Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Treatments or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Andalou Naturals Fruit Stem Cell Revitalize Serum -- 1.1 fl oz

Non GMO. Age Defying Fruit Stem Cells. Renew. Repair. Regenerate. pH Balanced & Hypo-Allergenic. A Force of Nature. Gluten Free. No Parabens Preservatives. No Sulfates or Phthalates. Vegetarian & Cruelty Free. Certified Organic Aloe Vera. How Does It Work? Fruit Stem Cells. Malus Domestica Apple. Solar Vitis Grape. Renew Dormant Cells. Repair Damaged Cells. Regenerate Healthy Cells. BioActive & Berry Complex. Certified organic portfolio of superfruit antioxidants: Acai Aronia Bearberry Bilberry Black Elderberry Goji Rosehips and Sea Buckthorn. Certified Organic Aloe Vera. Soothes inflammation oxygenates and hydrates advances dermal delivery and absorption of active ingredients. This 'miracle in a bottle' instantly goes to work with Fruit Stems Cells BioActive 8 Berry Complex and Resveratrol Q10 to repair deep cellular damage and discoloration for improved radiance even skin tone and smooth texture with fewer lines and wrinkles. Protecting and perfecting ageless beauty.
Overall rating:
4.522 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(23 reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
21 out of 23(91%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Andalou Naturals Fruit Stem Cell Revitalize Serum -- 1.1 fl oz
Review 1 for Andalou Naturals Fruit Stem Cell Revitalize Serum -- 1.1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wyldflr99
fromPiney Creek, NC
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Wonderful Product!
 May 17, 2015
"I have been using this for about 3 weeks and I use it under the Andalou Perfecting Cream and my face feels amazing! The smell is great and it only takes a small amount. I feel like it is making my skin look and feel younger! Will follow up when I finish the first bottle!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Andalou Naturals Fruit Stem Cell Revitalize Serum -- 1.1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
EwaG
fromSan Angelo, TX
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Refreshing
 March 11, 2015
"It smells refreshing and I assume my skin feels pretty refreshed as well."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Andalou Naturals Fruit Stem Cell Revitalize Serum -- 1.1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
loosewheel
fromIdaho
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Very pleased
 February 19, 2015
"The reason I tried this product was because of the reviews I read. And I was very pleased to find that they were right. The product feels like silk going on and is quickly absorbed into my skin which I like since it makes makeup application nice. If I use a heavy, greasy product my makeup ends up going on too thick and doesn't give me that natural, not made up look. I also ordered their Eye Revive Contour Gel (also as recommended on a review), and I am also very happy with it as well. It goes on light and is quickly absorbed. One other great product is the Now Solutions Rose Hip Seed Oil. I use it right along with the other two products morning and evening. It is also quickly absorbed and is light and silky too. They are all a great value as we all know who crazy expensive some products are. This is much more affordable and isn't heavy laden with unnatural ingredients."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Andalou Naturals Fruit Stem Cell Revitalize Serum -- 1.1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Phread999
fromMurray, UT
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Excellent Product!
 November 22, 2014
"Excellent Product! We've used it for several years, and we can see a real difference in our skin. No harmful ingredients, well-priced, awesome company!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Andalou Naturals Fruit Stem Cell Revitalize Serum -- 1.1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GuruBhai
fromNew York, NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Nourishes skin
 August 27, 2014
"Excellent, non-oily serum for the skin. Absorbs well.Feels great."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Andalou Naturals Fruit Stem Cell Revitalize Serum -- 1.1 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
gourmetmom
fromChula Vista, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Not the best serum I've had but itll do
 April 5, 2014
"Its not the best serum I have tried but it'll do for now. I do appreciate the ingredients being as natural. The only thing is, if you have dry skin, then don't get this one, it's not as moisturizing. I have not noticed any improvements on my skin but for the price, its worth a try since we all have different skin needs and types."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Andalou Naturals Fruit Stem Cell Revitalize Serum -- 1.1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
FourCs
fromNY
Gender:Female
Love this stuff!
 January 2, 2014
"It sinks right into your skin, makes my face feel very hydrated, sort of boosts my moisturizer. It doesn't seem to be hydrating enough to forego my moisturizer, but it definitely boosts it. My skin loves this stuff."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Andalou Naturals Fruit Stem Cell Revitalize Serum -- 1.1 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Friend13
fromFL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
 September 24, 2013
"I read all the other reviews and I can't help but wonder if I'm the only one who absolutely hates the smell of this.
This product is a light creamy serum. I'm still on the first bottle. I think the skin feels good, moisturized after using it, but it's not my favorite, and unless I see some huge improvement by the end of this bottle I won't be buying it anymore.
"
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Andalou Naturals Fruit Stem Cell Revitalize Serum -- 1.1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Peepsie
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Wonderful serum!
