!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bragg Organic Apple Cider Vinegar Drink Concord Grape and Acai -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
DivaKnowsBest
fromNew Orleans, LA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
YIKES!
 July 2, 2015
"I was so excited to try this drink. Unfortunately the excitement quickly faded when I tasted it. The vinegar is definitely overpowering. I only was able to take 2 or 3 swallows. I put it back in the fridge. I wont toss it I'll get it down eventually but I wont order this one again! :("
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bragg Organic Apple Cider Vinegar Drink Concord Grape and Acai -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
iamabichonmom
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Tastes like vinegar
 May 21, 2015
"After reading the reviews, I was expecting a good-tasting drink that had the health benefits of ACV. Boy, was I in for a surprise. It's basically like drinking vinegar.You may as well just swig down a tablespoon of ACV if you want the benefits. It would be easier than trying to drink this. I couldn't get it down. It went down the drain."
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bragg Organic Apple Cider Vinegar Drink Concord Grape and Acai -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Momonnet
fromDe soto , ks
Super yummy
 May 7, 2015
"This one is my favorite from this brand. Arrived very well packed too."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bragg Organic Apple Cider Vinegar Drink Concord Grape and Acai -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Best flavor of the ACV drinks
 April 18, 2015
"Tried all the flavors available containing apple cider vinegar by Braggs and this one is by far the best tasting one."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bragg Organic Apple Cider Vinegar Drink Concord Grape and Acai -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LifeIsTooShort
fromMiami Beach
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Delicious
 April 17, 2015
"Healthy and tastes great!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bragg Organic Apple Cider Vinegar Drink Concord Grape and Acai -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lemons123
fromessex ma
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
this product is so drinkable
 March 22, 2015
"We all know the benefits of apple cider vinegar but
sometimes the taste of it is hard to take. That is not the
case with Bragg's Apple Cider Concord Grape and Acai -
the taste is absolutely AMAZING - tastes like you're drinking
grape juice but you are receiving all the benefits of apple
cider vinegar. It's a great product to drink every day!
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bragg Organic Apple Cider Vinegar Drink Concord Grape and Acai -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
HealthyInCalifornia
fromCarlsbad, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Too sweet but can be fixed
 February 20, 2015
"If you're like me and don't like sweet things, this drink needs modification. For me, I would prefer if they left the Stevia out but I found that I could counteract that by drinking a little and then adding more raw apple cider vinegar (ACV). The grape does add a bit of fun compared to just drinking water with ACV.
Since most people today DO like sweet, for those people if you like grape you'll probably like this. My husband doesn't care for plain water with ACV but does like this."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bragg Organic Apple Cider Vinegar Drink Concord Grape and Acai -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fitnessflower
Good for a vinegar drink!
 February 19, 2015
"Obviously any vinegar drink will taste like vinegar, but if you are looking for health benefits like me, this is a good way to drink it down."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bragg Organic Apple Cider Vinegar Drink Concord Grape and Acai -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1Greengirl
Great product!
 February 8, 2015
"Excellent taste! This is my second favorite flavor (apple cinnamon is first). I drink daily for nutritional benefits and has kept me healthy all winter! Vitacost has best price."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bragg Organic Apple Cider Vinegar Drink Concord Grape and Acai -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
choosymom
fromSeattle, WA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
A Little Too Sweet; Prefer LimeAde Flavor
 January 30, 2015
"But still an easy way to get your ACV in. We've been off sugar over 2 years, and actually like just adding a tablespoon of ACV to a cup of spring water. But these Braggs drinks are sooo tasty. The grape one is a little too sweet and has 5 g sugar per cup; they really could add less grape juice and it'd be better. LimeAde is our favorite flavor, and has zero grams of sugar:) We like that these drinks are sweetened with just stevia and flavored with fresh organic juice. Being former soda pop addicts, we prefer to add a pinch of baking soda to make it bubble:) They are a bit pricey, but nice for an occassioal treat."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bragg Organic Apple Cider Vinegar Drink Concord Grape and Acai -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
catsmother
fromCalifornia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Easy Way to Get healthy
 January 16, 2015
"After hearing all the health benefits of drinking apple cider vinegar every day, I decided to try this. It's definitely a tasty & refreshing way to get the vinegar down. It has even helped me get used to the taste of apple cider vinegar so I can easily drink it in other juices, & in my smoothies. However, I like to keep this on hand because it's so light & delicious, especially in hot weather."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bragg Organic Apple Cider Vinegar Drink Concord Grape and Acai -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dani07
fromFlorida
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Best drink ever!
 December 24, 2014
"I love this flavor it's so delicious and such a nutritious treat !! I order these by the dozens! Love, love!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bragg Organic Apple Cider Vinegar Drink Concord Grape and Acai -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
esposafeliz
fromBowie, MD
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
A low calorie juice alternative
 August 21, 2014
"The taste took some getting used to, but, after a few sips, it's quite enjoyable. It's a nice substitute for 100% fruit juice if you're trying to lose weight."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 next