Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Treatments or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Andalou Naturals Age Defying Revitalize Serum Fruit Stem Cell -- 1.1 fl oz

With Resveratrol Q10. Fruit Stem Cell Science. Regenerating Fruit Stem Cells. Renew • Repair • Regenerate. pH Balanced. Hypo-Allergenic. Vegetarian & Cruelty Free. 71% Certified Organic Ingredients. Andalou Naturals Advanced Fruit Stem Cell Science renews skin at the cellular level blending nature and knowledge for visible Age-Defying results. Renew Skin Vitality. Repair Deep Dermal Damage. Regenerate Healthy Cells. BioActive 8 Berry Complex provides a potent portfolio of super antioxidants to combat environmental stressors support cell turnover increase collagen and elastin and strengthen dermal immunity.  . Organic Aloe Vera polysaccharides best prepare soothe oxygenate and replenish providing the optimal dermal delivery for the active ingredients.  . Highly concentrated Resveratrol Q10 Advanced Fruit Stem Cells and BioActive 8 Berry Complex create a potent portfolio of antioxidants to slow cellular damage stimulating circulation and healthy cell renewal for improved dermal structure and soft smooth ageless beauty.  . RESULTS: Age-Defying
Overall rating:
4.421 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(19 reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
17 out of 19(89%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Andalou Naturals Age Defying Revitalize Serum Fruit Stem Cell -- 1.1 fl oz
Review 1 for Andalou Naturals Age Defying Revitalize Serum Fruit Stem Cell -- 1.1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GuruBhai
fromNew York, NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Nourishes skin
 August 27, 2014
"Excellent, non-oily serum for the skin. Absorbs well.Feels great."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Andalou Naturals Age Defying Revitalize Serum Fruit Stem Cell -- 1.1 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
gourmetmom
fromChula Vista, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Not the best serum I've had but itll do
 April 5, 2014
"Its not the best serum I have tried but it'll do for now. I do appreciate the ingredients being as natural. The only thing is, if you have dry skin, then don't get this one, it's not as moisturizing. I have not noticed any improvements on my skin but for the price, its worth a try since we all have different skin needs and types."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Andalou Naturals Age Defying Revitalize Serum Fruit Stem Cell -- 1.1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
FourCs
fromNY
Gender:Female
Love this stuff!
 January 2, 2014
"It sinks right into your skin, makes my face feel very hydrated, sort of boosts my moisturizer. It doesn't seem to be hydrating enough to forego my moisturizer, but it definitely boosts it. My skin loves this stuff."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Andalou Naturals Age Defying Revitalize Serum Fruit Stem Cell -- 1.1 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Friend13
fromFL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
 September 24, 2013
"I read all the other reviews and I can't help but wonder if I'm the only one who absolutely hates the smell of this.
This product is a light creamy serum. I'm still on the first bottle. I think the skin feels good, moisturized after using it, but it's not my favorite, and unless I see some huge improvement by the end of this bottle I won't be buying it anymore.
"
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Andalou Naturals Age Defying Revitalize Serum Fruit Stem Cell -- 1.1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Peepsie
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Wonderful serum!
 May 10, 2013
"I've tried a number of serums (Derma E, Mychelle, Avalon, and others) and this serum is by far my favorite. It is very effective and I've noticed my skin firming-up since I started using it. Andalou is my new favorite brand."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Andalou Naturals Age Defying Revitalize Serum Fruit Stem Cell -- 1.1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jbh330
fromMadison, WI
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great product
 April 5, 2013
"This serum smells great, is lightweight and comparable to the high-end serums I've purchased previously."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Andalou Naturals Age Defying Revitalize Serum Fruit Stem Cell -- 1.1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GreenGoddess1
fromSingapore
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Best Serum I've used
 December 3, 2012
"I've used a lot of serums and at least 2 other ones that can be found on this site. Now, I won't say that I'm converted for life because the only thing about it that I don't like is the price and if there was one out there for $10 which did the same job I'd probably swap. Having said that, I've spent almost $100 on a serum before (Khiels, in case you were wondering) and this one is far superior to that.
I actually look forward to using it - it's got a great smell and when I use it my skin is softer, really beautifully moisturized and seems to have a glow about it (although that's temporary - this is real life after all!!)
