Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Juice or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Bragg Organic Apple Cider Vinegar Drink Concord Grape and Acai -- 16 fl oz

Made with 'World Famous' Bragg Organic Apple Cider Vinegar. Serving Health Since 1912. All Natural. Low Calorie. USDA Organic. Gluten Free. Kosher. Healthy Energy Drink. Delicious Refreshing Thirst Quencher. All natural ideal pick-me-up for home work sports & gym. Perfect taken as a healthy thirst quencher & energy boost.  . Made with Organic Concord Grape & Acai Juice - Not from Concentrate. Blended with distilled water.
Overall rating:
4.474 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(38 reviews) 37
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
35 out of 38(92%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Bragg Organic Apple Cider Vinegar Drink Concord Grape and Acai -- 16 fl oz
Review 1 for Bragg Organic Apple Cider Vinegar Drink Concord Grape and Acai -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
 May 19, 2016
" all great ingredients; refreshing; nutritious "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bragg Organic Apple Cider Vinegar Drink Concord Grape and Acai -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromTennessee
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Excellent product!
 May 19, 2016
" These drinks are delicious and really good for you. You get the benefits of vinegar in a refreshing drink. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bragg Organic Apple Cider Vinegar Drink Concord Grape and Acai -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromWashington, IN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Sooo delicious!
 May 9, 2016
" This drink does not taste like vinegar as some might expect. It is sweet and very good! And so good for you! Try it...you won't be disappointed. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bragg Organic Apple Cider Vinegar Drink Concord Grape and Acai -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromTexas
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Great tasting and great for you!
 May 2, 2016
" Drink it alone or mix with other juices or fruit either way it is a winner. This flavor is by far my favorite. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bragg Organic Apple Cider Vinegar Drink Concord Grape and Acai -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
my fav
 February 17, 2016
" The grape seems to do the best job af making the vinegar taste good. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bragg Organic Apple Cider Vinegar Drink Concord Grape and Acai -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromAtlanta, GA
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Great taste
 December 22, 2015
" This was my first time trying this drink but it won't be my last. As a matter of fact, I've already put in a reorder. Try it, you'll like it. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bragg Organic Apple Cider Vinegar Drink Concord Grape and Acai -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
delicious
 November 19, 2015
" delicious- the grape did mask the strong taste of the vinegar- wonderful! refreshing drink- a great way to get the cider vinegar down! "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bragg Organic Apple Cider Vinegar Drink Concord Grape and Acai -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromAtlanta, GA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Refreshing - great way to have apple cider vinegar
 October 30, 2015
" I know Apple Cider Vinegar is really good for you. Recently, I decided to try again. Bought some from Vitacost, by THE reliable company, Bragg. It's just tough to have. I tried it with water and tried to be sure not to focus on the fragrance.
Then I saw this product... on vitacost. In Concord Grape flavor. Grape flavor has been my favorite flavor since I was a kid, but as an adult, I rarely indulge because of the calories and carbs.
But THIS PRODUCT has no calories to worry about and the grape flavor does a fabulous job in almost neutralizing the apple cider vinegar's natural fragrance. Amazing. So amazing that I keep a cold bottle in the fridge and drink 2 ounces or so a few times a day. I know that is do good for me.
Even better, I see that the product has SIX flavors! How great is that. I got 4 of them, and bought another 4 so I don't run out. So far, I enjoy the Ginger Spice and ACV with Honey. Looking forward to trying the Limeade.
This is a GREAT product. Healthy, refreshing, smart and reasonable. "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bragg Organic Apple Cider Vinegar Drink Concord Grape and Acai -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSanford, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Tangy and Refreshing!
 October 30, 2015
" If you're looking for a sweet, syrupy drink, this isn't it. The first sip is a bit surprising - You can definitely taste the vinegar. but keep drinking it - the grape flavor comes through after the first shock is over. If you want something tangy with a hint of sweet, this is delightful! Get it good and cold and get ready for that "AAHHH!!" moment! "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bragg Organic Apple Cider Vinegar Drink Concord Grape and Acai -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromIowa
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great Item, but way overpriced!
