Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Crackers or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Crunch Master Multi-Seed Crackers Gluten Free Rosemary and Olive Oil -- 4.5 oz

Crunchy Oven Baked. Certified Gluten Free. All Natural. 100% Whole Grain. Cholesterol Free. These all natural wafer thin multi-grain crackers are baked to a light crisp perfection! Enjoy right out of the package or with your favorite spreads and toppings.
Overall rating:
4.357 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(14 reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
14 out of 14(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Crunch Master Multi-Seed Crackers Gluten Free Rosemary and Olive Oil -- 4.5 oz
Review 1 for Crunch Master Multi-Seed Crackers Gluten Free Rosemary and Olive Oil -- 4.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
anniegail
fromNew Mexico
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
a carbaholics best friend
 May 3, 2014
"these are the best crackers ever. They have a mild flavor, not salty and a hint of sweet. I also like the original. try 'em, you'll love 'em"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Crunch Master Multi-Seed Crackers Gluten Free Rosemary and Olive Oil -- 4.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Spritledog
fromVentura, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Soooo good
 March 31, 2014
"The Rosemary and Olive flavor of these is the best. Not only tasty, but the lowest in saltiness. They are addicting. If you are gluten free looking for a savory crunchy snack, this is it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Crunch Master Multi-Seed Crackers Gluten Free Rosemary and Olive Oil -- 4.5 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
OnWaldenTablet
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Great company and good cracker
 February 22, 2014
"I prefer the CrunchMaster original of both the seed and grain variety, although the Rosemary, Vegetable, and White Cheddar are all tasty. I just personally prefer plain crackers and use them for hummus or other dips."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Crunch Master Multi-Seed Crackers Gluten Free Rosemary and Olive Oil -- 4.5 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Kristyd03
fromArkansas
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great for traveling
 November 20, 2013
"My husband adores these things, as do the children. I love that they are a harder, crunchier cracker, which makes them great for traveling. No microscopic crumbs in car seats or disintegrating in my (cavernous) purse. We do find we prefer the plain, sea salt variety the best, though."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Crunch Master Multi-Seed Crackers Gluten Free Rosemary and Olive Oil -- 4.5 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
yani
fromCA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
pretty good
 November 15, 2013
"practical for snacks, pretty good flavor.Expensive."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Crunch Master Multi-Seed Crackers Gluten Free Rosemary and Olive Oil -- 4.5 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
GentleGravity
fromFort Worth, TX
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Just so-so.
 October 11, 2013
"I was hoping these would be like the rosemary & olive oil crackers I've had from another brand but they fall a little short. The flavor is good but I wanted just a little more. If you like crackers a little lighter on flavor, then these would fit the bill."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Crunch Master Multi-Seed Crackers Gluten Free Rosemary and Olive Oil -- 4.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Diana555
fromNew York, NY
Tasty snack
 August 4, 2013
"Enjoyed these crackers, very tasty and light.
Highly recommend them to everyone.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Crunch Master Multi-Seed Crackers Gluten Free Rosemary and Olive Oil -- 4.5 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Leray
fromTucson, Az
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great Taste/Gluten Free but contains Maltodextrin
 July 20, 2013
"Hard to find great tasting gluten free crackers like this one. Glad it also doesn't contain garlic. However, I really wish this one didn't have sugar and what's up with having Maltodextrin in it too?? Maltodextrin alone causes as much problems as gluten does!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Crunch Master Multi-Seed Crackers Gluten Free Rosemary and Olive Oil -- 4.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SpearmintSally
fromIndianapolis, IN
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Tasty cracker!
 July 18, 2013
"You'd never know this was a gluten free cracker without looking at the package. Yummy crackers good with cheese, soup, or just snacking. What a pleasant surprise. Will definitely make these a regular item in our pantry."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Crunch Master Multi-Seed Crackers Gluten Free Rosemary and Olive Oil -- 4.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ChickPosseeGirl
fromPine Island, FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Crunchy & Gluten Free
 June 19, 2013
"These are very good, but I prefer the ones with the Sea Salt. But, they are a nice change and because they are gluten free, crunchy and delicious, they rate a 10 in my book!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Crunch Master Multi-Seed Crackers Gluten Free Rosemary and Olive Oil -- 4.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
niecyjeff
fromGillette Wy
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
tastey and good texture
 April 5, 2013
"this is a delicious snack with or without cream cheese"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Crunch Master Multi-Seed Crackers Gluten Free Rosemary and Olive Oil -- 4.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
a1b2c3
fromDayton
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Crunch Master Multi-Grain CrackeRosemary/Olive Oil
 December 24, 2012
"Love these crackers. Good with cheese spread. Good price at Vita Cost"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Crunch Master Multi-Seed Crackers Gluten Free Rosemary and Olive Oil -- 4.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
becandmo
fromNewport Beach
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Crisp, flavorful crackers
 June 3, 2012
"Crunch Master Rosemary and Olive Oil crackers are my family's favorite. I serve them with cheese as an appetizer and am always asked what they are and where to get them. The fact that they are gluten free is just a bonus!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Crunch Master Multi-Seed Crackers Gluten Free Rosemary and Olive Oil -- 4.5 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
wendalla
fromBend,OR
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Interesting
 May 31, 2012
"I loved the sea salt version of these crackers so I tried these. The rosemay didn't rock my boat like I had hoped but they are edible for sure."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.