Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Dips & Spreads or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Peanut Butter & Co White Chocolate Wonderful® -- 16 oz

No Stir Natural. Peanut Butter Blended with Sweet White Chocolate. No Trans Fats • No Cholesterol. Fun to Eat! Easy to Spread. Try Me with Pears. Great for Baking. Peanut Butter & Co. is a cozy little sandwich shop in New York City. Try our peanut butter on sandwiches fruit or straight from the jar. However you like it best we know you'll be back for more. -Lee Zalben The Peanut Butter Guy
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(17 reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
17 out of 17(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Peanut Butter & Co White Chocolate Wonderful® -- 16 oz
Review 1 for Peanut Butter & Co White Chocolate Wonderful® -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromKent County, DE
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Absolutely Wonderful
 June 1, 2016
" The name says it all. This peanut butter is delicious. My favorite! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Peanut Butter & Co White Chocolate Wonderful® -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromBuffalo, NY
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Amazing
 April 1, 2016
" My absolute FAVORITe peanut butter of all time! I use it in my shakes, on my ice cream, on my desserts, on my pancakes and waffles, and etc! It has the best flavor and consistency and macros! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Peanut Butter & Co White Chocolate Wonderful® -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCanada
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great product, taste amazing
 October 14, 2015
" Seriously one of the best peanut butters I have ever had. Will be buying again. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Peanut Butter & Co White Chocolate Wonderful® -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromDallas
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Seriously the best ever!
 September 14, 2015
" You must try this if you love peanut butter! It is simply the best! A touch of sweet that I could not name if I didn't read the label...soooo yummy!
I was having trouble locating this product in our local stores...maybe sold out...don't know. So I looked on here, found it and ordered 4 to enjoy and share!
I highly recommend this product...highly! :-)
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Peanut Butter & Co White Chocolate Wonderful® -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sweet and Delicious
 January 9, 2015
" This is a sweet and delicious peanut butter. It's lighter in taste than regular peanut butter, but it's tasty and I can't help but eating it right off the spoon! I tried baking with it and noticed that it doesn't give a strong peanut butter flavour in the desserts, because of the white chocolate, but it's still absolutely delightful. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Peanut Butter & Co White Chocolate Wonderful® -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNJ
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Addicitive
 August 9, 2014
" Delicious. All natural. My only regret is not buying more!! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Peanut Butter & Co White Chocolate Wonderful® -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromAshby, MA
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Yummy
 May 3, 2014
" I eat a lot of peanut butter...usually Skippy or Jif. Got this for a 'treat' and that it is. The only drawback to this product is not getting addicted to it! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Peanut Butter & Co White Chocolate Wonderful® -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSalt Lake City
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
SO AMAZING
 March 3, 2014
" This peanut butter is the perfect amount of sweet and peanut-y. I love that it has minimal ingredients and that it's all natural. Would definitely recommend! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Peanut Butter & Co White Chocolate Wonderful® -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCentral Pennsylvania
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love the the smooth flavor!
 May 21, 2013
" Thought I'd try something new and I am addicted to this flavor! The light chocolate taste adds a sweet addition to the peanut butter that is perfect on crackers, on bagels and even with a little jelly for a twist on the old "PB&J" rut. I am glad we tried it! Even my teen daughter loved it! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Peanut Butter & Co White Chocolate Wonderful® -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCanada
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
So divine!
 April 8, 2013
" It's REALLY hard to resist just eating this by the spoonful! The subtle hint of white chocolate is amazing. If you do not want to devour this jar within a week of receiving it, well maybe you should look into another peanut butter, but if your not concerned about that and just looking for an awesome PB, go for it! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Peanut Butter & Co White Chocolate Wonderful® -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromsouth berwick,me
Age:55-64
I LIKE IT
 March 10, 2013
" Great idea great taste "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Peanut Butter & Co White Chocolate Wonderful® -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromKY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Absolutely my favorite!!!
 September 18, 2012
" I find it a bit hard to eat plain peanut butter after eating a jar of this! LOL! I love peanut butter; so loving this even better is saying something. When you eat it you do not have to add anything to spruce up the flavor. And sorry to say...It tastes so good that It is GREAT to eat JUST on a spoon. :-))) "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Peanut Butter & Co White Chocolate Wonderful® -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromWinona, MN
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
One of my favorites
 August 27, 2012
" I love Peanut Butter & Company but they are on the expensive side. White Chocolate is one of my favorites. I like to eat it by the spoonful and you can taste the white chocolate in it. Its a great treat. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Peanut Butter & Co White Chocolate Wonderful® -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromRichmond, VA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
It's candy
 August 13, 2012
" This is a really sweet peanut butter, but it's worth the guilt. I eat it right out of the jar like no other nut butter. It is miraculously smooth, vegan, with decadent in flavor. I would suggest using it to make cookies, candy, and other sweets that call for peanut butter. It will blow any recipe out of the water. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Peanut Butter & Co White Chocolate Wonderful® -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromWestminster, MD
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Best Flavor Ever
 May 27, 2012
" This peanut butter mix has the best flavor I've ever had. It is smooth and creamy and that's the way peanut butter should be. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Peanut Butter & Co White Chocolate Wonderful® -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromTemecula, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Awesome peanut butter
 May 14, 2012
" This is the creme de le creme of peanut butters. The white chocolate adds a special flavor to delicious peanut butter. It's really great on a waffle. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Peanut Butter & Co White Chocolate Wonderful® -- 16 oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product