Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Dips & Spreads or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Peanut Butter & Co Cinnamon Raisin Swirl™ -- 16 oz

No Stir Natural. Peanut Butter Blended with Cinnamon and Raisins. No Trans Fats • No Cholesterol. Fun to Eat! Easy to Spread. Try Me with Apples. Tasty in Oatmeal. Peanut Butter & Co. is a cozy little sandwich shop in New York City. Try our peanut butter on sandwiches fruit or straight from the jar. However you like it best we know you'll be back for more. -Lee Zalben The Peanut Butter Guy
Overall rating:
4.25 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
6 out of 8(75%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Peanut Butter & Co Cinnamon Raisin Swirl™ -- 16 oz
Review 1 for Peanut Butter & Co Cinnamon Raisin Swirl™ -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HealthNutt15
So Good!
 March 25, 2014
"I am in love with this brand and they definitely don't skimp on the raisins! Definite buy!!!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Peanut Butter & Co Cinnamon Raisin Swirl™ -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
0987654321
Tastes great.
 July 14, 2013
"Tastes great and a quality product too."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Peanut Butter & Co Cinnamon Raisin Swirl™ -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AmberNicholeR
fromOrange County, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
The BEST!
 May 28, 2013
"This brand is the best peanut butter brand we've found... my whole family LOVES it!
I like mixing the cinnamon raisin swirl in my oatmeal, and my husband likes the dark chocolate on his strawberries. The kids like all of the flavors in ANY way we choose to serve them.
So yummy!
I only wish they carried more of the flavors on here!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Peanut Butter & Co Cinnamon Raisin Swirl™ -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
LJNE
fromWashington, DC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Peanut Butter
 March 29, 2013
"Taste did not appeal to me. It was too crunchy."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Peanut Butter & Co Cinnamon Raisin Swirl™ -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Geseg
fromDenver
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Great peanut butter!
 February 13, 2013
"I buy at least two every month. It's very thick with a lot of raisins. I have tried the chocolate which is also great! These two I buy all the time. If you like peanut butter, this is the best!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Peanut Butter & Co Cinnamon Raisin Swirl™ -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LovestoHike
fromIndiana
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Cinnamon Crunch!
 September 2, 2012
"Tastes like a cinnamon crunch bagel. This is my 3 year old's favorite peanut butter. He eats it on whole grain pancakes instead of syrup."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Peanut Butter & Co Cinnamon Raisin Swirl™ -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Despina
fromJersey Shore
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Taste great
 August 5, 2012
"This is actually very good. It is filled with raisins and cinnamon. It is chunky in texture so a bit hard to spread. However it is worth the trouble. I use it all the time. Highly recommend. Great on bagels."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Peanut Butter & Co Cinnamon Raisin Swirl™ -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ladybug62
It does not taste good
 June 19, 2012
"It is very thick and hard to spread. I really didn't taste that much cinnamon in it. It can't think of how I would use it. I did try it on apples as they suggested and it was ok. It just lacks taste. It is on the bla side for sure."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.