Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Andalou Naturals Resveratrol Q10 Night Repair Cream -- 1.7 fl oz

Age Defying Fruit Stem Cells. Non GMO. Fruit Stem Cell Science. Gluten Free. pH Balanced & Hypo-Allergenic. No Paraben Preservatives. No Sulfates or Phthalates. Vegetarian & Cruelty Free. A Force of Nature. How Does It Work? Fruit Stem Cells. Malus Domestica Apple/Solar Vitis Grape. Renew Dormant Cells. Repair Damaged Cells. Regenerate Healthy Cells. BioActive 8 Berry Complex. Certified organic portfolio of superfruit antioxidants. Certified Organic Aloe Vera. Soothes inflammation oxygenates and hydrates advances dermal absorption of active ingredients. Fruit Stem Cell Complex Resveratrol and CoQ10 create a potent portfolio of antioxidants to stimulate circulation slow cellular damage and speed healthy cell renewal for improved dermal texture diminishing fine lines and wrinkles overnight for smooth ageless beauty.
Overall rating:
4.679 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(28 reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
27 out of 28(96%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Andalou Naturals Resveratrol Q10 Night Repair Cream -- 1.7 fl oz
Review 1 for Andalou Naturals Resveratrol Q10 Night Repair Cream -- 1.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
IndigoLover
fromNew York, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Rich and Nourishing
 February 5, 2016
"It takes about a month to see the results, but straight out of the box, this rich night cream feels fantastic. Not greasy, but definitely moisturizing. I now want to try the whole line."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Andalou Naturals Resveratrol Q10 Night Repair Cream -- 1.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
uurmk
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love it
 December 9, 2015
"I love this cream.
Not heavy on the skin and leave skin feeling soft and hydrated.
It does have a strong smell (I'm sensetive to smells) but just in the first few seconds."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Andalou Naturals Resveratrol Q10 Night Repair Cream -- 1.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KreativeMama
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great Night Cream!
 December 2, 2015
"A friend told me about this line of products, comparing it to Arbonne. After trying the travel kit, I've been hooked. This night cream smells wonderful, goes on smoothly, and leaves my skin feeling nourished and soft. When I wake up in the morning, my skin still feels that way. Others have left my skin feeling sticky or over-moistuized, but this does not."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Andalou Naturals Resveratrol Q10 Night Repair Cream -- 1.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ArtemisSB
fromDover, PA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Thick and silky
 October 31, 2015
"This cream is nice and thick, with a silky texture that melts right into skin and leaves it super-soft. The scent seems to be a light, pleasant mix of cocoa and rose. I highly recommend!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Andalou Naturals Resveratrol Q10 Night Repair Cream -- 1.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bubale
fromIsrael
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Impression after 2 week of using
 August 8, 2015
"Smells great ! Very light and doesn't feel creamy although it is a night cream. Skin feels very fresh and vivid."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Andalou Naturals Resveratrol Q10 Night Repair Cream -- 1.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
massagemom
fromVancouver, Wa
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Smells and feels great!
 July 25, 2015
"This product leaves my skin feeling soft and hydrated."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Andalou Naturals Resveratrol Q10 Night Repair Cream -- 1.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Greenbeauty
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
So creamy and hydrating
 March 29, 2015
"This night cream is so creamy and hydrating. It's has been a savior for my dry winter skin. I wake up and can definitely see a difference in the way my skin looks and feels. Oh and it smells like a cocoa or nut butter"
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Andalou Naturals Resveratrol Q10 Night Repair Cream -- 1.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
EwaG
fromSan Angelo, TX
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Soothing
 March 11, 2015
"The cream feels soothing and gentle."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Andalou Naturals Resveratrol Q10 Night Repair Cream -- 1.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
globetrotter
fromWashington DC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Visible Improvement
 February 18, 2015
"Like others, I have seen visible improvement on my skin after using this product. I try to alternate with argan oil a couple of nights a week. I am so pleased with the results, that I want to try other products from this brand. Any recommendations?"
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Andalou Naturals Resveratrol Q10 Night Repair Cream -- 1.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
conk
fromJonestown, PA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Fast absorbing, non greasy
 December 4, 2014
"I've noticed a significant change in my skin since I began using these products. My face is smoother and softer."
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Andalou Naturals Resveratrol Q10 Night Repair Cream -- 1.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Caprica
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Superior Product
 December 2, 2014
"Been using Andalou products now for over 2 years and very pleased with all of them.
Not greasy, excellent hydration (I live in the desert).
Love this product!
"
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Andalou Naturals Resveratrol Q10 Night Repair Cream -- 1.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Phread999
fromMurray, UT
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Excellent Product!
 November 22, 2014
"Excellent Product! We've used it for several years, and we can see a real difference in our skin. No harmful ingredients, well-priced, awesome company!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Andalou Naturals Resveratrol Q10 Night Repair Cream -- 1.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Happy40
fromBellflower, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Awesome cream
 April 22, 2014
"I've seen a difference in my skin since I've been using this cream. It softens the look of my wrinkles...won't use any other product."
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Andalou Naturals Resveratrol Q10 Night Repair Cream -- 1.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
liv42day
fromOklahoma
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great night cream
 April 12, 2014
"Love this organic night cream"
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Andalou Naturals Resveratrol Q10 Night Repair Cream -- 1.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
GoodHealthGirl
fromBrentwood Bay, BC, CANADA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
My Favorite Night Cream
 March 11, 2014
"I really like this product, it really feels like it is moisturizing my skin, does not feel sticky or tight and it is easy to put on, I love it."
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Andalou Naturals Resveratrol Q10 Night Repair Cream -- 1.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LittleHoney
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Nice Night Cream
 October 24, 2013
"I've been using this night cream for about a month, and I like the results. It's not a miracle-worker by any means (most products aren't, in my opinion), but it does keep my skin looking healthy and hydrated, and it has a light, chocolately scent. Would buy this again in the future."
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Andalou Naturals Resveratrol Q10 Night Repair Cream -- 1.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RayShine
fromPhiladelphia, PA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Good moisturizer
 July 23, 2013
"This is great for dry/sensitive skin. It doesn't leave your skin feeling oily and it smells great!"
+12points
12of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Andalou Naturals Resveratrol Q10 Night Repair Cream -- 1.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
FitnessMomma
fromNashville
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
rash
 May 30, 2013
"I love this company but sadly their facial line is causing my face become red and itchy. After 2 weeks my face became red and itchy so I stopped and just used organic coconut for a week and the redness left. So, I started using it again but after a week the redness and itchyness returned."
+6points
8of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Andalou Naturals Resveratrol Q10 Night Repair Cream -- 1.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
stinson
fromst simons island ga
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
great product
 April 5, 2013
"I tried many night creams and this one by far is the best and has great results. Noticed a difference in my skin within 2 weeks."
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Andalou Naturals Resveratrol Q10 Night Repair Cream -- 1.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jbh330
fromMadison, WI
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love this cream
 April 5, 2013
"This cream smells wonderful! It has a hint of cocoa in it, which I love. It has a rich feeling and absorbs well. It is even better than some of the high-end lotions I've purchased in the past, and easier on the wallet!"
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
1 2 next