Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Vitacost CLA-1000 Complex -- 1000 mg - 120 Softgels

Natural support for healthy weight management and lean muscle mass with no harmful stimulants!*. What is Vitacost CLA-1000 Complex? Vitacost CLA-1000 Complex is a dietary supplement featuring conjugated linoleic acid (CLA) a naturally occurring fatty acid. When used as a part of a regular diet and exercise program CLA supports healthy weight management. How does Vitacost CLA-1000 Complex support health? Can promote a healthy weight when included as part of a regular diet and exercise program*. Positively affects fatty acid oxidation*. Why choose Vitacost CLA-1000 Complex? Contains no harmful stimulants. Supplies 1000 mg of CLA oil per single-softgel serving. Contains 120 servings per bottle. Exceptional quality at an extraordinary value. About Vitacost. Vitacost nutritional products are manufactured to high standards of quality efficacy and safety. Each Vitacost product meets or exceeds the standards and requirements set forth in the FDA’s Code of Federal Regulation (21 CFR 111) Current Good Manufacturing Practices (CGMP).  .  . * These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration.  This product is not intended to diagnose treat cure or prevent any disease.
Overall rating:
4.684 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(19 reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
19 out of 19(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Vitacost CLA-1000 Complex -- 1000 mg - 120 Softgels
Review 1 for Vitacost CLA-1000 Complex -- 1000 mg - 120 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RayOfSunshine
fromUtah County, Utah
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great exercise supplement
 March 29, 2014
"This supplement has been great for my workouts! Within 20 minutes of beginning running or weight-lifting, I take one of these with a cup of green tea, and it helps boost my workouts, accessing my fat stores for energy. I have not experienced any after-taste or burping with these, as other supplements can have a tendency to do. I highly recommend this one for an exercise energy booster!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Vitacost CLA-1000 Complex -- 1000 mg - 120 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wizardrick
fromBrasilia, BR
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
Great product
 November 14, 2013
"This is a great product and it has a great price, I recommend it to you."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Vitacost CLA-1000 Complex -- 1000 mg - 120 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
celiacmom
fromCA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
great product
 October 16, 2013
"great price and quality, works well to help metabolism"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Vitacost CLA-1000 Complex -- 1000 mg - 120 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Joff
fromPerth Australia
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Great value
 October 9, 2013
"Great value supplement. After several months of use I think it has played a significant role in my weight loss"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Vitacost CLA-1000 Complex -- 1000 mg - 120 Softgels
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
SHANNONF123
fromRANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
WONDERFUL PRODUCT
 September 30, 2013
"I LIKE THE VITACOST CLA PRODUCT. ITS GREAT QUALITY FOR THE PRICE YOU PAY!
HIGHLY RECOMMEND!! :)"
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Vitacost CLA-1000 Complex -- 1000 mg - 120 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kitol
fromSão Paulo, Brazil
Great
 September 10, 2013
"It's a great product for a excellent price."
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Vitacost CLA-1000 Complex -- 1000 mg - 120 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
This product won't let you down!
 July 29, 2013
"CLA is a great way to boost your exercise moments. Even on days where I don't do something regimented I take 2 capsules and go work in the yard, push the lawn mower instead of ride the tractor or jog instead of walk. During an exercise routine I do the same, I take 2, as recommended, 5-10 minutes before the workout and it helps me to burn more calories."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Vitacost CLA-1000 Complex -- 1000 mg - 120 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ribbit
fromFresno, California
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
 July 10, 2013
"Great product if you want to have a lean body."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Vitacost CLA-1000 Complex -- 1000 mg - 120 Softgels
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ithink
B-
 May 25, 2013
"Fairly sure this product has some affect I'm just not sure what it is"
-3points
1of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Vitacost CLA-1000 Complex -- 1000 mg - 120 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Clelio
lose weight healthy
 April 27, 2013
"I already see the difference in my body. It's great!!!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Vitacost CLA-1000 Complex -- 1000 mg - 120 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
teressa
fromwilliamson, Ga
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great pill for losing weight!
 March 26, 2013
"I have been on this for about 3 weeks now and I have lost 6lbs. My
appetite is curbed also. I saw on Dr. Oz that this gel pill taken alone
with 7-Keto would help burn that fat in your body. I will continue this
for a few months.
"
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Vitacost CLA-1000 Complex -- 1000 mg - 120 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tazfan
fromSt Paul MN
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 March 11, 2013
"great product"
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Vitacost CLA-1000 Complex -- 1000 mg - 120 Softgels
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
azai
good
 February 15, 2013
"Good product"
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Vitacost CLA-1000 Complex -- 1000 mg - 120 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
eslaugh
Great stuff for my diet!
 February 11, 2013
"I've been taking these for about a month now, and i can already see a decrease in % body fat. i dont eat much cheese or red meat in my diet, so its great to get those fatty acids i need in. With a slight caloric defecit, you'll see some great results taking this"
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Vitacost CLA-1000 Complex -- 1000 mg - 120 Softgels
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
miracleboy
fromNew Smyrna, Florida
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
 September 24, 2012
"Good product and cheaper than the product that Dr. Oz reccommends"
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Vitacost CLA-1000 Complex -- 1000 mg - 120 Softgels
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Kustomphitted
fromSurprise, AZ
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great Value
 September 3, 2012
"Great value for the quantity recieved. Product used in conjunction with Vitacost brand Green Tea Extract (250mg 3 daily). When I used this product with Oxyelite Pro it was amazing but, now that I am using it Green Tea it seems to be ok...no major results seen. No side effects noted. Overall good product."
-7points
6of 19voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Vitacost CLA-1000 Complex -- 1000 mg - 120 Softgels
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product