Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Body Lotion or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

EO Essential Oil Products Body Lotion Coconut and Vanilla with Tangerine -- 8 fl oz

Love Life. Live Clean. Ultra Moisturizing For Healthy Radiant Skin. Key Botanical Ingredients Organic jojoba oil organic sesame oil mango seed butter rice protein beta glucan vanilla extract tangerine essential oil. Soak it in. A fresh deep drink for your skin that absorbs quickly and leaves face hands and body feeling just right. Made with a careful blend of organic jojoba oil and natural ingredients for soft and radiant skin.
Overall rating:
4.842 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(19 reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
19 out of 19(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for EO Essential Oil Products Body Lotion Coconut and Vanilla with Tangerine -- 8 fl oz
Review 1 for EO Essential Oil Products Body Lotion Coconut and Vanilla with Tangerine -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LeAnnes
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
I absolutely LOVE this lotion!!!
 June 13, 2014
"So I tried this lotion on a whim because I had heard a friend talk about how much she loved using coconut oil as a moisturizer. I absolutely LOVE this lotion!!! It is so moisturizing without being greasy and has a light, fresh scent that just makes me feel happy.
:-)
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for EO Essential Oil Products Body Lotion Coconut and Vanilla with Tangerine -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CityMouseCountryMouse
fromBrooklyn, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Excellent Product
 May 26, 2014
"Absords quickly and does a great job making my aging skin feel smooth and supple. The aroma is nice, but nothing close to overpowering, and doesnt interfere with other fragrances I wear. A freind at work who tried it immediately asked me to get her some, which I will be doing with my next order.
I love this product line!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for EO Essential Oil Products Body Lotion Coconut and Vanilla with Tangerine -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
titania
fromBakersfield, California
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
perfect texture, great scent
 February 12, 2014
"Wonderful natural lotion, smells delicious, great texture. You can feel the emollients taking a a few seconds to sink in, but there's no greasy residue."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for EO Essential Oil Products Body Lotion Coconut and Vanilla with Tangerine -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
shoppermom1
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Smells wonderful!
 January 2, 2014
"This is a great body lotion. Very moisturizing and smells so good!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for EO Essential Oil Products Body Lotion Coconut and Vanilla with Tangerine -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NicoleL
fromWashington DC
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Wonderful Lotion
 December 20, 2013
"This lotion is my favorite... Soothes skin and moisturizers it without making it too greasy. Very absorbent, and gentle. Wonderful smell. Everyone at my work that used it on hands loved it. Ingredient list is safe. Highly recommend."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for EO Essential Oil Products Body Lotion Coconut and Vanilla with Tangerine -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BrinbrinA
fromNorway
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
My favourite lotion
 November 5, 2013
"Smells great, moisturises great, skin stays soft all day."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for EO Essential Oil Products Body Lotion Coconut and Vanilla with Tangerine -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
islandpeg
fromvirgin islands
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Smells good enough to eat!!
 October 24, 2013
"It smelled like a pina colada in a bottle! Love this lotion, it goes on super soft and silky."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for EO Essential Oil Products Body Lotion Coconut and Vanilla with Tangerine -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mo77
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
♥♥♥
 May 13, 2013
"This. Smells. AWESOME!!!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for EO Essential Oil Products Body Lotion Coconut and Vanilla with Tangerine -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
HippieWanabe
fromCincinnati, OH
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great scent, very light
 May 1, 2013
"I really like this for a summer moisturizer because it is very light, absorbs almost instantly and has a great, summery smell. I wouldn't recommend it as an intense moisturizer though for dry skin."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for EO Essential Oil Products Body Lotion Coconut and Vanilla with Tangerine -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
ajanae
Smells so good!!
 April 27, 2013
"I have to say the smell is devine:) But I also have to say, the moisturizing part is short lived meaning you have to reapply frequently."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for EO Essential Oil Products Body Lotion Coconut and Vanilla with Tangerine -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cuttie240
fromFlorida
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love it ...
 April 26, 2013
"The lotion is very light and absorbs quickly, non-greasy. Smells really nice."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for EO Essential Oil Products Body Lotion Coconut and Vanilla with Tangerine -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mumz
fromCalifornia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Very Hydrating!
 September 21, 2012
"This lotion is a very nice product that leaves your skin soft and hydrated. Non greasy with a very pleasant invigorating smell.
I have already ordered more for friends!
"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for EO Essential Oil Products Body Lotion Coconut and Vanilla with Tangerine -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
goffstownmom
fromgoffstown, NH
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
EO Has done it again!
 September 8, 2012
"I had previously only used their lavender line (which btw is the best lavender i've tried) I usually don't go for coconut scents because they are usually too strong and sickening for me. THIS however is so pleasant and light you can put it on your whole body its not too strong. The coconut mixed with vanilla is such an uplifting and beautiful scent! Its a must try...hydrates well and blends easily (not greasy) Thanks again EO!"
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for EO Essential Oil Products Body Lotion Coconut and Vanilla with Tangerine -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lighthands
fromTexas
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love it
 August 21, 2012
"This lotion is light and absorbs well. It has a lovely light scent that smells good enough to eat."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for EO Essential Oil Products Body Lotion Coconut and Vanilla with Tangerine -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
VladaZ
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Wonderful
 August 8, 2012
"--> Amazing smell
--> Great absorption
--> Feels great on skin and leaves skin silky smooth!
"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for EO Essential Oil Products Body Lotion Coconut and Vanilla with Tangerine -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromBlack River, NY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great Product!
 May 21, 2012
"Absolutely Love this lotion!! The smell is amazing and you dont need alot for it to go a long way on your body, it spreads on very easily. For the price of this and the quality of the product you cant go wrong!!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for EO Essential Oil Products Body Lotion Coconut and Vanilla with Tangerine -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tahoetessie
fromS Lake Tahoe, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
love the smell
 April 19, 2012
"I've bought this several times and am very satisfied. Love the light fragrance. Absorbs quickly into skin. My daughter will use this and refuses other lotions."
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for EO Essential Oil Products Body Lotion Coconut and Vanilla with Tangerine -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
4windsrider
Surprisingly great scent !
 January 11, 2012
"I love the EO brand lotions and use them pretty much exclusively for hands and all-over. I was a little reticent to try the Coconut Vanilla w/ Tangerine scent because I'm not fond of smelling like a fruit salad but gave it a try anyway. Wow, nice surprise! This combination really works..not heavy "suntan oil " coconut scent, very light on the vanilla and then the perky tangerine just lightens the whole scent up perfectly. The scent doesn't linger too long either. The lotion absorbs very quickly and there is no greasiness. I find I use a little more than some lotions because it doesn't keep my skin moisturized all day in the High Desert climate where I live."
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for EO Essential Oil Products Body Lotion Coconut and Vanilla with Tangerine -- 8 fl oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product