Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(538)
Algae(810)
Amino Acids(1,709)
Bee Pollen(311)
Caffeine(36)
Calcium(3,666)
Celadrin(79)
Charcoal(36)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(160)
Choline(135)
CoQ10(2,401)
Coconut Oil(3,751)
Collagen(276)
Colostrum(174)
D-Mannose(56)
DHEA(406)
DMAE(79)
EFAs(3,525)
EpiCor(35)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,479)
GABA(185)
GLA(7)
GPLC(23)
Gelatin(15)
Glycine(9)
HGH(46)
Iodine(54)
Iron(579)
Krill Oil(728)
Lecithin(249)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(358)
Lycopene(101)
MSM(417)
Magnesium(1,990)
Melatonin(1,126)
Multivitamins(11,726)
NADH(51)
Omega-3(5,110)
Pectin(21)
Propolis(81)
Pycnogenol(145)
Quercetin(129)
RNA/DNA(1)
Red Wine(11)
Relora(2)
SAMe(588)
Silica(19)
Soy(82)
Spirulina(105)
Vitamin A(148)
Vitamin B(4,947)
Vitamin C(2,878)
Vitamin D(2,623)
Vitamin E(530)
Vitamin K(303)
Yeast(78)
Zinc(394)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Probiotic Combinations or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Vitacost Probiotic 15-35 - 35 Billion CFU** -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules

Probiotic supplement featuring 15 different probiotic strains plus NutraFlora prebiotics for optimal functioning of the digestive and immune systems.*. What is Vitacost Probiotic 15-35? Vitacost Probiotic 15-35 is a synbiotic or supplement that contains both probiotics and prebiotics that work together to promote digestion and support the immune system.*. It features a proprietary blend of 15 different probiotic strains plus NutraFlora FOS a highly concentrated source of prebiotics or non-digestible carbohydrates that support healthy levels of beneficial bacteria in the intestines.*. Vitacost Probiotic 15-35 includes a unique delivery system VIABLEND® Gastric Acid Bypass Technology which protects live bacteria from the harmful effects of stomach acid and carries them to the intestine.  . How do probiotics support health? Probiotics are live “friendly” microorganisms similar to those found in the body. Taking probiotics can replenish the supply in your intestines of good bacteria which may become depleted due to poor diet medication health concerns and aging.*. Probiotics support immune response (a large percentage of cells of the immune system are located in the digestive tract).*. Why choose Vitacost Probiotic 15-35? Delivers 15 different strains and 35 billion colony-forming units (CFUs) of viable probiotics (at time of manufacture) per two-capsule serving. Includes 200 mg (per serving) of NutraFlora FOS which acts as a natural prebiotic that helps promote healthy levels of beneficial bacteria within the intestines*. Survives stomach acid and intestinal bile unlike lesser-quality probiotic formulas. Suitable for vegetarians. About Vitacost. Vitacost nutritional products are manufactured to high standards of quality efficacy and safety. Each Vitacost product meets or exceeds the standards and requirements set forth in the FDA’s Code of Federal Regulation (21 CFR 111) Current Good Manufacturing Practices (CGMP).  .  .  . *These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration.  This product is not intended to diagnose treat cure or prevent any disease.
