Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Atkins Diet or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Atkins Snack Bar Cashew Trail Mix -- 5 Bars

Naturally & Artificially Flavored. 7 g Protein. 3 g Sugar. 170 Calories. Only 6g Net Carbs. Atkins Cashew Trail Mix Bars are made with real roasted cashews peanuts almonds and crunchy pretzels dipped in a rich chocolatey coating.  . Each bar is packed with protein and fiber to keep you satisfied until your next meal.
Overall rating:
4.871 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(31 reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
31 out of 31(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Atkins Snack Bar Cashew Trail Mix -- 5 Bars
Review 1 for Atkins Snack Bar Cashew Trail Mix -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromClarksdale, MS
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Can't go wrong with Cashews and chocolate
 May 21, 2015
"It gives me a choice over empty calorie snacks and tastes great. It is one of my favorites and I order over and over again. It also helps that the price is right!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Atkins Snack Bar Cashew Trail Mix -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tampagirl25
fromTampa, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Very satisfied
 May 11, 2015
"This new product from Atkins is full of nuts and very satisfying. It's not advertised as a meal replacement, but, it's packed with protein and you feel full. I'll eat one as a mid-day snack and it can get you well past lunch-time, if necessary."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Atkins Snack Bar Cashew Trail Mix -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Emitch
fromMassachusette
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
My favorite of the whole line
 February 4, 2015
"Really tastes like a big indulgence. Half a bar satisfies my craving for sweet."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Atkins Snack Bar Cashew Trail Mix -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sam405
fromMO
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
good product
 January 13, 2015
"this is great for your chocolate cravings."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Atkins Snack Bar Cashew Trail Mix -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Luckyme7238
fromFlorida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great taste and crunch, too...
 March 11, 2014
"These are similar to a trail mix bar, with the addition of crunchy cashews on top and chocolate on the bottom. Delicious. Hard to believe they are healthy! Another one that is great is the Hazelnut bars, similar to this one."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Atkins Snack Bar Cashew Trail Mix -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sevencallmemom
fromOklahoma
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Amazing!
 March 10, 2014
"Low carb is the only "diet" that has ever worked for me. Down over 150 and maintaining for a couple yrs now. As a busy mom, the one drawback to low carbing is that you have to put a bit more thought and effort into quick snacks/meals. Atkins products have been great for that, and the Cashew Trail Mix bars are the best of the best, hands down. Perfect combo of sweet and salty!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Atkins Snack Bar Cashew Trail Mix -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DChuk
fromClearwater, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Quick Snack
 January 19, 2014
"This is a quick and filling snack. I use this product to satisfy my hunger without going over my calorie count. After shedding a few pounds this keeps me on track."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Atkins Snack Bar Cashew Trail Mix -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
ImportExec
fromReno, NV
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Satisfies Hunger
 November 15, 2013
"This bar is a little harder to chew, so I wouldn't recommend for older people with dental issues, but it is satisfying when hungry. Is a little like a payday bar, in the way that it is slightly salty and sweet, but has cashews and a little chocolate. Doesn't do much to satisfy sugar cravings, as it is very lightly sweetened. Good change of flavor from the other 7 flavors I regularly eat."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Atkins Snack Bar Cashew Trail Mix -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
wellwellwell
fromSC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Delicious snack
 September 23, 2013
"If you like chewy combined with coconut and nutty - you'll love this bar. It is a great snack without all the sugar. I have to have something sweet after a meal and this is a great option without all the carbs and calories."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Atkins Snack Bar Cashew Trail Mix -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Esther9
fromColumbus OH
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
I like Atkins bars
 August 23, 2013
"Atkins bars are attractive for me for their almost non-existing ammount of sugar, good taste and high level of fiber.
This is a big advantage for me if compared with other protein bars or even products for the weght reduction.
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Atkins Snack Bar Cashew Trail Mix -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chocolateaddict
fromny
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 August 22, 2013
"Good combination of sweet and salty"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Atkins Snack Bar Cashew Trail Mix -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Harley4Me
frommobile, AL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great Tasting Energy Bar !
 June 19, 2013
"It's a chewy bar with mini Chocolate Chips to give a great chocolate flavor and the cashews add to that great taste too! I pack this bar for motorcycle trips in a small cooler with water for my breaks in riding! Tastes better than a candy bar and substantial enough to keep cravings under control until the next pit stop!! I found the best prices and fresher products at Vita Cost...Thanks Vita Cost!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Atkins Snack Bar Cashew Trail Mix -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BevMore
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Atkins Cashew Trail Mix
 June 19, 2013
"Excellent flavor, better than most candy bars and a lot less carbs."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Atkins Snack Bar Cashew Trail Mix -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JimmyM
fromCt
Gender:Male
Great tasting & filling meal replacement product!!
 May 23, 2013
"good value and one of best bars"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Atkins Snack Bar Cashew Trail Mix -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Chanceroos
fromEly, NV
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great packable substitute
 April 23, 2013
"Yummy, chewy and crisp. Good for cashew cravings."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Atkins Snack Bar Cashew Trail Mix -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
chichinh
fromnh
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Satisfies cravings
 March 3, 2013
"low carb snack."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Atkins Snack Bar Cashew Trail Mix -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ChikaNika
 December 30, 2012
"LOVE this bar, takes the place of a sweet and chocolate craving. Just the right amount of chocolate and nut mix, I love Cashews"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Atkins Snack Bar Cashew Trail Mix -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KathleenG
fromEast Meadow, NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
I feel I died and went to heaven!
 December 30, 2012
"These are incredibly scrumptious, chewy and sweet with just the right crunch. I can't imagine anything better. Of all of the Atkins bars, these are my favorite, although they are more of a dessert than main meal. Hooray for Atkins for making life bearable when you have to constantly watch the carbs."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Atkins Snack Bar Cashew Trail Mix -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromSydney, Australia
Age:55-64
Tastes to good
 December 28, 2012
"These bars taste too good to be allowable on a monitored eating plan. Contain everything it should and not the things it should not. What a great product. Great to enjoy a chocolate bar without the guilt!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Atkins Snack Bar Cashew Trail Mix -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
JennyLynn
bars have gotten smaller, but taste good
 November 24, 2012
"As far as diet bars go, I love these. They taste pretty good, I also like the dark almond coconut crunch bars."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next