Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Andalou Naturals Apricot Probiotic Cleansing Milk for Dry Sensitive Skin -- 6 fl oz

Age Defying Fruit Stem Cells. Non GMO. Fruit Stem Cell Science. For Dry & Sensitive Skin. Renew. Repair. Regenerate. pH Balanced & Hypo-Allergenic. Gluten Free. No Paraben Preservatives. No Sulfates or Phthalates. Vegetarian & Cruelty Free. Age Defying Solutions Target; Dry Very Dry & Sensitive Skin Types. Dehydrated. Dull and Flaky. Hyper-Sensitive. Premature Aging. Fruit Stem Cell Complex and probiotic microflora calm irritation and stimulate cell turnover for improved dermal immunity. Nourishing aloe vera apricot and borage oils gently loosen and remove make-up and impurities while restoring intracellular moisture and a healthy glow. Gentle soap-free formula for a revitalized complexion.  . Cleanse - Apricot Probiotic Cleansing Milk. Exfoliate - BioActive 8 Berry Fruit Enzyme Mask. Nourish - Avo Cocoa Skin Food Mask. Tone - Blossom + Leaf Toning Refresher. Repair - Fruit Stem Cell Revitalize Serum. Moisturize Day - Super Goji Pptide Perfecting Cream - Hyaluronic DMAE Life & Firm Cream - DIY Booster - SPF 30 Facial LSerum Unscented. Protect Day - Ultra Sheer Daily Defense Facial Lotion with SPF 18 - Skin Perfecting Beauty Balm Nautral Tint with SPF 20. Moisturize Night - Reservatrol Q10 Night Repair Cream. Treatment - Deep Wrinkle Dermal Filler.  . How Does it Work? Fruit stem cells:Malus Domestica Apple Solar Vitis Grape. Renew Dormant Cells Repair Damaged Cells Regenerate Healthy Cells. Bio Active 8 Berry Complex. Certified organic portfolio of superfruit antioxidants; acai Aronia bearberry bilberry black elderberry goji rosehips and sea buckthorn. Certified Organic Aloe Vera. Soothes inflammation oxygenates and hydrates advances dermal delivery and absorption of active ingredients. Bio Active Complex. Certified Organic Aloe Vera
Overall rating:
4.841 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(63 reviews) 63
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 Stars
56
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
62 out of 63(98%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Andalou Naturals Apricot Probiotic Cleansing Milk for Dry Sensitive Skin -- 6 fl oz
Review 1 for Andalou Naturals Apricot Probiotic Cleansing Milk for Dry Sensitive Skin -- 6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MamaGinger
fromNew York
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love this product!
 April 17, 2016
"I have dry and sensitive skin. Many facial cleansers were too harsh for my skin while others seemed to cleanse but not moisturize. This product does both. Leaves my skin feeling fresh, cool and clean."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Andalou Naturals Apricot Probiotic Cleansing Milk for Dry Sensitive Skin -- 6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
saltedcaramel
Favorite
 March 24, 2016
"This is one of my favorite cleansers. Dissolves most makeup without leaving a greasy residue. Foaming cleansers dry my skin out, so this is wonderful and just works well, especially when removed with a washcloth. Plus, it smells good, a mild apricot scent. Love it. Also like that the pump locks, so the bottle travels well."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Andalou Naturals Apricot Probiotic Cleansing Milk for Dry Sensitive Skin -- 6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
pollywd
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
feels nice on sensitive skin
 March 7, 2016
"My skin is changing lately at my age, and I switched to this from Andalou's rose face cleanser, which is also gentle. I have redhead super sensitive skin that reacts to many products ( I can't use Andalou's more astringent line). This one causes no irritation, smells good, and is a white creamy type. Definitely moisturizing for a cleanser."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Andalou Naturals Apricot Probiotic Cleansing Milk for Dry Sensitive Skin -- 6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
trueblue74
Does it all w/o irritation!
 February 29, 2016
"I'm on my second order of this cleanser, and knock-on-wood, it's still performing like a champ. Keys for me:
Scent: light, apricot/nectarine - very pleasant
Consistency: Not too thick or too thin - creamy enough to work into skin for a good clean, but rinses away with water
Non-irritating to skin & eyes: I can use this to remove my eye make up, and it doesn't irritate my sensitive eyes
Value: effective product for a good price
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Andalou Naturals Apricot Probiotic Cleansing Milk for Dry Sensitive Skin -- 6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
WisconsinMama
fromWisconsin
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great Milk Cleanser- softening and hydrating
 February 15, 2016
"I really like this cleanser. I have combo skin and wanted something that wouldn't leave my skin feeling tight after washing (I had even been using oil cleansers and it felt tight), and this does the trick! It smells wonderful, so subtle and light- almost peaches and cream. The texture is creamy and cleanses well without stripping. My skin feels so nourished after using. I use it with a konjac sponge (highly recommend and you can get great ones on Amazon for 5-10$ I use one from PureSol but they have many). Only thing is if you wear waterproof or heavier make-ups you may need to take off first with remover. I highly recommend this face wash. I will continue to buy and use over and over again!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Andalou Naturals Apricot Probiotic Cleansing Milk for Dry Sensitive Skin -- 6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
healthnut95
fromNorthfield, MN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
love the anti aging benefits
 February 14, 2016
"I have used many natural/organic products for the past 30 years and prior to using this product I used a product out of Germany, Andalu Naturals is a high quality product that takes off eye make-up but does not strip your skin or hurt the sensitive eye tissue. I will keep using it as the first ingredient is not water like so many other products."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Andalou Naturals Apricot Probiotic Cleansing Milk for Dry Sensitive Skin -- 6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HardRockMom
fromBerwick ME
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great results
 February 13, 2016
"I refuse to use anything else. My skin feels soft and looks radiant."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Andalou Naturals Apricot Probiotic Cleansing Milk for Dry Sensitive Skin -- 6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
vintagekity
fromDenver, CO
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Smells delicious and doesn't dry out your skin!
