Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Ortho Molecular Product Natural D-Hist -- 120 Capsules

Won't Cause Drowsiness!
Overall rating:
4.625 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 out of 8(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Ortho Molecular Product Natural D-Hist -- 120 Capsules
Review 1 for Ortho Molecular Product Natural D-Hist -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dot12
This is a great product!
 August 13, 2014
"I have sinus issues sometimes. I just take one or two of these and my sinus issues disappear. My husband and daughter use this product also. We love it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Ortho Molecular Product Natural D-Hist -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
nikkip123
works pretty good
 July 19, 2014
"My eyes would get puffy and red, when i ate certain things. if i took this the whole next day after eating them they would barley brake out. i did have to take them ever couple hours all day though. they also helped with outside allergies like watery eyes a sneezing, once again had to take often."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Ortho Molecular Product Natural D-Hist -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
HRINVA
fromVirginia
Interesting Product
 March 12, 2014
"I can't use antihistamines because of the side effects. However, this supplement seems to provide some relief similar to antihistamines without the side effects. So far, so good!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Ortho Molecular Product Natural D-Hist -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
viclyn
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Physician
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Works for me
 September 4, 2013
"I use to use Allegra and a doctor recommended that I try this and I have been very happy with using it daily."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Ortho Molecular Product Natural D-Hist -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HealthySupplements
fromMissouri
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Awesome Relief!
 July 3, 2013
"I take and try a lot of supplements. Many I can't tell do anything. Not this one! D-Hist works. I can't take regular antihistimines so finding something natural to help with seasonal and year-round allergies was a god-send. If I know I'm going to be in an allergy producing situation, I pop 3 and am confident I won't have a sneezing fit. I make sure to never run out."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Ortho Molecular Product Natural D-Hist -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
frocar
fromTexas
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Pharmacist
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
Great product for me
 November 23, 2012
"I have used MANY products for allergies over the years and have never found one that worked as well for me. I started taking the product by following the "loading dosage" instructions and now most days only take 2 capsules. If I should start having a "dry cough" caused by allergies and lack of humidity in the air, I take an extra capsule and in 5 minutes time, the cough has stopped."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Ortho Molecular Product Natural D-Hist -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
San60
fromMinnesota
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
It Really Works
 April 27, 2012
"D-Hist was recommended by a nutritionist several years ago. I have been using it since then, at least three years. Previously I purchased it from her at a much higher cost than here. I don't know why it is so expensive, but it works well and I am willing to pay this price for it."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Ortho Molecular Product Natural D-Hist -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jesuslighthouse
fromSan Diego Ca
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Works great
 March 28, 2012
"No side effects , works great and is natural! Been using it for several years! A little pricey ,but worth it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.