Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Granola or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Kind Healthy Grains Peanut Butter Whole Grain Clusters -- 11 oz

100% Whole Grains 22 g Per Serving. Protein 10 g Per Serving. Ingredients You Can See & Pronounce. Gluten Free. All Natural Non GM. 5 Super Grains - Oats Millet Quinoa Amaranth Buckwheat. 0 g Trans Fat. Kosher. A different KIND of whole grain...  . KIND Healthy Grains Clusters are delicious blends of nature's best ingredients including five super grains that are rich in nutrients making them the perfect snack for your healthy lifestyle. Peanut Butter Whole Grain Clusters are an excellent source of protein and contain 22 g of whole grains (per 50 g serving).  . » Protein increases satiety and helps build strong muscles. » Whole Grains Oats Millet Quinoa Amaranth & Buckwheat provide essential nutrients such as B vitamins and minerals which help achieve a balanced diet. » Low Sodium diets may reduce the risk of high blood pressure.  . do the kind thing for your body your taste buds & your world®. Welcome to the KIND community! Here at KIND we think a little differently. Instead of "or" we say "and". We choose healthy and tasty convenient and wholesome economically sustainable and socially impactful. From the healthy snacks and foods we make to the way we work live and give back our goal is to make the world a little kinder. We call this the KIND Movement which has inspired thousands of unexpected acts of kindness around the world.  . Kindly yours. Daniel Lubetzky KIND Founder
Overall rating:
4.84 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(25 reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
25 out of 25(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kind Healthy Grains Peanut Butter Whole Grain Clusters -- 11 oz
Review 1 for Kind Healthy Grains Peanut Butter Whole Grain Clusters -- 11 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromReno, NV
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Nice product
 April 12, 2016
" This granola has a nice flavor and crunch to it. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kind Healthy Grains Peanut Butter Whole Grain Clusters -- 11 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromWaterloo, IA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great product - healthy & tastes good!
 April 2, 2016
" I have purchased this product several times and will continue to purchase more in the future. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kind Healthy Grains Peanut Butter Whole Grain Clusters -- 11 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromEau Claire, WI
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great and satisfying peanut butter snack!
 March 22, 2016
" I love this peanut butter granola. It's not overly sweet, which is great, plus it's packed with protein and healthy grains. I even got my husband to try it and he LOVES it. The only problem is I have to make sure I order enough now! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kind Healthy Grains Peanut Butter Whole Grain Clusters -- 11 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great crunch
 February 17, 2016
" This stuff is addicting. I always go back for a second helping. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kind Healthy Grains Peanut Butter Whole Grain Clusters -- 11 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
frombuffalo, NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
delishious
 January 30, 2016
" Very tasty bar at a reasonable price! Can't go wrong with purchasing these "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kind Healthy Grains Peanut Butter Whole Grain Clusters -- 11 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
absolutely terrific!
 November 27, 2015
" get the grains without all the carbs and with protein to boot! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kind Healthy Grains Peanut Butter Whole Grain Clusters -- 11 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromHampton Bays, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great breakfast
 November 14, 2015
" I like this granola because it's not loaded with sugar and because it has a variety of whole grains plus peanuts to give it a great peanutty flavor. Almost every morning, I eat about 1/2 cup of this granola and drink it with 1/2 cup orange/carrot juice and one piece of fresh fruit. What a nutritious and delicious breakfast. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kind Healthy Grains Peanut Butter Whole Grain Clusters -- 11 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNew York, NY
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Delicious and very peanut buttery!
 August 14, 2015
" REAL peanut flavor and pieces of peanuts in the granola (but would you expect anything less) from the brand Kind? It's a nice addition to my granola cereal in the morning to add extra protein without tons of sugar. My husband loves this granola as well. The clusters are great for snacking. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kind Healthy Grains Peanut Butter Whole Grain Clusters -- 11 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromWaveland, MS
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Holds back hunger after breakfast until lunch time
 August 3, 2015
" If you like crunchy peanut butter or just like the taste of plain old peanut butter, you'll really enjoy this. I add almond milk and enjoy this every morning for breakfast! Seems to keep me from getting hungry before lunch! "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kind Healthy Grains Peanut Butter Whole Grain Clusters -- 11 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromcenter conway NH
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
great flavor
 June 21, 2015
" nice product at a reasonable price "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kind Healthy Grains Peanut Butter Whole Grain Clusters -- 11 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromRexburg, ID
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Excellent gluten free chocie
 March 18, 2015
" My son mourns the loss of gluten goodness.This appeases in bucket fulls! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kind Healthy Grains Peanut Butter Whole Grain Clusters -- 11 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
frompennsylvania
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
kid friendly cereal
 February 10, 2015
" my extremely finicky daughter loves this cereal. i locked in at an awesome price and having it delivered monthly is awesome.
she eats this cereal as a snack as well as at breakfast time.
she likes it dry and with milk.
SHE IS EXTREMELY FINICKY and loves sweets,
that said,
i tried it and it is not very sweet, which i like and actually has a bland taste and card board like texture compared to some granolas.
i give it a bunch of stars though because as long as she will eat it, i am thrilled. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kind Healthy Grains Peanut Butter Whole Grain Clusters -- 11 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
great stuff!
 August 26, 2014
" perfect for breakfast or a snack, with or without milk "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kind Healthy Grains Peanut Butter Whole Grain Clusters -- 11 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromMyrtle Beach, SC
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Peanut Buttery
 August 10, 2014
" This products tastes great. The texture is a bit off my for liking, though. Unlike the other flavors I have tried, this one is more on the dryer side. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kind Healthy Grains Peanut Butter Whole Grain Clusters -- 11 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Favorite granola!
 March 25, 2014
" I love KIND anything so this granola is just added to the list! It's natural and low in sugar, which is perfect! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kind Healthy Grains Peanut Butter Whole Grain Clusters -- 11 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromIthaca, MI
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great granola!
 November 28, 2013
" My children love this one; I love the cranberries and dark chocolate one!!! And I love Vitacost's prices!! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kind Healthy Grains Peanut Butter Whole Grain Clusters -- 11 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromIllinois
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Versatile and tastes good
 November 17, 2013
" These clusters taste good and can be eaten a number of ways. They're made by Kind so you know what you're getting - there's no ingredients that you won't be familiar with. These can be eaten by themselves or mixed in with other food. The biggest problem I have is putting the bag down once I've started eating them. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kind Healthy Grains Peanut Butter Whole Grain Clusters -- 11 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSan Diego, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Love this stuff!
 March 12, 2013
" This is my favorite granola! I mix it with yogurt or add it to my morning cereal for some crunch. Love that the ingredient list doesn't have to be interpreted by a scientist. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kind Healthy Grains Peanut Butter Whole Grain Clusters -- 11 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromBrighton, MI
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
KIND = YUM
 March 4, 2013
" I didn't even know the KIND brand made whole grain clusters, so I was so surprised to see this product online. I was even more happy when I tried it because it's fabulous and would highly recommend it for anyone who loves peanut butter! A good go-to light snack too. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kind Healthy Grains Peanut Butter Whole Grain Clusters -- 11 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromChicago, Illinois
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
 February 18, 2013
" This product is great -- has value and tastes amazing. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next