Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Facial Cleansers or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Andalou Naturals Apricot Probiotic Cleansing Milk for Dry Sensitive Skin -- 6 fl oz

Age Defying Fruit Stem Cells. Non GMO. Fruit Stem Cell Science. For Dry & Sensitive Skin. Renew. Repair. Regenerate. pH Balanced & Hypo-Allergenic. Gluten Free. No Paraben Preservatives. No Sulfates or Phthalates. Vegetarian & Cruelty Free. Age Defying Solutions Target; Dry Very Dry & Sensitive Skin Types. Dehydrated. Dull and Flaky. Hyper-Sensitive. Premature Aging. Fruit Stem Cell Complex and probiotic microflora calm irritation and stimulate cell turnover for improved dermal immunity. Nourishing aloe vera apricot and borage oils gently loosen and remove make-up and impurities while restoring intracellular moisture and a healthy glow. Gentle soap-free formula for a revitalized complexion.  . Cleanse - Apricot Probiotic Cleansing Milk. Exfoliate - BioActive 8 Berry Fruit Enzyme Mask. Nourish - Avo Cocoa Skin Food Mask. Tone - Blossom + Leaf Toning Refresher. Repair - Fruit Stem Cell Revitalize Serum. Moisturize Day - Super Goji Pptide Perfecting Cream - Hyaluronic DMAE Life & Firm Cream - DIY Booster - SPF 30 Facial LSerum Unscented. Protect Day - Ultra Sheer Daily Defense Facial Lotion with SPF 18 - Skin Perfecting Beauty Balm Nautral Tint with SPF 20. Moisturize Night - Reservatrol Q10 Night Repair Cream. Treatment - Deep Wrinkle Dermal Filler.  . How Does it Work? Fruit stem cells:Malus Domestica Apple Solar Vitis Grape. Renew Dormant Cells Repair Damaged Cells Regenerate Healthy Cells. Bio Active 8 Berry Complex. Certified organic portfolio of superfruit antioxidants; acai Aronia bearberry bilberry black elderberry goji rosehips and sea buckthorn. Certified Organic Aloe Vera. Soothes inflammation oxygenates and hydrates advances dermal delivery and absorption of active ingredients. Bio Active Complex. Certified Organic Aloe Vera
Overall rating:
4.78 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(41 reviews) 41
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
40 out of 41(98%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Andalou Naturals Apricot Probiotic Cleansing Milk for Dry Sensitive Skin -- 6 fl oz
Review 1 for Andalou Naturals Apricot Probiotic Cleansing Milk for Dry Sensitive Skin -- 6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
oceanbreezeme
fromNew York, NY
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Something to look forward to
 March 28, 2015
"This cleanser is great: it's creamy without being too oily, mild but adequately soothing, leaves your skin feeling fresh and dewy and has a pleasant apricot scent. I'm a first-time user, took a chance based on reviews and glad I did. At the end of a long work day, it's a wonderful part of your skin care regimen."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Andalou Naturals Apricot Probiotic Cleansing Milk for Dry Sensitive Skin -- 6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Phread999
fromMurray, UT
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
A great product!
 March 11, 2015
"I've been using this product for several years. It's wonderful, as are all of Andalou's products. I get really good prices through Vitacost on these products, and they are much cheaper and work far better than other beauty-type products on the market."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Andalou Naturals Apricot Probiotic Cleansing Milk for Dry Sensitive Skin -- 6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mrsmeehos
fromTacoma, WA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
I love this product
 October 12, 2014
"I have been using this product for over two years new. I buy it at Vitacost because of the great price. It is so gentle and I love the way that it smells."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Andalou Naturals Apricot Probiotic Cleansing Milk for Dry Sensitive Skin -- 6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KSKB
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Works great!
 August 26, 2014
"I LOVE this product. So many cleaners leave you skin tight and dry. This rinses off well and leaves your skin hydrated and clean. It has a very good mild smell which is great- since I am very sensitive to smells. And it works great with the Mia by Clarisonic! Definitely something I will restock when I run out."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Andalou Naturals Apricot Probiotic Cleansing Milk for Dry Sensitive Skin -- 6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Paddington
Creamy cleanser with no residue!
 August 24, 2014
"I absolutely love this creamy cleanser! It cleanses my skin to where it feels and is clean and it doesn't leave a film.
It's great to use with my electric face scrubber too!
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Andalou Naturals Apricot Probiotic Cleansing Milk for Dry Sensitive Skin -- 6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
aromasmom
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Fabulous cleanser
 July 15, 2014
"My skin is very sensitive, and this cleanser is perfect for me. It's rich and creamy, non-drying and it smells great. I'll buy it again."
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Andalou Naturals Apricot Probiotic Cleansing Milk for Dry Sensitive Skin -- 6 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
bottletrouble
fromWashington DC
pump trouble
 July 10, 2014
"I can't get the pump working, can anyone tell me how they did it? thanks!"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Andalou Naturals Apricot Probiotic Cleansing Milk for Dry Sensitive Skin -- 6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sofia23
fromHouston
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Excellent
 May 30, 2014
"I just love love love Andalou line products - clean and best.
this cleanser does wonders, my skin is very sensitive and this cleanser cleanses and balances out my skin, silky soft. Just too good and worth giving it a try !!
