Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Hot Cereal & Oatmeal or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Bob's Red Mill Organic Quick Cooking Rolled Oats -- 32 oz

Friend of the Heart. Quick Cooking. Whole Grain. High in Protein & Fiber! All Natural. Kosher. Bob's Red Mill Organic Quick Cooking Rolled Oats are uniquely "Kiln Toasted" and freshly milled from the highest quality farm-fresh oats in the world. Rolled extra thin to speed up the cooking time these nutrient-rich whole grain oats abound with that telltale soothing texture and are ready in one minute!
Overall rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
12 out of 12(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Bob's Red Mill Organic Quick Cooking Rolled Oats -- 32 oz
Review 1 for Bob's Red Mill Organic Quick Cooking Rolled Oats -- 32 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CrazyCurls
fromWisconsin
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Easy and healthy
 October 15, 2014
"My husband east this every morning, and will not eat any other brand. Healthy, quick cooking, and organic. He loves the taste and quality of the oatmeal in this bag!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bob's Red Mill Organic Quick Cooking Rolled Oats -- 32 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cheong
fromMalaysia
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Good, delicious for morning breakfast!
 September 17, 2014
"This product is good and delicious, mixed with warm water, ground flaxseed and cinnamon powder and sweet soya sauce. Recommend it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bob's Red Mill Organic Quick Cooking Rolled Oats -- 32 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
IloveJesus818
frommesa, arizona
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 August 14, 2014
"I love all Bob's Red Mill product. I'm very satisfied."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bob's Red Mill Organic Quick Cooking Rolled Oats -- 32 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Esmerelda
fromMerrick, NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Comfort food
 June 12, 2014
"Oatmeal is one of those great go-to comfort foods, this one consistently cooks to right consistency in short time."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bob's Red Mill Organic Quick Cooking Rolled Oats -- 32 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gidget1978
fromSanta Clara
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Best Oraganic Oats
 March 5, 2014
"I love oatmeal and these oat swork very well well for cookies. They come out moist and very soft. I always have this in my pantry."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bob's Red Mill Organic Quick Cooking Rolled Oats -- 32 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
allegra
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
use it for granola
 February 22, 2014
"I use this stuff to make homemade granola & it works great (better than non-instant oatmeal). It's a really nice chunky texture & organic.
GRANOLA RECIPE: heat together 1/3 c canola oil, 1/3 c butter, 1/3 c. brown sugar, 1/3 c. water together, some spices (cinnamon, ginger, salt, black pepper) & nuts if you like. Pour this mixture over a whole bag of these oats in a large baking pan & smush down with damp hands (so granola will be chunky). Bake at 350 till golden. If it's still damp, but golden, turn down to 250 till it dries out."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bob's Red Mill Organic Quick Cooking Rolled Oats -- 32 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ksk255
fromWashington, DC
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great for work
 November 30, 2013
"I bought this product a few times now and love it because it's convenient, cooks well and delicious, and it's organic. I keep it at work where I can use a microwave for a quick-fix meal."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bob's Red Mill Organic Quick Cooking Rolled Oats -- 32 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Busybee111
fromCharlotte, VT
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Excellent quality and flavorful
 October 17, 2013
"Eating "Bob's Red Mill" Oats is a treat. The quick cooking oats make morning preparation fast and easy. They are fresh and full of flavor. The packaging keeps the oats fresh, but you may want to transfer them to a storage container, because you can't reclose the top of the bag. I start out by clipping a small corner of the package, then fold and clip shut... a bit tricky when very full. After you have eaten some, it is not a problem."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bob's Red Mill Organic Quick Cooking Rolled Oats -- 32 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dkaybonch
fromHonolulu, Hawaii
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Best oatmeal in the whole entire world
 September 26, 2013
"I love oatmeal so much, I eat so much oatmeal every morning, I've been doing it for years and years and years. The only prob I have is the bag it comes in sux but I end up putting it in an old protein powder container anyways so prob solved. Throw all other oatmeals away and but this stuff. Organic, cooks quick, healthy, good quality and great deal."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bob's Red Mill Organic Quick Cooking Rolled Oats -- 32 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
SjLaw
fromYork, PA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
delicious and nutritious!
 July 10, 2013
"I love Bob's Red Mill Quick Oats as it is quick, easy, delicious and very nutritious. I have use this for several years."
-7points
0of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bob's Red Mill Organic Quick Cooking Rolled Oats -- 32 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bonnieslunchbox
fromhonolulu, hawaii
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
great product
 February 12, 2013
"healthy and fast cooking oats. leaves me feeling full longer"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Bob's Red Mill Organic Quick Cooking Rolled Oats -- 32 oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product