Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Dips & Spreads or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Peanut Butter & Co White Chocolate Wonderful® -- 16 oz

No Stir Natural. Peanut Butter Blended with Sweet White Chocolate. No Trans Fats • No Cholesterol. Fun to Eat! Easy to Spread. Try Me with Pears. Great for Baking. Peanut Butter & Co. is a cozy little sandwich shop in New York City. Try our peanut butter on sandwiches fruit or straight from the jar. However you like it best we know you'll be back for more. -Lee Zalben The Peanut Butter Guy
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 out of 11(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Peanut Butter & Co White Chocolate Wonderful® -- 16 oz
Review 1 for Peanut Butter & Co White Chocolate Wonderful® -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Elburns
fromNJ
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Addicitive
 August 9, 2014
"Delicious. All natural. My only regret is not buying more!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Peanut Butter & Co White Chocolate Wonderful® -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brewtalboyz
fromAshby, MA
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Yummy
 May 3, 2014
"I eat a lot of peanut butter...usually Skippy or Jif. Got this for a 'treat' and that it is. The only drawback to this product is not getting addicted to it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Peanut Butter & Co White Chocolate Wonderful® -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DeliciouslyAngelic
fromSalt Lake City
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
SO AMAZING
 March 3, 2014
"This peanut butter is the perfect amount of sweet and peanut-y. I love that it has minimal ingredients and that it's all natural. Would definitely recommend!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Peanut Butter & Co White Chocolate Wonderful® -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SunnyMx
fromCentral Pennsylvania
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love the the smooth flavor!
 May 21, 2013
"Thought I'd try something new and I am addicted to this flavor! The light chocolate taste adds a sweet addition to the peanut butter that is perfect on crackers, on bagels and even with a little jelly for a twist on the old "PB&J" rut. I am glad we tried it! Even my teen daughter loved it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Peanut Butter & Co White Chocolate Wonderful® -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tay22
fromCanada
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
So divine!
 April 8, 2013
"It's REALLY hard to resist just eating this by the spoonful! The subtle hint of white chocolate is amazing. If you do not want to devour this jar within a week of receiving it, well maybe you should look into another peanut butter, but if your not concerned about that and just looking for an awesome PB, go for it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Peanut Butter & Co White Chocolate Wonderful® -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DblDip
fromsouth berwick,me
Age:55-64
I LIKE IT
 March 10, 2013
"Great idea great taste"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Peanut Butter & Co White Chocolate Wonderful® -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
littleinstature
fromKY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Absolutely my favorite!!!
 September 18, 2012
"I find it a bit hard to eat plain peanut butter after eating a jar of this! LOL! I love peanut butter; so loving this even better is saying something. When you eat it you do not have to add anything to spruce up the flavor. And sorry to say...It tastes so good that It is GREAT to eat JUST on a spoon. :-)))"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Peanut Butter & Co White Chocolate Wonderful® -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
afterhours
fromWinona, MN
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
One of my favorites
 August 27, 2012
"I love Peanut Butter & Company but they are on the expensive side. White Chocolate is one of my favorites. I like to eat it by the spoonful and you can taste the white chocolate in it. Its a great treat."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Peanut Butter & Co White Chocolate Wonderful® -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
shakenut
fromRichmond, VA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
It's candy
 August 13, 2012
"This is a really sweet peanut butter, but it's worth the guilt. I eat it right out of the jar like no other nut butter. It is miraculously smooth, vegan, with decadent in flavor. I would suggest using it to make cookies, candy, and other sweets that call for peanut butter. It will blow any recipe out of the water."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Peanut Butter & Co White Chocolate Wonderful® -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
baileysmommom
fromWestminster, MD
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Best Flavor Ever
 May 27, 2012
"This peanut butter mix has the best flavor I've ever had. It is smooth and creamy and that's the way peanut butter should be."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Peanut Butter & Co White Chocolate Wonderful® -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shell174
fromTemecula, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Awesome peanut butter
 May 14, 2012
"This is the creme de le creme of peanut butters. The white chocolate adds a special flavor to delicious peanut butter. It's really great on a waffle."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.