Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Kiss My Face Moisture Shave® 4 in 1 Pomegranate Grapefruit -- 11 oz

Same Great Formula. Softens • Smoothes. Soothes • Moisturizes. Nourish Naturally with the Botanical Blends™. Natural • Effective • Cruelty-free.  . The 4-in-1 shave is second to none! First Vitamin E and natural oils soften your skin. Second the natural crème formula provides a smooth close shave. Next Golden Seal Lemongrass and Aloe help to soothe. Last Olive and Coconut Oils moisturize. All you need for a complete comfy shave naturally!  . A fresh and fruity Pomegranate Grapefruit formula for a fabulously close shave. Lather with wet hands - apply shave and rinse.  . Why so special? For over 30 years we've been making effective and affordable natural products for ourselves and our friends. We hope you enjoy them too!  . Bob & Steve/Founders & Chief Shavers.  . > Paraben/Phthalate/SLS Free. > Preservative Free. > No animal ingredients. > No animal testing. > Biodegradable
Overall rating:
4.556 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
8 out of 9(89%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kiss My Face Moisture Shave® 4 in 1 Pomegranate Grapefruit -- 11 oz
Review 1 for Kiss My Face Moisture Shave® 4 in 1 Pomegranate Grapefruit -- 11 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Emalicely
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Yummy scent and great product!
 June 3, 2014
"I usually use a bar of soap to shave my legs but I didn't know what I was missing out on until I had this in my life!! This moisture shave is the best shaving product I have ever used, hands down. Love the fruity scent as well."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kiss My Face Moisture Shave® 4 in 1 Pomegranate Grapefruit -- 11 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dbus
fromny
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Smells AMAZING!
 February 20, 2014
"My husband likes this because it works as promised, leaving his face smooth. I like this because it smells awesome. Everyone is happy!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kiss My Face Moisture Shave® 4 in 1 Pomegranate Grapefruit -- 11 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KLR71
fromMyrtle Beach, SC
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Great features
 January 27, 2014
"Excellent fragrance, goes on smooth and lubricates the shave very well. Have used this product for several years now and will continue using."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kiss My Face Moisture Shave® 4 in 1 Pomegranate Grapefruit -- 11 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
HealthyMuscleCoolGuy
fromBakersfield, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Terrible plus Awful
 June 16, 2013
"I have to say this is a really bad product. Bottle looks good and it smells good too. But when it comes to shaving first off the cream is very watery and flies off everywhere and then when shaving it dries very quickly that at the end you are end up with cuts on your face."
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kiss My Face Moisture Shave® 4 in 1 Pomegranate Grapefruit -- 11 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mellowatts
fromNewaygo, MI
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
THEE BEST
 May 24, 2013
"Seriously the best! I can not ever use the cr*p they sell everywhere. This is one of the 'never go back' products ;)"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kiss My Face Moisture Shave® 4 in 1 Pomegranate Grapefruit -- 11 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DanielleMae
SO much for your money!
 April 25, 2013
"This is my favorite shave cream. The consistency of it allows you to use a little less than other creams I have used, and it just seems to last forever! The smell of the Pom/Grapefruit is HEAVENLY and invigorating."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kiss My Face Moisture Shave® 4 in 1 Pomegranate Grapefruit -- 11 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SonnyBeagle
fromJacksonville, FL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great shave
 December 27, 2012
"This cream feels more like you are applying hand soap so it has a slick sudsy consistency. It feels nice and works well. My skin doesn't feel as dry after using it as some other natural shave options left it. It smells great!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kiss My Face Moisture Shave® 4 in 1 Pomegranate Grapefruit -- 11 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kbull7
fromNew York, NY
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
 December 7, 2012
"Kiss my Face Shave is an awesome product. The only product I use to shave my legs, and the scent is great!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kiss My Face Moisture Shave® 4 in 1 Pomegranate Grapefruit -- 11 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
klynmor
fromTexas
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Nice smell & very creamy
 August 8, 2012
"Kiss My Face! Need I say more, this is a good company. Gives good glide for shaving protection. Really like the Key Lime as well, originally bought it for my son when he got to shaving age but when he didn't use it all I decided to try it & have been using it ever since - about 5 yrs. Definitely recommended."
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.