Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Facial Cleansers or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Andalou Naturals Cleansing Milk for Dry Sensitive Skin Apricot Probiotic -- 6 fl oz

Age-Defying. Fruit Stem Cell Science. Regenerating Fruit Stem Cells. Renew • Repair • Regenerate. pH Balanced. Hypo-Allergenic. Vegetarian & Cruelty Free. 74% Certified Organic Ingredients. Andalou Naturals Advanced Fruit Stem Cell Science renews skin at the cellular level blending nature and knowledge for visible Age-Defying results. Renew Skin Vitality. Repair Deep Dermal Damage. Regenerate Healthy Cells. BioActive 8 Berry Complex provides a potent portfolio of super antioxidants to combat environmental stressors support cell turnover increase collagen and elastin and strengthen dermal immunity.  . Advanced Fruit Stem Cells blended with replenishing probiotic complex to boost healthy microflora for improved immunity as nourishing apricot and borage oils gently loosen and remove make-up and impurities restoring intracellular moisture. For clean nourished skin and a restored complexion.  . RESULTS: Age-Defying
Overall rating:
4.763 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(38 reviews) 38
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
37 out of 38(97%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Andalou Naturals Cleansing Milk for Dry Sensitive Skin Apricot Probiotic -- 6 fl oz
Review 1 for Andalou Naturals Cleansing Milk for Dry Sensitive Skin Apricot Probiotic -- 6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KSKB
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Works great!
 August 26, 2014
"I LOVE this product. So many cleaners leave you skin tight and dry. This rinses off well and leaves your skin hydrated and clean. It has a very good mild smell which is great- since I am very sensitive to smells. And it works great with the Mia by Clarisonic! Definitely something I will restock when I run out."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Andalou Naturals Cleansing Milk for Dry Sensitive Skin Apricot Probiotic -- 6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Paddington
Creamy cleanser with no residue!
 August 24, 2014
"I absolutely love this creamy cleanser! It cleanses my skin to where it feels and is clean and it doesn't leave a film.
It's great to use with my electric face scrubber too!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Andalou Naturals Cleansing Milk for Dry Sensitive Skin Apricot Probiotic -- 6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
aromasmom
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Fabulous cleanser
 July 15, 2014
"My skin is very sensitive, and this cleanser is perfect for me. It's rich and creamy, non-drying and it smells great. I'll buy it again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Andalou Naturals Cleansing Milk for Dry Sensitive Skin Apricot Probiotic -- 6 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
bottletrouble
fromWashington DC
pump trouble
 July 10, 2014
"I can't get the pump working, can anyone tell me how they did it? thanks!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Andalou Naturals Cleansing Milk for Dry Sensitive Skin Apricot Probiotic -- 6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sofia23
fromHouston
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Excellent
 May 30, 2014
"I just love love love Andalou line products - clean and best.
this cleanser does wonders, my skin is very sensitive and this cleanser cleanses and balances out my skin, silky soft. Just too good and worth giving it a try !!
I use the the purple plus carrot night cream too which i just love.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Andalou Naturals Cleansing Milk for Dry Sensitive Skin Apricot Probiotic -- 6 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Auntietracy
fromSF, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Good but...
 May 9, 2014
"I have used this for about a month now. It's a cleansing cream so no lather. The apricot smell is light and really really nice. But I'm not convinced that it cleans super well. I wash my wash and then go back with a clarisonic every night, so it's not that big of a deal for me but for someone who is just washing once, this may not work. Also, surprisingly my skin has felt slightly dry after using this- so this may be better for normal skin."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Andalou Naturals Cleansing Milk for Dry Sensitive Skin Apricot Probiotic -- 6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
holistichelen
fromMichigan
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Such a hydrating face wash
 May 1, 2014
"This cleansing milk leaves my skin ever so clean and not the slightest bit tight. In fact, after cleansing I do not rush to put on my oils because i feel adequately hydrated so two thumbs up for that! It smells great and you do not need much; one to two pumps is more than enough on my clarisonic. A very good list of ingredients here. I have been using it for a week and am very pleased. Will repurchase."
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Andalou Naturals Cleansing Milk for Dry Sensitive Skin Apricot Probiotic -- 6 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nynavae
fromOakland, ca
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Rich & creamy
 April 14, 2014
"This is a super rich and moisturizing cleanser that leaves my face feeling soft. I also use it to get the last bit of mascara off and it doesn't burn my eyes at all. The scent is light and very pleasant and natural."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Andalou Naturals Cleansing Milk for Dry Sensitive Skin Apricot Probiotic -- 6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Coronet
fromIndian Wells, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
What a great cleanser!
