Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Nut Butter Blends or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Rigoni di Asiago Nocciolata Organic Hazelnut Spread with Cocoa and Milk -- 9.52 oz

USDA Certified Organic
Overall rating:
4.971 / 5
5
 / 
5
(35 reviews) 35
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
35 out of 35(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Rigoni di Asiago Nocciolata Organic Hazelnut Spread with Cocoa and Milk -- 9.52 oz
Review 1 for Rigoni di Asiago Nocciolata Organic Hazelnut Spread with Cocoa and Milk -- 9.52 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GoldRain184
fromHawaii
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
YUM!!!
 April 21, 2014
"Way better tasting than Nutella, all organic, lovely texture, good on everything- what more to say?"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Rigoni di Asiago Nocciolata Organic Hazelnut Spread with Cocoa and Milk -- 9.52 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Goldiegirl
fromIowa
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
The Hub's likes it!
 April 3, 2014
"Well, I don't eat this, as I don't need the extra calories, so I hate to even taste it, because then I would get an attachment...LOL But my hubby says it's better than the store brought, so he gave his thumbs up viewpoint, and he is hard to please! So for that reason, I give it 5 stars! Hey, if the fussy hubby eats it, it hast to be good!!! :-)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Rigoni di Asiago Nocciolata Organic Hazelnut Spread with Cocoa and Milk -- 9.52 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CookiesGirl
fromCelina Ohio
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Excellent flavor
 March 12, 2014
"Very good. Great ingredients"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Rigoni di Asiago Nocciolata Organic Hazelnut Spread with Cocoa and Milk -- 9.52 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
toobad
fromFort Worth, Tx
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
great snack!!
 March 4, 2014
"This is a wonderful treat and a great price at Vitacost. it is very smooth and creamy and not to sweet"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Rigoni di Asiago Nocciolata Organic Hazelnut Spread with Cocoa and Milk -- 9.52 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
deetz
fromny
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
soooooooooo good
 January 30, 2014
"You an thin it down with water in the microwave and serve it over ice cream...or just eat a spoonful if you have a chocolate attack....yum"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Rigoni di Asiago Nocciolata Organic Hazelnut Spread with Cocoa and Milk -- 9.52 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Oredeg
The best!
 January 26, 2014
"It's the best I've ever tasted. I feel taste of real hazelnut. Sweet, but not lusciously."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Rigoni di Asiago Nocciolata Organic Hazelnut Spread with Cocoa and Milk -- 9.52 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TxSilverfox
fromDenton, Tx
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Superior taste! I'm now spoiled!
 January 13, 2014
"This is hands down the most delicious Hazlenut spread I've ever tasted! I got my first order when it was on sale....from first taste, I was in love!!
Warning: don't get just one or two jars....You will be running out too quickly! Bye Bye, Nutella... I've found another love.
It's perfect on toast, or as I prefer it sandwiched between two shortbread cookies with a cup of hot tea in the AM....or noon or PM!! Nevermind, just get a spoonful out of the jar and enjoy!! Lol!
VITACOST NEVER STOP SELLING THIS PRODUCT!! A larger jar would be nice, though. ;)
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Rigoni di Asiago Nocciolata Organic Hazelnut Spread with Cocoa and Milk -- 9.52 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NaturallyInformed
fromMaryland
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Naturally Delicious
 January 4, 2014
"My daughter likes the readily available chocolate Hazelnut spread from the supermarket. I found this one with natural ingredients and switched it in her lunch, since she assumes anything healthier means it will taste worse. She actually said this version tasted way better - and I agree."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Rigoni di Asiago Nocciolata Organic Hazelnut Spread with Cocoa and Milk -- 9.52 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Canary2
fromSyracuse , NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Yummy treat!
 December 28, 2013
"I love this chocolate hazelnut spread. I have been looking for one without hydrogenated oil or high fructose corn syrup and this is the answer! Now I can indulge in a late night treat."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Rigoni di Asiago Nocciolata Organic Hazelnut Spread with Cocoa and Milk -- 9.52 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jerzite
fromNJ
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
My 8 yr old loves it!