 September 28, 2015
" I ordered two of these to try. Unfortunately my hubby found them and drank them all, except for a drizzle for me to try. The grape and the apple were both good! Not overly vinegary, as some have said. I was expecting worse because of the reviews, but anyone should know, you will taste vinegar, in a vinegar drink. But in my humble opinion, so very much overpriced! I was going to order a lot more, but had forgotten the price. Well, I just looked again, and said, yikes,,,NO! 16oz. for the 2.49 price...Way to much.... It's good, but not that good!!! If you got 24 oz., then maybe, but 16 oz. just not that much. "
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bragg Organic Apple Cider Vinegar Drink Concord Grape and Acai -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
fromRound Rock, TX
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Not for me.
 September 13, 2015
" I'm a big fan of ACV and I was excited to try this drink. HOWERVER...once I tasted it my excitement level was shot down. I love that I can taste the ACV but I'm not a big fan of the strong taste of stevia. I gave a fair 2 stars and a product recommendation for those that do like the stevia taste. I was very happy with the quick delivery and great care of packaging. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bragg Organic Apple Cider Vinegar Drink Concord Grape and Acai -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great drink!
 September 2, 2015
" This is a go to for my super, super picky daughter. We can't keep it around long enough. Vitacost is the best place to get it - can't beat the price, shipping, and quality! This drink along with the large bottle of ACV from Bragg keeps me coming back time and time again! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bragg Organic Apple Cider Vinegar Drink Concord Grape and Acai -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
fromNew Orleans, LA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
YIKES!
 July 2, 2015
" I was so excited to try this drink. Unfortunately the excitement quickly faded when I tasted it. The vinegar is definitely overpowering. I only was able to take 2 or 3 swallows. I put it back in the fridge. I wont toss it I'll get it down eventually but I wont order this one again! :( "
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bragg Organic Apple Cider Vinegar Drink Concord Grape and Acai -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Tastes like vinegar
 May 21, 2015
" After reading the reviews, I was expecting a good-tasting drink that had the health benefits of ACV. Boy, was I in for a surprise. It's basically like drinking vinegar.You may as well just swig down a tablespoon of ACV if you want the benefits. It would be easier than trying to drink this. I couldn't get it down. It went down the drain. "
-4points
0of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bragg Organic Apple Cider Vinegar Drink Concord Grape and Acai -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromDe soto , ks
Super yummy
 May 7, 2015
" This one is my favorite from this brand. Arrived very well packed too. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bragg Organic Apple Cider Vinegar Drink Concord Grape and Acai -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best flavor of the ACV drinks
 April 18, 2015
" Tried all the flavors available containing apple cider vinegar by Braggs and this one is by far the best tasting one. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bragg Organic Apple Cider Vinegar Drink Concord Grape and Acai -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMiami Beach
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Delicious
 April 17, 2015
" Healthy and tastes great! "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bragg Organic Apple Cider Vinegar Drink Concord Grape and Acai -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromessex ma
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
this product is so drinkable
 March 22, 2015
" We all know the benefits of apple cider vinegar but
sometimes the taste of it is hard to take. That is not the
case with Bragg's Apple Cider Concord Grape and Acai -
the taste is absolutely AMAZING - tastes like you're drinking
grape juice but you are receiving all the benefits of apple
cider vinegar. It's a great product to drink every day!
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bragg Organic Apple Cider Vinegar Drink Concord Grape and Acai -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
fromCarlsbad, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Too sweet but can be fixed
 February 20, 2015
" If you're like me and don't like sweet things, this drink needs modification. For me, I would prefer if they left the Stevia out but I found that I could counteract that by drinking a little and then adding more raw apple cider vinegar (ACV). The grape does add a bit of fun compared to just drinking water with ACV.
Since most people today DO like sweet, for those people if you like grape you'll probably like this. My husband doesn't care for plain water with ACV but does like this. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bragg Organic Apple Cider Vinegar Drink Concord Grape and Acai -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good for a vinegar drink!
 February 19, 2015
" Obviously any vinegar drink will taste like vinegar, but if you are looking for health benefits like me, this is a good way to drink it down. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next