 February 15, 2014
"I've purchased other products from Andalou but have to say this is one of my favorites. I wasn't sure if I'd like a cleansing milk but this is wonderful. It smells fantastic, goes on easily and the best part, it doesn't sting my eyes. I like to use one cleansing product for my entire face (instead of a separate one to remove eye makeup) and this does the trick. And, with my dry skin, the product leaves it feeling moisturized and smooth. I highly recommend it!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Andalou Naturals Cleansing Milk for Dry Sensitive Skin Apricot Probiotic -- 6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HealthyOldLady
fromWashington
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great for dry sensitive skin!
 February 5, 2014
"This is really good for my skin. I really love how rich and creamy this is. Will reorder this as well!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Andalou Naturals Cleansing Milk for Dry Sensitive Skin Apricot Probiotic -- 6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AnneofGreenGables
fromAugusta, GA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
LOVE this cleanser!
 February 4, 2014
"Smells great, works great, all natural! Love it!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Andalou Naturals Cleansing Milk for Dry Sensitive Skin Apricot Probiotic -- 6 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
dangyebbie
fromWashington, D.C., metro
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great for dry skin but doesn't remove makeup well
 January 20, 2014
"This all-natural product cleanses without drying. It leaves behind a thin layer of oil to seal in moisture, yet has not led to any breakouts. It's like a very fine, creamy foam. Pleasant scent, like apricots or peaches. I don't know if I'll repurchase, however, as I noticed it doesn't really remove my mascara (which is not waterproof), only smudge it under my eyes."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Andalou Naturals Cleansing Milk for Dry Sensitive Skin Apricot Probiotic -- 6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wren1
fromUpper Marlboro, Maryland
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 January 16, 2014
"I absolutely love this product. I have sensitive skin where many soaps i've used in the past have left my face feeling dry and itchy as well as looking flaky. I use this product only at night to wash away daytime dirt. 2-3 squirts of the product is all I need. My make-up consist of mascara and a little eye shadow. It washes it away o.k. I wouldn't recommend using this as a make-up wash. There is no drying of the skin. It looks clean and my face feels smooth. I will definitely purchase it again."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Andalou Naturals Cleansing Milk for Dry Sensitive Skin Apricot Probiotic -- 6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LiveWise
fromOhio
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great, Gentle Product
 November 18, 2013
"I use this for myself and my daughters (9, 11, & 13) and we all love it. It leaves our skin so soft and we know we are not putting harmful chemicals into our bodies!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Andalou Naturals Cleansing Milk for Dry Sensitive Skin Apricot Probiotic -- 6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DanielleO
fromBroomfield, CO
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Gentle and effective
 November 12, 2013
"Love this natural product - it feels very gentle and clean without any greasy residue. My go-to cleanser."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Andalou Naturals Cleansing Milk for Dry Sensitive Skin Apricot Probiotic -- 6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mmgib
fromArgentina
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Quality
 November 3, 2013
"I really really like this cleanser. I have very dry skin, and this felt nourishing on my skin. Nice fragrance too. Could just tell that it was excellent quality - and perfect for my skin type."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Andalou Naturals Cleansing Milk for Dry Sensitive Skin Apricot Probiotic -- 6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
silvie11
fromhonolulu hawaii
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
andalou cleansing milk
 October 21, 2013
"very good.great smell.it feels wonder full to apply on my skin,than remove the cleanser with a hot wash cloth."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Andalou Naturals Cleansing Milk for Dry Sensitive Skin Apricot Probiotic -- 6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Marshy
fromWashington State
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great for use with a Clarisonic!
 October 20, 2013
"Just because it doesn't lather up, don't discount this cleanser. If you are used to sudsy or soapy cleansers, there may be some harmful ingredients in them. I like this one because it's "clean" of harmful chemicals, and it does a great job of cleansing. My skin is more even textured now. I even use it with my Clarisonic!"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Andalou Naturals Cleansing Milk for Dry Sensitive Skin Apricot Probiotic -- 6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jbh330
fromMadison, WI
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Excellent cleanser
 October 3, 2013
"This cleanser is very mild, effective and smells wonderful!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Andalou Naturals Cleansing Milk for Dry Sensitive Skin Apricot Probiotic -- 6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Steph3
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love this Cleanser!
 August 24, 2013
"I had been looking for a cleanser high and low that would not dry out my skin. I have normal/dry skin. Even products that claim to be for dry skin, still leave my skin feeling 'tight'. I like do a test of cleansing and then not following up with a moisturizer to see how my skin feels. This cleanser is like heaven! It is rich, creamy, has a lovely scent (even my husband complimented the scent!) and does a good job of cleaning. I don't wear a lot of makeup, so can't speak to that. But if you are looking for a non-drying cleanser, you should give it a try. And it's cruelty free, which is necessary for me."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
1 2 next