Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Juice or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Bragg Organic Apple Cider Vinegar Drink Concord Grape and Acai -- 16 fl oz

Made with 'World Famous' Bragg Organic Apple Cider Vinegar. Serving Health Since 1912. All Natural. Low Calorie. USDA Organic. Gluten Free. Kosher. Healthy Energy Drink. Delicious Refreshing Thirst Quencher. All natural ideal pick-me-up for home work sports & gym. Perfect taken as a healthy thirst quencher & energy boost.  . Made with Organic Concord Grape & Acai Juice - Not from Concentrate. Blended with distilled water.
Overall rating:
4.48 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(25 reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
23 out of 25(92%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Bragg Organic Apple Cider Vinegar Drink Concord Grape and Acai -- 16 fl oz
Review 1 for Bragg Organic Apple Cider Vinegar Drink Concord Grape and Acai -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
iamabichonmom
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Tastes like vinegar
 May 21, 2015
"After reading the reviews, I was expecting a good-tasting drink that had the health benefits of ACV. Boy, was I in for a surprise. It's basically like drinking vinegar.You may as well just swig down a tablespoon of ACV if you want the benefits. It would be easier than trying to drink this. I couldn't get it down. It went down the drain."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bragg Organic Apple Cider Vinegar Drink Concord Grape and Acai -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Momonnet
fromDe soto , ks
Super yummy
 May 7, 2015
"This one is my favorite from this brand. Arrived very well packed too."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bragg Organic Apple Cider Vinegar Drink Concord Grape and Acai -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Best flavor of the ACV drinks
 April 18, 2015
"Tried all the flavors available containing apple cider vinegar by Braggs and this one is by far the best tasting one."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bragg Organic Apple Cider Vinegar Drink Concord Grape and Acai -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LifeIsTooShort
fromMiami Beach
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Delicious
 April 17, 2015
"Healthy and tastes great!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bragg Organic Apple Cider Vinegar Drink Concord Grape and Acai -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lemons123
fromessex ma
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
this product is so drinkable
 March 22, 2015
"We all know the benefits of apple cider vinegar but
sometimes the taste of it is hard to take. That is not the
case with Bragg's Apple Cider Concord Grape and Acai -
the taste is absolutely AMAZING - tastes like you're drinking
grape juice but you are receiving all the benefits of apple
cider vinegar. It's a great product to drink every day!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bragg Organic Apple Cider Vinegar Drink Concord Grape and Acai -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
HealthyInCalifornia
fromCarlsbad, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Too sweet but can be fixed
 February 20, 2015
"If you're like me and don't like sweet things, this drink needs modification. For me, I would prefer if they left the Stevia out but I found that I could counteract that by drinking a little and then adding more raw apple cider vinegar (ACV). The grape does add a bit of fun compared to just drinking water with ACV.
Since most people today DO like sweet, for those people if you like grape you'll probably like this. My husband doesn't care for plain water with ACV but does like this."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bragg Organic Apple Cider Vinegar Drink Concord Grape and Acai -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fitnessflower
Good for a vinegar drink!
 February 19, 2015
"Obviously any vinegar drink will taste like vinegar, but if you are looking for health benefits like me, this is a good way to drink it down."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bragg Organic Apple Cider Vinegar Drink Concord Grape and Acai -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1Greengirl
Great product!
