Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Baby Oral Care or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Boiron Camilia Teething Relief -- 30 Doses

Babies 1 month & up. Painful Gums • Irritability. Homeopathic Medicine. Works Naturally • Safe • Easy to Use • No Side Effects. Sterile Single-Use Oral Doses! Benzocaine & Preservative Free. No Risk of Overmedicating. No Numbing of Gag Reflex. Natural Active Ingredients. Temporarily relieve symptoms of teething including painful gums and irritability. Helps in relievig minor digestive disorders sometimes associated with teething.
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 out of 8(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Boiron Camilia Teething Relief -- 30 Doses
Review 1 for Boiron Camilia Teething Relief -- 30 Doses
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromYucaipa, Ca
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great product
 November 6, 2015
" Works great and my boys actually like when I squirt the Camilia into their mouth from the little pouches. I think it works as good as Tylenol for teething. I've used this for 3.5 years now. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Boiron Camilia Teething Relief -- 30 Doses
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromsalem, OR
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
 October 25, 2015
" Great safe alternative for teething! Love that there's only 3 ingredients and they come in pre packaged doseages.. No guesses on how much to give! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Boiron Camilia Teething Relief -- 30 Doses
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromTel-Aviv, IL
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
pure magic!
 June 16, 2015
" this product helped my little ones with teething like magic, 15 minutes after giving both doses the little ones are calm and can go to sleep easily. giving it to my friends also as it works even better on their kids. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Boiron Camilia Teething Relief -- 30 Doses
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great all natural product for teething!
 March 5, 2015
" We have used this over and over for my son when he was teething! It worked really well to take the edge off and relax him for a little while. We would use it throughout the day and just before bed. He took it so easily and he loved it! Highly recommended! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Boiron Camilia Teething Relief -- 30 Doses
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCharlotte, NC
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great for teething baby
 July 3, 2014
" Camilia has been such a god send for my teething daughter. This coupled with Hylands chamomilla stops my cranky baby's tears within 2-5 minutes! So worth it. I like that they just swallow it and there's no gag reflex. "
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Boiron Camilia Teething Relief -- 30 Doses
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSC
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Works great!
 November 20, 2013
" My 8.5 mos old has her four upper front teeth coming in at once. She hasn't had a fever with teething yet, but does get very fussy and tries to chew on everything. This stuff works wonders! She loves to "drink" the small amount of liquid and it certainly helps to get rid of gassiness. I will keep this in stock at our house! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Boiron Camilia Teething Relief -- 30 Doses
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
It made a positive difference for my baby
 July 28, 2012
" I did have to use as directed though, to keep his pain and irrability down. It also helped his fevers I think. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Boiron Camilia Teething Relief -- 30 Doses
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great teething aid
 January 22, 2012
" This was the safest and most effective teething solution I found. Highly recommend, especially as Vitacost was the cheapest around. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.