Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Treatments or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Andalou Naturals Renewal Cream Brightening Probiotic plus C -- 1.7 fl oz

Age Defying Fruit Stem Cells. Non GMO. Fruit Stem Cell Science. Gluten Free. pH Balanced & Hypo-Allergenic. No Paraben Preservatives. No Sulfates or Phthalates. Vegetarian & Cruelty Free. A Force of Nature. How Does It Work? Fruit Stem Cells. Malus Domestica Apple/Solar Vitis Grape. Renew Dormant Cells. Repair Damaged Cells. Regenerate Healthy Cells. BioActive 8 Berry Complex. Certified organic portfolio of superfruit antioxidants. Certified Organic Aloe Vera. Soothes inflammation oxygenates and hydrates advances dermal absorption of active ingredients. Fruit Stem Cell Complex and Vitamin C effectively slow cellular damage stimulating circulation and healthy cell renewal diminishing dark spots and discoloration for even skin tone. Probiotics boost beneficial microflora for improved derma immunity and a fresh radiant complexion.
Overall rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(15 reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
15 out of 15(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Andalou Naturals Renewal Cream Brightening Probiotic plus C -- 1.7 fl oz
Review 1 for Andalou Naturals Renewal Cream Brightening Probiotic plus C -- 1.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
peeje
fromTexas
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great Moisturizer
 March 30, 2015
"I love the Renewal Cream Brightening Probiotic Plus C Moisturizer from Andalou Naturals. It leaves my skin hydrated, it's light, non-greasy and smells amazing!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Andalou Naturals Renewal Cream Brightening Probiotic plus C -- 1.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovetobeorganized
fromStar, Idaho
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Lovely face cream, smells wonderful
 March 20, 2015
"Hydrates skin, smells fantastic!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Andalou Naturals Renewal Cream Brightening Probiotic plus C -- 1.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KHT1178
fromFort Worth, TX
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great product!
 January 20, 2015
"Love the way it feels going on my face and how it makes my face feel in the morning. The smell is vibrant and refreshing."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Andalou Naturals Renewal Cream Brightening Probiotic plus C -- 1.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gusta
fromSan Luis Obispo, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
This product is another excellent Andalou choice.
 January 20, 2015
"This product is another Andalou facial cream that gives great results.
The ingredients are clean and nutritious for the skin. I use this line of facial creams everyday and my skin looks better and better despite the ticking of time.
"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Andalou Naturals Renewal Cream Brightening Probiotic plus C -- 1.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
MaggieD7
fromNashville , Tn
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Nice
 January 13, 2015
"Smells so nice and clean. Light and refreshing when applied to face."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Andalou Naturals Renewal Cream Brightening Probiotic plus C -- 1.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cheerstohealth
fromLeesburg, VA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Skin is brighter
 March 7, 2014
"I love the Andalou products. This one definitely makes my face appear brighter and it leaves it feeling moisturized and not greasy."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Andalou Naturals Renewal Cream Brightening Probiotic plus C -- 1.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GK56
fromHouston, TX.
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
This product is excellent :)
 October 14, 2013
"I used to use a very expensive line of natural products before, with visible improvements, but nothing excellent.
I gave the Andalou probiotic day moisturizer a fair try with better results and at a more affordable price.
Although, to achieve better results, I use this day cream moisturizer with probiotics and vit. C everyday and the Andalou purple carrot as my night moisturizer, they seem to work well in synergy with one another.
If I were to recommend this Andalou day moisturizer with probiotics and vitamin C I would have to recommend the Andalou night moisturizer with purple carrot to go along with for better results.
The Andalou probiotic day moisturizer with vit. C is excellent and though it does not provide enough moisture on its own, to a mature skin, it will work wonderful in synergy with the Andalou night cream moisturizer with purple carrot.
I liked so much that I bought one of each for my daughter as a gift which she loved as well as I did.
So, I would say they are excellent natural creams for any type of skin even the most sensitive ones, from young to mature.
The price is fair for the quality, although if they were to raise in price, I will be ready to start making my own natural moisturizer creams at home instead, anytime.
I have all my tools and recipes in place.
"
+14points
16of 18voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Andalou Naturals Renewal Cream Brightening Probiotic plus C -- 1.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
ccgal
fromSan Francisco
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
A very good light cream for oily/combination skin
 June 13, 2013
"This cream hydrates the skin very well for oily and combination skin. It smells really good too. However, this won't be enough for dry skin or for people living in cold climate."
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Andalou Naturals Renewal Cream Brightening Probiotic plus C -- 1.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KayakManiac
fromVancouver, WA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Andalou Naturals Renewal Cream Brightening Probiot
 March 4, 2013
"I LOVE this moisturizer! It's clean enough for my ultra-sensitive skin (no break-outs), my skin looks dewey soft in the morning, and it smells heavenly! My skin has improved immensely since I started using Andalou products."
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Andalou Naturals Renewal Cream Brightening Probiotic plus C -- 1.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GreenGoddess1
fromSingapore
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Love it!
 December 3, 2012
"I use this during the day with the Andalou Serum and am currently using the Andalou Q10 Night Cream as well. I have to admit that texture wise, Q10 Night Cream is my favorite. That said, this one seems to deliver on skin tone better than the night cream. I've definitely seen an improvement and I'm really enjoying the moisturizing effects. And it smells divine - of lemons! It's really nice to use and I think going forward it's going to be part of my routine along with the serum and the night cream."
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Andalou Naturals Renewal Cream Brightening Probiotic plus C -- 1.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kelcisso
fromLancaster, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love it!!
 July 2, 2012
"This cream is addicting!! I love the citrus smell-fresh and clean! I use it everyday, and I also just purchased the night renewal cream. I would, and have, recommend this product to anyone and everyone!!"
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
-1point
4of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Andalou Naturals Renewal Cream Brightening Probiotic plus C -- 1.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SeasonedDiva
fromVirginia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love this renewal cream
 June 4, 2012
"First time I used this cream, but I do see results especially in the uppermost top of my forehead where it was darkened by the sun. This cream has lightened it, and it has a nice smell. I will be ordering this product again."
+5points
7of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Andalou Naturals Renewal Cream Brightening Probiotic plus C -- 1.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
skincarefanatic
good product
 March 21, 2012
"I am on my second bottle of this cream. While I don't see a drastic improvement in fine lines, I think it helps my overall skintone and clarity. It also hydrates well, and it smells amazing, like an orange creamsicle."
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Andalou Naturals Renewal Cream Brightening Probiotic plus C -- 1.7 fl oz
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product