Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Preserves & Fruit Spreads or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Rigoni di Asiago Fiordifrutta Organic Fruit Spread Raspberry -- 8.82 oz

Sweetened with Applejuice. USDA Certified Organic.  
Overall rating:
4.7 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
9 out of 10(90%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Rigoni di Asiago Fiordifrutta Organic Fruit Spread Raspberry -- 8.82 oz
Review 1 for Rigoni di Asiago Fiordifrutta Organic Fruit Spread Raspberry -- 8.82 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Safy
fromHouston,TX
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Delicious!
 April 12, 2014
"Great jam without sugar! Absolutely delectable! I recommend to all. The other flavors are great as well.."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Rigoni di Asiago Fiordifrutta Organic Fruit Spread Raspberry -- 8.82 oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
grandmaof2
fromNY
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
great ingredients but not great taste
 September 13, 2013
"This is the 1st time I tried this item -- it's not easy to find an organic fruit spread that's sweetened with only juice & no sugar, so I was excited to find this. I got the blackberry (which it doesn't look like they're presently selling, even though I just got it last week). I was sure I'd love it -- I love blackberries & hey, it's Italian! I was very disappointed. Even though it's sweetened only with juice it tastes very overly sweet to me & has very little blackberry taste. Next time I'll try the Bionatrae brand which I have not yet tried. I love the Bionatrae juices so I'm hoping their fruit spread will be much better than this one. I only gave it 2 stars because it has great ingredients.
For taste I'd give it a 1 star or less/
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Rigoni di Asiago Fiordifrutta Organic Fruit Spread Raspberry -- 8.82 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MilaMuffinMissy
fromMarietta, GA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
This product is deeelicious!
 August 4, 2013
"This is an excellent product. Organic and sweetened with apple juice. I wish Vitacost would get more flavors, such as Cherry and Black Currant, which are my favorites. Blueberry and Blackberry are wonderful too...but I want my Cherry and Black Currant!
No other fruit spread compares to Rigoni diAsiago. Once you have this fruit spread you will not want any other. I love it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Rigoni di Asiago Fiordifrutta Organic Fruit Spread Raspberry -- 8.82 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Baruchf
fromAlbany,NY
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
The best
 July 22, 2013
"It is the best...organic, no sugar and deeeelicious!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Rigoni di Asiago Fiordifrutta Organic Fruit Spread Raspberry -- 8.82 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
healandbewhole
fromIllinois
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Delicious! Real raspberries, real raspberry taste.
 May 4, 2013
"I am very happy with this organic fruit spread. It taste very fruity and it isn't sweetened with sugar."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Rigoni di Asiago Fiordifrutta Organic Fruit Spread Raspberry -- 8.82 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
halfcrazy
Excellent
 April 13, 2013
"Superb product in everyway, and not least of all it is only sweetened with applejuice, a big plus!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Rigoni di Asiago Fiordifrutta Organic Fruit Spread Raspberry -- 8.82 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GoodVibes
fromgreensboro GA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great product
 January 2, 2013
"This jam is so rich and delicious. Yummy and good for you."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Rigoni di Asiago Fiordifrutta Organic Fruit Spread Raspberry -- 8.82 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
QueenDiamond
fromNew York, NY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
I love the Fiordifrutta Organic Fruit Spread Rasp
 December 30, 2012
"It's a rich and flavorful spread that I don't have to feel guilty about eating because not only is organic but it's not packed with high fructose corn syrup of tons of sugar. It's delicious, I can't keep enough of it around. This is the only brand I've ever tried where the raspberries don't taste gritty."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Rigoni di Asiago Fiordifrutta Organic Fruit Spread Raspberry -- 8.82 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gc11530
Great jam without sugar!
 October 21, 2011
"This is a very good tasting jam that has no processed sugar. It is sweetened with fruit juice. Try it!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Rigoni di Asiago Fiordifrutta Organic Fruit Spread Raspberry -- 8.82 oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product