Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(565)
Algae(892)
Amino Acids(2,132)
Bee Pollen(329)
Caffeine(39)
Celadrin(82)
Charcoal(102)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(190)
Choline(144)
CoQ10(2,644)
Coconut Oil(4,154)
Collagen(348)
Colostrum(185)
D-Mannose(52)
DHEA(442)
DMAE(67)
EFAs(3,720)
EpiCor(37)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,651)
GABA(195)
GLA(9)
Gelatin(18)
Glycine(13)
HGH(45)
Iodine(60)
Krill Oil(765)
Lecithin(279)
Letter Vitamins(12,621)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(401)
Lycopene(107)
MSM(444)
Melatonin(1,232)
Minerals(9,029)
Multivitamins(12,959)
NADH(53)
Omega-3(5,277)
Pectin(22)
Propolis(82)
Pycnogenol(150)
Quercetin(136)
RNA/DNA(1)
Red Wine(12)
Relora(2)
SAMe(621)
Silica(21)
Soy(80)
Spirulina(112)
Yeast(64)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Probiotic Combinations or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Vitacost Probiotic 15-35 - 35 Billion CFU** -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules

Probiotic supplement featuring 15 different probiotic strains plus NutraFlora prebiotics for optimal functioning of the digestive and immune systems.*. What is Vitacost Probiotic 15-35? Vitacost Probiotic 15-35 is a synbiotic or supplement that contains both probiotics and prebiotics that work together to promote digestion and support the immune system.*. It features a proprietary blend of 15 different probiotic strains plus NutraFlora FOS a highly concentrated source of prebiotics or non-digestible carbohydrates that support healthy levels of beneficial bacteria in the intestines.*. Vitacost Probiotic 15-35 includes a unique delivery system VIABLEND® Gastric Acid Bypass Technology which protects live bacteria from the harmful effects of stomach acid and carries them to the intestine.  . How do probiotics support health? Probiotics are live “friendly” microorganisms similar to those found in the body. Taking probiotics can replenish the supply in your intestines of good bacteria which may become depleted due to poor diet medication health concerns and aging.*. Probiotics support immune response (a large percentage of cells of the immune system are located in the digestive tract).*. Why choose Vitacost Probiotic 15-35? Delivers 15 different strains and 35 billion colony-forming units (CFUs) of viable probiotics (at time of manufacture) per two-capsule serving. Includes 200 mg (per serving) of NutraFlora FOS which acts as a natural prebiotic that helps promote healthy levels of beneficial bacteria within the intestines*. Survives stomach acid and intestinal bile unlike lesser-quality probiotic formulas. Suitable for vegetarians. About Vitacost. Vitacost nutritional products are manufactured to high standards of quality efficacy and safety. Each Vitacost product meets or exceeds the standards and requirements set forth in the FDA’s Code of Federal Regulation (21 CFR 111) Current Good Manufacturing Practices (CGMP).  .  .  . *These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration.  This product is not intended to diagnose treat cure or prevent any disease.
Overall rating:
4.795 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(88 reviews) 81
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 88 reviews
5 Stars
76
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
86 out of 88(98%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Vitacost Probiotic 15-35 - 35 Billion CFU** -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Review 1 for Vitacost Probiotic 15-35 - 35 Billion CFU** -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mspeppy
fromNew York
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Lots cheaper
 April 1, 2016
"I've purchased the more expensive probiotics and this is surely
worth the money for the ingredients.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Vitacost Probiotic 15-35 - 35 Billion CFU** -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CRISSY64
fromCONCORD CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
15-35 Billion CFU Probiotic
 March 18, 2016
"Love this stuff. Love the price.15 Strains 35 Billion microorganisms PER SERVING. I buy the 120 capsules great deal."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Vitacost Probiotic 15-35 - 35 Billion CFU** -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fitgirl06
fromMinnesota
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
good product
 March 10, 2016
"I take 2 of these every morning and it helped with my GI imbalances."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Vitacost Probiotic 15-35 - 35 Billion CFU** -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bareclaw61
fromCedar Rapids, Iowa
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
I love this product
 March 5, 2016
"I have tried alot of probiotic products in the past and I only use Vitacost products now and in the future. They are very affordable and work better than anything else I have tried. One great thing about these probiotics is that they include the Viablend gastric bypass technology to make sure the good things make it through my tummmy and to the places they need to be. The Vitacost website is easy to use and the products arrive quickly."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Vitacost Probiotic 15-35 - 35 Billion CFU** -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MuzzStar
fromNZ
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Great product - great price
 March 3, 2016
"Great product, can feel the effects already! i highly recommend!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Vitacost Probiotic 15-35 - 35 Billion CFU** -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ballhog
fromNear Philadelphia, PA
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
This product does its job...
