Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Nut Butter Blends or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Bell Plantation PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter -- 6.5 oz

No Additives. All Natural. 85% Less Fat Calories than Traditional Peanut Butter. SAVOR THE SECRET OF PB2. Superior quality peanuts are first slow roasted then pressed to remove the fat and oil. The result is an exquisitely natural roasted peanut butter flavor that's deliciously rich in taste easy to enjoy and wonderfully healthy.
Overall rating:
4.758 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(62 reviews) 61
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 Stars
53
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
59 out of 62(95%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Bell Plantation PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter -- 6.5 oz
Review 1 for Bell Plantation PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter -- 6.5 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
kcargos
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Like
 March 25, 2015
"A little sweet for me, but not bad"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bell Plantation PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter -- 6.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Trickyniki02
fromMinneapolis, MN
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great tasting!
 March 7, 2015
"I love PB2 powder and use it in yogurt, smoothies, as well as mixing with almond milk and water to make a peanut butter spread."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bell Plantation PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter -- 6.5 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Daniela21
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
It's O.K
 February 21, 2015
"I prefer using peanuts flour without the sugar and the salt."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bell Plantation PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter -- 6.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tmcvenus
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great for shakes and recipes
 February 20, 2015
"PB2 is a great way to add peanut butter flavor without all the fat and calories. Mix in your smoothie and enjoy the wonderful flavor."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bell Plantation PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter -- 6.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boussy
fromMontreal, Quebec
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Pb2
 February 19, 2015
"Love it! Especially the chocolate one!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bell Plantation PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter -- 6.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
oatmealcrazed
Versitalle
 February 19, 2015
"Amazing addition to my oatmeal and smoothies.
Nutty taste without the calories!
Definitely would recommend.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bell Plantation PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter -- 6.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tootie7702
fromWilson, nc
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love this stuff!!!
 February 3, 2015
"This has changed my life! Love peanut butter but hate all the fat & sugar. I use this in smoothies & love it sprinkled on Apple slices!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bell Plantation PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter -- 6.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
worksalot
fromOKC,OK
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Very good
 February 1, 2015
"Tastes great in smoothies."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bell Plantation PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter -- 6.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ButterflyKitten
fromLouisiana
Age:45-54
Great lowfat product!
 January 18, 2015
"Great with smoothies and used in the place of regular peanut butter. Great tasting."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bell Plantation PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter -- 6.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
swissy08
fromWA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great taste for less calories
 January 13, 2015
"I love peanut butter and I love this powdered peanut butter. It has a great peanut butter taste with minimal fat and calories. I make sauces with it to put on top of my pancakes or mix it into yogurt or protein pudding. Eat it every day!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bell Plantation PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter -- 6.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Snc41692
fromPittsburgh, PA
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
YES YES YES
 December 29, 2014
"I go through peanut butter like it's nothing, so I started using this too and it's actually become my preferred nut spread. Great taste and much easier to put into smoothies! Don't have to feel as guilty either because a lot of the fat is removed. Also bought the chocolate flavor and am equally pleased with that."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bell Plantation PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter -- 6.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KrisinSC
fromGreenwood, SC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
great taste and quality
 December 10, 2014
"Excellent mixed in protein shakes and with coconut oil as a snack. All the taste without the sugar and fat!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bell Plantation PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter -- 6.5 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
OTLady1
fromArkansas
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 December 9, 2014
"It is a great alternative to regular peanut butter. Kind of difficult getting right consistency but great with honey."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bell Plantation PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter -- 6.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mamakatt
Good product
 December 6, 2014
"This peanut butter is good mixed mixed with water or honey. It is great in recipes, just used as is."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bell Plantation PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter -- 6.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
EvanVI
fromUS Virgin Islands
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Great product!
 October 31, 2014
"This is truly an amazing product. Great peanut/peanut butter flavor with low fat and calorie content. I add it to all of my chocolate protein shakes and smoothies for extra depth of flavor and nutrition. It also has more protein in it, so double bonus. I ordered two and know I'll need to restock soon already!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bell Plantation PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter -- 6.5 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
PatMDE
fromMiddletown, DE
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Not much peanut flavor
 October 18, 2014
"Prepared as spreadable peanut butter, it is not flavorful. It is very light in taste and much too sweet. It is not bad, it is just not great. I have not used it in recipes yet but do look forward to the convenience of measuring powder rather than peanut butter. My husband used it in a blender drink and said it was not a noticeable flavor, as it would be in standard form."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bell Plantation PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter -- 6.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
katu
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
great in smoothies
 September 11, 2014
"Love this in smoothies and some thai food recipes"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bell Plantation PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter -- 6.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
QUESTBARLOVER
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
PB2-Lower in fat and calories than regular PB!
 September 5, 2014
"I LOVE peanut butter but was always wishing that I could find some that was lower in fat and calories but not loaded with extra sugar. I was thrilled to find PB2 and add it to my smoothies. It adds all of the flavor of peanut butter while only adding a fraction of the calories to my chocolate whey protein smoothie."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bell Plantation PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter -- 6.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CanadianHealthFreak
fromNew Brunswick, Canada
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love this stuff, great price!
 August 14, 2014
"While this isn't regular PB, or even the regular natural PB, it is a pretty good low cal substitute. You can put a small amount of sugar in it to make it closer to the typical processed PB if you want, but you'll probably find that you can adjust your taste buds. I've only ever mixed it with h20 as a spread or put it in my smoothies, but there are all kinds of PB2 recipes out there.
Even with shipping/taxes into Canada, you cannot beat the price (especially the sale price)."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bell Plantation PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter -- 6.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
OreosMom
fromSweden
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Exactly like peanut butter from a jar!!
 July 18, 2014
"Being on a forever diet because of illness stopping me from exercising, walking or even doing house work I must always be aware of what I am eating. Cutting out sugar, carbs, root veggies and trying to make something taste like a dessert when I am really longing for something this powdered peanut butter is fantastic. I put 3 T of water to the 2 T of powder to make it more for dipping and I cut my apple in 1/8th size pieces and sit and watch tv and just slowly dip and eat. 45 Calories and no worry about what it would be if I scooped it from a jar. I hear in the USA this powder also comes in chocolate. Is there a chance that will be offered here? How about with cinnamon so I can be lazy and not put it in myself? Yummy product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next