Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Nut Butter Blends or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Rigoni di Asiago Nocciolata Organic Hazelnut Spread with Cocoa and Milk -- 9.52 oz

USDA Certified Organic
Overall rating:
4.98 / 5
5
 / 
5
(50 reviews) 49
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 Stars
49
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
50 out of 50(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Rigoni di Asiago Nocciolata Organic Hazelnut Spread with Cocoa and Milk -- 9.52 oz
Review 1 for Rigoni di Asiago Nocciolata Organic Hazelnut Spread with Cocoa and Milk -- 9.52 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
pepper08
fromAlexandria, VA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Awesome product!
 June 19, 2015
"Our family loves this product! I love the fact that it is organic. My kids are delighted when they get this occasionally for breakfast and start the day with a lot of enthusiasm!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Rigoni di Asiago Nocciolata Organic Hazelnut Spread with Cocoa and Milk -- 9.52 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DancingCupcake
fromCanada
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Organic nutella!
 June 19, 2015
"If you are looking for a 'real food' alternative to Nutella, you won't be disappointed by this product. The taste and texture are very similar, but it's full of organic ingredients instead of environmentally-unfriendly palm oil!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Rigoni di Asiago Nocciolata Organic Hazelnut Spread with Cocoa and Milk -- 9.52 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kpop
fromKY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Absolutely delicious!
 June 15, 2015
"My daughter-in-law loves the brand that is full of trash so I bought her this and a bag of apples for her birthday. She said this is a million times better than the other which is surprising because usually my family turns their noses up when I try to introduce healthier alternatives to the foods they eat so this must be really good."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Rigoni di Asiago Nocciolata Organic Hazelnut Spread with Cocoa and Milk -- 9.52 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
StarBird
fromNorthern California
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Best hazelnut spread ever
 April 12, 2015
"I have tried many brands of hazelnut spread, starting with, of course, Nutella. This one is the best. It is smooth and delicious, and I feel good about the ingredients. Give it a whirl. Try it with bananas on crepes or as part of a frosting recipe, or just eat it straight."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Rigoni di Asiago Nocciolata Organic Hazelnut Spread with Cocoa and Milk -- 9.52 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
soaplover2
heaven in a jar
 February 14, 2015
"Wow, this stuff kicks Nutella's butt. And it doesn't have palm oil in it which was a plus for me. This hazelnut spread is really, really tasty and I can't say anything negative about it at all."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Rigoni di Asiago Nocciolata Organic Hazelnut Spread with Cocoa and Milk -- 9.52 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RiverGirl
fromnew orleans
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
yummy!
 February 10, 2015
"Nutella doesn't hold anything on this stuff. It's the real deal. I eat it on thin biscotti and on rice cakes. It's a great work snack. I've been mixing it with astragalus so I get an added nutritional kick. I've never liked Nutella b/c of the preservatives. but the real Italian deal has made me a convert."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Rigoni di Asiago Nocciolata Organic Hazelnut Spread with Cocoa and Milk -- 9.52 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Apjo
fromVine Grove ,KY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Not Nutella...but Better
 January 13, 2015
"Way better. Like a melted bon bon on your cracker or bread.The ingredients are simple yet rich.You can feel good about better ingredients as you indulge your chocolate nut butter jones."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Rigoni di Asiago Nocciolata Organic Hazelnut Spread with Cocoa and Milk -- 9.52 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mmorgan
fromNY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Hazelnut Spread - YUM!
