Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Granola or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Kind Healthy Grains Peanut Butter Whole Grain Clusters -- 11 oz

100% Whole Grains 22 g Per Serving. Protein 10 g Per Serving. Ingredients You Can See & Pronounce. Gluten Free. All Natural Non GM. 5 Super Grains - Oats Millet Quinoa Amaranth Buckwheat. 0 g Trans Fat. Kosher. A different KIND of whole grain...  . KIND Healthy Grains Clusters are delicious blends of nature's best ingredients including five super grains that are rich in nutrients making them the perfect snack for your healthy lifestyle. Peanut Butter Whole Grain Clusters are an excellent source of protein and contain 22 g of whole grains (per 50 g serving).  . » Protein increases satiety and helps build strong muscles. » Whole Grains Oats Millet Quinoa Amaranth & Buckwheat provide essential nutrients such as B vitamins and minerals which help achieve a balanced diet. » Low Sodium diets may reduce the risk of high blood pressure.  . do the kind thing for your body your taste buds & your world®. Welcome to the KIND community! Here at KIND we think a little differently. Instead of "or" we say "and". We choose healthy and tasty convenient and wholesome economically sustainable and socially impactful. From the healthy snacks and foods we make to the way we work live and give back our goal is to make the world a little kinder. We call this the KIND Movement which has inspired thousands of unexpected acts of kindness around the world.  . Kindly yours. Daniel Lubetzky KIND Founder
Overall rating:
4.909 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 out of 11(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kind Healthy Grains Peanut Butter Whole Grain Clusters -- 11 oz
Review 1 for Kind Healthy Grains Peanut Butter Whole Grain Clusters -- 11 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HealthNutt15
Favorite granola!
 March 25, 2014
"I love KIND anything so this granola is just added to the list! It's natural and low in sugar, which is perfect!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kind Healthy Grains Peanut Butter Whole Grain Clusters -- 11 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mjmo
fromIthaca, MI
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great granola!
 November 28, 2013
"My children love this one; I love the cranberries and dark chocolate one!!! And I love Vitacost's prices!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kind Healthy Grains Peanut Butter Whole Grain Clusters -- 11 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tlund2
fromIllinois
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Versatile and tastes good
 November 17, 2013
"These clusters taste good and can be eaten a number of ways. They're made by Kind so you know what you're getting - there's no ingredients that you won't be familiar with. These can be eaten by themselves or mixed in with other food. The biggest problem I have is putting the bag down once I've started eating them."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kind Healthy Grains Peanut Butter Whole Grain Clusters -- 11 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lilonlineshopper
fromSan Diego, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Love this stuff!
 March 12, 2013
"This is my favorite granola! I mix it with yogurt or add it to my morning cereal for some crunch. Love that the ingredient list doesn't have to be interpreted by a scientist."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kind Healthy Grains Peanut Butter Whole Grain Clusters -- 11 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PQgirl
fromBrighton, MI
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
KIND = YUM
 March 4, 2013
"I didn't even know the KIND brand made whole grain clusters, so I was so surprised to see this product online. I was even more happy when I tried it because it's fabulous and would highly recommend it for anyone who loves peanut butter! A good go-to light snack too."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kind Healthy Grains Peanut Butter Whole Grain Clusters -- 11 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posh23
fromChicago, Illinois
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
 February 18, 2013
"This product is great -- has value and tastes amazing."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kind Healthy Grains Peanut Butter Whole Grain Clusters -- 11 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SongMaiden
fromWoodland WA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Yummy!
 December 3, 2012
"This product is good as a dry snack or with a bit of almond milk!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kind Healthy Grains Peanut Butter Whole Grain Clusters -- 11 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ladnyl
fromBrisbane, Australia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
I thought I'd never be able to have it!
 September 17, 2012
"I discovered this great Muesli at LAX. Vitacost can ship it to me so I don't miss out here in Australia. Gluten Free rolled oats coated in delicious peanut butter with 4 other ancient grains. Healthy & decadent!!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kind Healthy Grains Peanut Butter Whole Grain Clusters -- 11 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Koiotic
fromOregon
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
LOVE LOVE LOVE
 September 11, 2012
"These are so good!! I found them at the store after I found out I was gluten intolerant. They are such a great snack, and I love peanut butter. This product has been great as I have alot of allergies, am vegan, and now no gluten - so I don't eat out very often. This summer this product has really saved me - I bring it with me whenever I travel - I have spent alot of time on the road this summer - 800 miles every other weekend - I bring this with me and don't have to worry about eating. So good, gives me lots of energy - and easy to digest. In addition when I am craving something sweet I will have a serving of this - eating it very slow like candy - or a snack - then I don't over eat it. I just wish it didn't have soy protein isolate in it - That is my only complaint, as the research shows it is not a healthy product - If it wasn't for that I'd give it 5 stars - and I will continue to eat it....just watch your serving size - 1/3 cup - I actually measure it out. In addition this product has a lot less calories than most granola products!!! Try it - You will love it - and I save about 1.50 a bag ordering it from Vitacost."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kind Healthy Grains Peanut Butter Whole Grain Clusters -- 11 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Edith8761
fromLake Arrowhead, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Outstanding!
 May 13, 2012
"Great, gluten free and priced really well!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kind Healthy Grains Peanut Butter Whole Grain Clusters -- 11 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PatDE
fromMiddletown, DE
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
Delicious
 March 20, 2012
"This flavor is the best of all the healthy grains we have tried. It is misleading to call any of them clusters, though. Each bag has been very pourable granola with the most minute of clusters, if any. That does not affect the quality or flavor, just the expectation of how to use the product."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.