Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

California Baby Calendula Cream -- 4 oz

Safe • Natural • Fun. Gentle & Soothing. Aromatherapy • Face & Body. For Babies • Kids • Sensitive Adults. Allergy Tested. Developed by a mother California Baby® has your child's best interest at heart.™.  . No gluten soy oat dairy or nuts except for coconut (seed of a drupaceous fruit) which is not typically restricted in the diets of people with tree nut allergies.  . Botanically based this light and fluffy cream contains the active ingredient of Calendula (kal'len'dula) which has been used to heal skin for centuries. Non-comedogenic.
Overall rating:
4.885 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(26 reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
26 out of 26(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for California Baby Calendula Cream -- 4 oz
Review 1 for California Baby Calendula Cream -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CocoHu
first choice
 October 22, 2014
"we love it"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for California Baby Calendula Cream -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kymomof2
fromKentucky
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Great Product......worth the $$
 June 13, 2014
"I love this stuff! And a little goes a long way. So far I have used it on my face for a raw nose (awful summer cold, ugh), my sons for scraped legs and elbows, and my husband's bad sunburn. In all instances, this cream has worked wonderfully and proven itself worth the money. I want to make some myself, and wanted to see if calendula was all its hyped up to be. It definitely is! I highly reccomend this cream for the many minor skin issues we all face every now and again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for California Baby Calendula Cream -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Outcast
fromNew Zealand
Excellent but the jar design can be improved
 March 30, 2014
"The cream is excellent, does what it claims it would do. It is very moisturised for baby's skin and more importantly, it doesn't irritate my baby's sensitive skin.
However, the jar is a bit of a mission to open and close when you have a naughty 1 and half year old boy kicking everytime when you try to apply the cream. It may be better if it is a tube design."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for California Baby Calendula Cream -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
liang
fromshanghai
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
 September 29, 2013
"very well~~~~"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for California Baby Calendula Cream -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromSan Francisco ca
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Great one
 August 16, 2013
"My baby love this one, I love it too."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for California Baby Calendula Cream -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smithies
fromSingapore
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Indeed Nature's First Aid
 May 21, 2013
"My babies often have red patches on their cheeks. Pediatrician assured me that it is probably milk rash and advised me to clean their face after each feed with cooled boiled water. Did as I was told but rashes kept appearing. A friend recommended this. After reading through the ingredients and understanding that it is botanically based. I bought one to try out. Applied just thin layer after shower, babies' skin condition improved tremendously. Love its light texture and fragrance."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for California Baby Calendula Cream -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rustybart
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Excellent Product
 May 12, 2013
"Very goods for small scrapes and cuts."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for California Baby Calendula Cream -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gfreegirl
fromNew Jersey
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
soothing
 April 9, 2013
"I love this cream. I have very sensitive skin and cannot use anything with gluten. It is soothing and smells good too. I have used it on dry, itchy skin and it works great. I love that there are no chemicals so I don't have to worry about having any type of reaction. I also used it on a burny dry rash on my face and it cleared up within 2-3 days. Would highly recommend, especially if you have sensitive skin."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for California Baby Calendula Cream -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
flowers22
Age:25-34
good
 March 26, 2013
"good"
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for California Baby Calendula Cream -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
kelly0125
fromLA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
it's a good item, my baby loves it
 March 16, 2013
"it smells good and my baby loves it, and it can be basic cream for baby."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for California Baby Calendula Cream -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
phl618
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
This one is great!
 March 7, 2013
"It's great ~~. My little girl loves it:)"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for California Baby Calendula Cream -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
good
 March 6, 2013
"good"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for California Baby Calendula Cream -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
leaf312
fromchina
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
very good
 March 3, 2013
"My son is 3 years old, California baby's Calendula cream works well to protect his sensitive skin,we like it。"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for California Baby Calendula Cream -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Socket
it's good for baby skin.
 February 17, 2013
"it's good for baby skin. recommanded."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for California Baby Calendula Cream -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
energy1331
fromShanghai,China
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
有效的明星产品
 January 16, 2013
"使用该产品后孩子的肌肤有明显的改善!"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for California Baby Calendula Cream -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sunny9
fromNY
good Cream
 January 15, 2013
"California Baby Cream works well"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for California Baby Calendula Cream -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ynanlo
good
 January 11, 2013
"good for baby"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for California Baby Calendula Cream -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
ruohong
good
 October 15, 2012
"Very good. My baby likes it."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for California Baby Calendula Cream -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tigershark
fromChina
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
good for my baby
 February 14, 2012
"my baby like california baby.It smells good and fit for may baby skin.I'll buy it again."
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for California Baby Calendula Cream -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
amylovesherson
fromPA
Age:25-34
great product!
 December 28, 2011
"it's great on my son's face. and i'm using it too!"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 next