 May 10, 2013
"I've tried a number of serums (Derma E, Mychelle, Avalon, and others) and this serum is by far my favorite. It is very effective and I've noticed my skin firming-up since I started using it. Andalou is my new favorite brand."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Andalou Naturals Fruit Stem Cell Revitalize Serum -- 1.1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jbh330
fromMadison, WI
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great product
 April 5, 2013
"This serum smells great, is lightweight and comparable to the high-end serums I've purchased previously."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Andalou Naturals Fruit Stem Cell Revitalize Serum -- 1.1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GreenGoddess1
fromSingapore
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Best Serum I've used
 December 3, 2012
"I've used a lot of serums and at least 2 other ones that can be found on this site. Now, I won't say that I'm converted for life because the only thing about it that I don't like is the price and if there was one out there for $10 which did the same job I'd probably swap. Having said that, I've spent almost $100 on a serum before (Khiels, in case you were wondering) and this one is far superior to that.
I actually look forward to using it - it's got a great smell and when I use it my skin is softer, really beautifully moisturized and seems to have a glow about it (although that's temporary - this is real life after all!!)
I really like this company and their products. I started using them a couple of weeks ago and have seen a visible improvement in my skin. It's more even toned, softer and the onslaught of wrinkles seems to have been delayed. BUT I do eat healthily, sleep well and exercise regularly and I'm sure it's a combination of all of these factors. I'd personally recommend that you give this a go, and if you look after yourself on the inside, I think you'll be happy with the results. I definitely am.
"
+17points
19of 21voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Andalou Naturals Fruit Stem Cell Revitalize Serum -- 1.1 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
juliacaesar
Andalou Naturals Fruit Stem Cell Serum
 November 8, 2012
"gentle and soothing for sensitive skin; not drying; soaks in quickly"
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Andalou Naturals Fruit Stem Cell Revitalize Serum -- 1.1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bigfoxy
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Works Really Well
 November 3, 2012
"This is very reasonably priced and works really well at improving skin texture. I use it at night and put a creamy moisturizer on after it sinks in. Will definitely keep using."
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Andalou Naturals Fruit Stem Cell Revitalize Serum -- 1.1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jeanne7
fromGreenville, NC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Very Light, Great product
 November 2, 2012
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
"This stuff has helped with sun damage I had on my left cheek! I believe that came from just driving and the sun hitting it through the window! I'm amazed. This was the first time I have tried Andalou, and I'm hooked. This and Derma E are my anti-aging buddies!!! Andalou eye gel I bought also and it has gotten rid of the dark circles and bags I had under my eyes in just a few weeks!!!"
+14points
14of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Andalou Naturals Fruit Stem Cell Revitalize Serum -- 1.1 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
lab714
fromDenver, Colorado
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Andalou Naturals Age Defying Revitalize Serum
 October 24, 2012
"Like the smell, how easily it applies and especially the matte finish"
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Andalou Naturals Fruit Stem Cell Revitalize Serum -- 1.1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NotionView
fromSaint Petersburg FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Nothing Beats Andalou Naturals!
 October 19, 2012
"I was a hairdresser for 18 years. I have tried the most expensive and least expensive skincare products out there. When I purchased Andalou, it had just come out. I am 55 and my skin was showing signs of age. I was not a happy girl! Well, within 2 weeks, my skin looked 10 years younger! I sent a whole skincare regimen to my 65-year-old friend and she called me two weeks later to say the same thing! I have NEVER used anything that works as well or has such a great ingredient list! AND I bought one of everything from my health food store THEN Vitacost started carrying it - so now I get the best for the most amazing price too! You won't be sorry! Everything is amazing. I use all the skincare and also use the shower gel, shampoo and conditioner. I won't use anything else now."
+18points
19of 20voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Andalou Naturals Fruit Stem Cell Revitalize Serum -- 1.1 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
mouse7
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
NOT for sensitive skin
 October 9, 2012
"I really wanted to make this product a keeper for me but... with continued use for well over a month, with each use my skin became more sensitive, red and irritated. In the evening to wash my face was a bit painful and stung from just the water. I had the same experience with the Andalou eye brightening cream also. It has great ingredients but too strong for my skin."
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Andalou Naturals Fruit Stem Cell Revitalize Serum -- 1.1 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
tncdel
Slight improvement noticeable.
 September 12, 2012
"Nothing dramatic, but noticeable improvement."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Andalou Naturals Fruit Stem Cell Revitalize Serum -- 1.1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KWright
fromLa Marque, TX
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Highly Recommend Fruit Stem Cell
 June 21, 2012
"This serum has it all; wonderful scent. Good effects."
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Andalou Naturals Fruit Stem Cell Revitalize Serum -- 1.1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sarahsoo
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love!
 May 30, 2012
"This seems to do something instantly to my skin - it makes it brighter somehow, plumped up and younger looking. The fine lines around my eyes appear reduced. I definitely notice the difference when I run out."
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
1 2 next