Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Nut Butter Blends or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter with Chocolate -- 6.5 oz

No Additives. Premium Chocolate. 85% Less Fat Calories than Traditional Peanut Butter. SAVOR THE SECRET OF CHOCOLATE PB2. Superior quality peanuts are first slow roasted then pressed to remove the fat and oil. The finest cocoa beans are blended for a natural roasted peanut butter and chocolate flavor that's rich in taste easy to enjoy and wonderfully healthy.
Overall rating:
4.798 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(109 reviews) 103
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 109 reviews
5 Stars
93
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
104 out of 109(95%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter with Chocolate -- 6.5 oz
Review 1 for PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter with Chocolate -- 6.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HealthyVeggie08
fromChicago, IL
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
LOVE LOVE LOVE this product
 October 16, 2014
"I've purchased PB2 consistently for several years now, always making sure I never run out. Although the regular flavor is good, I prefer the chocolate one. It tastes great & has way less calories than regular peanut butter. I always bring 2 tbsp. with me to work for a snack to dip with an apple. Sometimes I mix it in a smoothie with banana and ice, and it takes away any chocolate cravings I may be having. People always ask me what it is, and I always recommend they try it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter with Chocolate -- 6.5 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
putri
fromPerth Australia
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Good but can be better!
 August 28, 2014
"It does not taste artificial but I wish it could have been more chocolate-y"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter with Chocolate -- 6.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bonxmom2013
fromBronx New York
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
GReat product
 July 17, 2014
"Long shelf life and good in smoothies, a salad dressing and baking.
For travel I can premeasure and take in small plastic bags.
A little on the salty side for my taste if used alone."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter with Chocolate -- 6.5 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Chick21
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Good
 July 9, 2014
"I love this product but has a semi powder taste. I would recommend trying it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter with Chocolate -- 6.5 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Evalina
fromSD
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Not enough Chocolate flavor
 June 24, 2014
"First time ordering, I prefer the regular PB2. This did not taste as good."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter with Chocolate -- 6.5 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
justdaly
fromPhnom Penh, Cambodia
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
LOVE THIS
 June 20, 2014
"Used twice since I got them, and i have to say, they are lovely. Just mixed them in the smoothie, and they are delicious. :)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter with Chocolate -- 6.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
curlyred
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love the taste
 June 3, 2014
"It's perfect for almost anything I love the taste"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter with Chocolate -- 6.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
floridian14
fromFlorida
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
This stuff is the best!
 June 1, 2014
"Where has this been all my life?! I mix it in shakes, or just thin it out and use it as a dip. I am regular peanut-butter-out-of-the-jar eater, so this does the job, and you don't feel nearly as bad after! So cheap and versatile!! Especially good when added to Greek Gods honey yogurt. Mmmmmm!!!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter with Chocolate -- 6.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
over55
fromPA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great Taste
 May 30, 2014
"I mix this with my favorite powered protein, almond milk and ice.It makes the best protein shakes just like a milkshake but good for you."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter with Chocolate -- 6.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Moxie87
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
great PB!
 May 21, 2014
"I love this stuff. What could be better than chocolate combined with peanut butter with far less fat?"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter with Chocolate -- 6.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Piglet22
fromEureka, IL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
All of the taste -- none of the fat!
 April 19, 2014
"This stuff is amazing! I add it to my protein shake in the morning and feel like I'm drinking a thick chocolate-peanut butter shake. Life is good!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter with Chocolate -- 6.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nic78
fromSo Cal
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
YUM
 April 12, 2014
"Love that I found some powdered PB especially with Chocolate, its perfect to add to my Protein Shakes! It gives me the taste of a Peanut Butter Cup without the guilt, but packed with protein!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter with Chocolate -- 6.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chunk123
fromBranford, CT
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
PB2
 April 6, 2014
"The PB2 chocolate powdered peanut butter, I had never even knew that there was powedered peanut butter. What's great about it is…it has literally almost no FAT or SATURATED FAT IN IT. So you add water, milk, or any liquid you want. stir it up, to the precise consistency and it's peanut butter."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter with Chocolate -- 6.5 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
KatkaG
fromCalgary, Alberta
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Really great taste, mixes well!
 April 4, 2014
"I love that it's such low calories - more peanut butter per bread ratio!! It mixes beautifully and quickly in anything. I mix it with a tbsp. of brewed coffee for a fun taste. I love this stuff. I just wish it were a little less sweet. Use it with Greek yogurtt to make a delicious and healthy frosting/filling!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter with Chocolate -- 6.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pbmax53
fromSouth Carolina
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Yes
 April 4, 2014
"If you bake or if you make a lot of smoothies. This is the way to go. Save so much on the fat content."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter with Chocolate -- 6.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bethy1487
Love this stuff!
 March 28, 2014
"Perfect to satisfy a sweet tooth without too many calories."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter with Chocolate -- 6.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Olderbutsmarter
fromBerkshires (MA)
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great tasting
 March 28, 2014
"I absolutely love this powdered PB... It's smooth and creamy. Sad this is I go through it in a week it's sooooooo good! It's on my re-order list."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter with Chocolate -- 6.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fray
fromTexas
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
PB2 is sooo good!
 March 11, 2014
"This is excellent to add a little to your protein shake.
I don't even use a whole serving when I add it to my True Whey protein. It is like a treat - but healthy with added protein.
Favorite addition to shakes!
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter with Chocolate -- 6.5 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
PaticiaE
fromBoca Raton, Fl
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great for smoothies
 March 10, 2014
"THis is a great way to add peanut butter to smoothies without the mess. Also less fat in there."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter with Chocolate -- 6.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LuvPinky
Tastes great
 February 27, 2014
"I love this product!! I am one of those people that can eat peanut butter by the spoonful! That gets a little on the fattening side, so it is awesome to be able to have a spoonful of peanut butter and not the fat. The taste is great and the plain peanut butter powder of this same brand also is awesome."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next