Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Kiss My Face Moisture Shave® Pomegranate Grapefruit -- 11 oz

Same Great Formula. Softens • Smoothes. Soothes • Moisturizes. Nourish Naturally with the Botanical Blends™. Natural • Effective • Cruelty-free.  . The 4-in-1 shave is second to none! First Vitamin E and natural oils soften your skin. Second the natural crème formula provides a smooth close shave. Next Golden Seal Lemongrass and Aloe help to soothe. Last Olive and Coconut Oils moisturize. All you need for a complete comfy shave naturally!  . A fresh and fruity Pomegranate Grapefruit formula for a fabulously close shave. Lather with wet hands - apply shave and rinse.  . Why so special? For over 30 years we've been making effective and affordable natural products for ourselves and our friends. We hope you enjoy them too!  . Bob & Steve/Founders & Chief Shavers.  . > Paraben/Phthalate/SLS Free. > Preservative Free. > No animal ingredients. > No animal testing. > Biodegradable
Overall rating:
4.706 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(17 reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
16 out of 17(94%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kiss My Face Moisture Shave® Pomegranate Grapefruit -- 11 oz
Review 1 for Kiss My Face Moisture Shave® Pomegranate Grapefruit -- 11 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNW Arkansas
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Excellent Product
 May 20, 2016
" Kiss My Face Moisture Shave® Pomegranate Grapefruit smells naturally good and a little goes a long way. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kiss My Face Moisture Shave® Pomegranate Grapefruit -- 11 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromKentucky
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
works and smells great
 May 2, 2016
" My teenage daughter and I both like this brand and scent "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kiss My Face Moisture Shave® Pomegranate Grapefruit -- 11 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSouthern Nevada
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
I Love the Scent!
 April 28, 2016
" I am crazy about grapefruit anything! I love eating it! I love smelling it! It just makes me feel good and energized. This product is light and creamy, and really helps my razor glide over my skin. Best of all?? It smells like ... wait for it ... wait for it ... GRAPEFRUIT! -- which is sweetly combined with the pomegranate. I've ordered it twice so far, and will order it again. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kiss My Face Moisture Shave® Pomegranate Grapefruit -- 11 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCalifornia
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great !
 January 29, 2016
" Great shave cream ! Smells really good ! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kiss My Face Moisture Shave® Pomegranate Grapefruit -- 11 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Use it every shower.
 October 23, 2015
" I'm so glad I read reviews and order this.
So much better than other shaving foams from market.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kiss My Face Moisture Shave® Pomegranate Grapefruit -- 11 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Sweet smell!
 August 15, 2015
" Love the brand and all the shave creams in this line, but this one is by far my favorite fragrance. Sweet and fresh smelling, but not too overwhelming. If you've never used this kind of product before, it's not like the foam-type shave creams. Comes out more like lotion, but with a little water makes a nice lather on your skin and works very well. No petroleum products for me! "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kiss My Face Moisture Shave® Pomegranate Grapefruit -- 11 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMinnesota
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
It goes a long way and is moisturizing.
 October 20, 2014
" I use this to shave my legs and my son-in-law uses to shave his face. Very moisturizing and you get a very close shave. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kiss My Face Moisture Shave® Pomegranate Grapefruit -- 11 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
frombrookings, sd
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
fantastic product
 September 10, 2014
" I use this product to shave my legs and have never found another shaving cream that is as creamy, smells as good, or lasts as long. For the price it's an awesome value. The scent is not offensively floral and could be used by both men and women. Highly recommend this product! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kiss My Face Moisture Shave® Pomegranate Grapefruit -- 11 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Yummy scent and great product!
 June 3, 2014
" I usually use a bar of soap to shave my legs but I didn't know what I was missing out on until I had this in my life!! This moisture shave is the best shaving product I have ever used, hands down. Love the fruity scent as well. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kiss My Face Moisture Shave® Pomegranate Grapefruit -- 11 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromny
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Smells AMAZING!
 February 20, 2014
" My husband likes this because it works as promised, leaving his face smooth. I like this because it smells awesome. Everyone is happy! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kiss My Face Moisture Shave® Pomegranate Grapefruit -- 11 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMyrtle Beach, SC
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Great features
 January 27, 2014
" Excellent fragrance, goes on smooth and lubricates the shave very well. Have used this product for several years now and will continue using. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kiss My Face Moisture Shave® Pomegranate Grapefruit -- 11 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
fromBakersfield, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Terrible plus Awful
 June 16, 2013
" I have to say this is a really bad product. Bottle looks good and it smells good too. But when it comes to shaving first off the cream is very watery and flies off everywhere and then when shaving it dries very quickly that at the end you are end up with cuts on your face. "
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kiss My Face Moisture Shave® Pomegranate Grapefruit -- 11 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNewaygo, MI
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
THEE BEST
 May 24, 2013
" Seriously the best! I can not ever use the cr*p they sell everywhere. This is one of the 'never go back' products ;) "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kiss My Face Moisture Shave® Pomegranate Grapefruit -- 11 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SO much for your money!
 April 25, 2013
" This is my favorite shave cream. The consistency of it allows you to use a little less than other creams I have used, and it just seems to last forever! The smell of the Pom/Grapefruit is HEAVENLY and invigorating. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kiss My Face Moisture Shave® Pomegranate Grapefruit -- 11 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromJacksonville, FL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great shave
 December 27, 2012
" This cream feels more like you are applying hand soap so it has a slick sudsy consistency. It feels nice and works well. My skin doesn't feel as dry after using it as some other natural shave options left it. It smells great! "
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kiss My Face Moisture Shave® Pomegranate Grapefruit -- 11 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNew York, NY
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
 December 7, 2012
" Kiss my Face Shave is an awesome product. The only product I use to shave my legs, and the scent is great! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kiss My Face Moisture Shave® Pomegranate Grapefruit -- 11 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromTexas
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Nice smell & very creamy
 August 8, 2012
" Kiss My Face! Need I say more, this is a good company. Gives good glide for shaving protection. Really like the Key Lime as well, originally bought it for my son when he got to shaving age but when he didn't use it all I decided to try it & have been using it ever since - about 5 yrs. Definitely recommended. "
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.