Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Hot Cereal & Oatmeal or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Bob's Red Mill Organic Quick Cooking Rolled Oats -- 32 oz

Friend of the Heart. Quick Cooking. Whole Grain. High in Protein & Fiber! Kosher. Bob's Red Mill Organic Quick Cooking Rolled Oats are uniquely "Kiln Toasted" and freshly milled from the highest quality farm-fresh oats in the world. Rolled extra thin to speed up the cooking time these nutrient-rich whole grain oats abound with that telltale soothing texture and are ready in one minute!
Overall rating:
4.69 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(29 reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
28 out of 29(97%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Bob's Red Mill Organic Quick Cooking Rolled Oats -- 32 oz
Review 1 for Bob's Red Mill Organic Quick Cooking Rolled Oats -- 32 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Andriuz
fromSkiatook, OK
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Delicious, Quick & Healthy
 January 17, 2016
"This product is absolutely outstanding! It makes the most delicious oatmeal in no time. Healthy & filling breakfast! Another staple in my pantry...highly recommend it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bob's Red Mill Organic Quick Cooking Rolled Oats -- 32 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
aklaw
fromOhio
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great flavor and texture
 January 8, 2016
"I bought this in place of the Quaker Oats I usually buy as I have gone organic in the past year. Love the texture and taste and nice and filling breakfast with some blueberries and walnuts."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bob's Red Mill Organic Quick Cooking Rolled Oats -- 32 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
K2Zk
fromPhiladelphia, PA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
good for many purposes
 December 11, 2015
"I like that these are relatively small flakes, which means I can bake with them and they'll blend better with the other ingredients. Other than that, I think all oats are the same."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bob's Red Mill Organic Quick Cooking Rolled Oats -- 32 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
surviver
fromValley Forge, PA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Good Oatmeal
 October 26, 2015
"I love this oatmeal and it is well priced also."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bob's Red Mill Organic Quick Cooking Rolled Oats -- 32 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
zort
fromDallas TX
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Quick Oats Aren't So Good
 September 28, 2015
"I bought a 32 oz bag of Bob's Red Mill Organic Quick Cooking Rolled Oats only to discover I don't really like quick oats in general. They have a gummy texture I find unpleasant. I gave this an average rating because I don't think it's any better or any worse that any other quick oats you can buy."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bob's Red Mill Organic Quick Cooking Rolled Oats -- 32 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mette
fromNew York
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Lovely Taste
 August 3, 2015
"I get these delicious oats to make my own nut muesli. They are softer than the whole oats, but still plenty of crunch! Organic too!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bob's Red Mill Organic Quick Cooking Rolled Oats -- 32 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KGray
Great product
 April 7, 2015
"Love Bob's organic quick oats!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bob's Red Mill Organic Quick Cooking Rolled Oats -- 32 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MaryLeeMc
fromRaleigh, NC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Easy to Cook
 April 5, 2015
"These quick oats cooked as I expected. Switching to organic or gmo free and glad to be able to find products that meet this criteria along with cooking easily and tasting good."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bob's Red Mill Organic Quick Cooking Rolled Oats -- 32 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Zuzanka
fromChicago, IL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
delicious for breakfast !!!
 March 19, 2015
"Delicious for breakfast for whole family.
Healthy and tasty!!! We eat it with kefir every morning.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bob's Red Mill Organic Quick Cooking Rolled Oats -- 32 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HEALTHYISMYLIFE377
fromFYTVL, GA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 March 6, 2015
"Great Product for your healthy heart & life. I enjoy it daily it is a great benefit to my health, and I would recommend it to anyone who wants to live a healthy life. Enjoy with pleasure"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bob's Red Mill Organic Quick Cooking Rolled Oats -- 32 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
JOEL7
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
creamy rich
 March 6, 2015
"Cook shop easy, very rich and creamy, Cooks wonderful in the microwave"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bob's Red Mill Organic Quick Cooking Rolled Oats -- 32 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
ErikNJ
fromNew Brunswick, NJ
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Great taste and price
 March 1, 2015
"I love Bob's rolled oats. They cook quick and taste better than Quaker oats."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bob's Red Mill Organic Quick Cooking Rolled Oats -- 32 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Tiffany1000
Bob's Red Mill Organic Quick Cooking Rolled Oats
 January 29, 2015
"Hearty, high quality oats. love them."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bob's Red Mill Organic Quick Cooking Rolled Oats -- 32 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
yodacat1
fromReading, PA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Good Stuff!
 December 12, 2014
"Got tired of the stuff that tastes like cardboard and looks like wallpaper paste. This oatmeal keeps a nice consistency and has a really nice aroma when cooking. Good fiber content too."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bob's Red Mill Organic Quick Cooking Rolled Oats -- 32 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SUPSRFR
fromKure Beach, NC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love em!
 November 26, 2014
"I put these in my Vitamix and make my own Oat Flour for baking. Cakes turn out yummy!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bob's Red Mill Organic Quick Cooking Rolled Oats -- 32 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CrazyCurls
fromWisconsin
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Easy and healthy
 October 15, 2014
"My husband east this every morning, and will not eat any other brand. Healthy, quick cooking, and organic. He loves the taste and quality of the oatmeal in this bag!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bob's Red Mill Organic Quick Cooking Rolled Oats -- 32 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cheong
fromMalaysia
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Good, delicious for morning breakfast!
 September 17, 2014
"This product is good and delicious, mixed with warm water, ground flaxseed and cinnamon powder and sweet soya sauce. Recommend it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bob's Red Mill Organic Quick Cooking Rolled Oats -- 32 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
IloveJesus818
frommesa, arizona
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 August 14, 2014
"I love all Bob's Red Mill product. I'm very satisfied."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bob's Red Mill Organic Quick Cooking Rolled Oats -- 32 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Esmerelda
fromMerrick, NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Comfort food
 June 12, 2014
"Oatmeal is one of those great go-to comfort foods, this one consistently cooks to right consistency in short time."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bob's Red Mill Organic Quick Cooking Rolled Oats -- 32 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gidget1978
fromSanta Clara
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Best Oraganic Oats
 March 5, 2014
"I love oatmeal and these oat swork very well well for cookies. They come out moist and very soft. I always have this in my pantry."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 next