Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(487)
Amino Acids(1,285)
Calcium(3,255)
CoQ10(2,223)
Coconut Oil(2,841)
EFAs(3,290)
Fish Oil(1,385)
Acne(51)
Apis Mell(10)
Arnica(437)
Bioplasma(63)
Calendula(94)
Carbo Veg(10)
Children(141)
Cold & Flu(157)
Ear Care(17)
Energy(4)
Eye Care(31)
Gout(3)
Kidney(4)
Menopause(23)
Nerve(96)
PMS(36)
Sepia(5)
Silicea(41)
Sulphur(14)
Iron(493)
Krill Oil(672)
Magnesium(1,527)
Melatonin(959)
Multi-vitamins(10,407)
Omega-3(4,478)
Probiotics(4,445)
SAMe(521)
Spirulina(74)
Vitamin A(116)
Vitamin B(4,054)
Vitamin C(2,437)
Vitamin D(2,147)
Vitamin E(442)
Vitamin K(225)
Whole Foods(1,015)
Zinc(323)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Allergy & Sinus or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Boiron Sinusalia® Sinus Pain -- 60 Tablets

Nasal Congestion. Sinus Pressure • Headache Pain. Homeopathic Medicine. Boiron Sinusalia combines homeopathic medicines traditionally used to relieve sinus pain. Regulated as drugs by the FDA homeopathic medicines are safe and reliable. Take Sinusalia at the first sign of sinus pain. Sinusalia helps to relieve nasal congestion sinus pressure headache pain sinus pain with stuffy nose runny nose and post-nasal drip. Sinusalia temporarily relieves pain and nasal congestion due to the common cold or allergies.
Overall rating:
4.375 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
7 out of 8(88%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Boiron Sinusalia® Sinus Pain -- 60 Tablets
Review 1 for Boiron Sinusalia® Sinus Pain -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sugarmama1
fromNH
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
We use this all the time!
 November 26, 2013
"I find this product very helpful when used at the first sign of sinus pain. My oldest daughter uses it as well and finds it to work and it also dissolves very easily!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Boiron Sinusalia® Sinus Pain -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
ThomasE
fromPennsylvania
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Dont Buy
 August 16, 2013
"I used all of the product as directed to give a fair review. It is absolutely useless.
It has no effect at all to relieve any sinus problems.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Boiron Sinusalia® Sinus Pain -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tergra
fromAcworth, GA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great homeopathic product
 August 3, 2013
"Whenever I feel a sinus infection coming, especially in the Spring
and Fall, I start taking Boiron Sinusalia as directed. I also rinse out my sinus. This product alleviates a doctor visit and antibiotics. I
keep it on hand for my grown children and grandchildren.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Boiron Sinusalia® Sinus Pain -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
METSFAN
fromColorado Springs, CO
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
SINUSALIA GREAT PRODUCT
 July 4, 2013
"I recently had a sinus infection and do not take antibiotics, but my Neti Pot and Boiron Sinusalia did a great job of getting rid of it very well. I was able to sleep at night when I took 2 Sinusalia at bedtime and if necessary, could use them anytime overnight. This is a GREAT product!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Boiron Sinusalia® Sinus Pain -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vintagegal
fromMadison WI
Age:35-44
Boiron makes good stuff
 June 18, 2013
"I was born and raised in the Midwest and never had allergies before moving to WI. This spring I was having sinus headaches and congestion nearly every day. Boiron also makes an allergy formula but my symptoms better matched this product. It does the job. These tablets come in a blister pack so you punch them out as needed and let them dissolve under your tongue. Yes, there is some aftertaste, but not as much as you might expect."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Boiron Sinusalia® Sinus Pain -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
callie5
fromAtlanta, Ga
Age:45-54
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
great product!
 May 9, 2013
"I have had sinus problems my entire life. I am very sensitive to over the counter sinus medications and can not take them. These work perfectly with your body. They relief sinus congestion with no side effects. I have been using this product for about 15 years."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Boiron Sinusalia® Sinus Pain -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
eliewriter
fromLovely Michigan
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Good if you can find in the tube of pellets
 February 24, 2013
"I have had very good results with the Sinusalia remedy, but I only buy the yellow Chapstick-size tube of pellets (when I can find it). I have bought this package of tablets, but it's much less convenient and wasteful to have to pop them out of the foil blister packs. I don't care for the taste of the tablets either and it's more expensive to buy a few tablets than a tube full of pellets.
My lifelong sinus issues have been worse since I stopped taking Sinusalia, but I would definitely take it again if I could find the tube of pellets."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Boiron Sinusalia® Sinus Pain -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Atman
fromTaneytown, MD
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Boiron Sinusalia Sinus Pain Helps Me Sleep
 November 25, 2012
"The older I get, the more sinus problems I have, but dislike filling the bod with chemical sinus meds. With Boiron there is no worry about organ damage and nasty side effects. It works synergistically with the body. It's not as potent as a chemical (a good thing), but two tabs under the tongue at bedtime work well enough to clear my head so I can fall asleep. If I wake up stuffed up during the night, I just take a couple more. It seems to work better than Highland brand, but that may just be me. Wish it came in the small bottle like Highland, rather than in the blister packs which are annoying to try to break open, especially in the middle of the night in a dark bedroom. With a bottle there's less waste too. I usually take them out and empty them into an old Highland bottle anyway.
The flavor is nice but there is a bit of an unpleasant aftertaste -- nothing a swig of water won't erase.
At @ $8 for 60 tabs, Boiron is a bit pricy compared to other natural sinus remedies. I would not pay much over that price although have seen the same product over $10 in some stores. There's plenty of chances to get it on sale too. It makes the difference between zombie-insomnia and peaceful sleep, so it will be at my bedside until they invent sinus transplants."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.