Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Coconut Water Juice & Powder or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

ALO Exposed® Pure Aloe and Honey -- 16.9 fl oz

Original Aloe + Honey. All Natural. No Preservatives. No Artificial Coloring. No Artificial Flavors. They're committed to bringing you deliciously refreshing drinks to support your healthy lifestyle. Their drinks are all natural with no preservatives no artificial coloring and no artificial flavors. Ever.  . You've probably used aloe vera to soothe sunburns and help heal cuts but they're exposing aloe vera for what it really is: a health powerhouse chock full of vitamins minerals and essential amino acids. ALO Exposed their original aloe drink is made with real aloe vera extract that can provide the building blocks for a healthy lifestyle. For a refreshing healthy drink down a bottle of ALO Exposed. Go ahead...they'll make more! 25% Aloe Vera Juice & Pulp Content. 15% Juice. All Natural. Gluten Free
Overall rating:
4.909 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 out of 11(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for ALO Exposed® Pure Aloe and Honey -- 16.9 fl oz
Review 1 for ALO Exposed® Pure Aloe and Honey -- 16.9 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
great taste
 April 12, 2015
"tastes delicious- and it is refreshing and healthy for you! I wish they sold it in larger volumes"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for ALO Exposed® Pure Aloe and Honey -- 16.9 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GereeD
fromColorado Springs, CO
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
This drink tastes great and promotes good health!
 February 13, 2015
"I love Alo water, especially the honey flavored. It has a lightly sweet taste to it, keeps you hydrated and provides the nutrition of honey and aloe vera."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for ALO Exposed® Pure Aloe and Honey -- 16.9 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TogetherWest
Just doesn't get any better
 January 11, 2015
"We were looking for an easy way to drink aloe vera, and get some extra nutrients as well. Thought we'd give this a try. My husband and I both love it, and quite honestly we love the chunks of aloe in it, it's awesome and the addition of real honey is a bonus and delicious! We are on a regular delivery monthly and it's awesome."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for ALO Exposed® Pure Aloe and Honey -- 16.9 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
remini5968
fromMinneapolis, MN
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
LOVE LOVE LOVE
 January 2, 2015
"I would have given all of the stars except it has more sugar in it than other brands I have found. I do absolutely love this drink. The taste rocks, pieces of aloe is great, not overwhelming."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for ALO Exposed® Pure Aloe and Honey -- 16.9 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dari
fromDar es Salaam, Tanzania (east Africa)
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Good aloe product.
 December 29, 2014
"Pure aloe is an excellent drink anytime by itself. The added honey is definitely increases nutritional value."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for ALO Exposed® Pure Aloe and Honey -- 16.9 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chick21
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Great thirst quencher
 July 9, 2014
"Loveeeeee this drink! So refreshing especially when it's cold! The pulp makes it so much better!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for ALO Exposed® Pure Aloe and Honey -- 16.9 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bam3
fromGalloway, NJ
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great summer energy lift.
 July 8, 2014
"Chilled this is a soothing summer drink, can also be added to other drinks like iced tea, orange juice or any other favorite summer drink.
Wonderful in smoothies.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for ALO Exposed® Pure Aloe and Honey -- 16.9 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
aluna167
fromLoganville, GA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
 June 17, 2014
"The drink not only contains healthy ingredients but is also very tasty. I also love the aloe bits inside."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for ALO Exposed® Pure Aloe and Honey -- 16.9 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
workit
fromCA
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Immune builder
 June 7, 2014
"Aloe Vera juice is a great immune system builder.
I try to drink one a day.
It is also really good for the stomach.
This flavor in particular is really good.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for ALO Exposed® Pure Aloe and Honey -- 16.9 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Squirrel1107
fromBaltimore, MD
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
 March 21, 2014
"This tastes great. I personally do not like the aloe pulp in it, but I just run it through the ninja."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for ALO Exposed® Pure Aloe and Honey -- 16.9 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BlueJeanYogini
fromFlorida
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Excellent taste
 December 8, 2013
"Love this juice, great taste and good for your whole body. Everyone in my family drinks it."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.