Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Crackers or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Crunch Master Multi-Grain Crackers Gluten Free Sea Salt -- 4.5 oz

Certified Gluten Free! All Natural. 0g Trans Fat . Cholesterol Free. These all natural wafer thin multi-grain crackers are baked to a light crisp perfection! Enjoy right out of the package or with your favorite spreads and toppings.
Overall rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(27 reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
26 out of 27(96%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Crunch Master Multi-Grain Crackers Gluten Free Sea Salt -- 4.5 oz
Review 1 for Crunch Master Multi-Grain Crackers Gluten Free Sea Salt -- 4.5 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
8spot
fromRoseville, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Tasty
 January 11, 2014
"They are tasty for gluten free crackers."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Crunch Master Multi-Grain Crackers Gluten Free Sea Salt -- 4.5 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
LisaWJ
Nice crunch
 December 13, 2013
"These have a nice crunch and light flavor. Not too salty. These taste good plain or with some cheese on it for more flavor."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Crunch Master Multi-Grain Crackers Gluten Free Sea Salt -- 4.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DonnaGl
fromSan Antonio, TX
Tasty snack or for dipping
 November 18, 2013
"These are really good and salty, and they don't break when dipping."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Crunch Master Multi-Grain Crackers Gluten Free Sea Salt -- 4.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
turtle19
fromBelmont, MA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Crunchy and tasty
 November 16, 2013
"These crackers taste great with hummus, cheese and dips, etc. They do not have a chalky texture that one can find in some gluten-free products. They are not too salty, have a nice crunch and nutty flavor. This is my first bag and will be buying them again and again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Crunch Master Multi-Grain Crackers Gluten Free Sea Salt -- 4.5 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aardvaark
fromPortland, OR
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Great crunchy taste
 November 6, 2013
"this product is healthy and delicious"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Crunch Master Multi-Grain Crackers Gluten Free Sea Salt -- 4.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jkl4
Better than Wheat Thins
 October 27, 2013
"Love these, super crunchy and no soy as well as GF."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Crunch Master Multi-Grain Crackers Gluten Free Sea Salt -- 4.5 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
sharoncookie
fromTN
Age:75+
Gender:Female
CRACKERS
 October 15, 2013
"I AM ALWAY'S LOOKING FOR CRACKER'S. THESE ARE PRETTY GOOD."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Crunch Master Multi-Grain Crackers Gluten Free Sea Salt -- 4.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cocoglo
fromTEXAS
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Almost "guilt free" addictive crackers
 October 14, 2013
"Caution: these are the MOST addictive crackers I have tried. They have a great crunch, they taste better than anything else out there and they are Gluten free and Multi-grained. I eat them with toppings and just by themselves. Satisfys that needed crunch during the day."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Crunch Master Multi-Grain Crackers Gluten Free Sea Salt -- 4.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fleeto
fromIL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Delicious snack
 September 8, 2013
"These crackers are crisp and tasty."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Crunch Master Multi-Grain Crackers Gluten Free Sea Salt -- 4.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jackie22
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
taste like Doritos
 August 30, 2013
"these taste very much like Doritos... excellent crunch with fraction of fat and calories."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Crunch Master Multi-Grain Crackers Gluten Free Sea Salt -- 4.5 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
liang
fromshanghai
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
just so so
 August 21, 2013
"Although the crisp and sweet but it's too hard"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Crunch Master Multi-Grain Crackers Gluten Free Sea Salt -- 4.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JS20
fromUpton, Ma
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 August 15, 2013
"Absolutely delicious! My family and I spread organic goat cheese on the crackers and enjoy. Natural and gluten free. Love them!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Crunch Master Multi-Grain Crackers Gluten Free Sea Salt -- 4.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Georgetta
fromToledo, OH
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
 July 9, 2013
"Very tasty plain, with cheese or a dip."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Crunch Master Multi-Grain Crackers Gluten Free Sea Salt -- 4.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sunnydlite
fromMilwaukee WI
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Healthy and great taste
 April 24, 2013
"I eat gluten free and these are the best by far I have tasted. Great with hummus or just as a crunch in a salad.
Great price...double the cost in the local store.
"
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
Ancient Harvest Organic Quinoa Pasta Rotelle Gluten Free -- 8 oz Each / Pack of 2
4.4 out of 5(32)
 
 
 
Ancient Harvest Pasta Shells Gluten Free -- 8 oz Each / Pack of 2
5 out of 5(1)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Crunch Master Multi-Grain Crackers Gluten Free Sea Salt -- 4.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JenT2790
fromVero Beach, FL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
These area pantry staple
 April 16, 2013
"I get these all the time - even my gluten-eating husband enjoys them. Super crispy, with just a hint of salt, and lots of whole grain goodness. I like to eat them with cheese and deli meat for a quick and easy gluten-free lunch."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Crunch Master Multi-Grain Crackers Gluten Free Sea Salt -- 4.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Candensa
fromLos angeles
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Cute to look at, great taste
 April 14, 2013
"These crax are my go to snack - they satisfy the crunchy, salty, nutty taste I crave without the gluten. I love crunching on the flax and quinoa seeds - dont feel guilty and love the healthy ingredients I am getting into my body! Sure beats fat laden potato chips and fritos!!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Crunch Master Multi-Grain Crackers Gluten Free Sea Salt -- 4.5 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
AQPUNK
fromBayside, WI
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Good basic Gluten free cracker
 April 8, 2013
"It's hard to find decent g-f crackers. This one is very good, even on it's own. My only gripe is that they are a little too salty for my taste. Make sure you have water nearby when you eat them!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Crunch Master Multi-Grain Crackers Gluten Free Sea Salt -- 4.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KellyW
fromLawrenceville, GA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great Tasting
 February 10, 2013
"great taste and it's awesome that they are gluten free and dairy free. Compared to other gluten free, vegan items, the price on this is very reasonable."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Crunch Master Multi-Grain Crackers Gluten Free Sea Salt -- 4.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
corporatezombie
fromHouston, TX
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Cracker of choice
 August 24, 2012
"I love this cracker, but, hey -- I HAVE to eat it, it is gluten free. My husband on the other hand, does not HAVE to eat gluten free...but I kept catching him sneaking my crackers...and then he just decided he liked these too. The crunch is great. Most GF food tastes a little like cardboard to me, but I don't have this feeling with these crackers. The whole family eats them, and at the Vitacost price is isn't like I have to hoard them. I keep a stash in my pantry."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Crunch Master Multi-Grain Crackers Gluten Free Sea Salt -- 4.5 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Harjo
fromNairobi, Kenya
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Delicious
 June 18, 2012
"Nice little snack crackers with just enough salt. I like the rice texture, good for snacking or with cheese or whatever."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next