Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

Zum Mist® Aromatherapy Room and Body Spray Sea Salt -- 4 fl oz

Utilize • Aromatize • Harmonize. Sea Salt. Spray the bad karma (and funk) away with a mist that can't be missed. Give it a shake and give it a shot.  . Sea Salt Mist. Submerge into the fresh sea air with a splash of citrus.
Overall rating:
3.75 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
6 out of 8(75%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Zum Mist® Aromatherapy Room and Body Spray Sea Salt -- 4 fl oz
Review 1 for Zum Mist® Aromatherapy Room and Body Spray Sea Salt -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
peekaboo6686
Disgusting
 March 14, 2015
"The sea salt scent is pungent and odorous, and it didn't matter where I sprayed it. It doesn't smell clean or refreshing, it smells way too much like rotten citrus. Not worth the money especially since it just seems like water mixed with oil. b"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Zum Mist® Aromatherapy Room and Body Spray Sea Salt -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rhet
fromNorth Carolina
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love it!!
 January 26, 2015
"This product has different scents, such as sandalwood and
patchouli. I love the patchouli, a throwback to the 70's. This spray is so light I use it as a body spray, mix it with my Alba lotion and as a room spray. I've had people ask what it was because they love the smell and have given as gifts to those who liked it. I wish Vitacost carried the Zum soaps also.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Zum Mist® Aromatherapy Room and Body Spray Sea Salt -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
chanty
fromMilwaukee, WI
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love this fragrance
 November 4, 2014
"Love this sea salt fragrance. It is subtle, but very long lasting. Has a light hint of spice with citrus. Very, very nice! Will buy again. Wish I would've gotten their Lavender also. The Aura Cacia is a very lovely Lavender scent, but super short lasting fragrance. I smell it, a minute later, the fragrance is gone."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Zum Mist® Aromatherapy Room and Body Spray Sea Salt -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CHBG
 September 29, 2014
"Love this product. Have been using in my home for some time now and guests never fail to ask, "What is that wonderful smell?""
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Zum Mist® Aromatherapy Room and Body Spray Sea Salt -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
doctork0
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love it!
 August 5, 2014
"Have long used Zum Mist. I like some, not others. I like this new Sea Salt one. It has a fresh scent that I like spraying in the room and as a light body spray before bed."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Zum Mist® Aromatherapy Room and Body Spray Sea Salt -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Auntietracy
fromSF, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Weird smell
 May 9, 2014
"This is the only zum most I've tried so far. I really like how strong and long lasting the scent is. But the sea salt scent is not what I expected. It smells like ginger- which isn't necessarily bad, but does not smell anything like the sea/sea spray/beach, etc. I'm going to try another scent that is specific and hopefully I'll like it better."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Zum Mist® Aromatherapy Room and Body Spray Sea Salt -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
OrganicGirl2
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
PeeU!
 January 12, 2014
"I thought I'd try this spray due to the other reviewer's comment that it smells like a spa. To me it smells like the hair salon side of a spa - it stinks like bad hair spray! Was a waste of money."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Zum Mist® Aromatherapy Room and Body Spray Sea Salt -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JuLu
fromThousand Oaks, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
LOVE the SCENT!
 November 15, 2012
"I spray it on my bed in the morning. It makes my room smell like a spa! I LOVE IT!!
I've tried it as a body spray, but it turned sour on me, in about an hour - it didn't work with my chemistry.
"
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.