Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Treatments or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Andalou Naturals Glycolic Mask Brightening Pumpkin Honey -- 1.7 fl oz

Fruit Stem Cell Science. Hypo-Allergenic. Vegetarian & Cruelty Free. Non GMO. Paraben & Sulfate Free. Renew • Repair • Regenerate. How Does It Work? Fruit Stem Cells. Renew Dormant Cells. Repair Damaged Cells. Regenerate Healthy Cells. Bioactive 8 Berry Complex. Certified organic portfolio of superfruit antioxidants.  . Certified Organic Aloe Vera. Soothes inflammation oxygenates and hydrates advances dermal absorption of active ingredients.  . For Normal & Combination Skin. Organic pumpkin rich in beta carotene blended with Manuka honey and citrus glycolic AHA gently dissolve and lift away dull surface cells exfoliating and resurfacing for even tone and smooth texture as Fruit Stem Cell Complex helps revitalize for a brighter more luminous complexion.
Overall rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 out of 9(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Andalou Naturals Glycolic Mask Brightening Pumpkin Honey -- 1.7 fl oz
Review 1 for Andalou Naturals Glycolic Mask Brightening Pumpkin Honey -- 1.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gusta
fromSan Luis Obispo, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Tingling skin rejuvenation
 January 20, 2015
"I love this mask. It's gentle yet tingles deep into the skin while it cleanses and revives especially after a long day."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Andalou Naturals Glycolic Mask Brightening Pumpkin Honey -- 1.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
shorty28
fromArizona
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
You can feel it working!
 September 27, 2014
"I have used this mask a couple of times now and I really like it! It smells like a pumpkin muffin! It has a natural consistency to it, like you made it in the kitchen yourself. It definitely has a warming/tingling sensation when you apply it. BUT, my skin is not irritated in the least. My skin looks great after using it. I would definitely recommend this product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Andalou Naturals Glycolic Mask Brightening Pumpkin Honey -- 1.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
BonsterDC
fromVA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Brightening.
 July 8, 2014
"This mask is gentle, all I need to do is to leave it on for 10 minutes and rinse off. I have only used it a couple of times. I can't wait to see how my face would be in a few months when I finish this jar of product."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Andalou Naturals Glycolic Mask Brightening Pumpkin Honey -- 1.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ThatsASilentE
fromNorth Florida
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
 July 5, 2014
"What a great enzyme mask.
I have normal skin, although I do have some uneven texture and pigment from the sun, years ago. I'm 32 now.
This mask is stronger than the BioActive 8 Berry Fruit Enzyme Mask.
I don't really have super sensitive skin. Though I wouldn't apply this mask then want to go out for the day. It warms up quite a bit and leaves my face a little red for a while. It doesn't hurt by any means. You feel it working though.
I've been using this once a week along with the Bioactive once a week for over a month now. My skins texture has improved a lot and I feel it looks healthier too.
"
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Andalou Naturals Glycolic Mask Brightening Pumpkin Honey -- 1.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
7sadie
fromPalmetto, FL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
leaves my face fresh and bright
 June 5, 2014
"love the way this mask leaves my face!"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Andalou Naturals Glycolic Mask Brightening Pumpkin Honey -- 1.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MaraD
fromColumbus, OH
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Gentle Peel
 March 23, 2014
"I have sensitive skin, and for me this mask is just the right amount of exfoliation without causing irritation. I also like the smell and high quality ingredients."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Andalou Naturals Glycolic Mask Brightening Pumpkin Honey -- 1.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
bluebirddays
fromCalifornia
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Different
 June 6, 2013
"Very interesting product. Like the heavy earthy pumpkin smell. Very natural feel. Leaves skin super soft. I'd buy it again. It's different..."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Andalou Naturals Glycolic Mask Brightening Pumpkin Honey -- 1.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JMieir
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 March 5, 2013
"It makes skin soft and seems to erase dry patches."
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Andalou Naturals Glycolic Mask Brightening Pumpkin Honey -- 1.7 fl oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product