 February 8, 2015
"Excellent taste! This is my second favorite flavor (apple cinnamon is first). I drink daily for nutritional benefits and has kept me healthy all winter! Vitacost has best price."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bragg Organic Apple Cider Vinegar Drink Concord Grape and Acai -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
choosymom
fromSeattle, WA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
A Little Too Sweet; Prefer LimeAde Flavor
 January 30, 2015
"But still an easy way to get your ACV in. We've been off sugar over 2 years, and actually like just adding a tablespoon of ACV to a cup of spring water. But these Braggs drinks are sooo tasty. The grape one is a little too sweet and has 5 g sugar per cup; they really could add less grape juice and it'd be better. LimeAde is our favorite flavor, and has zero grams of sugar:) We like that these drinks are sweetened with just stevia and flavored with fresh organic juice. Being former soda pop addicts, we prefer to add a pinch of baking soda to make it bubble:) They are a bit pricey, but nice for an occassioal treat."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bragg Organic Apple Cider Vinegar Drink Concord Grape and Acai -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
catsmother
fromCalifornia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Easy Way to Get healthy
 January 16, 2015
"After hearing all the health benefits of drinking apple cider vinegar every day, I decided to try this. It's definitely a tasty & refreshing way to get the vinegar down. It has even helped me get used to the taste of apple cider vinegar so I can easily drink it in other juices, & in my smoothies. However, I like to keep this on hand because it's so light & delicious, especially in hot weather."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bragg Organic Apple Cider Vinegar Drink Concord Grape and Acai -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dani07
fromFlorida
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Best drink ever!
 December 24, 2014
"I love this flavor it's so delicious and such a nutritious treat !! I order these by the dozens! Love, love!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bragg Organic Apple Cider Vinegar Drink Concord Grape and Acai -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
esposafeliz
fromBowie, MD
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
A low calorie juice alternative
 August 21, 2014
"The taste took some getting used to, but, after a few sips, it's quite enjoyable. It's a nice substitute for 100% fruit juice if you're trying to lose weight."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bragg Organic Apple Cider Vinegar Drink Concord Grape and Acai -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovefruit
fromSuffolk, Va
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great Tasting Way to Stay Hydrated
 August 8, 2014
"I have been drinking Bragg's Organic Apple Cider Vinegar Concord Grape and Acai Juice everyday for a couple of months now -- It has become an addiction! It is delicious and refreshing and very healthy. It has only 20 calories per serving and lots of nutrients. Try it and I'll bet you order it again and again."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bragg Organic Apple Cider Vinegar Drink Concord Grape and Acai -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pinkie1111
fromNashville
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Surprisingly Refreshing
 June 16, 2014
"I truly enjoyed this drink. It was to much to have all at once so I enjoyed half at a time. Definite Vinegar taste but the grape made it very drinkable."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bragg Organic Apple Cider Vinegar Drink Concord Grape and Acai -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LymeLight
fromSouthern US
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Low Calorie and Tasty
 May 16, 2014
"I enjoy many of the Bragg products. This particular one has a nice light grape flavor and is very refreshing. With few calories and being low in sugar, I particularly appreciate this drink as it fits many of my dietary requirements."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bragg Organic Apple Cider Vinegar Drink Concord Grape and Acai -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
zeeserver69
fromwayne, pa
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Steviyuch
 May 14, 2014
"Cant handle the Stevia in this product other wise good I mix it with another juice"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bragg Organic Apple Cider Vinegar Drink Concord Grape and Acai -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Iggy4332
fromPonce Inlet, Fl
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Tasty way to drink apple cider vinegar!
 April 22, 2014
"I have tried several flavors of Apple cider vinegar and this one is the best. The grape flavor is refreshing and makes it easier to drink and enjoy this beverage."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bragg Organic Apple Cider Vinegar Drink Concord Grape and Acai -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
wheatio
fromWest Virginia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Not for me
 March 18, 2014
"I thought this would be refreshing but it tastes too much of vinegar. I would not buy this again. I do buy the Bragg Apple Cider Vinegar and take it for digestion purposes but I did not care for this drink"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bragg Organic Apple Cider Vinegar Drink Concord Grape and Acai -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sensitiv8
fromGermany
Love this!
 March 18, 2014
"I gave up soda and sweet drinks several years ago and I fell in love with this a couple years ago in the states. I'm so happy that vitacost carries it now and I can order it and have it in Germany! It's awesome to have another healthy option to drink!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bragg Organic Apple Cider Vinegar Drink Concord Grape and Acai -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bednyr
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Refreshing
 February 20, 2014
"This product smells a bit like apple cider vinegar, but the grape/acai flavor take over when you drink it. It does give you an increase in energy, but very clean energy with no drag afterward. Its very refreshing to drink in the morning or afternoon for a pick me up. Definitely tastes best when it is at its coldest temp."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 next