 January 13, 2015
"This spread is delicious and has way less sugar then other brands. Love that it's organic too!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Rigoni di Asiago Nocciolata Organic Hazelnut Spread with Cocoa and Milk -- 9.52 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hazelnutcoffee
fromChicago, IL
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Best Coffee Recipe Ever
 November 20, 2014
"Best product for making the best coffee ever. Scoop of hazelnut spread, 1 teaspoon of Karigold unsalted butter, 30 seconds in the magic bullet mixer, and best coffee ever. You'll thank me I promise."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Rigoni di Asiago Nocciolata Organic Hazelnut Spread with Cocoa and Milk -- 9.52 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Auremil
Looking for a nutella substitute?..this is it
 November 3, 2014
"I have tried different brands of non-gmo, organic hazelnut spreads to substitute nutella. By far, this is the best tasting of all. highly recommended"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Rigoni di Asiago Nocciolata Organic Hazelnut Spread with Cocoa and Milk -- 9.52 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mcneill42
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Wow! This is the real thing!
 August 27, 2014
"A serious hit if you love cocoa and hazelnut. ! Having spent time in Italy earlier this summer, this is like bringing Italy home. By the first taste you can tell that this product is high quality. Thrilled that it is also organic. Haven't found another as good as Rigioni di Asiago."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Rigoni di Asiago Nocciolata Organic Hazelnut Spread with Cocoa and Milk -- 9.52 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bivots
fromNY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Absolutely delicious
 August 18, 2014
"Do I ever wish my doctor would tell me I need to gain weight. I could eat this stuff morning noon and night. It is so delicious. Tastes exactly like or even better than Nutella an I am so pleased to know it is made with wholesome ingredients."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Rigoni di Asiago Nocciolata Organic Hazelnut Spread with Cocoa and Milk -- 9.52 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aotearoa
fromAuckland
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
So sorry Nutella :) It blows you out of the water
 June 17, 2014
"I ordered this after looking (with horror) at some of the ingredients in Nutella. I'm so glad I did--it is absolutely scrumptious! My only problem is a strong temptation to eat it right of the jar by the spoonful. It is truly delicious. Do yourself a favor and try it."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Rigoni di Asiago Nocciolata Organic Hazelnut Spread with Cocoa and Milk -- 9.52 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
8232
fromSK
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Wonderful Spread
 May 27, 2014
"What can I say but YUMMY! Great taste and I love that it is all organic too!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Rigoni di Asiago Nocciolata Organic Hazelnut Spread with Cocoa and Milk -- 9.52 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GoldRain184
fromHawaii
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
YUM!!!
 April 21, 2014
"Way better tasting than Nutella, all organic, lovely texture, good on everything- what more to say?"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Rigoni di Asiago Nocciolata Organic Hazelnut Spread with Cocoa and Milk -- 9.52 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Goldiegirl
fromIowa
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
The Hub's likes it!
 April 3, 2014
"Well, I don't eat this, as I don't need the extra calories, so I hate to even taste it, because then I would get an attachment...LOL But my hubby says it's better than the store brought, so he gave his thumbs up viewpoint, and he is hard to please! So for that reason, I give it 5 stars! Hey, if the fussy hubby eats it, it hast to be good!!! :-)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Rigoni di Asiago Nocciolata Organic Hazelnut Spread with Cocoa and Milk -- 9.52 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CookiesGirl
fromCelina Ohio
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Excellent flavor
 March 12, 2014
"Very good. Great ingredients"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Rigoni di Asiago Nocciolata Organic Hazelnut Spread with Cocoa and Milk -- 9.52 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
toobad
fromFort Worth, Tx
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
great snack!!
 March 4, 2014
"This is a wonderful treat and a great price at Vitacost. it is very smooth and creamy and not to sweet"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Rigoni di Asiago Nocciolata Organic Hazelnut Spread with Cocoa and Milk -- 9.52 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
deetz
fromny
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
soooooooooo good
 January 30, 2014
"You an thin it down with water in the microwave and serve it over ice cream...or just eat a spoonful if you have a chocolate attack....yum"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Rigoni di Asiago Nocciolata Organic Hazelnut Spread with Cocoa and Milk -- 9.52 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Oredeg
The best!
 January 26, 2014
"It's the best I've ever tasted. I feel taste of real hazelnut. Sweet, but not lusciously."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next