Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Hot Cereal & Oatmeal or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Bob's Red Mill Organic Quick Cooking Rolled Oats -- 32 oz

Friend of the Heart. Quick Cooking. Whole Grain. High in Protein & Fiber! Kosher. Bob's Red Mill Organic Quick Cooking Rolled Oats are uniquely "Kiln Toasted" and freshly milled from the highest quality farm-fresh oats in the world. Rolled extra thin to speed up the cooking time these nutrient-rich whole grain oats abound with that telltale soothing texture and are ready in one minute!
Overall rating:
4.706 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(34 reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
33 out of 34(97%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Bob's Red Mill Organic Quick Cooking Rolled Oats -- 32 oz
Review 1 for Bob's Red Mill Organic Quick Cooking Rolled Oats -- 32 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Excellent taste
 April 18, 2016
" This oatmeal has an excellent taste and texture. I purchase it for my husband to enjoy for breakfast each day, as he is an oatmeal lover. He adds fruit and nuts to round out a wonderfully nutritious and healthy breakfast. Thank you for providing quality products at a more affordable price. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bob's Red Mill Organic Quick Cooking Rolled Oats -- 32 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromMichigan
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Excellent product!!!
 March 26, 2016
" Love this product will continue buying it. There's sooo much to Love about What this Company has to offer and also that Vitacost has made it so easy to get whenever i want. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bob's Red Mill Organic Quick Cooking Rolled Oats -- 32 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromForest Lake, MN, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Best oats out there for the money!
 March 21, 2016
" Love adding these to a smoothie as a thickener as well as making homemade granola or energy bites. These have a great flavor and mix well. Great product from a great company! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bob's Red Mill Organic Quick Cooking Rolled Oats -- 32 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromOregon
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great price and product!
 March 1, 2016
" Love most everything Red Mill puts out in organic. Great texture, flavor and price! We buy it regularly. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bob's Red Mill Organic Quick Cooking Rolled Oats -- 32 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromStearns, Ky
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Excellent Oatmeal
 February 16, 2016
" These oats are as good as Bob's Red Mill glutten free oats. I really can't tell a difference in them. I've also tried the old fashioned oats and they are also excellent. I don't like Quaker Oats after trying Bob's Red Mill Oats. Quaker Oats have a cardboard box taste about them. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bob's Red Mill Organic Quick Cooking Rolled Oats -- 32 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSkiatook, OK
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Delicious, Quick & Healthy
 January 17, 2016
" This product is absolutely outstanding! It makes the most delicious oatmeal in no time. Healthy & filling breakfast! Another staple in my pantry...highly recommend it! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bob's Red Mill Organic Quick Cooking Rolled Oats -- 32 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromOhio
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great flavor and texture
 January 8, 2016
" I bought this in place of the Quaker Oats I usually buy as I have gone organic in the past year. Love the texture and taste and nice and filling breakfast with some blueberries and walnuts. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bob's Red Mill Organic Quick Cooking Rolled Oats -- 32 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromPhiladelphia, PA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
good for many purposes
 December 11, 2015
" I like that these are relatively small flakes, which means I can bake with them and they'll blend better with the other ingredients. Other than that, I think all oats are the same. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bob's Red Mill Organic Quick Cooking Rolled Oats -- 32 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromValley Forge, PA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Good Oatmeal
 October 26, 2015
" I love this oatmeal and it is well priced also. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bob's Red Mill Organic Quick Cooking Rolled Oats -- 32 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
fromDallas TX
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Quick Oats Aren't So Good
 September 28, 2015
" I bought a 32 oz bag of Bob's Red Mill Organic Quick Cooking Rolled Oats only to discover I don't really like quick oats in general. They have a gummy texture I find unpleasant. I gave this an average rating because I don't think it's any better or any worse that any other quick oats you can buy. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bob's Red Mill Organic Quick Cooking Rolled Oats -- 32 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNew York
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Lovely Taste
 August 3, 2015
" I get these delicious oats to make my own nut muesli. They are softer than the whole oats, but still plenty of crunch! Organic too!! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bob's Red Mill Organic Quick Cooking Rolled Oats -- 32 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
 April 7, 2015
" Love Bob's organic quick oats! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bob's Red Mill Organic Quick Cooking Rolled Oats -- 32 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromRaleigh, NC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Easy to Cook
 April 5, 2015
" These quick oats cooked as I expected. Switching to organic or gmo free and glad to be able to find products that meet this criteria along with cooking easily and tasting good. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bob's Red Mill Organic Quick Cooking Rolled Oats -- 32 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromChicago, IL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
delicious for breakfast !!!
 March 19, 2015
" Delicious for breakfast for whole family.
Healthy and tasty!!! We eat it with kefir every morning.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bob's Red Mill Organic Quick Cooking Rolled Oats -- 32 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromFYTVL, GA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 March 6, 2015
" Great Product for your healthy heart & life. I enjoy it daily it is a great benefit to my health, and I would recommend it to anyone who wants to live a healthy life. Enjoy with pleasure "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bob's Red Mill Organic Quick Cooking Rolled Oats -- 32 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
creamy rich
 March 6, 2015
" Cook shop easy, very rich and creamy, Cooks wonderful in the microwave "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bob's Red Mill Organic Quick Cooking Rolled Oats -- 32 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromNew Brunswick, NJ
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Great taste and price
 March 1, 2015
" I love Bob's rolled oats. They cook quick and taste better than Quaker oats. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bob's Red Mill Organic Quick Cooking Rolled Oats -- 32 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bob's Red Mill Organic Quick Cooking Rolled Oats
 January 29, 2015
" Hearty, high quality oats. love them. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bob's Red Mill Organic Quick Cooking Rolled Oats -- 32 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromReading, PA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Good Stuff!
 December 12, 2014
" Got tired of the stuff that tastes like cardboard and looks like wallpaper paste. This oatmeal keeps a nice consistency and has a really nice aroma when cooking. Good fiber content too. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bob's Red Mill Organic Quick Cooking Rolled Oats -- 32 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromKure Beach, NC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love em!
 November 26, 2014
" I put these in my Vitamix and make my own Oat Flour for baking. Cakes turn out yummy! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next