Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Zum Mist® Aromatherapy Room and Body Spray Sandalwood-Citrus -- 4 fl oz

Utilize • Aromatize • Harmonize. Spray the bad karma (and funk) away with a mist made with 100% pure essential oils. Give it a shake and give it a shot.  . Sandalwood-Citrus Mist. A titillating twosome of synergy arousing more than the senses.
Overall rating:
4.222 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
7 out of 9(78%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Zum Mist® Aromatherapy Room and Body Spray Sandalwood-Citrus -- 4 fl oz
Review 1 for Zum Mist® Aromatherapy Room and Body Spray Sandalwood-Citrus -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sandalwood Lover's Delight
 November 9, 2015
" I have to be really inspired in order to to write a review, though I love reading them and often base my decisions on them. This is a 5 star product. I wouldn't go by BAD SMELL review - if you are a sandalwood lover you will be transported with this product. Also, given the price of sandalwood essential oil, this is a great buy. Namaste "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Zum Mist® Aromatherapy Room and Body Spray Sandalwood-Citrus -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromFort Lauderdale, Florida
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Excellent Spray Oil
 April 8, 2015
" The scent is light and citrus like. Refreshes every room! Excellent product and great ship time as always! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Zum Mist® Aromatherapy Room and Body Spray Sandalwood-Citrus -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
fromSt. Louis, MO
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
BAD SMELL
 July 11, 2014
" Almost as bad as rosemary mint. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Zum Mist® Aromatherapy Room and Body Spray Sandalwood-Citrus -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromBrooklyn, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Good product overall
 May 26, 2014
" This product taught me what sandalwood smells like - which to me smells like a heavy body odor for some reason. *shrugs*
I dont think my personal view on this singular aroma should effect my review though. Zum Mist makes good products, and if you love sandalwood, you will love this spray. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Zum Mist® Aromatherapy Room and Body Spray Sandalwood-Citrus -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromFlorence South Carolina
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love the smell
 February 10, 2014
" This smells so fresh and clean. I spray it on my clothes, in my bedroom. I really enjoy this. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Zum Mist® Aromatherapy Room and Body Spray Sandalwood-Citrus -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromEly, NV
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Multipurpose heaven
 April 23, 2013
" Me. Dogs. My home. All smell wonderful. Light & Fresh. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Zum Mist® Aromatherapy Room and Body Spray Sandalwood-Citrus -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNew England
Age:55-64
Great Body Spray
 August 27, 2012
" Nice clean and not overly strong body spray for everyday use. Smells great and lasts all day. Best I've tried yet. Priced right at Vitacost too. "
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Zum Mist® Aromatherapy Room and Body Spray Sandalwood-Citrus -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
fromMissouri
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 May 22, 2012
" I have tried this brand before and loved it (frankincense and myrrh) but this fragrance doesn't last. To bad I really like sandalwood! "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Zum Mist® Aromatherapy Room and Body Spray Sandalwood-Citrus -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromIndiana
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great smell
 May 8, 2012
" I love it . All natural and great smell "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.