Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Hot Cereal & Oatmeal or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Bob's Red Mill Organic Quick Cooking Rolled Oats -- 32 oz

Friend of the Heart. Quick Cooking. Whole Grain. High in Protein & Fiber! Kosher. Bob's Red Mill Organic Quick Cooking Rolled Oats are uniquely "Kiln Toasted" and freshly milled from the highest quality farm-fresh oats in the world. Rolled extra thin to speed up the cooking time these nutrient-rich whole grain oats abound with that telltale soothing texture and are ready in one minute!
Overall rating:
4.682 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(22 reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
22 out of 22(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Bob's Red Mill Organic Quick Cooking Rolled Oats -- 32 oz
Review 1 for Bob's Red Mill Organic Quick Cooking Rolled Oats -- 32 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mette
fromNew York
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Lovely Taste
 August 3, 2015
"I get these delicious oats to make my own nut muesli. They are softer than the whole oats, but still plenty of crunch! Organic too!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bob's Red Mill Organic Quick Cooking Rolled Oats -- 32 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KGray
Great product
 April 7, 2015
"Love Bob's organic quick oats!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bob's Red Mill Organic Quick Cooking Rolled Oats -- 32 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MaryLeeMc
fromRaleigh, NC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Easy to Cook
 April 5, 2015
"These quick oats cooked as I expected. Switching to organic or gmo free and glad to be able to find products that meet this criteria along with cooking easily and tasting good."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bob's Red Mill Organic Quick Cooking Rolled Oats -- 32 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Zuzanka
fromChicago, IL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
delicious for breakfast !!!
 March 19, 2015
"Delicious for breakfast for whole family.
Healthy and tasty!!! We eat it with kefir every morning.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bob's Red Mill Organic Quick Cooking Rolled Oats -- 32 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HEALTHYISMYLIFE377
fromFYTVL, GA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 March 6, 2015
"Great Product for your healthy heart & life. I enjoy it daily it is a great benefit to my health, and I would recommend it to anyone who wants to live a healthy life. Enjoy with pleasure"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bob's Red Mill Organic Quick Cooking Rolled Oats -- 32 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
JOEL7
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
creamy rich
 March 6, 2015
"Cook shop easy, very rich and creamy, Cooks wonderful in the microwave"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bob's Red Mill Organic Quick Cooking Rolled Oats -- 32 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
ErikNJ
fromNew Brunswick, NJ
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Great taste and price
 March 1, 2015
"I love Bob's rolled oats. They cook quick and taste better than Quaker oats."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bob's Red Mill Organic Quick Cooking Rolled Oats -- 32 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Tiffany1000
Bob's Red Mill Organic Quick Cooking Rolled Oats
 January 29, 2015
"Hearty, high quality oats. love them."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bob's Red Mill Organic Quick Cooking Rolled Oats -- 32 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
yodacat1
fromReading, PA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Good Stuff!
 December 12, 2014
"Got tired of the stuff that tastes like cardboard and looks like wallpaper paste. This oatmeal keeps a nice consistency and has a really nice aroma when cooking. Good fiber content too."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bob's Red Mill Organic Quick Cooking Rolled Oats -- 32 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SUPSRFR
fromKure Beach, NC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love em!
 November 26, 2014
"I put these in my Vitamix and make my own Oat Flour for baking. Cakes turn out yummy!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bob's Red Mill Organic Quick Cooking Rolled Oats -- 32 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CrazyCurls
fromWisconsin
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Easy and healthy
 October 15, 2014
"My husband east this every morning, and will not eat any other brand. Healthy, quick cooking, and organic. He loves the taste and quality of the oatmeal in this bag!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bob's Red Mill Organic Quick Cooking Rolled Oats -- 32 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cheong
fromMalaysia
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Good, delicious for morning breakfast!
 September 17, 2014
"This product is good and delicious, mixed with warm water, ground flaxseed and cinnamon powder and sweet soya sauce. Recommend it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bob's Red Mill Organic Quick Cooking Rolled Oats -- 32 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
IloveJesus818
frommesa, arizona
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 August 14, 2014
"I love all Bob's Red Mill product. I'm very satisfied."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bob's Red Mill Organic Quick Cooking Rolled Oats -- 32 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Esmerelda
fromMerrick, NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Comfort food
 June 12, 2014
"Oatmeal is one of those great go-to comfort foods, this one consistently cooks to right consistency in short time."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bob's Red Mill Organic Quick Cooking Rolled Oats -- 32 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gidget1978
fromSanta Clara
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Best Oraganic Oats
 March 5, 2014
"I love oatmeal and these oat swork very well well for cookies. They come out moist and very soft. I always have this in my pantry."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bob's Red Mill Organic Quick Cooking Rolled Oats -- 32 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
allegra
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
use it for granola
 February 22, 2014
"I use this stuff to make homemade granola & it works great (better than non-instant oatmeal). It's a really nice chunky texture & organic.
GRANOLA RECIPE: heat together 1/3 c canola oil, 1/3 c butter, 1/3 c. brown sugar, 1/3 c. water together, some spices (cinnamon, ginger, salt, black pepper) & nuts if you like. Pour this mixture over a whole bag of these oats in a large baking pan & smush down with damp hands (so granola will be chunky). Bake at 350 till golden. If it's still damp, but golden, turn down to 250 till it dries out."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bob's Red Mill Organic Quick Cooking Rolled Oats -- 32 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ksk255
fromWashington, DC
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great for work
 November 30, 2013
"I bought this product a few times now and love it because it's convenient, cooks well and delicious, and it's organic. I keep it at work where I can use a microwave for a quick-fix meal."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bob's Red Mill Organic Quick Cooking Rolled Oats -- 32 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Busybee111
fromCharlotte, VT
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Excellent quality and flavorful
 October 17, 2013
"Eating "Bob's Red Mill" Oats is a treat. The quick cooking oats make morning preparation fast and easy. They are fresh and full of flavor. The packaging keeps the oats fresh, but you may want to transfer them to a storage container, because you can't reclose the top of the bag. I start out by clipping a small corner of the package, then fold and clip shut... a bit tricky when very full. After you have eaten some, it is not a problem."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bob's Red Mill Organic Quick Cooking Rolled Oats -- 32 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dkaybonch
fromHonolulu, Hawaii
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Best oatmeal in the whole entire world
 September 26, 2013
"I love oatmeal so much, I eat so much oatmeal every morning, I've been doing it for years and years and years. The only prob I have is the bag it comes in sux but I end up putting it in an old protein powder container anyways so prob solved. Throw all other oatmeals away and but this stuff. Organic, cooks quick, healthy, good quality and great deal."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bob's Red Mill Organic Quick Cooking Rolled Oats -- 32 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
SjLaw
fromYork, PA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
delicious and nutritious!
 July 10, 2013
"I love Bob's Red Mill Quick Oats as it is quick, easy, delicious and very nutritious. I have use this for several years."
-8points
0of 8voted this as helpful.
1 2 next