Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Dips & Spreads or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Peanut Butter & Co Crunch Time® -- 16 oz

No Stir Natural. Natural Peanut Butter with Great Big Pieces of Chopped Peanuts. No Trans Fats • No Cholesterol. Fun to Eat! Now Easier to Spread. Great for Baking. Perfect on a PB&J. Peanut Butter & Co. is a cozy little sandwich shop in New York City. Try our peanut butter on sandwiches fruit or straight from the jar. However you like it best we know you'll be back for more. -Lee Zalben The Peanut Butter Guy
Overall rating:
4.684 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(19 reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
18 out of 19(95%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Peanut Butter & Co Crunch Time® -- 16 oz
Review 1 for Peanut Butter & Co Crunch Time® -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!
 May 11, 2016
" This is, by far, my favorite peanut butter. It's delicious! If you are into crunchy and semi-sweet peanut butter, you should definitely give this a try. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Peanut Butter & Co Crunch Time® -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMarysville, WA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
The best Peanut Butter
 April 21, 2016
" Love this peanut butter, I ordered crunchy and there are a lot of peanuts in this and is not real sweet like store bought peanut butter. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Peanut Butter & Co Crunch Time® -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromso cal
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
yummy from the jar
 December 25, 2015
" I didn't realize but my hubby has been eating this by the spoonful straight out of the jar. This is my go to brand & my fav variety. It's supper chunky just like I like it. mmmm, now I'm hungry "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Peanut Butter & Co Crunch Time® -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Delicious!!
 December 17, 2015
" This is by far the best peanut butter I have ever eaten!! I will never buy any other brand again. I highly recommend this Crunch Time peanut butter. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Peanut Butter & Co Crunch Time® -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSeattle, WA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
The BEST
 September 10, 2015
" By far the best flavor of any I've tried. The price here is much lower than in grocery stores as well. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Peanut Butter & Co Crunch Time® -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromLas Vegas, NV
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
If you enjoy crunchy...
 August 6, 2015
" This peanut butter is great. No funny stuff! Just ingredients you can recognize. Crunch Time always goes very quickly in my household! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Peanut Butter & Co Crunch Time® -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromBarcelona
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Delicious
 January 30, 2015
" My favourite crunchy peanut butter ever! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Peanut Butter & Co Crunch Time® -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Light and smooth
 January 11, 2015
" i like this product it's un resistible taste smooth and delicate "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Peanut Butter & Co Crunch Time® -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromRural, PA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great taste and lots of crunch!
 September 11, 2014
" My husband is the judge on peanut butters I buy. He seemed to love this one. So glad it is non GMO. I could eat it by the spoons full as it satisfies my peanut cravings. A little pricey but well worth the money! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Peanut Butter & Co Crunch Time® -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
YUMMMMMMM
 June 17, 2014
" This is the best peanut butter (in my opinion). It really is no stir and it tastes great. This brand has many flavors, but this is our go to everyday jar. Can't beat the price on vitacost. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Peanut Butter & Co Crunch Time® -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromAfghanistan
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
crunchy and fresh
 April 3, 2014
" This delicious peanut butter is crunchy and fresh tasting. I love that it is not too sugary. My only complaint about this peanut butter, which is minor, is that there is sugar added :-/ "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Peanut Butter & Co Crunch Time® -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
The best
 August 7, 2013
" As far as I'm concerned, Peanut Butter & Co makes the best peanut butter around. If you're in the NYC area, check out their retail store on Bleecker Street. All kinds of wonderful products made of peanut butter. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Peanut Butter & Co Crunch Time® -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromsouth berwick,me
Age:55-64
Best peanut butter ever
 March 10, 2013
" Great flavor, great crunch, healthy "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Peanut Butter & Co Crunch Time® -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromArizona
Gender:Female
They are members of Green Palm :)
 September 10, 2012
" For us it is important that we get foods that contain palm oil or derivatives thereof don't get palm oil from countries that deplete forests and now are making the orangutans almost extinct because of it! Kudos to PB & Co! We absolutely love this it does not need to be stirred or refrigerated and is delicious! I'm so glad I found this for our family! Thanks PB&Co and thanks Vitacost! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Peanut Butter & Co Crunch Time® -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
frombrussesl, europe
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
so tasty peanut butter
 July 11, 2012
" this crunchy PB is just fantastic and difficult to find in my country ! so if you want a amazing sensation in your moth , try it : you ll love it ! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Peanut Butter & Co Crunch Time® -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromBowie, MD
peanut butter lover's dream
 June 29, 2012
" Never separates and you do not have to refrigerate it. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Peanut Butter & Co Crunch Time® -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromHamilton, New Jersey
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
 June 18, 2012
" Excellent! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Peanut Butter & Co Crunch Time® -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
fromLos Angeles
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Ingredient List Says It All
 May 18, 2012
" Peanuts, evaporated cane juice, palm fruit oil, salt. "
-11points
0of 11voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Peanut Butter & Co Crunch Time® -- 16 oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product