Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Rigoni di Asiago Fiordifrutta Organic Fruit Spread Apricot -- 8.82 oz

Organic Farming. Sweetened with Apple Juice. USDA Organic. Fiore Di Frutta Apricot Fruit Spread is a gourmet food jam exclusively produced from organic apricot fruits and sweetened with apple sugar.
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 out of 9(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Rigoni di Asiago Fiordifrutta Organic Fruit Spread Apricot -- 8.82 oz
Review 1 for Rigoni di Asiago Fiordifrutta Organic Fruit Spread Apricot -- 8.82 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TomatoBlessings
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Pure goodness
 March 4, 2016
"I love Fiordifrutta organic fruit spreads because they don't add sugar. Just organic fruit bursting with flavor. Apricot is one of my favorites, slathered on toast or mixed in smoothies or vegan yogurts."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Rigoni di Asiago Fiordifrutta Organic Fruit Spread Apricot -- 8.82 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AxemanII
fromToronto,Canada
Cleanest tasting jam, period.
 February 3, 2016
"Cleanest, tastiest Apricot jam I have ever tasted."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Rigoni di Asiago Fiordifrutta Organic Fruit Spread Apricot -- 8.82 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dsjones
fromMaine
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Healthy
 September 24, 2015
"I have only used the Apricot in this brand. I bought it because it is non GMO and organic (fruit comes from Italy). Very basic ingredients. Apricots, apple juice and pectin. I found this in the health food store which they only carry the Apricot. I decided to see if Vita Cost sells it and was very happy to see you carry more flavors. Very happy customer and will buy from Vita Cost. I love the apricot in this spread. Very flavorful. I use it on my toast."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Rigoni di Asiago Fiordifrutta Organic Fruit Spread Apricot -- 8.82 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Alrightythen
fromColonial Heights, Va.
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Full of Flavor
 January 1, 2015
"Found this brand to be better tasting. previously purchased St. Dalfour. A bit more expensive but Non GMO, organic and still no
added sugar, sweetened with apple juice instead of grape.
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Rigoni di Asiago Fiordifrutta Organic Fruit Spread Apricot -- 8.82 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
FabSongMan
fromPlantation, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Best fruit in a jar ever!
 September 8, 2014
"My nickname is not CollagenUser!
This spread is great. My fav is Peach, but I can't seem to locate any :(
"
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Rigoni di Asiago Fiordifrutta Organic Fruit Spread Apricot -- 8.82 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pellam
sublime
 August 6, 2014
"what bread was made for"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Rigoni di Asiago Fiordifrutta Organic Fruit Spread Apricot -- 8.82 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovemylabs
fromSan Diego, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Tastes Great
 March 24, 2014
"I love this fruit spread. Plan on trying other flavors. I appreciate the fact that the ingredients are healthy and not a bunch of unhealthy additives. I highly recommend it."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Rigoni di Asiago Fiordifrutta Organic Fruit Spread Apricot -- 8.82 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Try2eathealthy
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love all the flavors
 March 11, 2013
"No sugar and all the flavors are fantastic. The fruit chunks are evident without them being too large to spread. Organic fruit is a must for me, so i keep a bunch of jars in the house. vitacost made it even better by saving me a dollar a jar. Ordered 3 of each flavor available."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Rigoni di Asiago Fiordifrutta Organic Fruit Spread Apricot -- 8.82 oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product