Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Hair Conditioner or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

EO Essential Oil Products Conditioner with Keratin Coconut & Hibiscus -- 8.4 fl oz

Sulfate Free. Smooth Soften Hydrate Fortify Condition Chemically Treated Hair. Key Botanical Ingredients: keratin avocado jojoba coconut & argan oils aloe vera chamomile & Calendula extracts.  . A soothing smoothing quencher especially formulated for chemically treated hair. Our Protective Protein Complex uses keratin and quinoa to hydrate and coat hair for a deep glow. Coconut and hibiscus extracts leave hair feeling soft silky and shiny.
Overall rating:
4.636 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 out of 11(91%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for EO Essential Oil Products Conditioner with Keratin Coconut & Hibiscus -- 8.4 fl oz
Review 1 for EO Essential Oil Products Conditioner with Keratin Coconut & Hibiscus -- 8.4 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
MyTilly
fromNorthern Virginia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Works well at first... then not so well
 June 13, 2014
"At first, I really like the EO shampoo and conditioner. My hair felt clean after shampooing, and in order to get the tangles out, the conditioner is required. After conditioning my hair, I would run my fingers through to get some of the tangles out. After 2 months of consecutive usage, I started noticing that after washing and conditioning my hair, my hair would feel clean... but by the end of the day, my hair would feel like I didn't rinse my hair well to wash off most of the conditioner. My hair felt oily, and I have normal hair. I love that this product is cruelty free. Unfortunately, I don't plan on using the EO shampoo and conditioner again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for EO Essential Oil Products Conditioner with Keratin Coconut & Hibiscus -- 8.4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
WhatMeganThinks
fromBribie Island -Australia
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love it!
 December 31, 2013
"I have fine chemically treated hair, and my hair loves this conditioner- its not too heavy but very hydrating and smells nice but leaves no scent on the hair. I have repurchased several times. Unfortunately did not like the matching shampoo, am yet to find a sulphate free shampoo I do like."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for EO Essential Oil Products Conditioner with Keratin Coconut & Hibiscus -- 8.4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Texas21
I love it
 October 3, 2013
"I first bought this at whole foods, but when I went to replace my bottle they were sold out. I haven't tried any other combination of shampoo or conditioner EO brand because my hair really enjoy s this. On my list if favorites."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for EO Essential Oil Products Conditioner with Keratin Coconut & Hibiscus -- 8.4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NileGirl
fromSacramento
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
wonderful
 June 12, 2013
"this shampoo smells and feels wonderful. I would love to stock it just in case they stop producing.. my favorate amongst EO shampoos"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for EO Essential Oil Products Conditioner with Keratin Coconut & Hibiscus -- 8.4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Claire2002
fromHong Kong
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
It works on my permed hair.
 February 28, 2013
"I love the natural ingredients in this product. My permed hair remains smooth after rinse."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for EO Essential Oil Products Conditioner with Keratin Coconut & Hibiscus -- 8.4 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Lccc
fromSydney, australia
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Good features but not great results
 December 16, 2012
"Love all of the cruelty free, natural, sulfate free etc features of this product. Its results on my hair wasnt bad but not a stand out either."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for EO Essential Oil Products Conditioner with Keratin Coconut & Hibiscus -- 8.4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anna28712
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Excellent, Quality Product
 September 20, 2012
"One of the nicest hair products I have ever used! Puts products at even 5 times the price to shame."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for EO Essential Oil Products Conditioner with Keratin Coconut & Hibiscus -- 8.4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ross6
fromVa
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great
 July 29, 2012
"Makes my hair soft and smooth."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for EO Essential Oil Products Conditioner with Keratin Coconut & Hibiscus -- 8.4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
hippichik
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Excellent conditioner
 February 6, 2012
"I love this conditioner. It has excellent ingredients for dry fragile hair. No silicones either. It leaves my long hair soft and moisturized. There isn't much of any scent to it, which is good, but it would be nice if it smelled like coconut."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for EO Essential Oil Products Conditioner with Keratin Coconut & Hibiscus -- 8.4 fl oz
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product