Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Andalou Naturals Resveratrol Q10 Night Repair Cream -- 1.7 fl oz

Age Defying Fruit Stem Cells. Non GMO. Fruit Stem Cell Science. Gluten Free. pH Balanced & Hypo-Allergenic. No Paraben Preservatives. No Sulfates or Phthalates. Vegetarian & Cruelty Free. A Force of Nature. How Does It Work? Fruit Stem Cells. Malus Domestica Apple/Solar Vitis Grape. Renew Dormant Cells. Repair Damaged Cells. Regenerate Healthy Cells. BioActive 8 Berry Complex. Certified organic portfolio of superfruit antioxidants. Certified Organic Aloe Vera. Soothes inflammation oxygenates and hydrates advances dermal absorption of active ingredients. Fruit Stem Cell Complex Resveratrol and CoQ10 create a potent portfolio of antioxidants to stimulate circulation slow cellular damage and speed healthy cell renewal for improved dermal texture diminishing fine lines and wrinkles overnight for smooth ageless beauty.
Overall rating:
4.697 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(33 reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
32 out of 33(97%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Andalou Naturals Resveratrol Q10 Night Repair Cream -- 1.7 fl oz
Review 1 for Andalou Naturals Resveratrol Q10 Night Repair Cream -- 1.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromcolorado springs, co
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
wonderful product
 May 8, 2016
" I've never used this skincare line before and I really like it so far "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Andalou Naturals Resveratrol Q10 Night Repair Cream -- 1.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCharlotte, NC
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Silky smooth
 May 6, 2016
" I love the ingredients and how it makes my skin feel. I have really sensitive skin and Andalou products work great for me! Even if my skin is irritated from the day the night cream seems to soothe it. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Andalou Naturals Resveratrol Q10 Night Repair Cream -- 1.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromBethlehem, PA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Lovely nighttime cream.
 April 10, 2016
" A nice thick, moisturizing cream. It absorbs quickly, and my skin is left feeling smooth and soft in the morning. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Andalou Naturals Resveratrol Q10 Night Repair Cream -- 1.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromca
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
I'll stick to this one....
 March 26, 2016
" This cream has a very refreshing feel to it when applying. I actually can't wait to put in on right after my face is cleansed. I also use the one for day too. The scent is light and disappears quickly. I'm not sure if it's helping for wrinkles yet but my skin feels smoother. I'll be looking for an eye cream next. I've tried so many different skin products/lines... I'll be sticking to this one (at least for now) "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Andalou Naturals Resveratrol Q10 Night Repair Cream -- 1.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNew York, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Rich and Nourishing
 February 5, 2016
" It takes about a month to see the results, but straight out of the box, this rich night cream feels fantastic. Not greasy, but definitely moisturizing. I now want to try the whole line. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Andalou Naturals Resveratrol Q10 Night Repair Cream -- 1.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love it
 December 9, 2015
" I love this cream.
Not heavy on the skin and leave skin feeling soft and hydrated.
It does have a strong smell (I'm sensetive to smells) but just in the first few seconds. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Andalou Naturals Resveratrol Q10 Night Repair Cream -- 1.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great Night Cream!
 December 2, 2015
" A friend told me about this line of products, comparing it to Arbonne. After trying the travel kit, I've been hooked. This night cream smells wonderful, goes on smoothly, and leaves my skin feeling nourished and soft. When I wake up in the morning, my skin still feels that way. Others have left my skin feeling sticky or over-moistuized, but this does not. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Andalou Naturals Resveratrol Q10 Night Repair Cream -- 1.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromDover, PA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Thick and silky
 October 31, 2015
" This cream is nice and thick, with a silky texture that melts right into skin and leaves it super-soft. The scent seems to be a light, pleasant mix of cocoa and rose. I highly recommend! "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Andalou Naturals Resveratrol Q10 Night Repair Cream -- 1.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromIsrael
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Impression after 2 week of using
 August 8, 2015
" Smells great ! Very light and doesn't feel creamy although it is a night cream. Skin feels very fresh and vivid. "
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Andalou Naturals Resveratrol Q10 Night Repair Cream -- 1.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromVancouver, Wa
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Smells and feels great!
 July 25, 2015
" This product leaves my skin feeling soft and hydrated. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Andalou Naturals Resveratrol Q10 Night Repair Cream -- 1.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
So creamy and hydrating
 March 29, 2015
" This night cream is so creamy and hydrating. It's has been a savior for my dry winter skin. I wake up and can definitely see a difference in the way my skin looks and feels. Oh and it smells like a cocoa or nut butter "
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Andalou Naturals Resveratrol Q10 Night Repair Cream -- 1.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSan Angelo, TX
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Soothing
 March 11, 2015
" The cream feels soothing and gentle. "
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Andalou Naturals Resveratrol Q10 Night Repair Cream -- 1.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromWashington DC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Visible Improvement
 February 18, 2015
" Like others, I have seen visible improvement on my skin after using this product. I try to alternate with argan oil a couple of nights a week. I am so pleased with the results, that I want to try other products from this brand. Any recommendations? "
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Andalou Naturals Resveratrol Q10 Night Repair Cream -- 1.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromJonestown, PA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Fast absorbing, non greasy
 December 4, 2014
" I've noticed a significant change in my skin since I began using these products. My face is smoother and softer. "
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Andalou Naturals Resveratrol Q10 Night Repair Cream -- 1.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Superior Product
 December 2, 2014
" Been using Andalou products now for over 2 years and very pleased with all of them.
Not greasy, excellent hydration (I live in the desert).
Love this product!
"
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Andalou Naturals Resveratrol Q10 Night Repair Cream -- 1.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMurray, UT
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Excellent Product!
 November 22, 2014
" Excellent Product! We've used it for several years, and we can see a real difference in our skin. No harmful ingredients, well-priced, awesome company! "
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Andalou Naturals Resveratrol Q10 Night Repair Cream -- 1.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromBellflower, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Awesome cream
 April 22, 2014
" I've seen a difference in my skin since I've been using this cream. It softens the look of my wrinkles...won't use any other product. "
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Andalou Naturals Resveratrol Q10 Night Repair Cream -- 1.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromOklahoma
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great night cream
 April 12, 2014
" Love this organic night cream "
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Andalou Naturals Resveratrol Q10 Night Repair Cream -- 1.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromBrentwood Bay, BC, CANADA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
My Favorite Night Cream
 March 11, 2014
" I really like this product, it really feels like it is moisturizing my skin, does not feel sticky or tight and it is easy to put on, I love it. "
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Andalou Naturals Resveratrol Q10 Night Repair Cream -- 1.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Nice Night Cream
 October 24, 2013
" I've been using this night cream for about a month, and I like the results. It's not a miracle-worker by any means (most products aren't, in my opinion), but it does keep my skin looking healthy and hydrated, and it has a light, chocolately scent. Would buy this again in the future. "
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
1 2 next