Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Andalou Naturals Super Goji Peptide Perfecting Cream -- 1.7 fl oz

Age Defying Fruit Stem Cells. Non GMO. Fruit Stem Cell Science. Gluten Free. pH Balanced & Hypo-Allergenic. No Paraben Preservatives. No Sulfates or Phthalates. Vegetarian & Cruelty Free. A Force of Nature. How Does It Work? Fruit Stem Cells. Malus Domestica Apple/Solar Vitis Grape. Renew Dormant Cells. Repair Damaged Cells. Regenerate Healthy Cells. BioActive 8 Berry Complex. Certified organic portfolio of superfruit antioxidants. Certified Organic Aloe Vera. Soothes inflammation oxygenates and hydrates advances dermal absorption of active ingredients. Fruit Stem Cell Complex dark cocoa antioxidants and creamy avocado nature’s super fruit abundant in Vitamin E omegas and enzymes deeply nourish dry damaged and depleted skin stimulating healthy cell renewal for soft smooth skin and a healthy complexion
Overall rating:
4.913 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(23 reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
22 out of 23(96%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Andalou Naturals Super Goji Peptide Perfecting Cream -- 1.7 fl oz
Review 1 for Andalou Naturals Super Goji Peptide Perfecting Cream -- 1.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
zanie
fromca
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Really nice...
 March 26, 2016
"I really like this cream... the texture and they way it goes on is perfect. It's actually refreshing to apply. The scent is very light and disappears quickly. I just like the way it feels when you apply it. The night cream is wonderful too. I don't notice any difference in the appearance of wrinkles yet but I think I'll stick with this line. I do notice that my skin feels smoother."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Andalou Naturals Super Goji Peptide Perfecting Cream -- 1.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mar77
frompleasanton,ca
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
great cream for drier skin
 January 1, 2016
"I was using other Andalou cream with SPF for summer/warm time of the year, but it wasn't providing enough moisture my skin needs during wintertime. I like the smell, it is easily absorbed into skin. Not greasy. Very lightweight and smells nice and flowery. I have normal skin, but it tends to be drier during winter."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Andalou Naturals Super Goji Peptide Perfecting Cream -- 1.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TurquoiseRox
fromGreensboro, NC
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Soothing and Moisturizing
 December 21, 2015
"I'm not old enough to remark about the effects that this cream has on wrinkles. However, I can say that it does moisturize my skin well, does not cause me breakouts and is very soothing. The scent is pleasant and fades quickly."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Andalou Naturals Super Goji Peptide Perfecting Cream -- 1.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
HealthyBlond
fromLa Verne, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Good product
 September 3, 2015
"It is not a miracle worker but for the money it is a great product!! Goes on nicely. Organic and natural skin care products is all I will use and they are typically much more $$"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Andalou Naturals Super Goji Peptide Perfecting Cream -- 1.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jej3
fromFL
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
does the job!
 August 1, 2015
"I heard that peptides are what is needed to tighten loose skin. This natural product is effective in doing that, especially noticeable on the neck, and at a very reasonable price."
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Andalou Naturals Super Goji Peptide Perfecting Cream -- 1.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Magalit
fromFlorida
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great product!
 July 31, 2015
"I use this as a night cream. It is moisturizing and doesn't break me out. I have dry sensitive skin and I love this product!"
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Andalou Naturals Super Goji Peptide Perfecting Cream -- 1.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
purpledj
an excellent product
 July 22, 2015
"I like using this natural, non-greasy product, excellent value."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Andalou Naturals Super Goji Peptide Perfecting Cream -- 1.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wyldflr99
fromPiney Creek, NC
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Love the smell!
 May 17, 2015
"I have been using this for about 3 weeks! I love the way my skin looks and feels. I use the Andalou Naturals Fruit Stem Cell Revitalize Serum under this perfecting cream and it makes my skin feel amazing. I feel like my skin is actually looking younger. Will follow up when I have finished the first jar!"
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Andalou Naturals Super Goji Peptide Perfecting Cream -- 1.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
almc
nice
 February 8, 2015
"Good moisturizer and smells great."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Andalou Naturals Super Goji Peptide Perfecting Cream -- 1.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
zdrowa
fromCalifonia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Best cream I ever used.
 January 20, 2015
"I purchased it because it is the only product that has everything you need to have healthy beautiful skin without any harmful ingredients. I was amazed how good it smells without artificial fragrance and how smooth it goes on making you skin feel perfect. I love it and will buy nothing else from now on."
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Andalou Naturals Super Goji Peptide Perfecting Cream -- 1.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Buggirl
fromBoise Idaho
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Nice product.....
 December 20, 2014
"My aesthetician said I should use products with peptide and this fits the bill."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Andalou Naturals Super Goji Peptide Perfecting Cream -- 1.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jgn3169
fromMetairie, LA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great face cream
 May 9, 2014
"This cream is light enough to use in the summer here in the deep South but provides good moisturizing effects. It has a pleasant smell and doesn't leave your skin feeling greasy. I've only been using it a couple weeks but my skin already seems smoother and more refined with a reduction in those irritating fine wrinkles. I'll definitely order again."
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Andalou Naturals Super Goji Peptide Perfecting Cream -- 1.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Veritas
fromArkansas
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Goji Peptide Perfecting Cream
 March 8, 2014
"A very nice mildly-scented face cream that hydrates without leaving an oily shine. Makeup goes on evenly. Vegan and no harmful ingredients. Thank you Andalou!"
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Andalou Naturals Super Goji Peptide Perfecting Cream -- 1.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Courtney7
fromSouthern Wisconsin
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
A highly effective facial moisturizer.
 December 29, 2013
"I have been using this product for more than a year now and as a 51 year old I appreciate how this product has reduced deeper wrinkles and eliminated fine lines in a non-irritating and non-toxic manner."
+19points
19of 19voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Andalou Naturals Super Goji Peptide Perfecting Cream -- 1.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
vitakade
fromfl
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
very good cream
 December 12, 2013
"doesnt irritate sensitive skin and has a mild scent"
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Andalou Naturals Super Goji Peptide Perfecting Cream -- 1.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BB4B
fromFLORIDA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love Andalou Face Creams!
 September 4, 2013
"Great product for refining texture of skin."
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Andalou Naturals Super Goji Peptide Perfecting Cream -- 1.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
johron
fromchicago il
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 May 29, 2013
"love this product. Have been using Andalou products for over a yr and love them all. Skin is smoother and get compliments on how young I look."
+9points
10of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Andalou Naturals Super Goji Peptide Perfecting Cream -- 1.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jazzyarizona
fromArizona
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great Stuff
 April 1, 2013
"Love this cream...lightweight but excellent for my very dry skin, absorbs quickly and easily, perfect by itself or under make-up and has given a noticable improvement to my skin.
And best of all...completely organic and doesn't test on animals! How good can it get?
"
+14points
14of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Andalou Naturals Super Goji Peptide Perfecting Cream -- 1.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lilonlineshopper
fromSan Diego, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Smells amazing!
 March 12, 2013
"I love this cream! Not only does it make my face feel wonderful but the smell is fantastic!"
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Andalou Naturals Super Goji Peptide Perfecting Cream -- 1.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lilalee
Gender:Female
 November 30, 2012
"I really like this product. After using expensive products all my life, I am pleased using this."
+7points
11of 15voted this as helpful.
1 2 next