Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Facial Wash or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Andalou Naturals Cleansing Milk for Dry Sensitive Skin Apricot Probiotic -- 6 fl oz

Age-Defying. Fruit Stem Cell Science. Regenerating Fruit Stem Cells. Renew • Repair • Regenerate. pH Balanced. Hypo-Allergenic. Vegetarian & Cruelty Free. 74% Certified Organic Ingredients. Andalou Naturals Advanced Fruit Stem Cell Science renews skin at the cellular level blending nature and knowledge for visible Age-Defying results. Renew Skin Vitality. Repair Deep Dermal Damage. Regenerate Healthy Cells. BioActive 8 Berry Complex provides a potent portfolio of super antioxidants to combat environmental stressors support cell turnover increase collagen and elastin and strengthen dermal immunity.  . Advanced Fruit Stem Cells blended with replenishing probiotic complex to boost healthy microflora for improved immunity as nourishing apricot and borage oils gently loosen and remove make-up and impurities restoring intracellular moisture. For clean nourished skin and a restored complexion.  . RESULTS: Age-Defying
Overall rating:
4.839 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(31 reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
30 out of 31(97%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Andalou Naturals Cleansing Milk for Dry Sensitive Skin Apricot Probiotic -- 6 fl oz
Review 1 for Andalou Naturals Cleansing Milk for Dry Sensitive Skin Apricot Probiotic -- 6 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nynavae
fromOakland, ca
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Rich & creamy
 April 14, 2014
"This is a super rich and moisturizing cleanser that leaves my face feeling soft. I also use it to get the last bit of mascara off and it doesn't burn my eyes at all. The scent is light and very pleasant and natural."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Andalou Naturals Cleansing Milk for Dry Sensitive Skin Apricot Probiotic -- 6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Coronet
fromIndian Wells, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
What a great cleanser!
 February 15, 2014
"I've purchased other products from Andalou but have to say this is one of my favorites. I wasn't sure if I'd like a cleansing milk but this is wonderful. It smells fantastic, goes on easily and the best part, it doesn't sting my eyes. I like to use one cleansing product for my entire face (instead of a separate one to remove eye makeup) and this does the trick. And, with my dry skin, the product leaves it feeling moisturized and smooth. I highly recommend it!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Andalou Naturals Cleansing Milk for Dry Sensitive Skin Apricot Probiotic -- 6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HealthyOldLady
fromWashington
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great for dry sensitive skin!
 February 5, 2014
"This is really good for my skin. I really love how rich and creamy this is. Will reorder this as well!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Andalou Naturals Cleansing Milk for Dry Sensitive Skin Apricot Probiotic -- 6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AnneofGreenGables
fromAugusta, GA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
LOVE this cleanser!
 February 4, 2014
"Smells great, works great, all natural! Love it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Andalou Naturals Cleansing Milk for Dry Sensitive Skin Apricot Probiotic -- 6 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
dangyebbie
fromWashington, D.C., metro
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great for dry skin but doesn't remove makeup well
 January 20, 2014
"This all-natural product cleanses without drying. It leaves behind a thin layer of oil to seal in moisture, yet has not led to any breakouts. It's like a very fine, creamy foam. Pleasant scent, like apricots or peaches. I don't know if I'll repurchase, however, as I noticed it doesn't really remove my mascara (which is not waterproof), only smudge it under my eyes."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Andalou Naturals Cleansing Milk for Dry Sensitive Skin Apricot Probiotic -- 6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wren1
fromUpper Marlboro, Maryland
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 January 16, 2014
"I absolutely love this product. I have sensitive skin where many soaps i've used in the past have left my face feeling dry and itchy as well as looking flaky. I use this product only at night to wash away daytime dirt. 2-3 squirts of the product is all I need. My make-up consist of mascara and a little eye shadow. It washes it away o.k. I wouldn't recommend using this as a make-up wash. There is no drying of the skin. It looks clean and my face feels smooth. I will definitely purchase it again."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Andalou Naturals Cleansing Milk for Dry Sensitive Skin Apricot Probiotic -- 6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LiveWise
fromOhio
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great, Gentle Product
 November 18, 2013
"I use this for myself and my daughters (9, 11, & 13) and we all love it. It leaves our skin so soft and we know we are not putting harmful chemicals into our bodies!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Andalou Naturals Cleansing Milk for Dry Sensitive Skin Apricot Probiotic -- 6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DanielleO
fromBroomfield, CO
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Gentle and effective
 November 12, 2013
"Love this natural product - it feels very gentle and clean without any greasy residue. My go-to cleanser."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Andalou Naturals Cleansing Milk for Dry Sensitive Skin Apricot Probiotic -- 6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mmgib
fromArgentina
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Quality
 November 3, 2013
"I really really like this cleanser. I have very dry skin, and this felt nourishing on my skin. Nice fragrance too. Could just tell that it was excellent quality - and perfect for my skin type."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Andalou Naturals Cleansing Milk for Dry Sensitive Skin Apricot Probiotic -- 6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
silvie11
fromhonolulu hawaii
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
andalou cleansing milk
 October 21, 2013
"very good.great smell.it feels wonder full to apply on my skin,than remove the cleanser with a hot wash cloth."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Andalou Naturals Cleansing Milk for Dry Sensitive Skin Apricot Probiotic -- 6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Marshy
fromWashington State
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great for use with a Clarisonic!
