Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Juice or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Bragg Apple Cider Vinegar All Natural Drink Organic Concord Grape and Acai -- 16 fl oz

Made with 'World Famous' Bragg Organic Apple Cider Vinegar. Serving Health Since 1912. Low Calorie. USDA Organic. Gluten Free. Kosher. Healthy Energy Drink. Delicious Refreshing Thirst Quencher. All natural ideal pick-me-up for home work sports & gym. Perfect taken as a healthy thirst quencher & energy boost.  . Made with Organic Concord Grape & Acai Juice - Not from Concentrate. Blended with distilled water.
Overall rating:
4.625 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
7 out of 8(88%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Bragg Apple Cider Vinegar All Natural Drink Organic Concord Grape and Acai -- 16 fl oz
Review 1 for Bragg Apple Cider Vinegar All Natural Drink Organic Concord Grape and Acai -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Iggy4332
fromPonce Inlet, Fl
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Tasty way to drink apple cider vinegar!
 April 22, 2014
"I have tried several flavors of Apple cider vinegar and this one is the best. The grape flavor is refreshing and makes it easier to drink and enjoy this beverage."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bragg Apple Cider Vinegar All Natural Drink Organic Concord Grape and Acai -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
wheatio
fromWest Virginia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Not for me
 March 18, 2014
"I thought this would be refreshing but it tastes too much of vinegar. I would not buy this again. I do buy the Bragg Apple Cider Vinegar and take it for digestion purposes but I did not care for this drink"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bragg Apple Cider Vinegar All Natural Drink Organic Concord Grape and Acai -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sensitiv8
fromGermany
Love this!
 March 18, 2014
"I gave up soda and sweet drinks several years ago and I fell in love with this a couple years ago in the states. I'm so happy that vitacost carries it now and I can order it and have it in Germany! It's awesome to have another healthy option to drink!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bragg Apple Cider Vinegar All Natural Drink Organic Concord Grape and Acai -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bednyr
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Refreshing
 February 20, 2014
"This product smells a bit like apple cider vinegar, but the grape/acai flavor take over when you drink it. It does give you an increase in energy, but very clean energy with no drag afterward. Its very refreshing to drink in the morning or afternoon for a pick me up. Definitely tastes best when it is at its coldest temp."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bragg Apple Cider Vinegar All Natural Drink Organic Concord Grape and Acai -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Malinche
fromArcadia, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 February 16, 2014
"Excellent tasting and very good for you!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bragg Apple Cider Vinegar All Natural Drink Organic Concord Grape and Acai -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
dev33
Great Taste
 February 13, 2014
"This product has a great taste. It might taste vinegar-y to some, but it is to be expected. The grape balances it out well. The only problem I had with this product is that half the bottle I ordered were opened in the delivery process. I am not sure how that happened. I noticed that the caps did not fit on the bottle completely, so it might be faulty manufacturing. I am contacting customer service today so we will see how that turns out. Otherwise, this is a great product!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bragg Apple Cider Vinegar All Natural Drink Organic Concord Grape and Acai -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lafwthme2
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Yummy, Healthy Drink!
 February 9, 2014
"So far I have tried this flavor and the Apple Cinnamon. By FAR this Concord Grape and Acai is my FAVORITE! It has a tart taste due to the apple cider vinegar but it's pleasant since it blends nicely with the grape and acai flavors. It's really quite good, so good that I just ordered 12 more bottles because I don't want to be without it!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bragg Apple Cider Vinegar All Natural Drink Organic Concord Grape and Acai -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
keepmoving
fromNew York
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Good Healthy Drink
 December 8, 2013
"The product was good considering it has the slight taste of vinegar in it. Knowing that it is good for my body however, help me to drink it .
It has a decent flavor and I will continue to use it."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.