Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Skin Care Regimen or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Andalou Naturals Resveratrol Q10 Night Repair Cream -- 1.7 fl oz

Age Defying Fruit Stem Cells. Non GMO. Fruit Stem Cell Science. Gluten Free. pH Balanced & Hypo-Allergenic. No Paraben Preservatives. No Sulfates or Phthalates. Vegetarian & Cruelty Free. A Force of Nature. How Does It Work? Fruit Stem Cells. Malus Domestica Apple/Solar Vitis Grape. Renew Dormant Cells. Repair Damaged Cells. Regenerate Healthy Cells. BioActive 8 Berry Complex. Certified organic portfolio of superfruit antioxidants. Certified Organic Aloe Vera. Soothes inflammation oxygenates and hydrates advances dermal absorption of active ingredients. Fruit Stem Cell Complex Resveratrol and CoQ10 create a potent portfolio of antioxidants to stimulate circulation slow cellular damage and speed healthy cell renewal for improved dermal texture diminishing fine lines and wrinkles overnight for smooth ageless beauty.
Overall rating:
4.625 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(24 reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
23 out of 24(96%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Andalou Naturals Resveratrol Q10 Night Repair Cream -- 1.7 fl oz
Review 1 for Andalou Naturals Resveratrol Q10 Night Repair Cream -- 1.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bubale
fromIsrael
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Impression after 2 week of using
 August 8, 2015
"Smells great ! Very light and doesn't feel creamy although it is a night cream. Skin feels very fresh and vivid."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Andalou Naturals Resveratrol Q10 Night Repair Cream -- 1.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
massagemom
fromVancouver, Wa
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Smells and feels great!
 July 25, 2015
"This product leaves my skin feeling soft and hydrated."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Andalou Naturals Resveratrol Q10 Night Repair Cream -- 1.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Greenbeauty
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
So creamy and hydrating
 March 29, 2015
"This night cream is so creamy and hydrating. It's has been a savior for my dry winter skin. I wake up and can definitely see a difference in the way my skin looks and feels. Oh and it smells like a cocoa or nut butter"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Andalou Naturals Resveratrol Q10 Night Repair Cream -- 1.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
EwaG
fromSan Angelo, TX
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Soothing
 March 11, 2015
"The cream feels soothing and gentle."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Andalou Naturals Resveratrol Q10 Night Repair Cream -- 1.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
globetrotter
fromWashington DC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Visible Improvement
 February 18, 2015
"Like others, I have seen visible improvement on my skin after using this product. I try to alternate with argan oil a couple of nights a week. I am so pleased with the results, that I want to try other products from this brand. Any recommendations?"
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Andalou Naturals Resveratrol Q10 Night Repair Cream -- 1.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
conk
fromJonestown, PA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Fast absorbing, non greasy
 December 4, 2014
"I've noticed a significant change in my skin since I began using these products. My face is smoother and softer."
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Andalou Naturals Resveratrol Q10 Night Repair Cream -- 1.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Caprica
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Superior Product
 December 2, 2014
"Been using Andalou products now for over 2 years and very pleased with all of them.
Not greasy, excellent hydration (I live in the desert).
Love this product!
"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Andalou Naturals Resveratrol Q10 Night Repair Cream -- 1.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Phread999
fromMurray, UT
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Excellent Product!
 November 22, 2014
"Excellent Product! We've used it for several years, and we can see a real difference in our skin. No harmful ingredients, well-priced, awesome company!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Andalou Naturals Resveratrol Q10 Night Repair Cream -- 1.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Happy40
fromBellflower, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Awesome cream
 April 22, 2014
"I've seen a difference in my skin since I've been using this cream. It softens the look of my wrinkles...won't use any other product."
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Andalou Naturals Resveratrol Q10 Night Repair Cream -- 1.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
liv42day
fromOklahoma
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great night cream
 April 12, 2014
"Love this organic night cream"
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Andalou Naturals Resveratrol Q10 Night Repair Cream -- 1.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
GoodHealthGirl
fromBrentwood Bay, BC, CANADA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
My Favorite Night Cream
 March 11, 2014
"I really like this product, it really feels like it is moisturizing my skin, does not feel sticky or tight and it is easy to put on, I love it."
