Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Facial Wash or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Andalou Naturals Creamy Cleanser For Combination Skin Meyer Lemon -- 6 fl oz

Brightening. Fruit Stem Cell Science. Regenerating Fruit Stem Cells. Renew • Repair • Regenerate. 72% Certified Organic Ingredients. Andalou Naturals Advanced Fruit Stem Cell Science renews skin at the cellular level blending nature and knowledge for visible Brightening results. Renew Skin Vitality. Repair Deep Dermal Damage. Regenerate Healthy Cells. BioActive 8 Berry Complex provides a potent portfolio of super antioxidants to combat environmental stressors support cell turnover increase collagen and elastin and strengthen dermal immunity.  . Advanced Fruit Stem Cells and creamy emollients rich in enzymes and potent antioxidants gently diffuse creating a velvety lather to lift away impurities as rejuvenating Meyer lemon stimulates circulation for improved tone and texture. For fresh clean skin and a luminous complexion.  . RESULTS: Brightening
Overall rating:
4.1 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
8 out of 10(80%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Andalou Naturals Creamy Cleanser For Combination Skin Meyer Lemon -- 6 fl oz
Review 1 for Andalou Naturals Creamy Cleanser For Combination Skin Meyer Lemon -- 6 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
brittlata
fromIowa
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Gentle
 April 14, 2014
"I love this product because it is so gentle on my sensitive skin. It has a nice, fresh smell to it so I enjoy using it in the mornings. I have noticed that my dark spots/ acne scars have lightened significantly. I have oily skin and this product still works great!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Andalou Naturals Creamy Cleanser For Combination Skin Meyer Lemon -- 6 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
lnw4100
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Not for me
 February 16, 2014
"I did my research on organic facial cleansers and finally came to the conclusion that this one would be best! However, once I started using it, my face had never been so dry in my entire life! I stopped using it immediately and it took my face a couple of weeks to recover from the dryness. However, one good thing about it is that it smells wonderful; a nice citrus honey scent. If you have dry and/or sensitive skin, you may want to reconsider buying this product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Andalou Naturals Creamy Cleanser For Combination Skin Meyer Lemon -- 6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Maxthecat
fromNC
Great product
 February 12, 2014
"Leaves you skin fresh and clean, smells great too."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Andalou Naturals Creamy Cleanser For Combination Skin Meyer Lemon -- 6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Moongodesss
fromAddison, IL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
everything a cleanser should be
 December 28, 2013
"I can't wait to cleanse my face each night and morning. The scent, texture, results are outstanding. I love this cleanser more than almost any that I've ever tried in the past.
Follow with the spray toner - ummm!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Andalou Naturals Creamy Cleanser For Combination Skin Meyer Lemon -- 6 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Friend13
fromFL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
 September 24, 2013
"It's a good cleanser. I feel my skin clean and pretty, doesn't feel tight, I don't mind at all that it doesn't suds up. The only problem was, and I'm not sure If I can blame it on this product, that my lips became very, very dry after I started using this. So now I just avoid getting it on my lips as much as I can. Also it doesn't prevent the occasional breakouts. The scent is very lemon-y and refreshing."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Andalou Naturals Creamy Cleanser For Combination Skin Meyer Lemon -- 6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
aromasmom
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Wonderful fragrance and texture
 April 12, 2013
"This creamy cleanser is more like a creamy gel cleanser. It doesn't suds up as much as some, which is okay. It cleans my face and leaves it soft and moisturized. I love the fragrance; mostly honey with a touch of citrus. Lovely."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Andalou Naturals Creamy Cleanser For Combination Skin Meyer Lemon -- 6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PEBBLESandBamBam
fromMinnesota
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Best Cleanser I've Ever Found!
 November 25, 2012
"I love everything about this product from the way it smells (very lemon-y and fresh) to the way my skin is clean and GLOWING after I wash it off! In just one day, I noticed a HUGE difference in the way my skin looked! It had this healthy, peachy glow to it and the small amount of acne I had all but disappeared! It didn't dry out my skin either, like some cleansers do, but rather BALANCED my skin. It is so awesome! Can't say enough good things about it...just wish I had found this product years earlier."
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Andalou Naturals Creamy Cleanser For Combination Skin Meyer Lemon -- 6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dozzybear
fromConnecticut
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love this product
 October 7, 2012
"After a product I had used for years was discontinued, I had trouble finding a skin care system that worked as well for me. I always had soft, smooth and healthy skin. During my trial and error period, my skin started to change for the worse. I didn't react well to some products (e.g. allergy), while others just didn't do the job. I settled on a product that was just ok. my sister purchased this cleanser and other products from this line. My skin is back to the way it had been for years, and I'm always being told how much younger I look and that I have a beautiful complexion. It smells nice and I love the way my skin feels right after I wash my face. My sister and I share our Andalou products, which is great because a little goes a very long way. Furthermore, these are paraben free."
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Andalou Naturals Creamy Cleanser For Combination Skin Meyer Lemon -- 6 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
mebejess
fromcalifornia
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Disappointed
 August 28, 2012
"This cleanser has a weird, funky smell to it I would describe as lemony feet . It has no lather and I honestly felt like it didn't clean my face to prove my theory and I was really surprised at all the makeup the cleanser did not remove. Overall I enjoy the list of ingredients but this product doesn't do it for me."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Andalou Naturals Creamy Cleanser For Combination Skin Meyer Lemon -- 6 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Vandi
fromSan Francisco
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Very nice!
 June 11, 2012
"This product has a really nice texture and light pleasant scent. It leaves my skin clean but not tight or overly dry. I enjoy using it and would buy it again."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.