Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Chocolate & Candy or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Xlear Spry® Chewing Gum Sugar Free Peppermint -- 30 Pieces

Spry Dental Defense System®. Sugar-Free Chewing Gum. Sweetened with 100% All- Natural Xylitol. Dentist & Hygienist Recommended. May Reduce the Risk of Tooth Decay. Clinical studies have shown that incorporating 8 to 10 grams of xylitol into your daily routine may reduce the risk of tooth decay inhibit the formation of tartar and improve overall oral health.
Overall rating:
4.4 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
9 out of 10(90%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Xlear Spry® Chewing Gum Sugar Free Peppermint -- 30 Pieces
Review 1 for Xlear Spry® Chewing Gum Sugar Free Peppermint -- 30 Pieces
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ayala
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
The best natural gum I have found!!!
 March 19, 2014
"This product is the best natural gum I have found. My kids love the taste and ask for it constantly. I feel good about giving it to them because it is sweetened with xylitol and I feel like it helps strengthen their teeth. This is a must have item for my purse."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Xlear Spry® Chewing Gum Sugar Free Peppermint -- 30 Pieces
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Afande
fromOman
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Good and last long
 March 7, 2014
"I'm not big fan of gum, but I wanted something on the go. Its really good and the mint flavor last long time. the only thing is I find it kinda expensive..."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Xlear Spry® Chewing Gum Sugar Free Peppermint -- 30 Pieces
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Dutchman
fromNetherlands
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Taste is gone after few chews
 February 26, 2014
"Thought it was a good deal for my teeth and also nice taste. Unfortunately that taste isn't that good and worse it is gone in 15 seconds. Won't buy this again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Xlear Spry® Chewing Gum Sugar Free Peppermint -- 30 Pieces
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
polarock12
Short life but does the job
 February 26, 2014
"The minty flavor doesn't last long - maybe 1 min- but leaves your breath fresh."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Xlear Spry® Chewing Gum Sugar Free Peppermint -- 30 Pieces
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Seniorbootcamper
fromBoynton Beach, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Actually good for your teeth & gums.
 January 30, 2014
"Chewing a gum that prevents cavities and good for your gums. My grandchildren love them also and I know that it is actually good for them to chew!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Xlear Spry® Chewing Gum Sugar Free Peppermint -- 30 Pieces
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PBPB
When you can't brush after a meal...
 March 6, 2013
"This is a great thing to give to kids after meals and snacks. Chewing gum after eating prevents tooth decay and with this brand, they're also getting the benfit of xylitol for strengthening their teeth instead of the health hazard of sucralose or aspartame you'll find in most store-bought gum. Great for adults too, of course!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Xlear Spry® Chewing Gum Sugar Free Peppermint -- 30 Pieces
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lany
fromBangor, PA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love it!
 December 6, 2012
"In addition to loving this gum, it comes in a great container that doesn't get crushed and is easy to find."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Xlear Spry® Chewing Gum Sugar Free Peppermint -- 30 Pieces
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LoveKnA
fromArroyo Grande, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Awesome!
 November 15, 2012
"I love this gum! It's very pepperminty & lasts a long time! No complaints!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Xlear Spry® Chewing Gum Sugar Free Peppermint -- 30 Pieces
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Taste:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Peter801
good ingredients, pleasant minty taste
 March 19, 2012
"pieces are kind of small"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Xlear Spry® Chewing Gum Sugar Free Peppermint -- 30 Pieces
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product