Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Nut Butter Blends or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Rigoni di Asiago Nocciolata Organic Hazelnut Spread with Cocoa and Milk -- 9.52 oz

USDA Certified Organic
Overall rating:
4.976 / 5
5
 / 
5
(41 reviews) 41
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 Stars
40
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
41 out of 41(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Rigoni di Asiago Nocciolata Organic Hazelnut Spread with Cocoa and Milk -- 9.52 oz
Review 1 for Rigoni di Asiago Nocciolata Organic Hazelnut Spread with Cocoa and Milk -- 9.52 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hazelnutcoffee
fromChicago, IL
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Best Coffee Recipe Ever
 November 20, 2014
"Best product for making the best coffee ever. Scoop of hazelnut spread, 1 teaspoon of Karigold unsalted butter, 30 seconds in the magic bullet mixer, and best coffee ever. You'll thank me I promise."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Rigoni di Asiago Nocciolata Organic Hazelnut Spread with Cocoa and Milk -- 9.52 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Auremil
Looking for a nutella substitute?..this is it
 November 3, 2014
"I have tried different brands of non-gmo, organic hazelnut spreads to substitute nutella. By far, this is the best tasting of all. highly recommended"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Rigoni di Asiago Nocciolata Organic Hazelnut Spread with Cocoa and Milk -- 9.52 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mcneill42
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Wow! This is the real thing!
 August 27, 2014
"A serious hit if you love cocoa and hazelnut. ! Having spent time in Italy earlier this summer, this is like bringing Italy home. By the first taste you can tell that this product is high quality. Thrilled that it is also organic. Haven't found another as good as Rigioni di Asiago."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Rigoni di Asiago Nocciolata Organic Hazelnut Spread with Cocoa and Milk -- 9.52 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bivots
fromNY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Absolutely delicious
 August 18, 2014
"Do I ever wish my doctor would tell me I need to gain weight. I could eat this stuff morning noon and night. It is so delicious. Tastes exactly like or even better than Nutella an I am so pleased to know it is made with wholesome ingredients."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Rigoni di Asiago Nocciolata Organic Hazelnut Spread with Cocoa and Milk -- 9.52 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aotearoa
fromAuckland
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
So sorry Nutella :) It blows you out of the water
 June 17, 2014
"I ordered this after looking (with horror) at some of the ingredients in Nutella. I'm so glad I did--it is absolutely scrumptious! My only problem is a strong temptation to eat it right of the jar by the spoonful. It is truly delicious. Do yourself a favor and try it."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Rigoni di Asiago Nocciolata Organic Hazelnut Spread with Cocoa and Milk -- 9.52 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
8232
fromSK
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Wonderful Spread
 May 27, 2014
"What can I say but YUMMY! Great taste and I love that it is all organic too!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Rigoni di Asiago Nocciolata Organic Hazelnut Spread with Cocoa and Milk -- 9.52 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GoldRain184
fromHawaii
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
YUM!!!
 April 21, 2014
"Way better tasting than Nutella, all organic, lovely texture, good on everything- what more to say?"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Rigoni di Asiago Nocciolata Organic Hazelnut Spread with Cocoa and Milk -- 9.52 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Goldiegirl
fromIowa
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
The Hub's likes it!
 April 3, 2014
"Well, I don't eat this, as I don't need the extra calories, so I hate to even taste it, because then I would get an attachment...LOL But my hubby says it's better than the store brought, so he gave his thumbs up viewpoint, and he is hard to please! So for that reason, I give it 5 stars! Hey, if the fussy hubby eats it, it hast to be good!!! :-)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Rigoni di Asiago Nocciolata Organic Hazelnut Spread with Cocoa and Milk -- 9.52 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CookiesGirl
fromCelina Ohio
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Excellent flavor
 March 12, 2014
"Very good. Great ingredients"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Rigoni di Asiago Nocciolata Organic Hazelnut Spread with Cocoa and Milk -- 9.52 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
toobad
fromFort Worth, Tx
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
great snack!!