I really like this company and their products. I started using them a couple of weeks ago and have seen a visible improvement in my skin. It's more even toned, softer and the onslaught of wrinkles seems to have been delayed. BUT I do eat healthily, sleep well and exercise regularly and I'm sure it's a combination of all of these factors. I'd personally recommend that you give this a go, and if you look after yourself on the inside, I think you'll be happy with the results. I definitely am.
"
+14points
15of 16voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Andalou Naturals Age Defying Revitalize Serum Fruit Stem Cell -- 1.1 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
juliacaesar
Andalou Naturals Fruit Stem Cell Serum
 November 8, 2012
"gentle and soothing for sensitive skin; not drying; soaks in quickly"
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Andalou Naturals Age Defying Revitalize Serum Fruit Stem Cell -- 1.1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bigfoxy
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Works Really Well
 November 3, 2012
"This is very reasonably priced and works really well at improving skin texture. I use it at night and put a creamy moisturizer on after it sinks in. Will definitely keep using."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Andalou Naturals Age Defying Revitalize Serum Fruit Stem Cell -- 1.1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jeanne7
fromGreenville, NC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Very Light, Great product
 November 2, 2012
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
"This stuff has helped with sun damage I had on my left cheek! I believe that came from just driving and the sun hitting it through the window! I'm amazed. This was the first time I have tried Andalou, and I'm hooked. This and Derma E are my anti-aging buddies!!! Andalou eye gel I bought also and it has gotten rid of the dark circles and bags I had under my eyes in just a few weeks!!!"
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Andalou Naturals Age Defying Revitalize Serum Fruit Stem Cell -- 1.1 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
lab714
fromDenver, Colorado
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Andalou Naturals Age Defying Revitalize Serum
 October 24, 2012
"Like the smell, how easily it applies and especially the matte finish"
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Andalou Naturals Age Defying Revitalize Serum Fruit Stem Cell -- 1.1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NotionView
fromSaint Petersburg FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Nothing Beats Andalou Naturals!
 October 19, 2012
"I was a hairdresser for 18 years. I have tried the most expensive and least expensive skincare products out there. When I purchased Andalou, it had just come out. I am 55 and my skin was showing signs of age. I was not a happy girl! Well, within 2 weeks, my skin looked 10 years younger! I sent a whole skincare regimen to my 65-year-old friend and she called me two weeks later to say the same thing! I have NEVER used anything that works as well or has such a great ingredient list! AND I bought one of everything from my health food store THEN Vitacost started carrying it - so now I get the best for the most amazing price too! You won't be sorry! Everything is amazing. I use all the skincare and also use the shower gel, shampoo and conditioner. I won't use anything else now."
+15points
15of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Andalou Naturals Age Defying Revitalize Serum Fruit Stem Cell -- 1.1 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
mouse7
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
NOT for sensitive skin
 October 9, 2012
"I really wanted to make this product a keeper for me but... with continued use for well over a month, with each use my skin became more sensitive, red and irritated. In the evening to wash my face was a bit painful and stung from just the water. I had the same experience with the Andalou eye brightening cream also. It has great ingredients but too strong for my skin."
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Andalou Naturals Age Defying Revitalize Serum Fruit Stem Cell -- 1.1 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
tncdel
Slight improvement noticeable.
 September 12, 2012
"Nothing dramatic, but noticeable improvement."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Andalou Naturals Age Defying Revitalize Serum Fruit Stem Cell -- 1.1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KWright
fromLa Marque, TX
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Highly Recommend Fruit Stem Cell
 June 21, 2012
"This serum has it all; wonderful scent. Good effects."
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Andalou Naturals Age Defying Revitalize Serum Fruit Stem Cell -- 1.1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sarahsoo
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love!
 May 30, 2012
"This seems to do something instantly to my skin - it makes it brighter somehow, plumped up and younger looking. The fine lines around my eyes appear reduced. I definitely notice the difference when I run out."
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Andalou Naturals Age Defying Revitalize Serum Fruit Stem Cell -- 1.1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
salsadancer
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Happy!
 April 22, 2012
"My skin looks instantly better with this product. Very happy with it for the price, etc."
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Andalou Naturals Age Defying Revitalize Serum Fruit Stem Cell -- 1.1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Swissms
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:61-180 days
Great product
 January 8, 2012
"I'm very happy with results and will continue to purchase Andalou products which uses stem cell technology."
+4points
7of 10voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Andalou Naturals Age Defying Revitalize Serum Fruit Stem Cell -- 1.1 fl oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product