Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Kiss My Face Moisture Shave® Green Tea and Bamboo™ -- 11 fl oz

Same Great Formula. 4-in-1 / Softens • Smoothes • Soothes • Moisturizes. Nourish Naturally with Our Botanical Blends™. natural • effective • cruelty-free.  . Our 4-in-1 shave is second to none! First Vitamin E and natural oils soften your skin. Second our natural crème formula provides a smooth close shave. Next Golden Seal Lemongrass and Aloe help to soothe. Last Olive and Coconut Oils moisturize. All you need for a complete comfy shave naturally!  . Why so special? For over 30 years we've been making effective and affordable natural products for ourselves and out friends. We hope you enjoy them too!  . Bob & Steve/Founders & Chief Shavers
Overall rating:
4.909 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 out of 11(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kiss My Face Moisture Shave® Green Tea and Bamboo™ -- 11 fl oz
Review 1 for Kiss My Face Moisture Shave® Green Tea and Bamboo™ -- 11 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tessg
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Works great!
 June 19, 2014
"I love how this product smells (like Aveda products!) The pump makes it easy to use in the shower. The formula is thick enough that it stays on the leg while you shave, but rinses off leaving smooth skin."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kiss My Face Moisture Shave® Green Tea and Bamboo™ -- 11 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MarkAZ
fromArizona
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Smooth and Refreshing
 April 2, 2014
"Unconventional shave "cream" . This product give great glide over the skin, great lubrication. Smells fantastic. All natural. A definite winner."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kiss My Face Moisture Shave® Green Tea and Bamboo™ -- 11 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sunnyfrog
fromMI
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Good stuff!
 March 24, 2014
"Love the scent, the pump container (as opposed to aerosol), and the shave. I think the price is good and will probably order again.
Some people may prefer the foamy approach."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kiss My Face Moisture Shave® Green Tea and Bamboo™ -- 11 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kennethwisconsin
fromOshkosh WI
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
 February 26, 2014
"This product is the best I have ever used for a clean smooth close shave with no irritation at all concentrated smells great and keeps skin soft"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kiss My Face Moisture Shave® Green Tea and Bamboo™ -- 11 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
shadowcatAZ
fromAZ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
My husband loves KMF
 February 1, 2014
"I buy KMF Moisture Shave for my husband, who tends to have irritation and some dryness when on his face from shaving. The KMF products are very emollient and he has no problems when he uses this product. Highly recommended for anyone, but especially if your skin is at all sensitive or prone to irritation."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kiss My Face Moisture Shave® Green Tea and Bamboo™ -- 11 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MamaBeeinPhilly
fromPhiladelphia
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
My favorite scent
 July 25, 2013
"I have tried many of the Kiss My Face shave creams and this one is my favorite hands down. It's clean and invigorating but not too strong or overbearing in any way. The travel size is perfect for on the go!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kiss My Face Moisture Shave® Green Tea and Bamboo™ -- 11 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SaraFromFL
fromFlorida
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
love to shave with this product
 February 14, 2013
"Very nice shave, smooth skin after"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kiss My Face Moisture Shave® Green Tea and Bamboo™ -- 11 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
quantumspock
fromState of Grace
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Hubby's Favorite!
 January 15, 2013
"We were alternatively buying two other very expensive brands that are offered at beauty stores - very hip and all. He thought those ones were terrific. I had a look at the ingredients and was very disappointed with the number of toxic things and decided to find something better for my husband.
He tried this and says in comparison, it's the best out of all the ones he's ever had, including those fancy brands!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kiss My Face Moisture Shave® Green Tea and Bamboo™ -- 11 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
2b4vegan
fromOrlando, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Forget aerosol cans.
 October 8, 2012
"Best shave cream for sensitive skin. Nice fragrance too."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kiss My Face Moisture Shave® Green Tea and Bamboo™ -- 11 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KJZGorm
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Love it!
 April 25, 2012
"I have tried many natural shave gel products and been very unhappy with them, so I continued to use products with lots of bad ingredients. This one still has a few ingredients I cannot pronouce, but is definitely a lot more natural than the other products I had used previously. It works very well, and is my compromise!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kiss My Face Moisture Shave® Green Tea and Bamboo™ -- 11 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
WI29
fromWisconsin
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great Product, Bad Scent
 April 9, 2012
"I love this brand of shave cream and buy it over and over again. I tend to go back and forth between the lavender and the patchouli. I was so excited to see a new scent and am usually a huge fan of "green tea" scents...but this one is a huge disappointment. I like earthy scents, and maybe it's just me, but this one is just too close to smelling like potting soil for my taste. -1 star b/c of the scent."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.