 March 4, 2014
"This is a wonderful treat and a great price at Vitacost. it is very smooth and creamy and not to sweet"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Rigoni di Asiago Nocciolata Organic Hazelnut Spread with Cocoa and Milk -- 9.52 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
deetz
fromny
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
soooooooooo good
 January 30, 2014
"You an thin it down with water in the microwave and serve it over ice cream...or just eat a spoonful if you have a chocolate attack....yum"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Rigoni di Asiago Nocciolata Organic Hazelnut Spread with Cocoa and Milk -- 9.52 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Oredeg
The best!
 January 26, 2014
"It's the best I've ever tasted. I feel taste of real hazelnut. Sweet, but not lusciously."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Rigoni di Asiago Nocciolata Organic Hazelnut Spread with Cocoa and Milk -- 9.52 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TxSilverfox
fromDenton, Tx
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Superior taste! I'm now spoiled!
 January 13, 2014
"This is hands down the most delicious Hazlenut spread I've ever tasted! I got my first order when it was on sale....from first taste, I was in love!!
Warning: don't get just one or two jars....You will be running out too quickly! Bye Bye, Nutella... I've found another love.
It's perfect on toast, or as I prefer it sandwiched between two shortbread cookies with a cup of hot tea in the AM....or noon or PM!! Nevermind, just get a spoonful out of the jar and enjoy!! Lol!
VITACOST NEVER STOP SELLING THIS PRODUCT!! A larger jar would be nice, though. ;)
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Rigoni di Asiago Nocciolata Organic Hazelnut Spread with Cocoa and Milk -- 9.52 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NaturallyInformed
fromMaryland
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Naturally Delicious
 January 4, 2014
"My daughter likes the readily available chocolate Hazelnut spread from the supermarket. I found this one with natural ingredients and switched it in her lunch, since she assumes anything healthier means it will taste worse. She actually said this version tasted way better - and I agree."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Rigoni di Asiago Nocciolata Organic Hazelnut Spread with Cocoa and Milk -- 9.52 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Canary2
fromSyracuse , NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Yummy treat!
 December 28, 2013
"I love this chocolate hazelnut spread. I have been looking for one without hydrogenated oil or high fructose corn syrup and this is the answer! Now I can indulge in a late night treat."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Rigoni di Asiago Nocciolata Organic Hazelnut Spread with Cocoa and Milk -- 9.52 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jerzite
fromNJ
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
My 8 yr old loves it!
 December 16, 2013
"My kids love this and i feel ok giving it to them once in a while."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Rigoni di Asiago Nocciolata Organic Hazelnut Spread with Cocoa and Milk -- 9.52 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
watcher6
fromAL
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
qualtity is good just too sweet and expensive
 November 10, 2013
"good"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Rigoni di Asiago Nocciolata Organic Hazelnut Spread with Cocoa and Milk -- 9.52 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BeeDee
fromNH
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
FABULOUS
 March 23, 2013
"This hazelnut spread is so yummy and organic, which makes it even more fabulous. You get just a slight little crunch from the hazelnuts, I love that quality. I absolutely will be buying this everytime I shop here. GREAT."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Rigoni di Asiago Nocciolata Organic Hazelnut Spread with Cocoa and Milk -- 9.52 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GrandmaNancy
fromLiberty, NC
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
 March 9, 2013
"Great! i love Nutella, but was looking for a natural equivalent since I am sensitive to so many things. Love it."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Rigoni di Asiago Nocciolata Organic Hazelnut Spread with Cocoa and Milk -- 9.52 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RainbowLonestar
fromFloyd, VA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Yummy!
 March 4, 2013
"This is by far the best hazelnut spread that I've tasted, so creamy and decadent. Many years ago, I used to get some Nutella on occasion to have on toast. The Nocciolata is so much superior with its all natural organic ingredients. You can taste the difference and it's worth the extra money. Definitely a wonderful product and worth indulging in."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next