Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Nut Butter Blends or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Bell Plantation PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter -- 6.5 oz

No Additives. All Natural. 85% Less Fat Calories than Traditional Peanut Butter. SAVOR THE SECRET OF PB2. Superior quality peanuts are first slow roasted then pressed to remove the fat and oil. The result is an exquisitely natural roasted peanut butter flavor that's deliciously rich in taste easy to enjoy and wonderfully healthy.
Overall rating:
4.773 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(75 reviews) 72
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 75 reviews
5 Stars
64
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
72 out of 75(96%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Bell Plantation PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter -- 6.5 oz
Review 1 for Bell Plantation PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter -- 6.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jo0523
fromNorth Oxnard, Ca
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great product, healthy!
 June 21, 2015
"Love this peanut butter, it's the only one my daughter will eat. Only wish it came in bigger sizes! I have it being delivered on auto delivery now so we don't run out! The order to delivery time is EXCELLENT! Average one day!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bell Plantation PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter -- 6.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Onehappymama
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
So good!
 June 19, 2015
"Such a great low calorie alternative to peanut butter. I use this in smoothies and protein shakes. It makes everything taste better!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bell Plantation PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter -- 6.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lokana
fromTorrington, CT
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
great product
 June 16, 2015
"low in calories, tastes great, I use it in my morning shakes for the extra protein but not calories"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bell Plantation PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter -- 6.5 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Grocco
Tastes O.K, Good Low Cal Alternative
 June 9, 2015
"I have to say, I was very skeptical about this product when I first bought it. However, once I started having it, it turned out to be pretty good. It's a bit strange at first (having to mix the product with water) but after a while you get used to it. The taste is also decent (ill take regular peanut butter over it any day)."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bell Plantation PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter -- 6.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
"Must have" product for peanut funs
 June 6, 2015
"great for adding to a lot of foods :breakfast cereals, milk shakes , desserts , pastry , Asian kitchen dishes etc. Without adding too much calories to dishes , this powdered butter enriches it with the taste and aroma of the real roasted peanuts."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bell Plantation PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter -- 6.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovechunk
fromJefferson City, TN
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great for smoothies and dessert recipes!
 June 4, 2015
"I LOVE peanut butter a little too much, so I found PB2 to help curb the cravings. I add coconut oil for a good fat and a more accurate consistency, if I eat it alone or on toast. It is great in smoothies and no bake cookies! Great price from Vitacost, too!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bell Plantation PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter -- 6.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
VGIRL
fromNJ
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
YUMMY!
 May 11, 2015
"THIS IS GREAT! I PUT IT IN MY SMOOTHIE EVERY MORNING TASTES JUST LIKE PEANUT BUTTER BUT WITH LIKE HALF THE CALORIES!!"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bell Plantation PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter -- 6.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
All the flavor, 1/2 the calories
 May 11, 2015
"I love peanut butter, I could eat it all day long if it wasn't for the calories. This is an excellent substitute, throw it in your smoothie with an apple and greek yougurt for a fantastic tasting healthy treat. This is something I will keep stocked in my pantry."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bell Plantation PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter -- 6.5 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Anonymous
fromBellport, NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 April 18, 2015
"Love using this product in my smoothies; has the peanut butter taste with less calories."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bell Plantation PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter -- 6.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromnj
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 April 15, 2015
"Great replacement for regular peanut butter less fats."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bell Plantation PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter -- 6.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
caro1inagir1
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Definitely Recommend
 April 12, 2015
"I am a PB nut. This product has less calories & fat than PB, so it's a great alternative in shakes, smoothies, etc."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bell Plantation PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter -- 6.5 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
kcargos
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Like
 March 25, 2015
"A little sweet for me, but not bad"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bell Plantation PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter -- 6.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Trickyniki02
fromMinneapolis, MN
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great tasting!
 March 7, 2015
"I love PB2 powder and use it in yogurt, smoothies, as well as mixing with almond milk and water to make a peanut butter spread."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bell Plantation PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter -- 6.5 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Daniela21
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
It's O.K
 February 21, 2015
"I prefer using peanuts flour without the sugar and the salt."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bell Plantation PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter -- 6.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tmcvenus
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great for shakes and recipes
 February 20, 2015
"PB2 is a great way to add peanut butter flavor without all the fat and calories. Mix in your smoothie and enjoy the wonderful flavor."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bell Plantation PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter -- 6.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boussy
fromMontreal, Quebec
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Pb2
 February 19, 2015
"Love it! Especially the chocolate one!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bell Plantation PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter -- 6.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
oatmealcrazed
Versitalle
 February 19, 2015
"Amazing addition to my oatmeal and smoothies.
Nutty taste without the calories!
Definitely would recommend.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bell Plantation PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter -- 6.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tootie7702
fromWilson, nc
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love this stuff!!!
 February 3, 2015
"This has changed my life! Love peanut butter but hate all the fat & sugar. I use this in smoothies & love it sprinkled on Apple slices!!!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bell Plantation PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter -- 6.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
worksalot
fromOKC,OK
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Very good
 February 1, 2015
"Tastes great in smoothies."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bell Plantation PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter -- 6.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ButterflyKitten
fromLouisiana
Age:45-54
Great lowfat product!
 January 18, 2015
"Great with smoothies and used in the place of regular peanut butter. Great tasting."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next