Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Massage or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Life-Flo Pure Almond Oil -- 16 fl oz

Cold Pressed. Touch of Vitamin E Added (0.5%) to Preserve the Freshness of the Oil. Great for All Skin Types. Popular Carrier Oil. Known for its Ability to Soften Soothe and Recondition Skin. Considered by many to be the most popular base for massage oils due to its emollient feel and absorbability. Perfect for nourishing and reviving any skin type without clogging pores or leaving a greasy after-feel. Derived from pressed almonds is ideal for the entire body.
Overall rating:
4.778 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 out of 9(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Life-Flo Pure Almond Oil -- 16 fl oz
Review 1 for Life-Flo Pure Almond Oil -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
more4him
fromIL, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Wonderful!
 January 18, 2014
"The best price and a quality product. I use it in my hair oil recipes and for a skin moisturizer after a shower."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Life-Flo Pure Almond Oil -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noortje04
fromHolland
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
I love this oil
 January 18, 2014
"My hair is in love with this oil. It moisture my hair sooo good. I use it mainly as a sealant."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Life-Flo Pure Almond Oil -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
zeeserver69
fromwayne, pa
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Brrr
 December 11, 2013
"In the winter my hands and face get chapped and cuticles split.
This Almond Oil works well to prevent that condition
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Life-Flo Pure Almond Oil -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Madelina
fromLake Placid, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
best value for sweet almond oil:)
 August 7, 2013
"Very satisfied with this oil."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Life-Flo Pure Almond Oil -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Shananananana
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Smells so good!
 April 7, 2013
"Wonderful product and it smells so good!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Life-Flo Pure Almond Oil -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chelle3
fromLouisiana
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
works great
 January 20, 2013
"I bought this to make my own homemade lotion. And while I have not made the lotion yet, (still waiting for the other ingredients), I did go ahead and open it and apply some to my legs, because it is winter time and I needed something! It does have a greasy feel, but that doesn't bother me, although I couldn't tell you how long the greasy feeling last because I went to bed. My skin was soft for days. I haven't used it in any food recipes, but I'm tempted. I'm sure I'll be using it to poor into a bath, and make a face mask, among other things."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Life-Flo Pure Almond Oil -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
DaphneRB
fromArlington, TX
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great for my skin and hair
 September 4, 2012
"Helps my skin to feel smooth and great for my hair, keeping it healthy. I gave it only 4 stars because I was hoping there would be at least a light almond scent."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Life-Flo Pure Almond Oil -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
naturalmom3
great
 May 3, 2012
"Great almond oil! Used on my face or anywhere on my skin or as use in a carry oil mixed with essential oils."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Life-Flo Pure Almond Oil -- 16 fl oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product