Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(566)
Algae(892)
Amino Acids(2,142)
Bee Pollen(330)
Caffeine(39)
Celadrin(82)
Charcoal(102)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(192)
Choline(144)
CoQ10(2,650)
Coconut Oil(4,119)
Collagen(353)
Colostrum(185)
D-Mannose(53)
DHEA(440)
DMAE(67)
EFAs(3,748)
EpiCor(38)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,663)
GABA(196)
GLA(9)
Gelatin(19)
Glycine(14)
HGH(46)
Iodine(57)
Krill Oil(765)
Lecithin(282)
Letter Vitamins(12,716)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(404)
Lycopene(107)
MSM(445)
Melatonin(1,222)
Minerals(9,082)
Multivitamins(13,040)
NADH(53)
Omega-3(5,286)
Pectin(22)
Probiotics(6,340)
Propolis(84)
Pycnogenol(152)
Quercetin(136)
RNA/DNA(1)
Red Wine(12)
Relora(2)
SAMe(621)
Silica(21)
Soy(80)
Spirulina(112)
Yeast(65)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Immune Support or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Emergen-C Immune Plus® System Support with Vitamin D Citrus -- 30 Packets

1000 mg Vitamin C. 1000 IU Vitamin D. Proprietary Complex. 7 B Vitamins antioxidants and Electrolytes. Flavored Fizzy Drink Mix with other Natural Flavors. Caffeine Free. Superhuman Powers May Vary. We've supercharged Emergen-C Immune+. Pow! Bam! the power-packed formula provides key nutrients your (super) body needs like vitamin C vitamin D zinc and a proprietary complex with Wellmune WGP beta-glucans. Plus the delicious citrus flavor is a sweet and tangy blast for you taste buds! Kapow!  . Vitamin D -Recent research suggests vitamin D plays an important role in regulating immune system function. Antioxidants - Vitamin C zinc and manganese are essential nutrients for maintaining a healthy antioxidant response. Proprietary Complex - Unique blend includes naturally sourced Wellmune WGP beta-glucans and arabinoglactans
Overall rating:
4.636 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 out of 11(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Emergen-C Immune Plus® System Support with Vitamin D Citrus -- 30 Packets
Review 1 for Emergen-C Immune Plus® System Support with Vitamin D Citrus -- 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSan Francisco Bay Area
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Easy Way To Get Extra Vitamin D & Minerals
 April 29, 2016
" This product is a pantry staple. We add it to protein shakes, and sometimes drink it after workouts, etc. It has a pleasant citrus taste, and is an easy way to get more vitamins and minerals. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Emergen-C Immune Plus® System Support with Vitamin D Citrus -- 30 Packets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromGlenside
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Great but...
 January 16, 2016
" I have been using this for about 5 years and while it is still great, they have changed the formula. i compared the old to the new...It is not as powerful as it was. I will keep using it, just providing an up date. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Emergen-C Immune Plus® System Support with Vitamin D Citrus -- 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromBOSTON MA
WOULD RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT
 December 11, 2015
" TASTE GREAT AND GIVES US A LITTLE KICK I LOOK FORWARD TO A NICE GLASS OF THIS.. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Emergen-C Immune Plus® System Support with Vitamin D Citrus -- 30 Packets
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
fromSouthern CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Sweet
 June 26, 2015
" I like all the vitamins and electrolytes, but this is way too sweet, it's almost like Kool Aide. The low calorie low sugar version is much better. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Emergen-C Immune Plus® System Support with Vitamin D Citrus -- 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromLas Vegas, NV
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Easy Effectiveness.
 March 29, 2015
" I hand these out at work all the time! They are easy to travel with, easy to take, and they taste great. And oh, the vitamins these little pouches contain! This product is winning in many ways. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Emergen-C Immune Plus® System Support with Vitamin D Citrus -- 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromThomasville, NC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Taste Great
 November 6, 2014
" I was worried about the taste. I mixed it with 4oz of water and it is just fine. No complaints here. I look forward to the health benefits. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Emergen-C Immune Plus® System Support with Vitamin D Citrus -- 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCA
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Good For Eveything !
 March 12, 2014
" Helps the immune system, good for the skin, rehydrate's after a day in the sun, gives the brain a boost at the end of the work day ! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Emergen-C Immune Plus® System Support with Vitamin D Citrus -- 30 Packets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromNJ
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great price here at Vitacost
 July 6, 2013
" I keep these in my house for when I'm sick or feel like I'm coming down with something. The price here is the best I've seen! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Emergen-C Immune Plus® System Support with Vitamin D Citrus -- 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromHilton Head Island, SC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
Great alternative to vitamins pills/capsules
 April 24, 2013
" Got these for my college age daughter, who was not keeping up with taking the multivitamins (pills) I had bought her. This has a great multivitamin/mineral combo & I guess more fun or easier to tote around than pills. Daily vitamins do you no good if you don't take them & I've seen evidence that some of the mainstream highly compressed pills are not well absorbed by your body, therefore of little value.. It's so important to supplement the basic vitamins/minerals/antioxidants our bodies need on a regular basis, with busy schedules, not always balanced or optimal food choices & with our food supply becoming so lacking in nutrition between cooking stuff to death, methods of preparation & preservation, GMOs. the stress & toxins that are part of everyday life, that it's crucial to take a good & easily absorbed multi & try to avoid processed, preserved food nearly devoid of healthy benefit with health concerns from the chemicals, preservatives & general lack of nutritional benefit.. Emergen-C has various formulations available for everyday use or as our bodies become run down & need extra doses of C, B complex, zinc, etc. "
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Emergen-C Immune Plus® System Support with Vitamin D Citrus -- 30 Packets
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product