 October 20, 2013
"Just because it doesn't lather up, don't discount this cleanser. If you are used to sudsy or soapy cleansers, there may be some harmful ingredients in them. I like this one because it's "clean" of harmful chemicals, and it does a great job of cleansing. My skin is more even textured now. I even use it with my Clarisonic!"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Andalou Naturals Cleansing Milk for Dry Sensitive Skin Apricot Probiotic -- 6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jbh330
fromMadison, WI
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Excellent cleanser
 October 3, 2013
"This cleanser is very mild, effective and smells wonderful!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Andalou Naturals Cleansing Milk for Dry Sensitive Skin Apricot Probiotic -- 6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Steph3
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love this Cleanser!
 August 24, 2013
"I had been looking for a cleanser high and low that would not dry out my skin. I have normal/dry skin. Even products that claim to be for dry skin, still leave my skin feeling 'tight'. I like do a test of cleansing and then not following up with a moisturizer to see how my skin feels. This cleanser is like heaven! It is rich, creamy, has a lovely scent (even my husband complimented the scent!) and does a good job of cleaning. I don't wear a lot of makeup, so can't speak to that. But if you are looking for a non-drying cleanser, you should give it a try. And it's cruelty free, which is necessary for me."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Andalou Naturals Cleansing Milk for Dry Sensitive Skin Apricot Probiotic -- 6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RayShine
fromPhiladelphia, PA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great for dry and senitive skin
 July 23, 2013
"You would think that this creamy and wonderful cleansing milk doesn't clean your face, but it does! I am on my 2nd bottle and I am sooooo glad I found this. This is a keeper."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Andalou Naturals Cleansing Milk for Dry Sensitive Skin Apricot Probiotic -- 6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pro4
Best Face Cleanser I have ever tried!
 July 19, 2013
"Clean, no soap, soft and smooth skin after use. I will be telling all my friends about this and giving as gifts in the future."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Andalou Naturals Cleansing Milk for Dry Sensitive Skin Apricot Probiotic -- 6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
debaura
fromGreater Boston Area
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Works great, my sensitive skin looks terrific!
 July 1, 2013
"I have been using this cleanser for more than a month. It has really helped with my rosacea (I'm also using the Andalou BB tinted 30 spf which is excellent). My skin has been much less red and most of the bumps are gone as well. After many months of suffering I'm so relieved to say I love the way my skin looks and feels. It is very soothing going on. It is creamy so I don't have that dry tight feeling that some cleansers have. Once a week I put a small amt of exfoliating scrub in with the cleanser and also follow with a toner. I'll probably have to do that more now that summer is here to make sure I get all my sunscreen off at the end of the day. Have already ordered my second bottle!"
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Andalou Naturals Cleansing Milk for Dry Sensitive Skin Apricot Probiotic -- 6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOOKINGforBESTproducts
fromCalifornia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Best HIgh end Cleanser on a Budget
 May 30, 2013
"Before I bought this I read all the reviews and one of them said it was like getting a facial at an expensive spa. They were right. When you first put it on it feels like you are putting cream on your face and you wonder if it will actually clean it, but it does. The ingredients in here will in deed leave it very clean yet very soft. It is extremely gentle for sensitive skin and it smells AMAZING!!!. I have acne prone sensitive skin and I will never go back to my other gel cleanser. I love this stuff. I have been trying them all. I highly highly recommend. I am starting to try all the products from this line. I just tried their night cream and I love it too. It leaves my skin really soft in the morning. Give this line a try!!"
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Andalou Naturals Cleansing Milk for Dry Sensitive Skin Apricot Probiotic -- 6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Artzlover
fromDubuque, IA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love this!
 May 24, 2013
"I love this product! Cleans beautifully without striping my face of its natural oils and softness! Bought another already!"
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Andalou Naturals Cleansing Milk for Dry Sensitive Skin Apricot Probiotic -- 6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sulem4
fromOregon
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Awesome Cleanser!
 May 2, 2013
"When I first received it, I was skeptical because it was so creamy. But, Oh My God! My skin is so soft, so moisturized, it is not heavy, smells very nice without being too much, it's just the best moisturizer that I've tried so far, and I've tried so many since I was a teenager. I highly recommend it, I love it!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Andalou Naturals Cleansing Milk for Dry Sensitive Skin Apricot Probiotic -- 6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
pjst
fromReeds Spring, MO
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
great product
 April 15, 2013
"Use it for nighttime cleanser, removes makeup well and leaves face soft and moist. Comparable to Mychelle products but a little less expensive."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 next