Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Granola or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Kind Healthy Grains Vanilla Blueberry Clusters with Flax Seeds -- 11 oz

Ingredients You Can See & Pronounce. 5 g Fiber. 750 mg Omega-3. Gluten Free. 100% Whole Grains 16 g Amaranth Quinoa Oats Millet & Buckwheat. All Natural. Low Glycemic. No Refined Sugars. Non GMO. No Saturated Fats. Cholesterol Free. Very Low Sodium. A different KIND of whole grain...  . KIND Healthy Grains are delicious artisanal blends of nature's most healthful whole grains and superfoods hand-crafted to give you more health benefits in every bite! Vanilla Blueberry Clusters with Flax Seeds are a high source of fiber and contain 750 mg of omega-3 and 16 g of whole grains.  . Fiber helps to maintain healthy digestive system controls appetite and supports steady blood sugar levels. Flax is an excellent source of dietary fiber and omega-3 fatty acids which are vital to a healthy diet and immune system. Whole Grains Amaranth Quinoa Oats Millet & Buckwheat provide essential nutrients such as vitamins minerals dietary fiber and protein which help achieve a balanced diet and maintain a healthy weight.
Overall rating:
4.846 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(13 reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
13 out of 13(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kind Healthy Grains Vanilla Blueberry Clusters with Flax Seeds -- 11 oz
Review 1 for Kind Healthy Grains Vanilla Blueberry Clusters with Flax Seeds -- 11 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
nainai
fromOahu, HI
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
If it's as good as the chocolate cranberry...
 February 27, 2014
"...then I highly recommend it. I bought this flavor for a friend, so haven't tried it. I did try the chocolate cranberry, though, and it is very good."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kind Healthy Grains Vanilla Blueberry Clusters with Flax Seeds -- 11 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CandaceUp
fromElkhorn, WI
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Yummy
 January 5, 2014
"I eat gluten free and products like this make it so easy. I love that it's non-gmo. It's great on yogurt, as cereal, or as a crunchy snack!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kind Healthy Grains Vanilla Blueberry Clusters with Flax Seeds -- 11 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BunnySS
such flavor!
 November 4, 2013
"my hubby and I love this and have enjoyed munching on a little during evening TV time each nite until it was G O N E .... :(
gotta order some more of the darn stuff!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kind Healthy Grains Vanilla Blueberry Clusters with Flax Seeds -- 11 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jagator60
fromJacksonville, FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
LOVE this product!
 October 30, 2013
"A great addition to plain yogurt and just eating as a snack right out of the bag!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kind Healthy Grains Vanilla Blueberry Clusters with Flax Seeds -- 11 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
John50
Tastes great
 July 29, 2013
"Love this product"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kind Healthy Grains Vanilla Blueberry Clusters with Flax Seeds -- 11 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
shanda1
Age:18-24
delicious!
 May 22, 2013
"I know every ingredient on the label. Natural ingredients with great taste!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kind Healthy Grains Vanilla Blueberry Clusters with Flax Seeds -- 11 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
veryhealthy
fromNY
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
My husband loves this
 October 26, 2012
"I don't eat this product but sharing that my husband does and loves
it. He favors this particular flavor of KIND granola over all the others...I've bought them all once to try but...this is the only one he wants for breakfast. (with almond milk)
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kind Healthy Grains Vanilla Blueberry Clusters with Flax Seeds -- 11 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RedRobyn
fromSt Louis
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
I LOVE this Granola
 August 30, 2012
"Great gluten free product. The bluberry/vanilla combination is very tasty. I love putting it in some yogurt with some fresh berries.. yummy.. just be careful as I ate 1/2 the bag at one sitting... oops... :-)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kind Healthy Grains Vanilla Blueberry Clusters with Flax Seeds -- 11 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Booful
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
A good granola for many reasons..
 August 20, 2012
"This granola contains some great grains that provide a healthy addition to my "mix" of cereals each day. While it does have good fiber, I do wish it didn't contain the chickory root fiber. My cancer dietitian prefers that I buy product that do not contain it. The calories, low fat and low sugar are a plus and it is very tasty!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kind Healthy Grains Vanilla Blueberry Clusters with Flax Seeds -- 11 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
hilltopgirl
really good cereal
 July 28, 2012
"This granola type cereal is excellent. I've also tried the Maple variety as well as the Oat with Cocoanut and they are all really good."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kind Healthy Grains Vanilla Blueberry Clusters with Flax Seeds -- 11 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BamaExpat
Delicious!
 July 24, 2012
"Great product - love it in our morning yogurt! Another delicious product from Kind. :)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kind Healthy Grains Vanilla Blueberry Clusters with Flax Seeds -- 11 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jzim
fromNorth Carolina
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
delicious!
 May 2, 2012
"love this granola, and love that it's made of such quality ingredients. my two year old eats it up and loves to mix it in her granola. yum!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kind Healthy Grains Vanilla Blueberry Clusters with Flax Seeds -- 11 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
quiltlady
 February 26, 2012
"wonderful and so good as a cereal or over yogurt! I like this flavor the best."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.