Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Dips & Spreads or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Peanut Butter & Co Smooth Operator® -- 16 oz

No Stir Natural. Natural Peanut Butter. No Trans Fats • No Cholesterol. Fun to Eat! Now Easier to Spread. Great for Baking. Perfect on a PB&J. Peanut Butter & Co. is a cozy little sandwich shop in New York City. Try our peanut butter on sandwiches fruit or straight from the jar. However you like it best we know you'll be back for more. -Lee Zalben The Peanut Butter Guy
Overall rating:
4.6 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
9 out of 10(90%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Peanut Butter & Co Smooth Operator® -- 16 oz
Review 1 for Peanut Butter & Co Smooth Operator® -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lyrabelle
fromIllinois
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Best peanut butter ever!
 September 17, 2014
"Family favorite. Creamiest texture, best peanut flavor and easy to spread. Try this!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Peanut Butter & Co Smooth Operator® -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
octGF
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Creamy and natural
 August 11, 2014
"This is my family's favorite peanut butter. It is creamy, hardly needs stirred, and is all natural!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Peanut Butter & Co Smooth Operator® -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Norman12
fromMinnesota
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
 June 27, 2014
"Best peanut butter I've ever had! Good ingredients."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Peanut Butter & Co Smooth Operator® -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
V106
fromJacksonville, FL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
PB Love
 March 11, 2014
"I love peanut butter (and all nut butters) and this product is no exception. Peanut Butter and Co makes a great all natural product at a really good price point. I keep coming back because of these details. This is just plain peanut butter and it's really good."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Peanut Butter & Co Smooth Operator® -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
yecart
best pb!
 May 17, 2013
"I love this especailly because it is no stir but natural too. Spreads easy, tastes great and perfect consistency for hiding the dogs pills in."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Peanut Butter & Co Smooth Operator® -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ladybug62
This is one of the good ones
 June 19, 2012
"I like everything about this peanut butter especally that it has no soy in it. I am allergic to soy and it is in everything. It has no corn syrup either. I am also allergic to corn. Finally I can eat peanut butter again. I am allergic to all grains but rice, so I often have it on apples slices."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Peanut Butter & Co Smooth Operator® -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Rhubarbie
fromLos Angeles
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Look at the Ingredient List
 May 18, 2012
"Peanuts, evaporated cane juice, palm fruit oil, salt."
-15points
0of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Peanut Butter & Co Smooth Operator® -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Justsahi
Loved the taste!
 May 14, 2012
"My family loved the taste of this peanut butter!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Peanut Butter & Co Smooth Operator® -- 16 oz
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product