Overall rating:
4.824 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(68 reviews) 61
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 Stars
58
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
67 out of 68(99%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Vitacost Probiotic 15-35 - 35 Billion CFU** -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Review 1 for Vitacost Probiotic 15-35 - 35 Billion CFU** -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
hannah8888888
This product works
 July 20, 2015
"Use this with FOS powder and your tummy will thank you i PROMISE, you may not see results immediately but as the FOS powder allows these probiotics to take over the bad bacteria eating away and thriving in your gut... eventually you will see results, just be consistent!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Vitacost Probiotic 15-35 - 35 Billion CFU** -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Oliez
fromSioux City, IA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Best probiotic
 June 26, 2015
"This is the best probiotic out there and I couldn't find a better value than this! This makes me feel better than I have in a long time!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Vitacost Probiotic 15-35 - 35 Billion CFU** -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Amida
fromAshland, Oregon
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
product works well
 June 12, 2015
"I have tried various probiotic formulas but am settling with this one. It seems to be potent and works better than others I have tried."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Vitacost Probiotic 15-35 - 35 Billion CFU** -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great value
 April 19, 2015
"We were taking a more expensive name brand probiotic with 35 billion cfu, but it was getting to be hard to find and the prices were getting higher. This is much less expensive and works just as well."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Vitacost Probiotic 15-35 - 35 Billion CFU** -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Babs224
fromHeber City, UT
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
I feel Great
 March 23, 2015
"after a few months on this product! it has really improved my health."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Vitacost Probiotic 15-35 - 35 Billion CFU** -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cmc143
fromTexas
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great Product
 March 10, 2015
"Very happy with this product compared to others I have tried."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Vitacost Probiotic 15-35 - 35 Billion CFU** -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sallylou
fromky
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
the best
 February 1, 2015
"These are the best! My NDr recommended to get a probotic with 15-30. These are reasonable prices. Love that sometimes they are BOGO or BOGO 50%. Love the free shipping and great service from vitacost. My health is so much better since I started taking these. I will not go a day w/o them."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Vitacost Probiotic 15-35 - 35 Billion CFU** -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Roxil
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Amazing product for the price
 January 14, 2015
"I cannot say enough about the Vitacost brand. The quality is outstanding for the price!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Vitacost Probiotic 15-35 - 35 Billion CFU** -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gooddeal48
fromAZ
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
An excellent product that delivers its label
 December 16, 2014
"I have in the past smoked and have had to take natural bacteria killing supplements. In taking these supplements I need to have a product that delivers good bacteria to insure my health even though I was careless with my health years back. I have had continuing excellent health for a number of years. The issues I've had with probiotics is they vary greatly matter-less of the label read. This product is what is on the label. My immune system needs a great probiotic. This on is...
Quentin"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Vitacost Probiotic 15-35 - 35 Billion CFU** -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Anonymous
good in a pinch
 December 10, 2014
"i pack all my vitamins for the week in a pill organizer so this is a great probiotic to have when you don't have a fridge around... I highly recco for anyone that is traveling and still wants to keep up their routine, but I personally still like to keep mine in the fridge when I can"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Vitacost Probiotic 15-35 - 35 Billion CFU** -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mimiterryo
fromHendersonville, NC
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Essential for immune health
 November 17, 2014
"I've been taking Vitacost Probiotic 15-35 for over 2 years and will continue for life. This replaced my former probiotic, a much costlier brand with a slightly lower count. Since I only need 1 capsule a day for optimum gut health, this one bottle lasts me for 2 months."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Vitacost Probiotic 15-35 - 35 Billion CFU** -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
silviajene1
Gender:Female
Probiotics
 October 20, 2014
"We love taking probiotics daily. This brand is a great one! Probiotics just help us feel better and help things get moving."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Vitacost Probiotic 15-35 - 35 Billion CFU** -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bane86
fromwoodland,ca
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
good stuff
 September 23, 2014
"so far this is the best probiotic I can find (at a reasonable cost). I find Vitacost brand product to be of higher standards then most name brands and at a much more reasonable price."
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Vitacost Probiotic 15-35 - 35 Billion CFU** -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vitality4me
fromBend, OR
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Healthy gut
 September 17, 2014
"I love this product for the high amount of friendly bacteria it offers to help keep my gut & intestines healthy. I take it daily and the capsule form allows for easy assimilation."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Vitacost Probiotic 15-35 - 35 Billion CFU** -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gogoman1
fromWinter Springs, FL.
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Great Stuff!
 September 11, 2014
"My wife tried it and in short order received relief from constipation. She won't go without it now as because of this product she is "regular" again!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Vitacost Probiotic 15-35 - 35 Billion CFU** -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DOGLoveinKY
fromCrestwood, KY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Best Probiotic for Us
 August 30, 2014
"We have used this brand and strength for a few years. After comparing it to other strengths and brands, we come right back to Vitacost time and again. This one is the best for us!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Vitacost Probiotic 15-35 - 35 Billion CFU** -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dontmesswithtx
fromTx
great value
 August 13, 2014
"Probiotics are expensive! Viticost is great quality at a great price. Can't get this many billion at anywhere near this price."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Vitacost Probiotic 15-35 - 35 Billion CFU** -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AusPitBull
fromAustralia
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Works Great
 August 13, 2014
"Very happy with product"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Vitacost Probiotic 15-35 - 35 Billion CFU** -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nazz
fromOhio
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great Probiotc!
 August 11, 2014
"I am very pleased with this probiotic & grateful to Vitacost for providing it. It doesn't make you too gassy, while aiding in proper digestion & absorption of nutrients."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Vitacost Probiotic 15-35 - 35 Billion CFU** -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
rebelhealthcitizen
Gender:Male
Great product
 July 9, 2014
"This product seems to work as well as other more expensive products."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next