Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Dips & Spreads or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Peanut Butter & Co Crunch Time® -- 16 oz

No Stir Natural. Natural Peanut Butter with Great Big Pieces of Chopped Peanuts. No Trans Fats • No Cholesterol. Fun to Eat! Now Easier to Spread. Great for Baking. Perfect on a PB&J. Peanut Butter & Co. is a cozy little sandwich shop in New York City. Try our peanut butter on sandwiches fruit or straight from the jar. However you like it best we know you'll be back for more. -Lee Zalben The Peanut Butter Guy
Overall rating:
4.4 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
9 out of 10(90%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Peanut Butter & Co Crunch Time® -- 16 oz
Review 1 for Peanut Butter & Co Crunch Time® -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
barb4health
fromRural, PA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great taste and lots of crunch!
 September 11, 2014
"My husband is the judge on peanut butters I buy. He seemed to love this one. So glad it is non GMO. I could eat it by the spoons full as it satisfies my peanut cravings. A little pricey but well worth the money!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Peanut Butter & Co Crunch Time® -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lilme
fromMA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
YUMMMMMMM
 June 17, 2014
"This is the best peanut butter (in my opinion). It really is no stir and it tastes great. This brand has many flavors, but this is our go to everyday jar. Can't beat the price on vitacost."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Peanut Butter & Co Crunch Time® -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
ambs
fromAfghanistan
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
crunchy and fresh
 April 3, 2014
"This delicious peanut butter is crunchy and fresh tasting. I love that it is not too sugary. My only complaint about this peanut butter, which is minor, is that there is sugar added :-/"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Peanut Butter & Co Crunch Time® -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
roobb
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
The best
 August 7, 2013
"As far as I'm concerned, Peanut Butter & Co makes the best peanut butter around. If you're in the NYC area, check out their retail store on Bleecker Street. All kinds of wonderful products made of peanut butter."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Peanut Butter & Co Crunch Time® -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DblDip
fromsouth berwick,me
Age:55-64
Best peanut butter ever
 March 10, 2013
"Great flavor, great crunch, healthy"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Peanut Butter & Co Crunch Time® -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
plant7trees
fromArizona
Gender:Female
They are members of Green Palm :)
 September 10, 2012
"For us it is important that we get foods that contain palm oil or derivatives thereof don't get palm oil from countries that deplete forests and now are making the orangutans almost extinct because of it! Kudos to PB & Co! We absolutely love this it does not need to be stirred or refrigerated and is delicious! I'm so glad I found this for our family! Thanks PB&Co and thanks Vitacost!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Peanut Butter & Co Crunch Time® -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
crottin
frombrussesl, europe
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
so tasty peanut butter
 July 11, 2012
"this crunchy PB is just fantastic and difficult to find in my country ! so if you want a amazing sensation in your moth , try it : you ll love it !"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Peanut Butter & Co Crunch Time® -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
yianni
fromBowie, MD
peanut butter lover's dream
 June 29, 2012
"Never separates and you do not have to refrigerate it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Peanut Butter & Co Crunch Time® -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
woolfie
fromHamilton, New Jersey
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
 June 18, 2012
"Excellent!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Peanut Butter & Co Crunch Time® -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Rhubarbie
fromLos Angeles
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Ingredient List Says It All
 May 18, 2012
"Peanuts, evaporated cane juice, palm fruit oil, salt."
-9points
0of 9voted this as helpful.