Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Juice or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

ALO Allure™Aloe Mangosteen and Mango -- 16.9 fl oz

Aloe Vera + Mangosteen + Mango. Real Aloe Vera - Straight from the leaf. 25% Juice. Goodness From Inside Out™. What brought us together? We think it's the magnetic fruit connection between you and this bottle. Think of it as a delicious bond between refresher and refreshee. Starting with the ancient aloe vera plant the once-forbidden mangosteen and mango these exotic energies collide with ALOtones™ to promote an inner body tryst. Were we made for each other? Most definitely.
Overall rating:
4.75 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
12 out of 12(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for ALO Allure™Aloe Mangosteen and Mango -- 16.9 fl oz
Review 1 for ALO Allure™Aloe Mangosteen and Mango -- 16.9 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
I love this stuff!
 May 8, 2016
" This is my favorite drink! I buy 10 at a time and go through them extremely fast. There are chunks of aloe inside so if that texture bothers you, this definitely isn't the product for you. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for ALO Allure™Aloe Mangosteen and Mango -- 16.9 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Cool and refreshing
 March 27, 2016
" I purchased 5 or 6 ALO drinks based on the benefits of aloe and chose my flavors based on the reviews. This was the first flavor I've opened to try and I found it to be mild and not excessively sweet. I knew about the bits of pulp but still took me a little off guard initially - they were cool and gel like. I'll purchase this flavor again. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for ALO Allure™Aloe Mangosteen and Mango -- 16.9 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Yum.
 January 7, 2016
" This was a GREAT tasting juice. The little blobs of pulp (?) kinda surprised me, and I had a hard time with my drink having a texture to it, but it tasted so good. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for ALO Allure™Aloe Mangosteen and Mango -- 16.9 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromHouston
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Better than I thought...
 August 6, 2015
" These are very yummy. I was very surprised. I wasn't sure how they were going to taste. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for ALO Allure™Aloe Mangosteen and Mango -- 16.9 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromBel Air MD
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Aloe with Mango
 July 15, 2015
" Excellent product! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for ALO Allure™Aloe Mangosteen and Mango -- 16.9 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSan Francisco, CA
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
Great Aloe Drink
 June 9, 2015
" Great Taste and loaded with Aloe. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for ALO Allure™Aloe Mangosteen and Mango -- 16.9 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing!
 February 19, 2015
" I like these drinks. They feel cool and refreshing, and I don't drink a lot of sugary drinks, so this is a good alternative. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for ALO Allure™Aloe Mangosteen and Mango -- 16.9 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromUrbana. Oh
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Good product with a very good taste.
 February 2, 2015
" I love this juice drink - - would buy it more often if the cost were less.
Aloe juice is especially good for you also.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for ALO Allure™Aloe Mangosteen and Mango -- 16.9 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Delicious!
 September 6, 2014
" I love this stuff! I only love water more. So refreshing and so flavorful. I use this as my guilty, not so guilty pleasure. When I want something sweet. This and coconut water, fills my sweet needs. "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for ALO Allure™Aloe Mangosteen and Mango -- 16.9 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromFriendswood, Texas
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
very good!
 August 2, 2014
" great tasting and NOT too sweet! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for ALO Allure™Aloe Mangosteen and Mango -- 16.9 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromDenver, CO
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Delicious
 May 4, 2014
" Those little aloe chunks really seal the deal. I don't know where mangosteen fruit comes from, but it is sooo delicious! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for ALO Allure™Aloe Mangosteen and Mango -- 16.9 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNH
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Refreshing
 April 30, 2014
" Refreshing, thirst quenching, amazing taste, awesome price. This is my replacement for soda. This is better for you and it has hydrating properties. Those bits of Aloe are good for hydration. Give it a try, you won't be disappointed. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.