 December 16, 2013
"My kids love this and i feel ok giving it to them once in a while."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Rigoni di Asiago Nocciolata Organic Hazelnut Spread with Cocoa and Milk -- 9.52 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
watcher6
fromAL
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
qualtity is good just too sweet and expensive
 November 10, 2013
"good"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Rigoni di Asiago Nocciolata Organic Hazelnut Spread with Cocoa and Milk -- 9.52 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BeeDee
fromNH
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
FABULOUS
 March 23, 2013
"This hazelnut spread is so yummy and organic, which makes it even more fabulous. You get just a slight little crunch from the hazelnuts, I love that quality. I absolutely will be buying this everytime I shop here. GREAT."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Rigoni di Asiago Nocciolata Organic Hazelnut Spread with Cocoa and Milk -- 9.52 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GrandmaNancy
fromLiberty, NC
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
 March 9, 2013
"Great! i love Nutella, but was looking for a natural equivalent since I am sensitive to so many things. Love it."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Rigoni di Asiago Nocciolata Organic Hazelnut Spread with Cocoa and Milk -- 9.52 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RainbowLonestar
fromFloyd, VA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Yummy!
 March 4, 2013
"This is by far the best hazelnut spread that I've tasted, so creamy and decadent. Many years ago, I used to get some Nutella on occasion to have on toast. The Nocciolata is so much superior with its all natural organic ingredients. You can taste the difference and it's worth the extra money. Definitely a wonderful product and worth indulging in."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Rigoni di Asiago Nocciolata Organic Hazelnut Spread with Cocoa and Milk -- 9.52 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lauraboo6
Delicious and great ingredients
 February 14, 2013
"I was looking for a healthy way to enjoy the taste of nutella, but without palm oil, and found Nocciolata. I love it, and got the best price here at Vitacost. If the price stays good, I plan to make this a regular purchase whenever I need more."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Rigoni di Asiago Nocciolata Organic Hazelnut Spread with Cocoa and Milk -- 9.52 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
autumnphoenix2
fromWI
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Best "Nutella" ever!
 November 25, 2012
"I loved Nutella, but I always wanted to find a "healthier" (in terms of ingredients) version. I bought this stuff based on the reviews, and let me tell you, all of the reviews are right. This hazelnut spread is SO good. I am totally willing to pay a few extra dollars to get better ingredients. PS- if you combine a spoonful of peanut butter and a spoonful of this spread and eat it at the same time, it tastes like a Reeses' Peanut Butter Cup :)."
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Rigoni di Asiago Nocciolata Organic Hazelnut Spread with Cocoa and Milk -- 9.52 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jlmp
Tasty
 October 30, 2012
"Better than nutella and all organic. Wish wasnt so pricey though only use for special treat."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Rigoni di Asiago Nocciolata Organic Hazelnut Spread with Cocoa and Milk -- 9.52 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BearCan
fromSanta Monica, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Almost same taste, but better quality than Nutella
 October 29, 2012
"Buy this, it's worth it. Tastes almost identical, but doesn't have an artificial quality like nutella."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Rigoni di Asiago Nocciolata Organic Hazelnut Spread with Cocoa and Milk -- 9.52 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
carmart
fromNew York
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Absolutely delicious
 October 24, 2012
"The young people in the family absolutely love Nocciolata. It's superior in quality to other hazelnut spreads, comes in a glass jar and is certified organic. Who could possibly ask for more?"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Rigoni di Asiago Nocciolata Organic Hazelnut Spread with Cocoa and Milk -- 9.52 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DCMH
fromEastern, NC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Better than Nutella
 October 7, 2012
"I bought this as a healthier, organic alternative to Nutella. We still use it sparingly since it is a sweet product. The flavor is excellent. My husband was skeptical since he's been eating Nutella since he was an American kid stationed with his family in Italy, but it won him over! He loves it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next