I use the the purple plus carrot night cream too which i just love.
"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Andalou Naturals Apricot Probiotic Cleansing Milk for Dry Sensitive Skin -- 6 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Auntietracy
fromSF, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Good but...
 May 9, 2014
"I have used this for about a month now. It's a cleansing cream so no lather. The apricot smell is light and really really nice. But I'm not convinced that it cleans super well. I wash my wash and then go back with a clarisonic every night, so it's not that big of a deal for me but for someone who is just washing once, this may not work. Also, surprisingly my skin has felt slightly dry after using this- so this may be better for normal skin."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Andalou Naturals Apricot Probiotic Cleansing Milk for Dry Sensitive Skin -- 6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
holistichelen
fromMichigan
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Such a hydrating face wash
 May 1, 2014
"This cleansing milk leaves my skin ever so clean and not the slightest bit tight. In fact, after cleansing I do not rush to put on my oils because i feel adequately hydrated so two thumbs up for that! It smells great and you do not need much; one to two pumps is more than enough on my clarisonic. A very good list of ingredients here. I have been using it for a week and am very pleased. Will repurchase."
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Andalou Naturals Apricot Probiotic Cleansing Milk for Dry Sensitive Skin -- 6 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nynavae
fromOakland, ca
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Rich & creamy
 April 14, 2014
"This is a super rich and moisturizing cleanser that leaves my face feeling soft. I also use it to get the last bit of mascara off and it doesn't burn my eyes at all. The scent is light and very pleasant and natural."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Andalou Naturals Apricot Probiotic Cleansing Milk for Dry Sensitive Skin -- 6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Coronet
fromIndian Wells, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
What a great cleanser!
 February 15, 2014
"I've purchased other products from Andalou but have to say this is one of my favorites. I wasn't sure if I'd like a cleansing milk but this is wonderful. It smells fantastic, goes on easily and the best part, it doesn't sting my eyes. I like to use one cleansing product for my entire face (instead of a separate one to remove eye makeup) and this does the trick. And, with my dry skin, the product leaves it feeling moisturized and smooth. I highly recommend it!"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Andalou Naturals Apricot Probiotic Cleansing Milk for Dry Sensitive Skin -- 6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HealthyOldLady
fromWashington
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great for dry sensitive skin!
 February 5, 2014
"This is really good for my skin. I really love how rich and creamy this is. Will reorder this as well!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Andalou Naturals Apricot Probiotic Cleansing Milk for Dry Sensitive Skin -- 6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AnneofGreenGables
fromAugusta, GA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
LOVE this cleanser!
 February 4, 2014
"Smells great, works great, all natural! Love it!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Andalou Naturals Apricot Probiotic Cleansing Milk for Dry Sensitive Skin -- 6 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
dangyebbie
fromWashington, D.C., metro
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great for dry skin but doesn't remove makeup well
 January 20, 2014
"This all-natural product cleanses without drying. It leaves behind a thin layer of oil to seal in moisture, yet has not led to any breakouts. It's like a very fine, creamy foam. Pleasant scent, like apricots or peaches. I don't know if I'll repurchase, however, as I noticed it doesn't really remove my mascara (which is not waterproof), only smudge it under my eyes."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Andalou Naturals Apricot Probiotic Cleansing Milk for Dry Sensitive Skin -- 6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wren1
fromUpper Marlboro, Maryland
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 January 16, 2014
"I absolutely love this product. I have sensitive skin where many soaps i've used in the past have left my face feeling dry and itchy as well as looking flaky. I use this product only at night to wash away daytime dirt. 2-3 squirts of the product is all I need. My make-up consist of mascara and a little eye shadow. It washes it away o.k. I wouldn't recommend using this as a make-up wash. There is no drying of the skin. It looks clean and my face feels smooth. I will definitely purchase it again."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Andalou Naturals Apricot Probiotic Cleansing Milk for Dry Sensitive Skin -- 6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LiveWise
fromOhio
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great, Gentle Product
 November 18, 2013
"I use this for myself and my daughters (9, 11, & 13) and we all love it. It leaves our skin so soft and we know we are not putting harmful chemicals into our bodies!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Andalou Naturals Apricot Probiotic Cleansing Milk for Dry Sensitive Skin -- 6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DanielleO
fromBroomfield, CO
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Gentle and effective
 November 12, 2013
"Love this natural product - it feels very gentle and clean without any greasy residue. My go-to cleanser."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Andalou Naturals Apricot Probiotic Cleansing Milk for Dry Sensitive Skin -- 6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mmgib
fromArgentina
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Quality
 November 3, 2013
"I really really like this cleanser. I have very dry skin, and this felt nourishing on my skin. Nice fragrance too. Could just tell that it was excellent quality - and perfect for my skin type."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Andalou Naturals Apricot Probiotic Cleansing Milk for Dry Sensitive Skin -- 6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
silvie11
fromhonolulu hawaii
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
andalou cleansing milk
 October 21, 2013
"very good.great smell.it feels wonder full to apply on my skin,than remove the cleanser with a hot wash cloth."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next