Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Nut Butter Blends or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Rigoni di Asiago Nocciolata Organic Hazelnut Spread with Cocoa and Milk -- 9.52 oz

USDA Certified Organic
Overall rating:
4.971 / 5
5
 / 
5
(68 reviews) 67
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 Stars
66
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
68 out of 68(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Rigoni di Asiago Nocciolata Organic Hazelnut Spread with Cocoa and Milk -- 9.52 oz
Review 1 for Rigoni di Asiago Nocciolata Organic Hazelnut Spread with Cocoa and Milk -- 9.52 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Blanche563
fromMount Ida, Ar
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Chocolate and hazel nuts...humm
 May 12, 2016
"It's my third time ordering...delicious on crackers or with brazil nuts."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Rigoni di Asiago Nocciolata Organic Hazelnut Spread with Cocoa and Milk -- 9.52 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
FeingoldAK
fromHomer, AK
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Tasty
 May 8, 2016
"This stuff tastes good, similar to Nutella which I'm more familiar with. It's much more expensive, however. This glass jar is quite tiny but cute."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Rigoni di Asiago Nocciolata Organic Hazelnut Spread with Cocoa and Milk -- 9.52 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bunica
fromJuneau, AK
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Soooo tasty!
 May 1, 2016
"I need to gather all my will power not to devour the whole jar."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Rigoni di Asiago Nocciolata Organic Hazelnut Spread with Cocoa and Milk -- 9.52 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
oohhownice
fromWynantskill, NY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great organic alternative
 April 30, 2016
"I love that this is organic and made from real ingredients. My son and husband absolutely love it! They put it on bagels, ice cream, brownies, cookies, pancakes, sandwiches, you name it! We go through it so quickly! You will not be disappointed."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Rigoni di Asiago Nocciolata Organic Hazelnut Spread with Cocoa and Milk -- 9.52 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Auriel
fromSan Luis Obispo, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Rigoni di Asiago Nocciolata Organic Hazelnut Sprd
 April 26, 2016
"Rigoni di Asiago Nocciolata Organic Hazelnut Spread with Cocoa and Milk is a total YUM in our family. It has healthier ingredients than most (like nutella), and is less expensive than the other healthy chocolate spreads. We love the taste and the smooth, spreadable texture."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Rigoni di Asiago Nocciolata Organic Hazelnut Spread with Cocoa and Milk -- 9.52 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
hazeljunkie
fromCA
Gender:Female
excellent quality
 April 16, 2016
"could not have found a better after dinner snack or late night nosh. Am ordering another case so you know it's got to be not good but excellent"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Rigoni di Asiago Nocciolata Organic Hazelnut Spread with Cocoa and Milk -- 9.52 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MO007
fromEdenton, NC
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
amazing
 April 14, 2016
"this is the best spread ever...so glad I tried it....10 stars"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Rigoni di Asiago Nocciolata Organic Hazelnut Spread with Cocoa and Milk -- 9.52 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TripletMom2013
fromOhio
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Love this stuff!!!
 April 9, 2016
"I wish the jar was easier to get all the chocolate out of it but I still love this stuff."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Rigoni di Asiago Nocciolata Organic Hazelnut Spread with Cocoa and Milk -- 9.52 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
horsefeat
frombrooklyn, new york
Gender:Female
so good
 March 31, 2016
"legit - like the filling in good quality chocolate
no comparison to nut*#a"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Rigoni di Asiago Nocciolata Organic Hazelnut Spread with Cocoa and Milk -- 9.52 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Maritzaf209
fromCalifornia
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
 March 21, 2016
"Love this. Way better than NUTELLA. My kids loved it as well."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Rigoni di Asiago Nocciolata Organic Hazelnut Spread with Cocoa and Milk -- 9.52 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
zenlife
fromSlovenia,Europe
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Really good!
 March 2, 2016
"We have tried it with pancakes and it is delicious.Will be ordering more for sure."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Rigoni di Asiago Nocciolata Organic Hazelnut Spread with Cocoa and Milk -- 9.52 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ozark8
fromLake Ozark, MO
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
best hazelnut spread
 February 19, 2016
"This product is so addictive! It tastes great and it's organic!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Rigoni di Asiago Nocciolata Organic Hazelnut Spread with Cocoa and Milk -- 9.52 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DesertOrchid
fromPhoenix, AZ
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Lip Smacking Good !
 February 5, 2016
"Definite addictive mouth party..."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Rigoni di Asiago Nocciolata Organic Hazelnut Spread with Cocoa and Milk -- 9.52 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Drygal
fromEagle
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Amazing
 January 9, 2016
"This has the competition beat all to pieces! So amazingly delicious!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Rigoni di Asiago Nocciolata Organic Hazelnut Spread with Cocoa and Milk -- 9.52 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mmaria
fromVirginia
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Yummy
 January 7, 2016
"Has a more refined taste than Nutella !!!!
Better product
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Rigoni di Asiago Nocciolata Organic Hazelnut Spread with Cocoa and Milk -- 9.52 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CleanMom
fromMA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Much better choice then nutella! !
 October 30, 2015
"My kids love this! Healthier choice!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Rigoni di Asiago Nocciolata Organic Hazelnut Spread with Cocoa and Milk -- 9.52 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Anonymous
fromMedicine Hat, AB
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
 October 29, 2015
"Delicious and thick! I also love that it's organic. I like to use this spread on top of brown rice cakes for a fulfilling and healthy snack."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Rigoni di Asiago Nocciolata Organic Hazelnut Spread with Cocoa and Milk -- 9.52 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SaltLakegirlygirl
fromUtah
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Jar of pure chocolatey, hazelnut bliss!
 October 4, 2015
"Once I started, I could not stop! Delicious! I would have to do a side by side taste test with Nutella to know if there was much difference, but I would definitely buy this again!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Rigoni di Asiago Nocciolata Organic Hazelnut Spread with Cocoa and Milk -- 9.52 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
pepper08
fromAlexandria, VA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Awesome product!
 June 19, 2015
"Our family loves this product! I love the fact that it is organic. My kids are delighted when they get this occasionally for breakfast and start the day with a lot of enthusiasm!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Rigoni di Asiago Nocciolata Organic Hazelnut Spread with Cocoa and Milk -- 9.52 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DancingCupcake
fromCanada
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Organic nutella!
 June 19, 2015
"If you are looking for a 'real food' alternative to Nutella, you won't be disappointed by this product. The taste and texture are very similar, but it's full of organic ingredients instead of environmentally-unfriendly palm oil!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next