Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Nature's All Foods Organic Freeze Dried Raw Strawberry -- 1.2 oz

USDA Organic. Vegan. Raw. Gluten Free. Freeze-dried. Nothing But Strawberry! Equals 13 oz of fresh fruits. With nothing else but love these organic crunchy and ohhh so sweet freeze-dried strawberries have kept all their nutritional benefits. The ripest and tastiest strawberries have been selected to bring you this healthy and delicious snack. At home or on the go Nature's All Food's freeze-dried strawberries are perfect as an office snack added to your favorite cereals or in you kid's lunchbox.
Overall rating:
4.923 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(13 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
13 out of 13(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Nature's All Foods Organic Freeze Dried Raw Strawberry -- 1.2 oz
Review 1 for Nature's All Foods Organic Freeze Dried Raw Strawberry -- 1.2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
meyes
fromflorida
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
my granddaughter loves it and I know is healthy
 May 19, 2016
"my granddaughter loves it and I know is healthy"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nature's All Foods Organic Freeze Dried Raw Strawberry -- 1.2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CoastalMomma
fromSouth Carolina
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Love dried strawberries
 April 6, 2016
"I've been purchasing dried strawberries for a while, usually from Target. I love the fact these are organic though, so great purchase. They are just like the ones you find in cereal that have dried strawberries. I mix these in oatmeal, put in flavored water, cold cereal, trail mix or just a little bowl of dry cereal and nuts. Great snack and my two year old son loves these as well."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nature's All Foods Organic Freeze Dried Raw Strawberry -- 1.2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SCRTKTY
fromNew Jersey
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
So good
 April 4, 2016
"I absolutely love these. They're perfect for traveling and satisfy my sweet tooth when I'm try not to eat anything too sugary."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nature's All Foods Organic Freeze Dried Raw Strawberry -- 1.2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
chazanne
fromnashville, tn
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Very flavorful.
 March 29, 2016
"I was pleasantly surprised by all the flavor. A little goes a long way. So good, I ordered more."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nature's All Foods Organic Freeze Dried Raw Strawberry -- 1.2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
good4ne1
fromVirginia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
So delicious !
 January 21, 2016
"I love everything about these except for the price. This is cheaper than Wegmans, though…Just wish Natures All Organic Freeze dried foods were more reasonably priced."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nature's All Foods Organic Freeze Dried Raw Strawberry -- 1.2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
snicky57
fromBoston, MA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great Flavor !
 December 17, 2015
"Love that I can have organic strawberries in winter on my cereal.
Great taste and very convenient to use.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nature's All Foods Organic Freeze Dried Raw Strawberry -- 1.2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lubaniav
excellent product!
 November 17, 2015
"tasty, cool and sugar-free snack"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nature's All Foods Organic Freeze Dried Raw Strawberry -- 1.2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BeansandChicken
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
AWESOME!!!`
 June 30, 2015
"These are just wonderful. just so amazingly wonderful. Crunchy, tasty, perfect sized pieces. Take them anywhere you want!!!!! I eat them right out of the bag!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nature's All Foods Organic Freeze Dried Raw Strawberry -- 1.2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Alaina
fromPittsburgh, PA
Age:75+
Gender:Female
love freeze dried fruits
 April 6, 2015
"I love using the organic freeze dried fruit especially in fruit smoothies. It is like having fresh fruit on hand all the time, and if you do not use the whole bag you can reseal it for later. I highly recommend them all."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nature's All Foods Organic Freeze Dried Raw Strawberry -- 1.2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ddmom
fromNJ
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great snack
 March 2, 2015
"This is a great snack. They are good on your cereal too."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nature's All Foods Organic Freeze Dried Raw Strawberry -- 1.2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LizzB
fromFL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Delicious Packable Snack
 August 6, 2014
"This pack of freeze dried strawberries was so convenient when traveling with my family. Everyone loved them, even my daughter who does not like fresh strawberries (go figure).
We ate the whole bag in one sitting. There are 3 servings in the bag and 4 of us, so it wasn't hard to do.
You can reseal the pack and save it for later if you don't finish it, but I have found that with freeze dried fruits, they start to take on moisture and aren't as "dry" after a day or so.
"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nature's All Foods Organic Freeze Dried Raw Strawberry -- 1.2 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
dlylma
Glad to have berries in fall
 November 6, 2013
"Well they are not fresh but they do the trick! The price on Vitacost is sooo much cheaper than my local store that I can afford to buy them as well. Freeze dried fruit, like freeze dried anything, is a little bit odd. But the sweet berry taste without any chemicals outweighs that for me. We like this brand and their raspberries too."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Nature's All Foods Organic Freeze Dried Raw Strawberry -- 1.2 oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product