Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Treatments or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Andalou Naturals Super Goji Peptide Perfecting Cream -- 1.7 fl oz

Fruit Stem Cell Science. Regenerating Fruit Stem Cells. pH Balanced. Hypo-Allergenic. Vegetarian & Cruelty Free. 71% Certified Organic Ingredients. Andalou Naturals Advanced Fruit Stem Cell Science renews skin at the cellular level blending nature and knowledge for visible Age-Defying results. Renew Skin Vitality. Repair Deep Dermal Damage. Regenerate Healthy Cells. BioActive 8 Berry Complex provides a potent portfolio of super antioxidants to combat environmental stressors support cell turnover increase collagen and elastin and strengthen dermal immunity.  . Polypeptides join forces with Advanced Fruit Stem Cells and BioActive 8 Berry Complex for an instant facelift stimulating circulation while increasing collagen and elastin to help erase the lines of time for a firmer smoother more luminous complexion.  . RESULTS: Age-Defying
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
12 out of 12(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Andalou Naturals Super Goji Peptide Perfecting Cream -- 1.7 fl oz
Review 1 for Andalou Naturals Super Goji Peptide Perfecting Cream -- 1.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jgn3169
fromMetairie, LA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great face cream
 May 9, 2014
"This cream is light enough to use in the summer here in the deep South but provides good moisturizing effects. It has a pleasant smell and doesn't leave your skin feeling greasy. I've only been using it a couple weeks but my skin already seems smoother and more refined with a reduction in those irritating fine wrinkles. I'll definitely order again."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Andalou Naturals Super Goji Peptide Perfecting Cream -- 1.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Veritas
fromArkansas
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Goji Peptide Perfecting Cream
 March 8, 2014
"A very nice mildly-scented face cream that hydrates without leaving an oily shine. Makeup goes on evenly. Vegan and no harmful ingredients. Thank you Andalou!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Andalou Naturals Super Goji Peptide Perfecting Cream -- 1.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Courtney7
fromSouthern Wisconsin
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
A highly effective facial moisturizer.
 December 29, 2013
"I have been using this product for more than a year now and as a 51 year old I appreciate how this product has reduced deeper wrinkles and eliminated fine lines in a non-irritating and non-toxic manner."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Andalou Naturals Super Goji Peptide Perfecting Cream -- 1.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
vitakade
fromfl
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
very good cream
 December 12, 2013
"doesnt irritate sensitive skin and has a mild scent"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Andalou Naturals Super Goji Peptide Perfecting Cream -- 1.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BB4B
fromFLORIDA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love Andalou Face Creams!
 September 4, 2013
"Great product for refining texture of skin."
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Andalou Naturals Super Goji Peptide Perfecting Cream -- 1.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
johron
fromchicago il
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 May 29, 2013
"love this product. Have been using Andalou products for over a yr and love them all. Skin is smoother and get compliments on how young I look."
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Andalou Naturals Super Goji Peptide Perfecting Cream -- 1.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jazzyarizona
fromArizona
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great Stuff
 April 1, 2013
"Love this cream...lightweight but excellent for my very dry skin, absorbs quickly and easily, perfect by itself or under make-up and has given a noticable improvement to my skin.
And best of all...completely organic and doesn't test on animals! How good can it get?
"
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Andalou Naturals Super Goji Peptide Perfecting Cream -- 1.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lilonlineshopper
fromSan Diego, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Smells amazing!
 March 12, 2013
"I love this cream! Not only does it make my face feel wonderful but the smell is fantastic!"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Andalou Naturals Super Goji Peptide Perfecting Cream -- 1.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lilalee
Gender:Female
 November 30, 2012
"I really like this product. After using expensive products all my life, I am pleased using this."
+4points
8of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Andalou Naturals Super Goji Peptide Perfecting Cream -- 1.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Micia98
fromSan Diego, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Amazing!
 October 18, 2012
"I was looking for a rich cream that would hydrate my skin throuly. I found it! It is organic, smells good and natural."
+12points
12of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Andalou Naturals Super Goji Peptide Perfecting Cream -- 1.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dlh2
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Good Stuff
 July 30, 2012
"Reasonable, good results."
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Andalou Naturals Super Goji Peptide Perfecting Cream -- 1.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ANIA
fromChicago, IL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
WORKS GREAT
 July 15, 2012
"I love all Andalou products and this one works great as well. Not too greasy, very light fresh scent, skin is soft and glowing."
+2points
8of 14voted this as helpful.