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Andalou Naturals Resveratrol Q10 Night Repair Cream -- 1.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LittleHoney
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Nice Night Cream
 October 24, 2013
"I've been using this night cream for about a month, and I like the results. It's not a miracle-worker by any means (most products aren't, in my opinion), but it does keep my skin looking healthy and hydrated, and it has a light, chocolately scent. Would buy this again in the future."
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Andalou Naturals Resveratrol Q10 Night Repair Cream -- 1.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RayShine
fromPhiladelphia, PA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Good moisturizer
 July 23, 2013
"This is great for dry/sensitive skin. It doesn't leave your skin feeling oily and it smells great!"
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Andalou Naturals Resveratrol Q10 Night Repair Cream -- 1.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
FitnessMomma
fromNashville
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
rash
 May 30, 2013
"I love this company but sadly their facial line is causing my face become red and itchy. After 2 weeks my face became red and itchy so I stopped and just used organic coconut for a week and the redness left. So, I started using it again but after a week the redness and itchyness returned."
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Andalou Naturals Resveratrol Q10 Night Repair Cream -- 1.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
stinson
fromst simons island ga
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
great product
 April 5, 2013
"I tried many night creams and this one by far is the best and has great results. Noticed a difference in my skin within 2 weeks."
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Andalou Naturals Resveratrol Q10 Night Repair Cream -- 1.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jbh330
fromMadison, WI
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love this cream
 April 5, 2013
"This cream smells wonderful! It has a hint of cocoa in it, which I love. It has a rich feeling and absorbs well. It is even better than some of the high-end lotions I've purchased in the past, and easier on the wallet!"
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Andalou Naturals Resveratrol Q10 Night Repair Cream -- 1.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jazzyarizona
fromArizona
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Wake up beautiful!!
 April 1, 2013
"Love this cream...a little heavier than the Perfecting Cream but still lightweight and great for night time, excellent for my very dry skin, absorbs quickly and easily, has given a noticable improvement to my skin.
And best of all...completely organic and doesn't test on animals! How good can it get?
Another Andalou product I have tried is the serum.....excellent stuff, love it, will use it for the rest of my life!!!!! :-)
"
+15points
15of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Andalou Naturals Resveratrol Q10 Night Repair Cream -- 1.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tanb
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Excellent night cream!
 March 22, 2013
"The best night cream I've ever tried, period. Rich, but not heavy, the smell is lovely, and the best part - your face looks great in the morning. Most heartily recommend."
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Andalou Naturals Resveratrol Q10 Night Repair Cream -- 1.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
butterfly28
fromNorcross, GA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Wouldn't use anything else!
 February 4, 2013
"I love this product! I've tried several from Vitacost and elsewhere, and this is my favorite; I use it in the morning and the evening. I really like how it makes my face feel and look!"
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Andalou Naturals Resveratrol Q10 Night Repair Cream -- 1.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GreenGoddess1
fromSingapore
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Best Night Cream Ever
 December 3, 2012
"After only 2 weeks of using Andalou products, I will be converted for life to this one. It is by far the best moisturizer I've ever used. I've not come across a texture like this before (it feels really light but the moisturizing effects are really impressive) and the smell is like berries and chocolate although not overpowering. It's a genuine pleasure to use. My skin feels better than it ever has although I have been following a new health regime lately and have been using other products such as the Reviva Labs 10% cream, so I don't know if I'd have the same results by just using this. Even so, I'd use it again and again. I did try the Reviva Labs brand first (and I do love some products in the Reviva Labs range) but this is a superior moisturizer to any brand that I've used. I love it. And I just want to make it clear, I don't usually write reviews and I'm not associated in any way with Andalou. I'm just a very happy customer!"
+23points
23of 23voted this as helpful.
1 2 next