Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Nut Butter Blends or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Bell Plantation PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter -- 6.5 oz

No Additives. All Natural. 85% Less Fat Calories than Traditional Peanut Butter. SAVOR THE SECRET OF PB2. Superior quality peanuts are first slow roasted then pressed to remove the fat and oil. The result is an exquisitely natural roasted peanut butter flavor that's deliciously rich in taste easy to enjoy and wonderfully healthy.
Overall rating:
4.765 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(68 reviews) 66
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 Stars
58
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
65 out of 68(96%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Bell Plantation PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter -- 6.5 oz
Review 1 for Bell Plantation PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter -- 6.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
VGIRL
fromNJ
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
YUMMY!
 May 11, 2015
"THIS IS GREAT! I PUT IT IN MY SMOOTHIE EVERY MORNING TASTES JUST LIKE PEANUT BUTTER BUT WITH LIKE HALF THE CALORIES!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bell Plantation PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter -- 6.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
All the flavor, 1/2 the calories
 May 11, 2015
"I love peanut butter, I could eat it all day long if it wasn't for the calories. This is an excellent substitute, throw it in your smoothie with an apple and greek yougurt for a fantastic tasting healthy treat. This is something I will keep stocked in my pantry."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bell Plantation PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter -- 6.5 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Anonymous
fromBellport, NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 April 18, 2015
"Love using this product in my smoothies; has the peanut butter taste with less calories."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bell Plantation PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter -- 6.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromnj
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 April 15, 2015
"Great replacement for regular peanut butter less fats."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bell Plantation PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter -- 6.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
caro1inagir1
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Definitely Recommend
 April 12, 2015
"I am a PB nut. This product has less calories & fat than PB, so it's a great alternative in shakes, smoothies, etc."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bell Plantation PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter -- 6.5 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
kcargos
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Like
 March 25, 2015
"A little sweet for me, but not bad"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bell Plantation PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter -- 6.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Trickyniki02
fromMinneapolis, MN
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great tasting!
 March 7, 2015
"I love PB2 powder and use it in yogurt, smoothies, as well as mixing with almond milk and water to make a peanut butter spread."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bell Plantation PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter -- 6.5 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Daniela21
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
It's O.K
 February 21, 2015
"I prefer using peanuts flour without the sugar and the salt."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bell Plantation PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter -- 6.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tmcvenus
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great for shakes and recipes
 February 20, 2015
"PB2 is a great way to add peanut butter flavor without all the fat and calories. Mix in your smoothie and enjoy the wonderful flavor."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bell Plantation PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter -- 6.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boussy
fromMontreal, Quebec
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Pb2
 February 19, 2015
"Love it! Especially the chocolate one!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bell Plantation PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter -- 6.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
oatmealcrazed
Versitalle
 February 19, 2015
"Amazing addition to my oatmeal and smoothies.
Nutty taste without the calories!
Definitely would recommend.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bell Plantation PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter -- 6.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tootie7702
fromWilson, nc
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love this stuff!!!
 February 3, 2015
"This has changed my life! Love peanut butter but hate all the fat & sugar. I use this in smoothies & love it sprinkled on Apple slices!!!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bell Plantation PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter -- 6.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
worksalot
fromOKC,OK
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Very good
 February 1, 2015
"Tastes great in smoothies."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bell Plantation PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter -- 6.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ButterflyKitten
fromLouisiana
Age:45-54
Great lowfat product!
 January 18, 2015
"Great with smoothies and used in the place of regular peanut butter. Great tasting."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bell Plantation PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter -- 6.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
swissy08
fromWA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great taste for less calories
 January 13, 2015
"I love peanut butter and I love this powdered peanut butter. It has a great peanut butter taste with minimal fat and calories. I make sauces with it to put on top of my pancakes or mix it into yogurt or protein pudding. Eat it every day!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bell Plantation PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter -- 6.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Snc41692
fromPittsburgh, PA
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
YES YES YES
 December 29, 2014
"I go through peanut butter like it's nothing, so I started using this too and it's actually become my preferred nut spread. Great taste and much easier to put into smoothies! Don't have to feel as guilty either because a lot of the fat is removed. Also bought the chocolate flavor and am equally pleased with that."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bell Plantation PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter -- 6.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KrisinSC
fromGreenwood, SC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
great taste and quality
 December 10, 2014
"Excellent mixed in protein shakes and with coconut oil as a snack. All the taste without the sugar and fat!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bell Plantation PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter -- 6.5 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
OTLady1
fromArkansas
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 December 9, 2014
"It is a great alternative to regular peanut butter. Kind of difficult getting right consistency but great with honey."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bell Plantation PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter -- 6.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mamakatt
Good product
 December 6, 2014
"This peanut butter is good mixed mixed with water or honey. It is great in recipes, just used as is."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bell Plantation PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter -- 6.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
EvanVI
fromUS Virgin Islands
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Great product!
 October 31, 2014
"This is truly an amazing product. Great peanut/peanut butter flavor with low fat and calorie content. I add it to all of my chocolate protein shakes and smoothies for extra depth of flavor and nutrition. It also has more protein in it, so double bonus. I ordered two and know I'll need to restock soon already!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next