Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Treatments or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Andalou Naturals Super Goji Peptide Perfecting Cream -- 1.7 fl oz

Fruit Stem Cell Science. Regenerating Fruit Stem Cells. pH Balanced. Hypo-Allergenic. Vegetarian & Cruelty Free. 71% Certified Organic Ingredients. Andalou Naturals Advanced Fruit Stem Cell Science renews skin at the cellular level blending nature and knowledge for visible Age-Defying results. Renew Skin Vitality. Repair Deep Dermal Damage. Regenerate Healthy Cells. BioActive 8 Berry Complex provides a potent portfolio of super antioxidants to combat environmental stressors support cell turnover increase collagen and elastin and strengthen dermal immunity.  . Polypeptides join forces with Advanced Fruit Stem Cells and BioActive 8 Berry Complex for an instant facelift stimulating circulation while increasing collagen and elastin to help erase the lines of time for a firmer smoother more luminous complexion.  . RESULTS: Age-Defying
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
12 out of 12(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Andalou Naturals Super Goji Peptide Perfecting Cream -- 1.7 fl oz
Review 1 for Andalou Naturals Super Goji Peptide Perfecting Cream -- 1.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jgn3169
fromMetairie, LA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great face cream
 May 9, 2014
"This cream is light enough to use in the summer here in the deep South but provides good moisturizing effects. It has a pleasant smell and doesn't leave your skin feeling greasy. I've only been using it a couple weeks but my skin already seems smoother and more refined with a reduction in those irritating fine wrinkles. I'll definitely order again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Andalou Naturals Super Goji Peptide Perfecting Cream -- 1.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Veritas
fromArkansas
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Goji Peptide Perfecting Cream
 March 8, 2014
"A very nice mildly-scented face cream that hydrates without leaving an oily shine. Makeup goes on evenly. Vegan and no harmful ingredients. Thank you Andalou!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Andalou Naturals Super Goji Peptide Perfecting Cream -- 1.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Courtney7
fromSouthern Wisconsin
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
A highly effective facial moisturizer.
 December 29, 2013
"I have been using this product for more than a year now and as a 51 year old I appreciate how this product has reduced deeper wrinkles and eliminated fine lines in a non-irritating and non-toxic manner."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Andalou Naturals Super Goji Peptide Perfecting Cream -- 1.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
vitakade
fromfl
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
very good cream
 December 12, 2013
"doesnt irritate sensitive skin and has a mild scent"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Andalou Naturals Super Goji Peptide Perfecting Cream -- 1.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BB4B
fromFLORIDA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love Andalou Face Creams!
 September 4, 2013
"Great product for refining texture of skin."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Andalou Naturals Super Goji Peptide Perfecting Cream -- 1.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
johron
fromchicago il
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 May 29, 2013
"love this product. Have been using Andalou products for over a yr and love them all. Skin is smoother and get compliments on how young I look."
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Andalou Naturals Super Goji Peptide Perfecting Cream -- 1.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jazzyarizona
fromArizona
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great Stuff
 April 1, 2013
"Love this cream...lightweight but excellent for my very dry skin, absorbs quickly and easily, perfect by itself or under make-up and has given a noticable improvement to my skin.
And best of all...completely organic and doesn't test on animals! How good can it get?
"
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Andalou Naturals Super Goji Peptide Perfecting Cream -- 1.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lilonlineshopper
fromSan Diego, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Smells amazing!
 March 12, 2013
"I love this cream! Not only does it make my face feel wonderful but the smell is fantastic!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Andalou Naturals Super Goji Peptide Perfecting Cream -- 1.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lilalee
Gender:Female
 November 30, 2012
"I really like this product. After using expensive products all my life, I am pleased using this."
+2points
6of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Andalou Naturals Super Goji Peptide Perfecting Cream -- 1.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Micia98
fromSan Diego, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Amazing!
 October 18, 2012
"I was looking for a rich cream that would hydrate my skin throuly. I found it! It is organic, smells good and natural."
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Andalou Naturals Super Goji Peptide Perfecting Cream -- 1.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dlh2
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Good Stuff
 July 30, 2012
"Reasonable, good results."
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Andalou Naturals Super Goji Peptide Perfecting Cream -- 1.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ANIA
fromChicago, IL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
WORKS GREAT
 July 15, 2012
"I love all Andalou products and this one works great as well. Not too greasy, very light fresh scent, skin is soft and glowing."
0points
6of 12voted this as helpful.