Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Elisabeth Hasselbeck's NoGii™ High Protein Bar Peanut Butter and Chocolate -- 12 Bars

Gluten-Free Solutions for Healthy Families! All Natural. 20g Protein. 12 High Protein Bars. No Gluten. "The day is busy; the demands are high. Whether I am training for a 5K race pushing through a long day of work or getting the kids from school to practice and back - I rely on NoGii™ bars to keep me fueled energized and ready to tackle it all!  . I created the NoGii™ bar as a solution to my search for a lower calorie NO GLUTEN NO GUILT HIGH-PROTEIN ALL-NATURAL meal on the go with quality carbs for sustained energy. It goes wherever I go."  . Elizabeth Hasslebeck Co-Host of ABC's The View ABC News Contributor and Author of the New York Times Best-Selling Book "The G-Free Diet: A Gluten-Free Survival Guide"
Overall rating:
4.889 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 out of 9(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Elisabeth Hasselbeck's NoGii™ High Protein Bar Peanut Butter and Chocolate -- 12 Bars
Review 1 for Elisabeth Hasselbeck's NoGii™ High Protein Bar Peanut Butter and Chocolate -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jeweldit
fromOviedo, FL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great tasting!!!
 February 7, 2014
"Love these bars. Great taste! No chalky protein bar taste!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Elisabeth Hasselbeck's NoGii™ High Protein Bar Peanut Butter and Chocolate -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ilh76
fromOakesdale, WA
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Great ingredients
 February 4, 2014
"This is the first delicious protein bar that was easy to eat. Most other products are hard and you have to break them up to eat"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Elisabeth Hasselbeck's NoGii™ High Protein Bar Peanut Butter and Chocolate -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Janer2000
fromOregon
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great
 January 10, 2014
"My son and I love them! A little expensive, but worth it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Elisabeth Hasselbeck's NoGii™ High Protein Bar Peanut Butter and Chocolate -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kittylittle
fromBuffalo, NY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Delicious protein bar
 September 16, 2013
"Most often I find a protein bar I like, then after about a week, I'm sick of them. Not these, they are very tasty and not gritty like most bars!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Elisabeth Hasselbeck's NoGii™ High Protein Bar Peanut Butter and Chocolate -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mcgillicuddy
The best I have found
 September 2, 2013
"Cannot believe this light, delicious bar has 20 grams of protein. Not too sweet like so many bars. Easily the best protein bar I have found."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Elisabeth Hasselbeck's NoGii™ High Protein Bar Peanut Butter and Chocolate -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gamp
fromNJ
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great product for the gluten intolerant.
 October 31, 2012
"I have tried most of the gluten free protein bars on the market and most are not very tasty. Elizabeth Hasselback's NOGii is delicious to say the lest. You think you are eating the best candy bar ever but it is good for you! I love that is comes in the large bar as well as in small ones."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Elisabeth Hasselbeck's NoGii™ High Protein Bar Peanut Butter and Chocolate -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PDBruin
fromCA
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Yummy no-gluten protein bars
 July 13, 2012
"These bars taste great and provide 20 grams of protein without any glutens."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Elisabeth Hasselbeck's NoGii™ High Protein Bar Peanut Butter and Chocolate -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bbee
fromdelaware, ohio
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Wonderful product, taste Great!
 July 1, 2011
"I love these bars, both taste so wonderful!!!
I feel like I'm cheating! I feel full and no gluten!!!!
My husband would love these, I haven't let him try them yet they are pricey and still hard to find. Now I'm looking for them at a lower price. still a high price on Vitacost, I hope it lowers soon! I would give this 10 stares if the price was better."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Elisabeth Hasselbeck's NoGii™ High Protein Bar Peanut Butter and Chocolate -- 12 Bars
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product