 December 30, 2015
"I love this product! I go back and forth between this cream cleanser and another that is a little cheaper for more product. But the smell on this one is phenomenal! And it doesn't dry out your skin. I live in Colorado and with the altitude, things are very drying here, so this works great. I love all of Andalou's products."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Andalou Naturals Apricot Probiotic Cleansing Milk for Dry Sensitive Skin -- 6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
chrisg26
Gentle yet effective
 October 30, 2015
"I have slowly been transitioning to natural skin care. I used to use Mary Kay. This cleanser doesn't leave my skin feeling stripped and yet gets every bit of make up off."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Andalou Naturals Apricot Probiotic Cleansing Milk for Dry Sensitive Skin -- 6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DoggyLoverM
fromPA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
wonderful cleanser
 October 18, 2015
"I have aging, sensitive skin and I have tried many different cleansers over the years. I love this product. It is a wonderful cleanser, non greasy, helps moisturize my skin. I reordered this product and will continue to do so."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Andalou Naturals Apricot Probiotic Cleansing Milk for Dry Sensitive Skin -- 6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sweevic
fromArizona
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love this.
 October 12, 2015
"Love the smell, cleanses great."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Andalou Naturals Apricot Probiotic Cleansing Milk for Dry Sensitive Skin -- 6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boston2509
fromMassachusetts
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Nice creamy texture
 July 31, 2015
"This cleansing milk is so creamy and moisturizing for my dry skin! I highly recommend it for drier skin types."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Andalou Naturals Apricot Probiotic Cleansing Milk for Dry Sensitive Skin -- 6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
olliver
fromSeattle, WA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great Product!
 July 29, 2015
"Really creamy and soothing. I have dry skin and soapy cleansers just dry my skin. This isn't drying and I love it. Also takes off my makeup."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Andalou Naturals Apricot Probiotic Cleansing Milk for Dry Sensitive Skin -- 6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mureksoy
fromBradenton, FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Perfect gentle cleanser
 July 25, 2015
"This gentle cleanser smells divine and leaves my skin soft and clean. I love the Andalou naturals line and highly recommend trying the sample kits to find your new favorites!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Andalou Naturals Apricot Probiotic Cleansing Milk for Dry Sensitive Skin -- 6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AtiDebbie
fromWoodmere, NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
My favorite gentle cleanser!
 July 22, 2015
"It smells so nice, and is very mild. The best part is that my sensitive skin tolerates it; no allergic reaction."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Andalou Naturals Apricot Probiotic Cleansing Milk for Dry Sensitive Skin -- 6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fresco
fromAlbany, California
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
The best cleanser I've tried so far!
 May 16, 2015
"This is a terrific product! It's not too greasy, smells wonderful and really cleans without coating my skin. Perfect for aging skin that needs a little gentleness but effective cleansing."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Andalou Naturals Apricot Probiotic Cleansing Milk for Dry Sensitive Skin -- 6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
return2basics
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Non-drying, non-foaming
 May 1, 2015
"I have used Andalou facial products for a few years now and absolutely love them. Not only do they smell delicious, but they work really well. I started looking around for a cleanser that would not dry my skin. One look at me and you'd think I was oily, but underneath that is flaky, dry skin. I was fed up with cleansers that stripped all my oil and left me depleted and squeaky clean. They only made my dry skin worse. This one is more like a lotion - creamy white and non-foaming. It's weird to switch over to something like this and not get those bubbles we're used to that indicate cleaning has been done, but go with it. I have had fewer breakouts, less oily skin and less dry skin. You heard me right; by not stripping away the oil on my skin, I've allowed a healthy layer to remain and so no signals are sent to gush out more. That layer left on has left my skin moisturized underneath and so no more flaky problems. But it's clearly working and removing any dirt or occasional powder I use because I don't struggle with pimples nearly as bad now. It's a great product with great ingredients, and with an unbeatable price here, you should definitely give it a try!"
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Andalou Naturals Apricot Probiotic Cleansing Milk for Dry Sensitive Skin -- 6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pndmom
fromEllijay, Ga
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
My face loves this!
 April 25, 2015
"I have 'mature' and sensitive skin and my face loves this cleanser! It is creamy, removes dirt and makeup very well, and feels wonderful on my skin. It doesn't clog my pores or cause irritation and I love the healthy ingredients."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Andalou Naturals Apricot Probiotic Cleansing Milk for Dry Sensitive Skin -- 6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
oceanbreezeme
fromNew York, NY
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Something to look forward to
 March 28, 2015
"This cleanser is great: it's creamy without being too oily, mild but adequately soothing, leaves your skin feeling fresh and dewy and has a pleasant apricot scent. I'm a first-time user, took a chance based on reviews and glad I did. At the end of a long work day, it's a wonderful part of your skin care regimen."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Andalou Naturals Apricot Probiotic Cleansing Milk for Dry Sensitive Skin -- 6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Phread999
fromMurray, UT
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
A great product!
 March 11, 2015
"I've been using this product for several years. It's wonderful, as are all of Andalou's products. I get really good prices through Vitacost on these products, and they are much cheaper and work far better than other beauty-type products on the market."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next