 February 25, 2016
"Due to recent colon surgery it has been recommended by my doctors that I take a probiotic. I find Vitacost to be a great source for excellent supplements so that is where I turned and found this product as a great value that does its job. No reason to turn to other options elsewhere."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Vitacost Probiotic 15-35 - 35 Billion CFU** -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
puchi
fromNEW JERSEY
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
vitacostprobiotic 15-35 35 billion CFU
 February 20, 2016
"I use this product every day, wouldn't be without it. Its very helpful."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Vitacost Probiotic 15-35 - 35 Billion CFU** -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Elin12
fromIsrael
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great
 February 13, 2016
"I take 2 before sleep and it helps with the constipation and the stomach problems!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Vitacost Probiotic 15-35 - 35 Billion CFU** -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HappyCustomer2016
fromLafayette, IN
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Pleased with purchase.
 January 31, 2016
"This product works well & I'm glad I purchased it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Vitacost Probiotic 15-35 - 35 Billion CFU** -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Muddy
fromWaterloo, IL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Big Bang for Your Buck!!!
 January 2, 2016
"My husband and I are very pleased with the results we have seen from this product. LOVE all the strains packed into one little capsule. Great product at a great price - especially when it is BOGO!
We plan to keep taking this forever to maintain good gut health...and overall health.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Vitacost Probiotic 15-35 - 35 Billion CFU** -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
countrystrong00000000
frommichigan
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
travel
 December 30, 2015
"the only thing I don't like is how many pills you havhe to take each day."
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Vitacost Probiotic 15-35 - 35 Billion CFU** -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
whitewinged
fromlas vegas, nv
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
a great mix of probiotics for a great price
 December 23, 2015
"I've using this product because I do not believe in drinking milk nor eating cheese. Reading about the other restrictions in my diet I decided this product was essential for my intestinal and body health. I love it and so does my tummy."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Vitacost Probiotic 15-35 - 35 Billion CFU** -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromButler Township, PA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great product at a good price
 November 6, 2015
"Both my husband and I feel that this product works well, and it's offered at a very good price."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Vitacost Probiotic 15-35 - 35 Billion CFU** -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Subtle
fromNew York, NY
Age:75+
Gender:Female
A great product at a great price.
 November 4, 2015
"This is the highest rating on any probiotic.
A real benefit for your digestion and well being.
I take it every day to feel great.
"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Vitacost Probiotic 15-35 - 35 Billion CFU** -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Leetango
fromflorida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great product
 November 4, 2015
"I use every day.
Have been using for a year now
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Vitacost Probiotic 15-35 - 35 Billion CFU** -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
j5047
fromOhio
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Product does not work!
 October 2, 2015
"Have been taking this for a month as directed and I have felt no changes in my body... did not do what it says it will do. Would not recommend this to anyone. GNC has a product at 1/10th the price and works 100 times better than this!"
-11points
1of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Vitacost Probiotic 15-35 - 35 Billion CFU** -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Atlantarealtor
fromAtlanta, GA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
This product has an abundance of great Probiotics
 September 30, 2015
"We have used many different probiotics. This has worked the best for me and my whole family.
I highly recommend taking it everyday to keep your immune system at its best!
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Vitacost Probiotic 15-35 - 35 Billion CFU** -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cacs
fromNorth Carolina
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Vitacost Probiotic 15-35 - 35 Billion CFU** -- 60
 September 6, 2015
"Love this product. Would highly recommend."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Vitacost Probiotic 15-35 - 35 Billion CFU** -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
suschinsky
fromCave Creek, Arizona
Age:75+
Gender:Male
 September 5, 2015
"I have been using this product for years & it is the best & priced right."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Vitacost Probiotic 15-35 - 35 Billion CFU** -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
susie1234
fromReading, MA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Product is very good
 September 3, 2015
"Have issues with my stomach and this product is a great product and I like that it does not have to be refrigerated."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next