Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Skin Care or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Rainbow Research Baby Oh Baby® Body Lotion Unscented -- 16 fl oz

Herbal Body Lotion. Certified Organic Herbs. No Mineral Oil. Hypoallergenic. Unscented & Fragrance Free. No Artificial Color or Animal Ingredients. Cruelty Free. Baby Oh Baby Body Lotion uses Vitamins C and E to provide antioxidant protection and help delicate skin maintain moisture balance. Organic Herbal Extracts of Chamomile Calendula (Marigold) and Comfrey along with Shea Butter and Coconut Butter to moisturize and protect the skin.
Overall rating:
4.889 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 out of 9(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Rainbow Research Baby Oh Baby® Body Lotion Unscented -- 16 fl oz
Review 1 for Rainbow Research Baby Oh Baby® Body Lotion Unscented -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1monkey
fromCalifornia
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Best lotion
 March 29, 2014
"Affordable, natural, and effective. My baby girl gets her daily massage with this stuff."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Rainbow Research Baby Oh Baby® Body Lotion Unscented -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovingnatural
fromGrandview, MO
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
 February 14, 2014
"It goes on nice and thick and has kept my babies skin nice and moisturized. She has not had any rashes from it and she did from other products!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Rainbow Research Baby Oh Baby® Body Lotion Unscented -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mellowatts
fromNewaygo, MI
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Healthy & Great working
 January 12, 2014
"I always like Rainbow Research for my baby products before ... I was seeking a great everyday lotion that would not make me sick with artificial odors that linger and get absorbed.
So I thought I'd give this a try and it works GREAT and leaves me odor free and healthily moisturized."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Rainbow Research Baby Oh Baby® Body Lotion Unscented -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KLCMolly
fromNorth Carolina
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Fantastic lotion for ALL ages
 August 28, 2013
"I started using this lotion about year ago when I found out that I was chemically allergic to many of the ingredients in other lotions. I wanted a great lotion that I could add essential oils to so that I could still have a product that worked and smelled great. I add lavender essential oil to this product and it's AWESOME!!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Rainbow Research Baby Oh Baby® Body Lotion Unscented -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ShellyK5
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
LOVE IT!
 May 10, 2013
"I've been buying this lotion for a few years now. I LOVE this lotion. I have quite sensitive skin and I can use this even on my face. Truly unscented. No dyes or perfumes at all. Very gentle. Rubs in easily and keeps skin soft. I use this on all of my kids too; even the baby. I've tried a lot of lotions and this is the one I'm sticking with."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Rainbow Research Baby Oh Baby® Body Lotion Unscented -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
3blindmice
fromChicago, IL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great lotion without the junk ingredients
 February 8, 2013
"Great lotion for people with scent allergies. No chemical or questionable ingredients. Love the bigger size... hard to find. I've used this on my son since he was a baby. At 6 he still uses it."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Rainbow Research Baby Oh Baby® Body Lotion Unscented -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
onerebecca
fromBirmingham, MI
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great Body Lotion
 November 22, 2012
"I love this lotion because it doesn't contain mineral oil! Which isn't good for your skin. I'm an adult and use the unscented version and my skin feels so soft and the lotion is emollient."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Rainbow Research Baby Oh Baby® Body Lotion Unscented -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MAMMAMEYA
Finally a products that does what is says!!
 May 4, 2012
"I cant express how happy i am to finally find a great lotion for my baby.Its soft and silky but not greasy.It is unscented but my baby smells sweet after applied.Cant say enough good things about it!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Rainbow Research Baby Oh Baby® Body Lotion Unscented -- 16 fl oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product