Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Facial Wash or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Burt's Bees Facial Cleansing Towelettes with White Tea Extract -- 30 Towelettes

Removes Dirt Oil and Make-Up Without Rinsing. Dermatologist-Tested. Ophthalmologist-Tested. Natural Cloth FSC certified. 99.1% Natural. 30 Pre-Moistened Towelettes. Remove make-up cleanse and tone in one easy step. Infused with White Tea and other botanical extracts for a naturally clean face.
Overall rating:
4.917 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
12 out of 12(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Burt's Bees Facial Cleansing Towelettes with White Tea Extract -- 30 Towelettes
Review 1 for Burt's Bees Facial Cleansing Towelettes with White Tea Extract -- 30 Towelettes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
pioneer
fromFredericksburg, TX
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love these towelettes!
 April 28, 2014
"Like the natural ingredients. They clean very well and leave skin moisturized. Will continue to buy these."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Burt's Bees Facial Cleansing Towelettes with White Tea Extract -- 30 Towelettes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Outdoorgal14
fromChattanooga, TN
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
I love how it feel afterward
 April 24, 2014
"I keep them in my purse, and it's easy to clean my face when I forget to wash my face before I leave the house. Also can be use before bedtime."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Burt's Bees Facial Cleansing Towelettes with White Tea Extract -- 30 Towelettes
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
kittyinthewoods
fromHumboldt County, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great company, good product
 April 21, 2014
"Burt's Bees is a cruelty free company and their products are better than those companies who test on animals. This make up remover towelette is refreshing and does a great job of removing even waterproof make up. This is my go-to item!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Burt's Bees Facial Cleansing Towelettes with White Tea Extract -- 30 Towelettes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rkymtnbelle
fromColorado
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Soft, gentle, pleasant to use
 December 26, 2013
"I have been using Olay cleansing cloths for years, but since the store seems to be out of them most of the time, I thought I would try something different. I chose these because of the previous reviews and the brand name. Burts Bees speaks high quality and these cloths are no exception. They are soft and thick. The cloths are a nice size and are adequately moist from the first one to the last. I love the light fragrance. They are packaged in a nice size that slips easily into my over night bag when I travel. The little door closes tightly to prevent them from drying out once the package is open. They clean my face well and don't leave an after film. I will continue to use these and NOT go back to my former Olay cleansing cloth."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Burt's Bees Facial Cleansing Towelettes with White Tea Extract -- 30 Towelettes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
66books
fromSouth Carolina
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
No sting!
 October 9, 2013
"No pun intended! But seriously, these work great at getting off eye makeup without causing my eyes to get red, weep and sting."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Burt's Bees Facial Cleansing Towelettes with White Tea Extract -- 30 Towelettes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jeanie
fromPa.
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great
 June 23, 2013
"These are great for taking off makeup and just when you need a quick cleansing of your face."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Burt's Bees Facial Cleansing Towelettes with White Tea Extract -- 30 Towelettes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
katwo
fromMinnesota
Great scent, refreshing and works great!
 March 17, 2013
"I have used many different facial wipe brands and this is my favorite."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Burt's Bees Facial Cleansing Towelettes with White Tea Extract -- 30 Towelettes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
healthyways123
great product!
 November 30, 2012
"Really gets off makeup and grim"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Burt's Bees Facial Cleansing Towelettes with White Tea Extract -- 30 Towelettes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
yaya5970
fromRiverside, Ca
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great product.
 October 30, 2012
"I bought these as I travel alot and didn't want to carry bottles of cleanser. Love them! Works very well, even for eye makeup and my skin feels very cleansed and refreshed. Burts Bees being an exceptional product line is a plus! Would highly recommend."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Burt's Bees Facial Cleansing Towelettes with White Tea Extract -- 30 Towelettes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chakra5Yoga
fromlos Angeles
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great Product for Lazy People
 August 3, 2012
"I'm often so tired at night that I don't want to go through the process of tying my hair back, cleansing, then the messy business of rinsing many times in the sink and getting water everywhere. I know--pathetic. But other than instant convenience, these wipes (once used) are also good for wiping dust off of things. They are generous in size, so to make them last, I tear them in two and use half a sheet at a time. Even waterproof makeup comes right off, and they smell great...leave your face feeling very fresh. An eco-friendly product as you use less water. All this and the trusted, natural goodness of Burt's Bees. Oh---if you like to travel or camping like I do, it goes without saying these are super handy."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Burt's Bees Facial Cleansing Towelettes with White Tea Extract -- 30 Towelettes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
pontaque
fromAtlanta
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:61-180 days
Very Moist. Takes off make up
 March 8, 2012
"Good quality and ggod price. I will buy it again"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Burt's Bees Facial Cleansing Towelettes with White Tea Extract -- 30 Towelettes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GreenTeacher
fromMinneapolis, MN
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
expensive, but worth it
 November 28, 2011
"I find these face towelettes a bit pricey, but totally worth the expense. I love the convenience of them, and they are great to throw in my purse for a quick post-work clean-up if I have somewhere else to head afterwards. They smell amazing, too!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.